BALLOT PAPER CHEWER..... ANOTHER ODWAN IN THE NPP.... HERRHH,, THIS CONFIRMS NPP IS FULL OF FOOLS!!
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
Nonsensically nonsense. Cedi deprecated from 1.2 to 4 cedis during NDC's 8 years. Whilst NPP has taken it to about 16 and still counts within a span of 7 and half. So what is the goat ballot chewer talking about?
His Excellecy The Ugly Dwarf 1 year ago
This foold campaigned $1 to GhC1. Now, he thinks we are rather stupid.
Game Changer 1 year ago
This bogus assertion made by a human-goat from the criminals in gov't is a direct insult to the sensitivity of Ghanaians. Alas! these bunch of political career criminals of the NPP must be severely punished by the electorate at the polls.
Kwame 1 year ago
You suffer from dementia. You don't even know the performance of the currency before NDC took power.
Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago
Truly truly the npp is blessed with idiots. Just imagine an answer to the question of the fallen cedi to the dollar. Gbemela.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
###AUTHOR: TAKE OR PAY DEMON - -- By now, one would have expected a viable opposition party to be trumpeting alternative policies that will sink into the hearts of Ghanaians but unfortunately, the NDC is not doing that. Rather, the NDC will hide somewhere and if they see any small thing, they want to capitalize on it to see if they could use it to catch the ears of Ghanaians. Such a political party has nothing to offer Ghanaians. If Ghanaians make a mistake to vote them to power, we will be doomed since they will come and steal. They will do this by first cancelling the free SHS to create a fiscal space for looting.
Kofi 1 year ago
You are more stupid than the author himself. Brainless NPP thieves. God will punish all of you. You Ghanaians are so stupid like you?
the observer 1 year ago
come out from your political gown. don't be a sheep in wolf's clothing. sycophants like you are easily identified. idiot
WEBSITE DESIGN 1 year ago
- eCommerce/Online shore Websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. hnbjkuj
Kofi 1 year ago
Brainless MP. If all this nonsense, people will waste their time to vote for this thing. What thinking is this from an MP.
Joseph pobi 1 year ago
There’s no sense in this man’s head. Talk waw disrespectful and clueless government. Nonsense talks.
Zorc 1 year ago
Fools communicating for a foolish government. Ghana is now being led by idiots all over some making laws for us. What a pity!!!
Kofi NDC 1 year ago
SILLY STATEMENT , BY NOW , THEN WHAT ABOUT SOMEBODY TOO SAY, BY NOW THE DOLLAR WILL BE 1 CEDIS TO 1 DOLLAR IF NDC WERE IN POWER , WE ARE DEALING ABOVE REALITY , A WHOLE HONOURABLE , U ARE TALKING ABOUT IMAGINATION , FOOLISH FOOL
Betty 1 year ago
CARLOS THAT IS WHY WE WANT NDC TO COME AND BRING THE DOLLAR TO GH5 OK, SILLY TALKS
Miss Mae 1 year ago
Idiot always defending stupidity,senseless he goats
K.B 1 year ago
See another fool
Nana Adjei 1 year ago
It's better to keep quiet and be assumed as being wise than to babble and be declared as a fool.
Jake 1 year ago
Look at this animal ballot eater too. If NPP was not in power the cedi would have 6.00 ghc, we know your track record of making empty noise and just looting. Since when have Ghanaians heard of DPP and haircuts. All of you will by all means face the law.
Jake 1 year ago
DEPP, failure to pay international debtors, etc
Miss Mae 1 year ago
Why do this NPP lot love to defend stupidity and think we Ghanaians are stack illiterate’s like them
kwame 1 year ago
You think all of us are stcpid err. This is the level of competence you bragged about??
Pound for pound 1 year ago
Carlos Ahenkora sounds like a lunatic, these are the men the Npp told Ghanaians they have, paper chewing mp.No wonder we are where we are today,Npp are bunch of morons.
National Poisonous Party 1 year ago
The .ost worrying aspect is that this Government is not paying loans for the past two years yet they still keep messing up.
