MAHAMA IS GUINEA FOWLS AND BAWUMIA IS MR DIGITAL AND DRONE MAN. CHOOSE WISELY!!! MAHAMA BOUGHT HEAD PANS FOR HIS HOMETOWN KAYAYEIS AND BAWUMIA BUILD A HOSTEL AND TRAINING CENTER FOR KAYAYEIS. CHOOSE WISELY!!!
MoonGod 1 year ago
stupid liar he is ..
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
This government's "developmental projects" are beneficial across the country and yet we are witnessing the most chaotic economic crisis since independence? This grand liar just has no shame, chai!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
HWE!! MAHAMA!! HOW CAN WE REAR PRAKO/NKOKO NKETEKETE 24HR????? HWE!! NDC!! YENYE NKWASEAFO WO GHANA HA OOH!!!!!
Athena- US 1 year ago
I think you are not taking your medications.
Rex 1 year ago
Yes Bawumia, we are talking about excavators and tricycles project right?See this mumu,you think clowning will win you the election isn't it? The wooden steer that those fitters gave u, will be the steer that you will drive in your village at WaleWale after 2025.
MoonGod 1 year ago
he has a mad cow head, ignore that mumu googled liar
Korvi 1 year ago
You can continue listening to the comedian liar. How far has the Pwalugu and Cape Coast Airport projects gone to mention just 2. You will continue wallowing in poverty if you don't know your personal value.
Africa Son 1 year ago
The man Bawumia has no shame at all.
Ndow 1 year ago
Such an apology of a vice president! After such historic levels of incompetence he has the nerve to even think that there is a record worth comparing? After grossly mismanaging this economy into bankruptcy, you still have the temerity to talk about achievements? What have you achieved? Even with a higher population (relative to 2016), the unemployment rate is much higher than it was in 2016. Unemployment is at 14.7% now. It was 8.4% in 2016, even with a lower population. It means that your government has been a disaster? Where are the 2.1 million imaginary jobs you claim to have created? You are such a fake economist. Inflation is over 25% now. In 2016 when you took over, it was 15%. Our currency is off the hook and this is leading to unbearable hardships. Due to the failings of this government you even feel ashamed to associate yourself with the record. You prefer to be called a driver's mate rather the head of the EMT. Shame of you, disaster!
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Bawumia, Bawumia, Bawumia!!! How many times did I mention your name? You're treading on dangerous grounds ooooo. The name Mahama is synonymous with nation builder, infrastructure, development, etc. Even the Accra Digital Centre and it's replicas across the regions, the NCA building and the thousands of kilometres of fibre optic cables laid across the country which serves as the infrastructural foundation upon which you are trying so desparately to underpin your digital drive was laid by HIS EXCELLENCY, JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA, THE NATION BUILDER. Next time stay off the propagandist line. As for Mahama's uncountable projects, I leave that for other discerning fellow Ghanaians to enumerate them here for your perusal. Sheege..... Naaniama.... Nanduuruwanker.
ALETSE GBONTON 1 year ago
LETS VERIFY NPP PROJECTS ON THEIR TRACKER.... TOILETS NKOAAAAAA!!!! Hahahahahaaa!!!
Pelicles 1 year ago
Yes, toilets are good for hygienic purposes. After eating, a human will have to ease him/herself. It is better not to use polythene bags or go to the bush during nature's call.
In all, good toilets help.
Yes, toilets are good for hygienic purposes. After eating, a human will have to ease him/herself. It is better not to use polythene bags or go to the bush during nature's call.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Pelicles, you forgot about Napo advising SHS students to shit in polythene bags in school? Is it a case of selective amnesia or a genuine case of ignorance on your part.
Cambodia"88 1 year ago
Good fire bro,.. good fire,..more blistering fire next..
This incurable lying Bawumia must be subjected to hailstone and fire, they are such an empty sounding cymbals.. full of criminal proclivity to plunder and have shamelessly been pillaging our monies for their self serving interests..
Mahama comes like KakAi to transform the country and jail all treacherous traitors in the mode of Mobutu Seseku, whatever..
Stephen Donkor: New York. 1 year ago
@ Frankie:
MR MAHAMA’S ( MEDIOCRE MAHAMA) IS MYOPIC
WHICH IS WHY YOU ARE ABLE TO MENTION HIS TWO BY FOUR ( 2/4 ) PROJECTS IN YOUR SHORT COMMENT!
Do you know why you were able to mention Mahama’s projects? Because ... read full comment
@ Frankie:
WHICH IS WHY YOU ARE ABLE TO MENTION HIS TWO BY FOUR ( 2/4 ) PROJECTS IN YOUR SHORT COMMENT!
