Keep talking, and making these annoying statements. I urge you on because me for one these statements makes me more angrier to wish elections were held today to show you pepper. Ghanaians will teach you a bitter lesson you and your masters will never recover from. We are waiting for 7th December.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
Author: Tijani, Aboabo mkt, • just now Tamale - —- Dr Tony Aidoo said the NDC's problem is Dr Bawumia. He said NDC does not have competent men to counter Bawumia's brilliance.
When Bawumia speaks, NDC needs over 25 peopl ... read full comment
Author: Tijani, Aboabo mkt, • just now Tamale - —- Dr Tony Aidoo said the NDC's problem is Dr Bawumia. He said NDC does not have competent men to counter Bawumia's brilliance.
When Bawumia speaks, NDC needs over 25 people including Adongo, Fiifi kwetey, Mona Quartey, Ato Forson, Bernard Mornah, Jinapor, Jane Opoku Agyemang, Kwasi Pratt, John
Mahama, John Gatsi, Franklin Cudjoe of IMANI, Rokett Hagan, Ablakwa, Ofosu kwakye and many more to look for figures to counter Bawumia. Dr
Tony was right.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
Author: Issahaku, Salaga ——— Ghana's first Moslem President. ***** Welcome Dr Bawumia, Ghana's next president. The first Moslem President of Ghana. NDC sees Dr Bawumia as potential president hence their constant attacks. The same way they did to Akuffo Addo, thereby making him eventual President. Some of them even said Nana Addo is cursed and can never be president. Their false prophets came in with all manner of fake prophesies. Nana Addo's victory margin was unprecedented. Looking at the way the NDC is making Bawumia the eventual President, I prophesy that Bawumia's victory will be more than Nana Addo. Why not attack the president when there is hardship in the country, but the VP. When John Mahama was VP, nobody attacked him for hardships, even though it wasn't any good then. Whilst he went about stealing when he was asked to procure a plane.
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
Even a SHS student will defeat the clueless, corrupt and incompetent fool. The inept man has had nearly 8yrs to develop coherent programmes to present to the electorate but he shamelessly comes up with '24hr economy' gimmick.
Agyenkwa Hustler 1 year ago
Mr. MCE your mother's p*ussy wai!!!
YSL 1 year ago
Tickling yourself and laughing is easy for any fool to do.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
WH 1 year ago
Its only someone from aboabo who will make this statement, gyimie and a liar like bawumia, when did you learn to eat with meet in your soup? Odwanba
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
The youth is hungry for LGBTQ!!!!!!
Freewill 1 year ago
We are waiting for Dec 7th.
ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. SD34F
Seth, Kumasi 1 year ago
This guy needs to take his medications serious.
Kay 1 year ago
We shdnt waste our time on dis stooge. Always mahama mahama..... twaaaaa
Kwame 1 year ago
Only a fool will tickle himself and laugh
Matete 1 year ago
Ghanaians are calling for a change of government.
NPP had been a disappointment obviously to Ghanaians. Most of the youth are leaving the country for menial jobs abroad. Very sad indeed.
And to be honest this NPP governme ... read full comment
NPP had been a disappointment obviously to Ghanaians. Most of the youth are leaving the country for menial jobs abroad. Very sad indeed.
And to be honest this NPP government will go down as the most hopelessly useless ever to rule Ghana.
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
The corrupt and incompetent one is not the change we are looking for. We tried him and he was absolutely useless. DUMSOR anyone?
Fago 1 year ago
This is what he was paid to do. Stooge!
Ker 1 year ago
Continue to fool yourselves.
Prince 1 year ago
Keep talking thrash MCE THE YOUTH OF THIS COUNTRY ARE JUST WAITING FOR DECEMBER 7 TO VOTE FOR JM FOR SERIOUS CHANGE SO U BETTER ADJUST UR SELF FOR IT .NDC IS COMING TO POWER DONT TRY THE PATIENT OF THE YOUTH THIS TIME AROUND.ANY BODY EHO IS STILL SUPPORTING NPP IS NOT LEAVING IN THIS COUNTRY OR HE IS JUST A STUPID IDIOT.LOOK NO ANY SENSIBLE PERSON WILL THINK OF VOTING FOR NPP
Nii 1 year ago
Look at his stupid face like Tema Meridian Hotel full of armed robbers shit. Kwasea Ashitey
Medeama 1 year ago
Stephen Darko, contributor...How has Tema MCE paid you to always publish rubbish about Mahama?
the Villager 1 year ago
Ghanaweb, why do you publish this article over and over and over again? Just wondering. Any agenda? still wondering
God bless John Mahama 1 year ago
Hahahahaha the corrupt and wicked Akufo Addo/Bawumia govt is a gonner.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
HALLUCINATE ON BREAKING THE 8 TODAY, SHED ELEPHANT TEARS TOMORROW.
If it makes you to feel good being a hallucinating elephant-riding sycophant, then enjoy the ride. Your useless and incompetent Aplanke Bawumia is busy running from his own NPP government's failed policies, policies that he played a key role in crafting. If you're too blind to see the comatose economy strapped to incompetent Bawumia's waist, then don't be surprised when you wake up on December 8th and begin to cry like your fellow hallucinating sycophant Miracles Aboagye, after learning that your useless 3-legged race horse Aplanke Bawumia could barely make it to the finish line let alone win the race.
Yes man 1 year ago
Weed smoking is nit good oooo,
Tema Ashitey 1 year ago
This useless boy called Yohane is just funny like pig
WH 1 year ago
This guy should be investigated in the next NDC government, he has something to hide
Akua 1 year ago
Hwe ne gyemiii bi. Aboa toriwa. Why do we have so many foolish people in Ghana?
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Criminals keep on dreaming and don't try to fix the broken economy and arrest the dollar. Nothing can help you this time.
nana addo 1 year ago
You don't worry OK? be getting ready to seed asylum come 2025 January 7
Kwame 1 year ago
People like this fool speaks without thinking…
Abu D 1 year ago
WAIT AND SEE! I BET YOU WILL SLEEP EARLY ON DECEMBER 7
Keep talking, and making these annoying statements. I urge you on because me for one these statements makes me more angrier to wish elections were held today to show you pepper. Ghanaians will teach you a bitter lesson you a ...
When Bawumia speaks, NDC needs over 25 peopl ...
Author: Issahaku, Salaga ——— Ghana's first Moslem President. ***** Welcome Dr Bawumia, Ghana's next president. The first Moslem President of Ghana. NDC sees Dr Bawumia as potential president hence their constant attacks ...
And to be honest this NPP governme ...
Keep talking thrash MCE THE YOUTH OF THIS COUNTRY ARE JUST WAITING FOR DECEMBER 7 TO VOTE FOR JM FOR SERIOUS CHANGE SO U BETTER ADJUST UR SELF FOR IT .NDC IS COMING TO POWER DONT TRY THE PATIENT OF THE YOUTH THIS TIME AROUND. ...
If it makes you to feel good being a hallucinating elephant-riding sycophant, then enjoy the ride. Your useless and incompetent Aplanke Bawumia is busy run ...
Sooooo true