Fool 1 year ago
This man talks like he as np head on his neck
SA 1 year ago
Idiot, go away, that is not a solution to the depreciating Cedi happening now, NPP 7.6 years in power, 7.6 years depreciating Cedi, that is what you have to talk a out.
ABU,USA 1 year ago
ANOTHER USELESS MAN OF NPP
Kelly 1 year ago
Look at this foolish one too. You carloking we all knew you in tema, when you were a clearing agent begging people to let them clear there goods for small small money. Today because of NPP you're blowing shit. Foolishman
Ananse System 1 year ago
That is how fools reason
Donatus 1 year ago
Ballots snatcher.
Expert Researcher - Danger looming ahead. $1 will hit Ghs 20 by August 1 year ago
That is NPP solution to the the escalating Dollar. they have no solution. to them they have done well. a batch of foolish criminals.
kay b 1 year ago
u guys sometimes talks as if u dont hv brains... whats the meaning of this stupid statement..
ANOTHER TWERP 1 year ago
JUST ANOTHER TERP. NO SENSE AT ALL IN WHATEVER HE SAYS. JUST SPEWING NONSENSE
An INSULT to Ghanaians 1 year ago
SO these guys that all Ghanaians are DUMBS? What was depreciation rate from Jan-Dec 2016 as an election year? It was around 9.66%. However, even within 2024Q1, the Cedi has gone down by 15% already. TROUBLE !
MC 1 year ago
Moron!
Moron!
ghanaba 1 year ago
YOU ARE SUCH A "STUPID MAN " LOOK AT YOURSELF
USELESS AND SHAMELESS BUNCH.
When the fundamentals are weak 1 year ago
How come this one too is mp, the stupidity is too much
MyBigMouth 1 year ago
Carlos and cohorts should stop pushing this unscientific narrative. You cannot find solace for the disgraceful handling of the economy by engaging in gaslighting. This false narrative falls flat on its face, just by juxtaposing with Addo's presidency. Had he not become President, NPP would forever have buzzed our ears with this below par President being the best President Ghana never had.
GpS 1 year ago
Learn to produce for your selves Africans. Who cares about American dollar? You must learn to produce for yourselves Africans. Stop depending on America and China.
Me liar 1 year ago
Where were you during the 2016 campaign?
Have you heard what Bawumia said about the cedi and the dollar?
Shameless people of NPP.
You steal as if there’s no tomorrow- ken Agyapong
Everything stolen belongs to good peopl ... read full comment
Shameless people of NPP.
Everything stolen belongs to good people of Ghana, and trust me if you refuse to return the looted money, ordinary words from hurt and suffering people will destroy you and your posterity.
Ernst & Young 1 year ago
Tagbor kuku tor
Movi tor
Fiafi tor
Aso tor
Tagbor kuku tor
Movi tor
Fiafi tor
Aso tor
Kido 1 year ago
Rubbish! People like you don't think. What is the basis of your argument? There is simply no sense in what you are saying. Have you forgotten the saying that "when the economic fundamentals are weak, the exchange rate will expose you". Who said that? Now that the exchange rate is exposing NPP, look at what you are telling us. Admit that your government has completely failed. Come on... come up with something sensible, Carlos
ROCKY USA 1 year ago
Look at this stupid monkeys brain talking empty trash. Mosquitoes even think more than you as a normal person called Carlos ahenkorah. Because of your stomach sake you are saying this stupid things
U think npp will remain i ... read full comment
Look at this stupid monkeys brain talking empty trash. Mosquitoes even think more than you as a normal person called Carlos ahenkorah. Because of your stomach sake you are saying this stupid things
U think npp will remain in power forever so that you will keep on looting the country like female cow milk. U days are numbered
Francis 1 year ago
Stupidity. The reason you were denied a common position of a deputy minister.
Kotibrim 1 year ago
Nkwasiafour Nkwasias3m no, Nkwasias3m nkoaaa!!!!
