hahahahahahahhHAHAHAHAHAHAHhHAHAHAHAHAHhahahahahAHAHAHahahhahahahaahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH I dey laugh
Ghanaman 1 year ago
Ghanaweb has obviously been visited by some BoG officials in the company of some security agents.
Lol 1 year ago
The comedian is walking free today. If it was mahama, even pastors will be screaming. These are the men. We'll curse those who have inflicted such pain on us, until they wither away. May the earth reject them. And may God do to them like he did to Ahitophel, saul and all the enemies of God.
TRACK YOUR CAR/MOTOR 1 year ago
Save the stress now. Remotely open your home gate or industrial gate with your phone anywhere. Make your life easier with Justrac SMART GATE MOTORS to open and close your gates the smart way. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. GHJHG767
Mr bones 1 year ago
Mr vice president the seat you have seen but to sit on it paaa die you lie !
Skippy 1 year ago
¢16=$1
¢16=$1
Lol 1 year ago
The dollar is selling at 15.75ghs at the Accra right now. Show where it's selling at 15ghs and I will go and buy. Such nonsense.
Lol 1 year ago
I mean Accra Mall
Ghanani 1 year ago
Nana thanks a lot. Few pounds for more cedis. Now is the time for diasporians to pay their debts in Ghana
Nyavor 1 year ago
All hail the Monarch and his 'ABLE' mate. What a fantastic journey!
John D 1 year ago
Some of us suspect Dr. Joseph Obeng is a closet NDC member. Otherwise, why would he accuse the Chinese of taking over Ghanaian businesses? If the Ghana currency is depreciating, ask yourself what manufactured products the country sells or exports to the 1.5 billion consumers on the continent. Can the country remain heavily import-dependent and still have a stable foreign exchange rate? Why do we have a trade deficit? How is our current account? What is the status of our productivity? What are our foreign reserves and debt look like? How are our inflation, and interest rates now, as compared to elsewhere on the continent? Are they competitive? Who has been our minister for technology, science, and digitalization for almost seven decades? We missed the first, second, and third industrial revolutions, and it doesn't seem like we are ready for this fourth one, either. Which part of "If you are not at the table, then you are on the menu" don't we understand? Why is the Ghanaian polity replete with lawyers and not enough scientists? Are we going to give lip service to the issues instead of addressing the core issues or the crux of the challenges, such as engendering the Massive Kumasi International Exhibition Center for the 276 Constituencies coupled with a Dual Carriage Rail Network across the country for velocity development? Is our governance Science-Based, Results-Oriented, Data-Driven, and the Citizenry-Centerd? Why is the economy not formalized? Why can't we have a credit system for economic expansion? Need I mention our impotent Nation Development Plan incoherence and inconsistencies? Don't we need a constitutional amendments.
Where's the keys given to the IGP.
The comedian is walking free today. If it was mahama, even pastors will be screaming. These are the men. We'll curse those who have inflicted such pain on us, until they wither away. May the earth reject them. And may God do ...
Save the stress now. Remotely open your home gate or industrial gate with your phone anywhere. Make your life easier with Justrac SMART GATE MOTORS to open and close your gates the smart way. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...
¢16=$1
I mean Accra Mall
Some of us suspect Dr. Joseph Obeng is a closet NDC member. Otherwise, why would he accuse the Chinese of taking over Ghanaian businesses? If the Ghana currency is depreciating, ask yourself what manufactured products the cou ...