Do you know why you were able to mention Mahama’s projects? Because they are numerable, but can you numerate NPP’s 304 projects in the Northern Regions alone in your comments? Of course not! Because you will be talking about writing a whole page commentary . That explains why I have nicknamed Mahama as Mr Mediocre Mahama; aka Mr Nniema Nketenkete. Mahama has a very ephemeral foresight. On the other way he is very myopic! His dreams are very limited when it comes to developments.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
CORRUPT BAWUMIA IS A USELESS POOP HOUSE DOCTOR AND A GOOD-FOR-NOTHING BALD-FACED SERIAL LIAR.
Dumb ass Stephen Donkor, where is the vision of your incompetent and corrupt Aplanke Bawumia as he sits at Julor House helping h ... read full comment
CORRUPT BAWUMIA IS A USELESS POOP HOUSE DOCTOR AND A GOOD-FOR-NOTHING BALD-FACED SERIAL LIAR.
Dumb ass Stephen Donkor, where is the vision of your incompetent and corrupt Aplanke Bawumia as he sits at Julor House helping his NPP galamsey government to loot and mismanage Ghana's economy? You these NPP thieving liars touted the useless Bawumia as a guru economist, yet after helping to collapse Ghana's economy, he still can't figure out how to revive the economy that he participated in collapsing. Bawumia is a bald-faced serial liar, in addition to being a stooge and puppet of the useless NPP beggar President Akufo-Addo.
Opi London 1 year ago
Idiot what is kayaye
Don Big 1 year ago
From today l have stopped taking Bawumia seriously. How can he compare this government to JM? The man is a joker
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
BAWUMIA IS AN INSTRUCTOR AT THE NPP JULOR HOUSE ACADEMY OF NATION-WRECKING AND LOOTING.
Incompetent and corrupt Bawumia is a serial liar, a nation-wrecker, and a failed Poop House Doctor who has worked with his NPP galamse ... read full comment
BAWUMIA IS AN INSTRUCTOR AT THE NPP JULOR HOUSE ACADEMY OF NATION-WRECKING AND LOOTING.
Incompetent and corrupt Bawumia is a serial liar, a nation-wrecker, and a failed Poop House Doctor who has worked with his NPP galamsey government to loot and mismanage Ghana's economy. This incompetent Bawumia is so useless that he now is trying to distance himself from his the failed policies of his own NPP government. Bawumia knows nothing about real projects, for he has been trained by ananse Akufo-Addo run around Ghana spitting out serial lies and NPP recycled broken promises. The NPP has falsely touted Bawumia as a guru doctor, but he turned out to be just a good-for-nothing Poop House Doctor who can't even help to revive the economy that he helped to collapse.
MAHAMA SCAMMED HIS NORTHERN FOLKS WITH HIS SADA NKOMFEM AND THE TREE PLANTING PROJECTS. BUT ENDED UP TAXING THE KAYAYES MENIAL INCOME ( ONE CEDI PER PERSON A DAY) TO FUND HIS 2016 CAMPAIGN)
MAHAMA THE AIRBUS KINGPIN IS P ... read full comment
MAHAMA SCAMMED HIS NORTHERN FOLKS WITH HIS SADA NKOMFEM AND THE TREE PLANTING PROJECTS. BUT ENDED UP TAXING THE KAYAYES MENIAL INCOME ( ONE CEDI PER PERSON A DAY) TO FUND HIS 2016 CAMPAIGN)
MAHAMA THE AIRBUS KINGPIN IS PREDICTABLE
John Mahama? The incompetent kingpin who has been trounced two times by Nana Addo Dankwa Akuffo-Addo, the real warrior. Ask Mahama if is sure he will ever to the Presidency again! Tell Mahama to present his main policy to the Ghanaian voters. Because Ghana already has 24 hour economic activities in place. Why has Mahama ran away from his Savanna Accelerated Development ( SADA) Nkomfem project? I thought governance is a continuous process? Why has Mahama stopped touting his Northern Afforestation projects? Ghanaians are aware that the trees were not irrigated and so they scorched to death; and the Nkomfem flew to Burkina Faso on vacation and never returned.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
CORRUPT BAWUMIA IS A THIEVING LIAR AND AN INCOMPETENT APLANKE. POOP HOUSE DOCTOR BAWUMIA HAS LOOTED AND COLLAPSED GHANA'S ECONOMY. NPP IS A GALAMSEY PARTY OF THIEVING NATION-WRECKERS. CORRUPT BAWUMIA AND AKUFO-ADDO RUN A CRIMINAL ENTERPRISE OUT OF JULOR HOUSE.