The chewed ballot paper is still working this man! 1 year ago
Old men just making empty statements all because of politics.
The ballot paper this man chewed is definitely working to make him talk anyhow.
Nana 1 year ago
It’s true you have inherited your father’s foolishness
Tony 1 year ago
Gyimie sie aa na wonim
Dora 1 year ago
Lair
Lair
Kwame 1 year ago
Another paper chewer… total rubbish n nonsense… U plp always talk trash cos u don’t regard n respect Ghanaian. Idiot
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Shameless dishonest useless idiot like that.
NPP thinks Ghanians are fools.
Maple Nuverh 1 year ago
Not surprised you carried ballot papers in parliament.
Think small
Think small
Kwame 1 year ago
NDC was in power and the rate moved from 4 to 4.5 and that was within 8 years. NPP took over and the rate moved from 4.5 to 15. Who do tell this cock and bull story to believe? You don't even know how to make credible lies for the public to hold trust in your statement but you are the ones defending the government.
999 1 year ago
The you Carlos can do is to steal ballot paper and chewand yet you have the effontry to open your stinking mouth to spew nonsense, at least we saw the dollar when the NDC was in power and saw the folllwing
I. No hair cut
ii ... read full comment
The you Carlos can do is to steal ballot paper and chewand yet you have the effontry to open your stinking mouth to spew nonsense, at least we saw the dollar when the NDC was in power and saw the folllwing
I. No hair cut
ii. No debt exchange
iii. No pension fund stolen by force
Iv. Dollar was 3.80 pcs
v. No PDS scandal
vi. No stolen dollars under any ministers bed
vii. No creating of the biggest man made hole in the name of a national cathederal
viii. No stinking of any SML deal.
The list goes on and on.
HARD TRUTH 1 year ago
stupid man.... Stupid husband to a woman... stupid father his innocent children. With all your so call accolades you don't have a simple common sense to differentiate white and black. come on man.. come again...!! very stupid..!! drunken by power.. I always feel pity for those you going to be sharing bread and milk and 20ghs to for them to vote for you and your party. Animal like you!! all you guys think about is yourself and your family. You will all die with it and build yourself again that expensive mansion grave. Animals are even more intelligent than someone of this our leaders.
Ray 1 year ago
Only GOD knows what is best 4 ghanaians that is y he bring NPP to power to save the country
Kwaku Yeboah 1 year ago
An old foolish man. Ain't you ashamed of yourself for your government? NPP told us they have the men, not knowing the had toddlers. Incompetent armed robbers.
Jkmee 1 year ago
No wonder he was chewing ballot papers in parliament. No sense
BBB BBB 1 year ago
Some these foolish talk is just annoying us. You power when the dollar was 4 cedis and now you are telling us these rubbish.
KofSam 1 year ago
Ahenkorah is such a fool with a brain of a year kid and there is no wonder you chewed the ballot paper in parliament to demonstrate your folly and primitiveness.
The NPP inherited a dollar to four cedis from the NDC and you ... read full comment
Ahenkorah is such a fool with a brain of a year kid and there is no wonder you chewed the ballot paper in parliament to demonstrate your folly and primitiveness.
The NPP inherited a dollar to four cedis from the NDC and your cannabis brain is telling Ghanaians who know better that the rate would have been a dollar to fifty cedis and if the NDC were still in power today . Give praises where they are due .
Eagle Eyes 1 year ago
Anus reasoning!! Disgusting!
Carlos Ahenkroh you a disgrace to your family!
You think you are doing politics. This anus reasoning statement will remained on the internet forever.
Athena- USA 1 year ago
And we have this simple person as a law maker in Ghana's parliament.
This Carlos Ahenkorah is the biggest dummy i have ever seen.
TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA.
Speak sense on national issues 1 year ago
Please, you make yourself foolish when you take serious national issues to petty politics. You will lose your relevance if you don't stop these loose talks.
Voice 1 year ago
This Carlos ahenkorah always talk and act like an astute idiot.
I wonder what his children are learning from him.
