This clown doesn't know the difference between when he is speaking to his party footsoldiers and when he is addressing serious minded audience. Fooling everywhere.
Bonfeh 1 year ago
Hey Bawumia, Mahama took over the dollar 1 to 2 and handed it over to you and your boss at 1 to 4, that is 200 % depreciation in 8 years, now it is 15, that is 1,100% depreciation in the same 8 year period, so shut up, Mahama is beyond your level,
Me - Me 1 year ago
For your information, forex bureaus are actually going for 15.90.
Jude 1 year ago
*Do you have a product or service you want to market online???We help you reach even up to a million well targeted customers on social media and all digital marketing platforms in a week or month.we also desig the best Websites and more...www.spotlightafricamedia.net or WhatsApp/Call : 0244289681
Star from the North 1 year ago
I will be disappointed with Mahama if he engages Bawumia in a presidential debate because of his uncivilized behavior. He talks a lot with little to show for since 2008 to date.
Nokofio 1 year ago
We are tired of you always using Russia-Ukraine, COVID to justify our present predicament. Are you not ashamed of yourself after 7 years, still nothing is working. Industries are collapsing under unbearable taxes. Tell us something better.
FOOL! 1 year ago
I live in the UK and things have never been the same here after covid. You who depend on the UK are complaining. Shut the up!
1FISHERMAN 1 year ago
Primitive brainwashed stooge, even China where covid 19 started had picked themselves up and are doing better economically. Nobody sent the US puppet UK government to stop trading in petroleum products and Liquid Gas with its Russian counterparts. Let us think.
Nee 1 year ago
You can just make your point or comment without insult.
Kwaku 1 year ago
Wo maame tw3 Kankan, kwasiakwa if u think the economy of Ghana is good under Ur USELESS Nana Addo n Bawulair just come back
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Idiot. If things in the UK are that bad, why not get your stinking ass up and send that useless Rishit on a one-way plane ride to Rwanda? Your UK and Ghana are not tied at the hip, you idiot.
Kweku 1 year ago
If Bawumia doesn't know how to arrest the free falling of the cedi he should shut up. JM is not in power so stop attacking him and do something about the cedi.
Sey 1 year ago
NPP is a dying serpent. All the hissing and slithering will end in death. Such disgrace of a government
James Bassop 1 year ago
Is Bawumiah an Economist and for that matter a PhD holder at all?
In Economics one of the reasons why people hold money is for “Precautionary Motives.” As a self acclaimed astute economist, and the head of the Economic Management Team (EMT) till date why does he still refer Covid-19, & Russia vrs Ukraine war? In his management didn’t he apply the concept regarding reasons for holding money known to every economist?
He is a failure.
Over borrowing
Over Expenditure
Spending on non-cost recovery projects
Corruption and Stealing
Bloated government
Incompetence
Directionless Government
He’s not worth listening to
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
The more he talks , the more stupid NPP foolsoldiers look. Very pathetic
Kay 1 year ago
Does dis veep hear himself when he speaks.....?
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
CORRUPT BAWUMIA IS A CRACKHEAD.
Incompetent 3-legged race horse and Poop House Doctor Bawumia can't hear himself when he talks, for he's a crackhead.
CAR TRACKING SERVICES. 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. GHHJ
ObuasiMan 1 year ago
Bawumia, the sitting VP, NPP whizkid, the economic guru - Phd Economist - is now running away from offering solutions to Ghana's economic problems. What a shock. He prefers to clown around; he believes he brought digital technology to Ghana and is the Chief of Ai for Ghana. What a disgrace for Ghana.
nana addo 1 year ago
Listen to who is talking....BAWUMIAH? Tweeeaaakai... Buuuuullluuuu.
Kido 1 year ago
Granted Mahama came from Mass today. What have you been doing all these years? You claim to be an economist, we are currently grappling with serious economic crisis. Instead of organising seminars and proffering solutions to the issues at hand as you did when you were in opposition, you prefer to blame poor Russia and Ukraine. Mahama has told us what he will do to stabilise the currency, tell us what you can also do and stop behaving like a spoilt kid. What a Vice President!
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
The Mills/Mahama government inherited a fairly buoyant economy in 2009,no covid -19,no Russia-Ukraine war,yet the incompetent duo managed to bring the economy to its knees against all odds,put agric in revers gear under loudmouth Fifi Kwetey and rounded up their maladiministration with dumsor and airbus bribery scandal.
Wisefolk 1 year ago
Did Akufo Addo Bawumiah inherit Covid and Russia/Ukraine war? You are just another idiot regurgitating the usual NPP nonsense: ...brought the economy to its knees against all odds,put agric in revers gear. Go and check the statitics in 2016 and compare same to today. The people you call the incompetent duo made Ghana the fastest growing economy in 2011. W'agyimi nti wo nsua ade3. Continue listening to Wontumi and Abrony3. Ofui!
HNH 1 year ago
Kwasia, for your information, Ghana wad under an IMF program when JEA Mills took over from Kufuor.
bango 1 year ago
The chips are falling into their right places! His driver did the same thing! What do we expect from the mate too? Worst!
Zubs 1 year ago
Sad for Ghana even the vice is still comparing the NDC era to this reckless performance he and his boss has spearheading, shame Bawumia.
Cornelius 1 year ago
You are asking for the driving stir, you think the road is smooth and the same as you see it as running mate, as vice president and as president eh!?
Stop the blaming story and tell us what you have done and can do?