Ignorant bastard Stephen Donkor, your NPP thieving galamsey government has scammed the entire nation, looting and mismanaging Ghana's economy while allowing Chinese galamsey criminals to freely engage in galamsey activities across the country. Bawumia is a useless piece of shit who has accomplished nothing in the past seven years squatting at Julor House other than his thievery and mismanagement of the economy. Stephen Donkor, you're just a shameless liar like your useless Aplanke Bawumia. All that you've poured out is nothing but a load of NPP fabrications, and Ghanaians already you Stephen Donkor to be a demented and ignorant NPP thieving liar. Stephen Donkor, say hello to your patron saint Asshole Trump when you take a pause from spreading NPP lies on this site.
Yaw wontumi 1 year ago
@stephen DONKEY pls can you tell us how many times your stupid mother serpent of corruption floored and how many times was the dare devil the Mother Serpent Of Corruption akufo addo the CHIMPANZEE President beaten before he became a president? Can you answer that for he was even beating by a Vice President who became president later but still he beat the chimp so don’t just get up and say things as if you’re being stupidly programmed to function
Korvi 1 year ago
Pwalugu and the many dams in the north constructed on paper by NPP will speak to your effectiveness.
NENE 1 year ago
Whenever the drivers mate talks about NPP's massive infrastructure projects, he's actually referring to Public Toilets with water closets
Queen 1 year ago
Tweeeaaaaa. Someone who talks like this wants to be our president. Show us one completed hospital and school under u. Foolish man talking foolishly. In some country Bawumia wud not be made to even contest or be a flagbearer.
MIRACLES ABOAGYE 1 year ago
This arrogant idiot (Bawumia) would go down like a heap of sand.
Truly 1 year ago
Truly Akuffo Addo and Bawumia debt, lies, and corruption transcends beyond generations.
Stop worsening your credibility issues with this kind of comparisons.
Shameless!
Truly Akuffo Addo and Bawumia debt, lies, and corruption transcends beyond generations.
Shameless!
Bili 1 year ago
we all know that by defualt Guinea Fowls fly, what about Excavators. And in the Guinea fowls case people were jailed for their whatever, what about the flying excavators.
From Acid to Poison 1 year ago
Which Bawumia?
Yaw Zongo 1 year ago
WHAT ABOUT THE FLYING TRICYCLES
Princewilly@ymail.com 1 year ago
Instead of creating jobs for the Kayaye they urging them to migrate from the North and come and face hardship.
Skippy 1 year ago
Idiot
Your digital was given the economy to manage by Akufo Addo,even he can't say Bawumiya has done well ...
Comedy is not allowed at the presidency ...Mahama $1= ¢3.80
So called economic wizkid Bawumiya $1 =¢16
Dumb
Idiot
Your digital was given the economy to manage by Akufo Addo,even he can't say Bawumiya has done well ...
Dumb
Korvi 1 year ago
Who built the data canter & laid the fiber optic cables across the country? It was visionary to do the above, without which we can not digitalize. Open your blockheaded brains.
Kojo 1 year ago
Mahama built big midden hospitals, circle interchange and Airport Terminal 3 among others.
Wisefolk 1 year ago
When bawumiah says projects, he actually means toilets. What a clown.
Bawumia the LIAR 1 year ago
Ghanaians are the best judges. Which projects have you built in the Zongos? Hospitals and schools? This Bawliar boy doesn't fear God. The day of reckoning is very close and near.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Guinea fowls are smarter than dumb ass serial liar Bawumia. What person with a PhD in economics will come to Julor House and spend seven years looting and mismanaging Ghana's economy, then try run from all that NPP mess by claiming he's only a Vice President? And the useless and incompetent Bawumia has yet to propose a solution to revive the very economy that he helped to collapse. Guinea fowls must be smarter than useless serial liar Bawumia. was only
Prince 1 year ago
Bawumia why did u keep disgracing ur self every single day.tell Ghanaians ur projects.at this modern Ghana u still talking about akonfem issues pls we are far behind that story.JM has built a lot so tell Ghanaians ur so call projects .the people u are talking to are just listening to u thinking u are mad .dollar is now 15,petrol 75 gh a gallon price of food very high .look am telling u anybody who still thinks npp can change this country is just a stupid fool ,the youth of this country are just waiting for 7 December and no body shd try to stop as
Stewart 1 year ago
Aboa! what projects? you stole over 500 billion cedis and you have nothing to show for. You are now here running your mouth. Where is the $12 million for Pwalugu project? Where is the amount Mahama secured for Kumasi central market? Where is our covid money? where is the 60 billion cedis Bank of Ghana's money?