Really, this national poisonous party must die to stop breeding stupid deceptive drugs addicts and corrupt cronies like their leader and the clueless followers.
OBRONIBA 1 year ago
Stupid highly incompetent clueless thieves ruling us with their foolishness and stupidity. All they do with their time is to brag and brag. Now that Ghanaians have seen their true colours, they're now shifting the post. Idiots with no manners and dignity
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
Who wants to listen to this Nonsense from a well known cantankerous and mischievous character. He has absolutely no shame whatsoever.
Franklin 1 year ago
Another foolish man who doesn’t think before he speaks. Is it good for a parliamentarian to speak like this?. Shame unto you ahenkora. You should know better. 3.8 was bad but 16 will have been 50. Your maths was terrible in school. Another shame unto you.
Clive 1 year ago
Stupid man
Stupid man
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Stupidity at its peak. Such an idiot is a member of parliament. It is either Covid 19 or Russia-Ukraine war and now Israel -Gaza feud. What a useless government. They barely accept blame but rather they prefer pushing the blame on something else. Breaking the 8 indeed.
Reubens 1 year ago
What rate of the dollar did the NDC hand over to NPP in 2016? Ballot stealer and chewer cum covid super spreader.
Daakyehene 1 year ago
It seems the powerful punch unleashed on your chin has caused your brain to disfunction
Kwam 1 year ago
Hahaha, you sure? GH people are watching u all closely.
Cosmos, Canada 1 year ago
Silly talks. Continue to fool your party members.
Nana 1 year ago
For someone to be smart, he need idiots around him. Anything they spew theses days, hmmmmmmmmm, it's better they keep their mouth SHUT.
kabe 1 year ago
$1 would have been GHS 100 by now if Agyapa, PDS etc had not been blocked by the opposition.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Don't people like this know that saying something like this exposes them as useless, senseless, shameless, worthless, clueless, reckless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant and primitive?
BB 1 year ago
Waaaa loook. An MP Oooo, anyways
A literate uneducated MP fpr Tema 1 year ago
If you have such a person as our MP in Tema, we are dead. How can you make such asweeping statement just because of politics? I am.disapojnted in you Carlos. Be brave and say the truth for the sale of your constuitents. Even me who used to he a die-hard NPP, knqo qe have messed up big time and the centre cannot hold. For the past 6 y3ars, we have deceived Ghanians
First Offer 1 year ago
Kwasia! Thief like you; should’ve been in jail if NDC was in power
sylvester owusu ansah 1 year ago
Just useless talk your NPP in power and must do the right to restore credibility into our fiscal policy instead of attacking the opposition.
Ivy Agyemang in Kumasi 1 year ago
U WILL ALL DIE OF STROKE ONE BY ONE.KWASIA CRIMINALS RULING GHANA
Kofi Mensah 1 year ago
Just listen to the IDIOT !!
Instead of talking shit, why can't NPP bring it down to GHC10?
In Ghana any FOOL cant be a politician and that is why we are retrogressing.
King James 1 year ago
Such a reckless, irresponsible and uncouth statement to show disdain to Ghanaians.
Ked 1 year ago
Another human being with animal brain. Buluuuuu
Kofi 1 year ago
See this ballot paper thief!!!
Nana 1 year ago
Look at his face
Kim 1 year ago
Tell that to your stupid people in your constitute, for we are wildly wise this time, no amount of lies will work this time.
Sir Chemicals 1 year ago
Look at this idiot's words
Ain't he ashamed of himself?
Tosh 1 year ago
The best way to test your hypothesis, is to get you out.
Chief 1 year ago
Seriously??? Should the dollar be where it is right now?? considering the noise you guys made on the campaign trail. Npp or Ndc, the dollar shouldnt be where it is!!!
Akua 1 year ago
Carlos Ahenkorah nie Gyemiii nie.
Wagyimii SAA )ntumi enne. After chewing the ballot papers, he is suffering from constipation, that account for his foolish and stupid comments.
