SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago
Raw facts, skills, truths, and hidden knowledge are still found in well-researched, well-thought-out books—not in video podcasts, seminars, workshops, lectures, etc. Organized thought is powerful when rendered in texts where multi-dimensional considerations about the reach, impact, agenda/goal, and implications of what is being written are thoroughly expressed. As the Bible says, 'in all thy getting, get wisdom and knowledge'; I would add, 'GET THIS BOOK!'. It's almost half of the year, and end of May, hope you didn't waste it without achieving a skill. You can still make the next 6-months worth 10000xThe price of this resource! With this world standard smartphone repair course(the first & best worldwide), in just three weeks, you will gain valuable skills to start earning good dollars daily. Join thousands around the world(check reviews) who changed their lives after JUST three weeks training with our books. Invest in yourself today with Chukky Oparandu's guide-book on Amazon(Search Chukky Oparandu on Amazon website). Act fast, before the current price ends. Break free from unemployment – start your journey to self-sufficiency now! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess #FinancialIndependence. The French & Spanish translated editions would be out this May worldwide!.
Jay 1 year ago
Jay39 minutes ago
You walk around like man of integrity
You have rented a house for Hilda Rosenthal at ashongman and left your wife.
Preaching wise and practicing vice.
Okudzeto walks around like a dog
Jay39 minutes ago
WEBSITE DESIGN 1 year ago
- eCommerce/Online shore Websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. GHFGHRT
Abass 1 year ago
YOU CAN'T CHANGE THE TOPIC NO MATTER WHAT YOUR DISTRACTION. UNDER YOUR AKUFFO ADDO-BAWUMIA NPP GOVERNMENT, GHANA DEBT IS GHC 658.6 BILLION. CAN YOU SHOW GHANAIANS JUST A SINGLE PROJECT UNDER AKUFFO ADDO-BAWUMIA GOVERNMENT? KWAME NKRUMAH TO JOHN D. MAHAMA GHANA DEBT STANDS AT GHC 120 BILLION, AND JOHN MAHAMA AND HIS NDC HAVE A LOT OF PROJECTS TO SHOW GHANAIANS. CURSED NPP!!
DEMONIC VAMPIRES FAMILY 1 year ago
Fools don't see what Nana Addo"s NPP GOVERNMENT have done, your SHITTY INCOMPETENT ODWANFUNU CORRUPT CONMAN IS COMING AND BE READY FOR YOUR DUMSOR AND EXCRUCIATING PAINS FOR THE REST OF YOUR USELESS LIFE
Abass 1 year ago
KOTIBOTO-MAN AND ASHAWO OFFSPRING, YOU BASTARD. YOUR )KAFO) ADDO WHO LOOKS LIKE ORANGUTAN HAS NO EVEN HEN COOP TO SHOW FOR THE HUGE MONEY HE HAS STOLEN. MAY GOD CURSE YOU NPP FOOL SOLDIER AND YOUR ENTIRE FAMILY, ABUA BA!!
Jay 1 year ago
Okudzeto have rented a full house for a 26 year old former national service personnel called Hilda Rosenthal at ashongman.
She has left his wife and paying loyalty to the small girl. Thunder will fire you.
Okudzeto have rented a full house for a 26 year old former national service personnel called Hilda Rosenthal at ashongman.
She has left his wife and paying loyalty to the small girl. Thunder will fire you.
Heart of Gold 1 year ago
For God and country, kudos!
TWEAßA DC 1 year ago
EI!...THE YESTERYEAR'S PROMOTER OF JUDGEMENT PAYMENTS OKUJETO ABLAKWA WHOSE ACTIONS LED TO THE LOSS OF BILLIONS OF CEDIS IS NOW PRAISING HIMSELF...HE WANTS US TO WORSHIP HIM...TWEAA
ISSAH ALI 1 year ago
EI !!!!!! 50,000 DOLLARS OMOTUO MAN.
ISSAH ALI 1 year ago
THIS FOOLISH JUDGEMENT DEBT AGENT FOOL ???
DON'T CHANGE OF STANDING FOR GHANA 1 year ago
We are proud of your dedication to always put Ghana first in fighting against dubious contracts.
Same way we expect you to continue standing up for justice and against questionable contracts, regardless of which polit ... read full comment
We are proud of your dedication to always put Ghana first in fighting against dubious contracts.
Same way we expect you to continue standing up for justice and against questionable contracts, regardless of which political party is in power, including your own party ( NDC )....
Stay blessed and safe
Jay 1 year ago
Most of our parliamentarians are dumb and corrupt 1 year ago
I have been an NPP man until recently when Akuffo Addo mismanaged the party and economy of Ghana . Now I’m for Alan but I have so much admiration for three MPs who incidentally happen to come from the NDC . Okudzeto Ablakwa, Sam George ,and Dafeakmekpor. These MPs have been my favorite ones in the last 4 years and may God continue to give them the grace and wisdom to work for mother Ghana . As for Npp MPs, not a single one has performed except Amewu- who is a noble and intelligent man. Keep doing the good job Ablakwa.
Kofi 1 year ago
These people are criminals pretending to be something else.
I wipe my sh!t with the quran on the toilet
I CALLED THUNDER TO STRIKE YOU WHENEVER IT RAINS.
Raw facts, skills, truths, and hidden knowledge are still found in well-researched, well-thought-out books—not in video podcasts, seminars, workshops, lectures, etc. Organized thought is powerful when rendered in texts wher ...
Jay39 minutes ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for mo ...
YOU CAN'T CHANGE THE TOPIC NO MATTER WHAT YOUR DISTRACTION. UNDER YOUR AKUFFO ADDO-BAWUMIA NPP GOVERNMENT, GHANA DEBT IS GHC 658.6 BILLION. CAN YOU SHOW GHANAIANS JUST A SINGLE PROJECT UNDER AKUFFO ADDO-BAWUMIA GOVERNMENT? KW ...
Same way we expect you to continue standing up for justice and against questionable contracts, regardless of which polit ...
I have been an NPP man until recently when Akuffo Addo mismanaged the party and economy of Ghana . Now I’m for Alan but I have so much admiration for three MPs who incidentally happen to come from the NDC . Okudzeto Ablakwa ...