Kay 1 year ago
A very important program like CEO summit and a whole vice president went there to talk about guinea fowl project ?........ aaaah what at all is wrong with this man ......soooo empty and I tell you he doesn't kw anything....
À ç t ï ø ñ 1 year ago
Truly Dr bawumia is an illiterate
MAJOR 1 year ago
Where are the model schools promised to be built in every Zongo in Ghana by the NPP. Bawumia should give us names and locations of the 200 projects in the Zongos and am not talking about toilets. NPP is a bunch of funny people. After paying a journalist to peddle falsehood now the reality is exposing you and the journalists gimmicks are not working again. NPP is Ghana's woes since independence till now. they have managed to destroy everything Ghana has from Cocoa to oil to everything. Today we can't even boast of being a lead in anything thing in the world not even cocoa and gold.
kofi 1 year ago
Massa fix the economy and stop disturbing us with projects. Anybody can build projects as long as there are funds. Stop the cedi from flying. That is your job.
Joe 1 year ago
Bawuliar is an asshole
Kwaku 1 year ago
One corrupt and looting act from the NPP surpasses all the corrupt acts of the NDC brought together.The devil himself is afraid of the NPP when it comes to corruption.Which intelligent person Will listen to the NPP this time around? Corruption even looks like a normal thing,this time around.Scandals on daily basis and you compare yourselves to the NDC.I am a floating voter and have made my mind already.Ghana belongs to all Ghanaians,NPP must be advised.
Nkrumah were are u? 1 year ago
This idiot bawumia just throw numbers like Ghana is in space..we ar leaving in Ghana were are those tangible projects? Bastard...
MDG 1 year ago
Powlugu ghost project where is the money Dr Bawumia Ghc178m?
MDG 1 year ago
Is that the message of the economic Messiah?
Mother serpent 1 year ago
Are we going to eat projects?That was what my tge evil Party NPP told us before 2016 election when we are hungry.You don’t have conscience .Group of thieves.
Good Citizen 1 year ago
STOP THESE USELESS TALKS MR. VP
Everybody can build projects with over 500 billion cedis. After all the "projects" what has happened to the economy?. You have no clue how to fix an economy. All you know is talking about economy and not fixing it. Shameless VP.
The Comedian 1 year ago
Are these six billion you are claiming are in your pockets.
Off head I can remember University of Ghana Medical Centre and RIDGE Hospital built by Mahama.
I can only remember deception, lies, renaming, and the recent Kaay ... read full comment
Off head I can remember University of Ghana Medical Centre and RIDGE Hospital built by Mahama.
I can only remember deception, lies, renaming, and the recent Kaayaye Building put up by Akuffo Addo and Bawumia Government. Shameless!
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
INCOMPETENT SERIAL LIAR AND NATION-WRECKER APLANKE BAWUMIA IS A FAILED FAKE GURU ECONOMIST.
Useless incompetent and failed Poop House Doctor Bawumia, what real projects do you have in that bag of lies and deceptions that ... read full comment
INCOMPETENT SERIAL LIAR AND NATION-WRECKER APLANKE BAWUMIA IS A FAILED FAKE GURU ECONOMIST.
Useless incompetent and failed Poop House Doctor Bawumia, what real projects do you have in that bag of lies and deceptions that you carry around? You're nothing but a useless puppet, programed by your boss the corrupt beggar President Akufo-Addo to spit out lies on command. You promised to arrest the cedi, yet after seven years chasing after the cedi, you still have not arrested the cedi. You've spent your time squatting at Julor House and helping your corrupt and incompetent NPP galamsey government to loot and mismanage Ghana's economy. You know nothing about real projects, Bawumia, for you're just a stooge and serial liar with nothing to offer the people of Ghana.
EL Chapo 1 year ago
See this Junkie, cocain head. U sniff all the cocain 2024 u still talking abt Guinea fowl. This time ur foolish talk won't get u no where
SON OF GOD 1 year ago
WHY NOT SHOW GHANAIANS THE MANY PROJECTS THE
NPP GOVERNMENT HAS EXECUTED AND STOP CALLING THE NAME OF MAHAMA ANYTIME YOU TALK. PLEASE LEAVE MAHAMA OUT OF YOUR SPEECHES AND TELL GHANAIANS NPP'S ACHIEVEMENTS FOR 7 AND A HALF YEARS.
NPP developmental projects are too many to mention, and that explains why the NPP has released their development tracker. Go and take a look it yourself!