Kb 1 year ago
Shame and unfortunate
Me liar 1 year ago
You met the cedi at 4 Ghana cedis to a dollar. Explain how you misused our money to reach this 15ghs.
When you stop lying about the economy and start apologizing for your incompetence, Ghanaians will be sympathetic towards y ... read full comment
You met the cedi at 4 Ghana cedis to a dollar. Explain how you misused our money to reach this 15ghs.
When you stop lying about the economy and start apologizing for your incompetence, Ghanaians will be sympathetic towards your inability to fulfill your gargantuan promises. But defending this rubbish-economy will only provoke many of us to strongly condemn your useless government.
This bogus assertion made by a human-goat from the criminals in gov't is a direct insult to the sensitivity of Ghanaians. Alas! these bunch of political career criminals of the NPP must be severely punished by the electorate ...
###AUTHOR: TAKE OR PAY DEMON - -- By now, one would have expected a viable opposition party to be trumpeting alternative policies that will sink into the hearts of Ghanaians but unfortunately, the NDC is not doing that. Rathe ...
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for mo ...
SILLY STATEMENT , BY NOW , THEN WHAT ABOUT SOMEBODY TOO SAY, BY NOW THE DOLLAR WILL BE 1 CEDIS TO 1 DOLLAR IF NDC WERE IN POWER , WE ARE DEALING ABOVE REALITY , A WHOLE HONOURABLE , U ARE TALKING ABOUT IMAGINATION , FOOLISH F ...
See another fool
Look at this animal ballot eater too. If NPP was not in power the cedi would have 6.00 ghc, we know your track record of making empty noise and just looting. Since when have Ghanaians heard of DPP and haircuts. All of you wil ...
That is how fools reason
Ballots snatcher.
Moron!
Carlos and cohorts should stop pushing this unscientific narrative. You cannot find solace for the disgraceful handling of the economy by engaging in gaslighting. This false narrative falls flat on its face, just by juxtapo ...
Shameless people of NPP.
Everything stolen belongs to good peopl ...
Tagbor kuku tor
Movi tor
Fiafi tor
Aso tor
Rubbish! People like you don't think. What is the basis of your argument? There is simply no sense in what you are saying. Have you forgotten the saying that "when the economic fundamentals are weak, the exchange rate will ex ...
U think npp will remain i ...
Gyimie sie aa na wonim
Lair
Think small
NDC was in power and the rate moved from 4 to 4.5 and that was within 8 years. NPP took over and the rate moved from 4.5 to 15. Who do tell this cock and bull story to believe? You don't even know how to make credible lies fo ...
I. No hair cut
ii ...
stupid man.... Stupid husband to a woman... stupid father his innocent children. With all your so call accolades you don't have a simple common sense to differentiate white and black. come on man.. come again...!! very stupid ...
The NPP inherited a dollar to four cedis from the NDC and you ...
Really, this national poisonous party must die to stop breeding stupid deceptive drugs addicts and corrupt ...
Stupid highly incompetent clueless thieves ruling us with their foolishness and stupidity. All they do with their time is to brag and brag. Now that Ghanaians have seen their true colours, they're now shifting the post. Idiot ...
Another foolish man who doesn’t think before he speaks. Is it good for a parliamentarian to speak like this?. Shame unto you ahenkora. You should know better. 3.8 was bad but 16 will have been 50. Your maths was terrible in ...
Stupid man
Stupidity at its peak. Such an idiot is a member of parliament. It is either Covid 19 or Russia-Ukraine war and now Israel -Gaza feud. What a useless government. They barely accept blame but rather they prefer pushing the bla ...
Don't people like this know that saying something like this exposes them as useless, senseless, shameless, worthless, clueless, reckless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant and primitiv ...
If you have such a person as our MP in Tema, we are dead. How can you make such asweeping statement just because of politics? I am.disapojnted in you Carlos. Be brave and say the truth for the sale of your constuitents. Even ...
Look at his face
Shame and unfortunate
When you stop lying about the economy and start apologizing for your incompetence, Ghanaians will be sympathetic towards y ...
Stop that Mr. Man!!!