You are asking for the driving stir, you think the road is smooth and the same as you see it as running mate, as vice president and as president eh!?
ghanaba 1 year ago
BAWUMIA YOU ARE SHAMEFUL PRODUCT FOR GHANAIANS NO WONDER ZIMBABUEAINS REJECTED YOU,GHANAIANS WILL REJECT YOU ALSO , YOU ARE NO GOOD PRODUCT FROM "MARS"
Nee 1 year ago
This is what makes politicians in Ghana looks stupid. We all know what he did when he was president so he should stop wasting our ears with your lies.
999 1 year ago
If this Mumu has any thanks, he should be grateful to JDM, but for JDM, he would have been languishing some where,
I hope he remembers what he did in his final days in Tamasco and his father had to whisk him to continue his ... read full comment
If this Mumu has any thanks, he should be grateful to JDM, but for JDM, he would have been languishing some where,
I hope he remembers what he did in his final days in Tamasco and his father had to whisk him to continue his education in London. Yooooo
Me - Me 1 year ago
Bawumia, Bawumia, nobody insulted your father, Alhaji Mumumi Bawumia but for you, you are a fool and lost touch with reality because of your trotro driver. Mahama understands and appreciate the situation of the country far, far better than you and your driver. You pretend as of you don't even see the depreciation of the cedi, you still want us to believe your distorted views on the economy. You have lost already. Learn some sense before D-Day.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
It seems, Dr. Bawumia, the useless PhD holder and a cheap popularity fool, has run out of ideas. He is now
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
It seems, Dr. Bawumia, the useless PhD holder and a cheap popularity person has run out of ideas. He is now sounding pathetic. He didn't know that being the lead to run a campaign is no joke. He ain't see nothing yet. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
CORRUPT SERIAL LIAR APLANKE BAWUMIA IS A SPACE CADET.
Better to have in one's corner a person who has landed from mars than to be stuck with a useless and incompetent thieving liar Aplanke Bawumia who has been squatting at Julor House and helping his corrupt NPP galamsey government to loot and mismanage Ghana's economy. Only a useless junkie Bawumia will peddle a deception about establishing a space program in Ghana should he win the election, giving that he and his thieving NPP galamsey government can't even deliver on their promise of cheap and worthless village dams. Incompetent Bawumia always acts as if he has been drinking too much akpeteshie or smoking some illegal cigarettes. Incompetent Bawumia is like a crackhead on steroids.
KWEIKU 1 year ago
Can some one ask Dr.Bawumia how much money did we get from covid as a country? and also tell him that dumsor was more devastating to the Ghanaian economy compared to covid.
Kofi 1 year ago
Mr driver's mate your previous lies have exposed you badly, therefore, nobody is trusting any longer
Nii buuuulu 1 year ago
Bawumia we are confronted with an economic mess now.please solve the problem of the dollar,inflation and high taxes now and you will have my vote.I can see your best at throwing tantrums at mahama and nothing else.
Ing Abbas London 1 year ago
Kwasia, did also landed from mars when you were complaining in 2016
Hey Bawumia, Mahama took over the dollar 1 to 2 and handed it over to you and your boss at 1 to 4, that is 200 % depreciation in 8 years, now it is 15, that is 1,100% depreciation in the same 8 year period, so shut up, Mahama ...
*Do you have a product or service you want to market online???We help you reach even up to a million well targeted customers on social media and all digital marketing platforms in a week or month.we also desig the best Websit ...
We are tired of you always using Russia-Ukraine, COVID to justify our present predicament. Are you not ashamed of yourself after 7 years, still nothing is working. Industries are collapsing under unbearable taxes. Tell us som ...
Primitive brainwashed stooge, even China where covid 19 started had picked themselves up and are doing better economically. Nobody sent the US puppet UK government to stop trading in petroleum products and Liquid Gas wi ...
In Economics one of the reasons why people hold money is for “Precautionary Motives.” As a self acclaimed astute economist, and the head of the Economic ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...
Bawumia, the sitting VP, NPP whizkid, the economic guru - Phd Economist - is now running away from offering solutions to Ghana's economic problems. What a shock. He prefers to clown around; he believes he brought digital tec ...
Granted Mahama came from Mass today. What have you been doing all these years? You claim to be an economist, we are currently grappling with serious economic crisis. Instead of organising seminars and proffering solutions to ...
The Mills/Mahama government inherited a fairly buoyant economy in 2009,no covid -19,no Russia-Ukraine war,yet the incompetent duo managed to bring the economy to its knees against all odds,put agric in revers gear under loudm ...
Did Akufo Addo Bawumiah inherit Covid and Russia/Ukraine war? You are just another idiot regurgitating the usual NPP nonsense: ...brought the economy to its knees against all odds,put agric in revers gear. Go and check the st ...
I hope he remembers what he did in his final days in Tamasco and his father had to whisk him to continue his ...
Bawumia, Bawumia, nobody insulted your father, Alhaji Mumumi Bawumia but for you, you are a fool and lost touch with reality because of your trotro driver. Mahama understands and appreciate the situation of the country far, f ...
It seems, Dr. Bawumia, the useless PhD holder and a cheap popularity person has run out of ideas. He is now sounding pathetic. He didn't know that being the lead to run a campaign is no joke. He ain't see nothing yet. Kwasiaa ...
Better to have in one's corner a person who has landed from mars than to be stuck with a useless and incompetent thieving liar Aplanke Bawumia who has been squatting at ...