AKWASI 1 year ago
Stephen Dog or whatever you call yourself. We are in Ghana there are no projects. Only severe economic hardship, unprecedented inflation and devaluation of the currency, unprecedented corruption and looting.
And you're fla ... read full comment
Stephen Dog or whatever you call yourself. We are in Ghana there are no projects. Only severe economic hardship, unprecedented inflation and devaluation of the currency, unprecedented corruption and looting.
And you're flapping your crusty smelly gums talking nonsense.
DMB (Don't Mind Bawumia) 1 year ago
This animal is still talking. God have mercy.
Kofi 1 year ago
You call yourself vice president but see how people are insulting you. I shy give you self. What a disgrace. Foolish Clown
matthew 1 year ago
you`re right. probably we should be talking about the flying excavators as well as the pwalugu project!!
Donatus 1 year ago
Yes, but we are talking about Pwalugu Dam. Over $10m dollars.
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Real project like non existing $12m Pwalugu dam project, PDS project, SML projects, and many other create loot and share projects. You talk like a serial caller . You have no shame Bawumia. Such a clown is NPP flagbearer
Donatus 1 year ago
Bawumia lacks charisma of a president. Laugh uncontrollably.
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
This Bawuliar clown is uncouth. Does he not know that in addressing captains of industry, he must tow a fine line between professionalism and petty political jabs? These people are too sophisticated to know how to steer clear of propaganda, in order to avoid political targeting in future. But our failed Economist has no sense of timing and occasion. He thinks everything is about politics. Fix the damn exchange rate, because that was at the core of your promises Ghanaians which these CEOs bought into. "When in doubt, observe the exchange rate" - Then brilliant Dr. Mahamudu Bawuliar, the Economist.
Bawumia is still JOKING, abi????? Tweaaaaa 1 year ago
As for this useless jocular Bawumia, hmmmmm. He still talks about these jokes? Aahhh we are talking about serious economic meltdown and Veep is still JOKING. Abaaaaaaaaaa
Amankwah 1 year ago
Stupid talk. This Bawumia of a driver mate must grow up and start speaking sensibly. He is so immature in his utterances. And someone wants to tell me to vote for such a person as president? Never! I am too wise for that. Aaaba!
Naniama 1 year ago
What is wrong with setting up a Guinea Fowl project in large scale? Don't we eat it in this country? The fact is that the greatest beneficiaries of the Guinea Fowl project is the NPP. I can't believe they like guinea fowl so much that it was alleged they eat untill some vommitted. They should be grateful to Mahama for introducing that project because they are the beneficiaries.
Kojo 1 year ago
NPP should name one useful project they have done in the last 8 years. At least guinea fowl project brought jobs to the youths of Ghana, things were better, infra-structure projects were on going but in the last 8 years has been nothing but untold hardship in Ghana. stop your useless talk BAWULIAR
ASAASE WIASE 1 year ago
Is not this bawumia said Ghana card is important than building school,road, hospital an so on ..i don't think u remember your pass talks
Solo 1 year ago
Idiot, Bawumia can you compare yourself to Mahama. During covid time, Mahama' s guinea fowl hospitals saved the lives of your stupid npp big men.
Idiots.
Npp is curse on Ghanaians.
What at all has Akufu Addo 's government ... read full comment
Idiot, Bawumia can you compare yourself to Mahama. During covid time, Mahama' s guinea fowl hospitals saved the lives of your stupid npp big men.
Idiots.
What at all has Akufu Addo 's government done to Ghanaians?
Only hardship hardship hardship.
Stupid nation destroyers.
You are destroying with pride.
Idiots
ATAKPA 1 year ago
It's high time is handlers talk to him,he needs to be serious,the jokes are too many.. he still has the effontery to be talking under these economic mess....
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
This Fulani Zongo he is sick in his head. Which your development that you can compare with John Mahama 4 years development, foolish boy fix the fucking broken economy and arrest the dollar before your can open your stinking smelling mouth to talk, do you think you're in Niger or Chad ? Foolish cow.
Yaw wontumi 1 year ago
Mahama spent less than 4years in power and not but we can attest to many of his infrastructural developments but what about you spending close to 8years and nothing tangible can be seen look the terminal 3 alone has created more than millions of jobs in Ghana and people like Paul Aaadon Okyere your nppigs fool soldier journalist is a beneficiary of this project so when you’re talking reason small wai because Ghanaians are discerning unlike before and npp is going come this 7december 2024 for good and are not coming back to power again trust me because we’ve never seen or experienced such a useless government like this akufo addo bawuliar
Sanasri 1 year ago
However most of your projects remain uncompleted.
Nana Ayw 1 year ago
Can anybody tell this unguided, 'uncircumcised' and fuulihs liar of all time to stop his nonsense.
The least said about him the better
Can anybody tell this unguided, 'uncircumcised' and fuulihs liar of all time to stop his nonsense.
From Acid to Poison 1 year ago
They refused Martin a post. NDC is sharing poditions Martin approached them for a post. He asked yo be posted to Burkina as ambassador but eas turned down.
Ray 1 year ago
Please take it easy on him. The fire is too much hehehehehehehe but I want to know did the CEOs also clapped for him?
Gh Our Mother Land. 1 year ago
Eeeeih this Bawumilier! Pls give us a break. JDM is far better than you. I will Vote JDM
manner less 1 year ago
I swear, by the time we go for the elections, Bawumia would have collapsed his party with his dishonesty and uncouth loose public utterances. He lacks sensenof maturity, no Utactical discipline. I'm sorry for this party
Amadu, Tamale 1 year ago
This imbecile doesn't seem to be growing in politics. You're in government and you're still talking about guinea fowls. No wonder the economy is in a junk state
Sorry Bawumia, learn to speak like a statesman and stop talking like a party foot soldier. Uncouth mouth.
Bawumia 1 year ago
Bawumia wodi woe bedi president. any time you open your mouth, insult Bawumia why? how can you be Ghana President with this character? please change your behavior
.com 1 year ago
Yes,tell Him all.
WEBSITE DESIGN 1 year ago
- eCommerce/Online shore Websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. GHBTF
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Bawulair Timothy is just a joke. A comedian. This one too want to be president. What of Abovoya and excavators that got missing under his watch. Shameless dishonest idiot like that.
Why is Bawulair Timothy not talking about ... read full comment
Bawulair Timothy is just a joke. A comedian. This one too want to be president. What of Abovoya and excavators that got missing under his watch. Shameless dishonest idiot like that.
Why is Bawulair Timothy not talking about the economy this time around?
Only fools like himself will vote for him.
JDM will surely rescue Ghana from this Shameless, dishonest, useless, senseless, clueless, thieves and Lai's brigade government.
The demagogue president 1 year ago
Puff! Puff!! Bawumia the comic!
"He who permits himself to tell a lie once, finds it much easier to do it a second and a third time till at length it becomes habitual."
Why didn't he call Mahama incompetent again!
By ... read full comment
"He who permits himself to tell a lie once, finds it much easier to do it a second and a third time till at length it becomes habitual."
By the way, we're still waiting to reveal the name of your vice president!
Obiara Suro 1 year ago
Please NPP, it is still not too late to change Bawumia as your Flagbearer. He is such a disgrace to your party. Ghana deserves better than a jocular incompetent serial liar as the Flagbearer of a major political party. Act now, please before it is too late.
Dan 1 year ago
Sometimes Bawumia makes you feel as though you're an idiot? Here's a guy who's still in office as the Veep, here's a guy who's sits at the helms of the EMT, here's a guy who's a Presidential candidate for the NPP but still doesn't understand what projects are? In almost 8yrs Bawumia and his chief driver Akuffo Addo have not developed, designed, planned and executed any legacy projects in the country yet this man throw tantrums at Ghanaians? Does Bawumia thinks every Ghanaian thinks and behaves like an Ashanti? If Ashantis see nothing wrong with NPP and will go ahead and vote for you and your NPP that's their cup of milo, we Ghanaians will vote for the builder and the visionary leader and not for a charlatan.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Pwalugwu Dam project? This useless PhD holder and a cheap popularity person called Dr. Bawumia is a senseless and shameless fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Nyameyie 1 year ago
Yes, real projects like 1village 1 dam, Flying Excavators, phantom 1D1F, mirage hospitals etc.
We have tasted and it is bitter!
Yes, real projects like 1village 1 dam, Flying Excavators, phantom 1D1F, mirage hospitals etc.
ALI Seaman 1 year ago
A vice president always speaking and behaving like and an nppigs fooolsoldier.
Kwame 1 year ago
Ur Ashanti regional minister n ur vice chairman, Fred n many of ur party executives can not mention n bost of any better n n ur driver Akuffo Addo have achieved, u are here attacking n making noise…. Ur lies will always be with u Mr Bawuliar. Running frm the economy to entertainment…
Ato 1 year ago
Foolish man
Foolish man
BA 1 year ago
Where is the Kpawlugu dam for which final payment has been made? Bawumia should give us a break
Truth stands 1 year ago
Pwalugu stolen money non existence project. Kwasiaaaa guy
Siro 1 year ago
What are the real project of your government?
AKWASI 1 year ago
Like PDS, Aygapa and SML?
Citizen Gh. 1 year ago
Neither are we also talking about the world's most expenses trench ever dug......
Ofuiii. The best lair (lairaton) in Ghana.
Neither are we also talking about the world's most expenses trench ever dug......
Citizen Gh. 1 year ago
Neither are we also talking about the world's most expensive trench ever dug...... The biggest hole in the whole worldwide.
TonyB 1 year ago
The guestion was what you will do when elected not what you have done You are still behaving like a concert man and still telling the same lies as you did previously.
Abu D 1 year ago
Can you match Mahama in infrastructure debate? Real and tangible projects are Kotoka Terminal 3, University of Ghana Medical Center etc.
ELL JAY 1 year ago
We are not talking about flying excavators either.
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
This Bawumia guy doesn’t even get it. What real projects is he talking about. One District one Factory project is a joke. Dug Outs described as Dams an insult , joke and criminal act Fee Free SHS is a big Joke, hostel for Kayayei and a few projects in the Zongo communities encouraging bigamy total waste of resources etc…
Joe 1 year ago
How can any one with wisdom take bawumia serious, he is always talking as if we are all blind and he is supposed to report to us what we can see, of course his followers are blind admitted.
What happened to the man who led ... read full comment
How can any one with wisdom take bawumia serious, he is always talking as if we are all blind and he is supposed to report to us what we can see, of course his followers are blind admitted.
What happened to the man who led that project under mahama? He was jailed. Pds happened yet no one even talks about it. Huge money Planting for food and job yet we buy tomatoes at 5gh for one. Money spent on sinking a hope for cathedral, no one is owning up. Tell bawumia he is in Canada and not Ghana his should wake up and point out the infrus. They have invested in in Ghana. He always thinks he is talking to idiots. He should know they are just few. You claim you are just a mate yet you could take people to Estonia to study their. Have you thought of the benefits they have there and the standard of living there. All you know is taxes didn't you say we're are moving from taxation to production. Yet today you take Momo tax which no govern. Has ever done in the 4th rep. I don't blame you. I blame those idiots who swallow every think you say without think twice about it. Even the housing project you cut sod for and you boss Nana addi also wet to cut the same sod for at amasaman, not even a store room has been erected after almost 8years .all you know how to do is talk talk and lie. Empty headed block headed man. I believe even the motor bike in mahamas house can rule better than you and your boss.
unknown 1 year ago
Did bawumia see maturity and real statemanship been displayed by Mahama, i can bet people were laughing at his foolishness. He makes me cringe whenever he opens his gob.
Ewvevi 1 year ago
Bawumia foolishman gyimi gyimi. Yua face like guinea fowl. Tweeea.
Woyoo woyo 1 year ago
In fact,any person who will vote for such a stupid president does not fit to live. Why must Bawumiah be always attacking JDM? He is not sensible at all.
And So? 1 year ago
If Mahama starts jabbing Bawumia let no one call him insensitive and insulting
You've caused the worst economic crises in our nations history, cutting hairs with well trimmed moustache, corruption is at levels never seen before, impunity, scandals etc and you wanna jab?
stupid liar he is ..
Yes Bawumia, we are talking about excavators and tricycles project right?See this mumu,you think clowning will win you the election isn't it? The wooden steer that those fitters gave u, will be the steer that you will drive i ...
Such an apology of a vice president! After such historic levels of incompetence he has the nerve to even think that there is a record worth comparing? After grossly mismanaging this economy into bankruptcy, you still have the ...
Bawumia, Bawumia, Bawumia!!! How many times did I mention your name? You're treading on dangerous grounds ooooo. The name Mahama is synonymous with nation builder, infrastructure, development, etc. Even the Accra Digital Cent ...
This incurable lying Bawumia must be subjected to hailstone and fire, they are such an empty sounding cymbals.. full of criminal proclivity to plunder and have shamel ...
@ Frankie:
Do you know why you were able to mention Mahama’s projects? Because ...
Dumb ass Stephen Donkor, where is the vision of your incompetent and corrupt Aplanke Bawumia as he sits at Julor House helping h ...
Idiot what is kayaye
Incompetent and corrupt Bawumia is a serial liar, a nation-wrecker, and a failed Poop House Doctor who has worked with his NPP galamse ...
MAHAMA THE AIRBUS KINGPIN IS P ...
CORRUPT BAWUMIA IS A THIEVING LIAR AND AN INCOMPETENT APLANKE. POOP HOUSE DOCTOR BAWUMIA HAS LOOTED AND COLLAPSED GHANA'S ECONOMY. NPP IS A GALAMSEY PARTY OF THIEVING NATION-WRECKERS. CORRUPT BAWUMIA AND AKUFO-ADDO RUN A CRIM ...
@stephen DONKEY pls can you tell us how many times your stupid mother serpent of corruption floored and how many times was the dare devil the Mother Serpent Of Corruption akufo addo the CHIMPANZEE President beaten before he b ...
Shameless!
Which Bawumia?
Idiot
Dumb
Guinea fowls are smarter than dumb ass serial liar Bawumia. What person with a PhD in economics will come to Julor House and spend seven years looting and mismanaging Ghana's economy, then try run from all that NPP mess by cl ...
Bawumia why did u keep disgracing ur self every single day.tell Ghanaians ur projects.at this modern Ghana u still talking about akonfem issues pls we are far behind that story.JM has built a lot so tell Ghanaians ur so call ...
Aboa! what projects? you stole over 500 billion cedis and you have nothing to show for. You are now here running your mouth. Where is the $12 million for Pwalugu project? Where is the amount Mahama secured for Kumasi central ...
Where are the model schools promised to be built in every Zongo in Ghana by the NPP. Bawumia should give us names and locations of the 200 projects in the Zongos and am not talking about toilets. NPP is a bunch of funny peopl ...
Bawuliar is an asshole
One corrupt and looting act from the NPP surpasses all the corrupt acts of the NDC brought together.The devil himself is afraid of the NPP when it comes to corruption.Which intelligent person Will listen to the NPP this time ...
Everybody can build projects with over 500 billion cedis. After all the "projects" what has happened to the economy?. You have no clue how to fix an economy. All you know is talking about econ ...
I can only remember deception, lies, renaming, and the recent Kaay ...
Useless incompetent and failed Poop House Doctor Bawumia, what real projects do you have in that bag of lies and deceptions that ...
NPP GOVERNMENT HAS EXECUTED AND STOP CALLING THE NAME OF MAHAMA ANYTIME YOU TALK. PLEASE LEAVE MAHAMA OUT OF YOUR SPEECHES AND TELL GHANAIANS NPP'S ACHIEVEMENTS FOR 7 AND A HALF ...
And you're fla ...
This Bawuliar clown is uncouth. Does he not know that in addressing captains of industry, he must tow a fine line between professionalism and petty political jabs? These people are too sophisticated to know how to steer clear ...
Stupid talk. This Bawumia of a driver mate must grow up and start speaking sensibly. He is so immature in his utterances. And someone wants to tell me to vote for such a person as president? Never! I am too wise for that. Aaa ...
What is wrong with setting up a Guinea Fowl project in large scale? Don't we eat it in this country? The fact is that the greatest beneficiaries of the Guinea Fowl project is the NPP. I can't believe they like guinea fowl so ...
NPP should name one useful project they have done in the last 8 years. At least guinea fowl project brought jobs to the youths of Ghana, things were better, infra-structure projects were on going but in the last 8 years has b ...
Idiots.
What at all has Akufu Addo 's government ...
This Fulani Zongo he is sick in his head. Which your development that you can compare with John Mahama 4 years development, foolish boy fix the fucking broken economy and arrest the dollar before your can open your stinking s ...
Mahama spent less than 4years in power and not but we can attest to many of his infrastructural developments but what about you spending close to 8years and nothing tangible can be seen look the terminal 3 alone has created m ...
You will never win. Bawumia
Stupid bawumia always fooling
Toilet projects nkoaaaa. Toilet toilet toilet toilet toilet toilet toilet toilet......... Hahahahahaha
Yes,tell Him all.
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for mo ...
Why is Bawulair Timothy not talking about ...
By ...
Please NPP, it is still not too late to change Bawumia as your Flagbearer. He is such a disgrace to your party. Ghana deserves better than a jocular incompetent serial liar as the Flagbearer of a major political party. Act no ...
Sometimes Bawumia makes you feel as though you're an idiot? Here's a guy who's still in office as the Veep, here's a guy who's sits at the helms of the EMT, here's a guy who's a Presidential candidate for the NPP but still do ...
Ur Ashanti regional minister n ur vice chairman, Fred n many of ur party executives can not mention n bost of any better n n ur driver Akuffo Addo have achieved, u are here attacking n making noise…. Ur lies will always be ...
Foolish man
This Bawumia guy doesn’t even get it. What real projects is he talking about. One District one Factory project is a joke. Dug Outs described as Dams an insult , joke and criminal act Fee Free SHS is a big Joke, hostel for ...
What happened to the man who led ...
You've caused the worst economic crises in our nations history, cutting hairs with well trimmed moustache, corruption is at levels never seen bef ...