Gyimifo. An Asantehene who sucks his English masters dicks. 1 year ago
This man has no sense
Captain Smollett 1 year ago
Why would they be so secretive if they have nothing to hide? You cannot light a lamp and hide it under a basket.
Kaklo 1 year ago
Whatx secretive about this
Can't you see pictures
Titus 1 year ago
You are blind and definitely can't read betw9on the lines that's why they are showing you pictures.
Titus 1 year ago
Smart observation. You are wise . Well done .
Kwame 1 year ago
I like how Rawlings banned that occult group which has he is now advertising. The Catholic church being the main breed has also banned it but see him advertising for evil group. At least when there is a program in UK, the queen will invite him.
MOS 1 year ago
Lack of knowledge smh
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Bastie, Non of your entire tribe can even get the chance to clean his dogs shit.
Rita Aba Hayworth 1 year ago
Because he is a dog himself right. You are a fool
Kofi 1 year ago
It's a lie. U have regrets and I believe you won't encourage any of your children to join. What is it that you can't be told what it's about unless you join? The only thing they're willing to tell you is that you'll have riches and power.
Titus 1 year ago
Fact .
Fact .
Anonymous 1 year ago
I feel sorry for this Otumfo who’s just playing with hell because people are hailing him.
Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago
Who cares whether you have regrets or not? Rogue chief just like the ugly midget hybrid akyem weed smoking ape akuffo addo.
Gbemela.
Who cares whether you have regrets or not? Rogue chief just like the ugly midget hybrid akyem weed smoking ape akuffo addo.
Gbemela.
Nobody 1 year ago
Evil on full display... But society is too dumb to know freemasonry is Satan worship. Unfortunately, those who are to lead morality are taking direct instructions from Satan himself. No wonder we have a perverse society today.
Agyenkwa Hustler 1 year ago
He is such a stupid ass* Now we know why
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
MANY GHANAIANS HAVE WRONG OPINION ON FREEMASONS BECAUSE OF LACK OF KNOWLEDGE OF THEIR SPIRITUAL AND BROTHERLY ACTIVITIES.
Madagascar 1 year ago
Take it from me, you EVERLASTING FOOL! I say... you idiotic blacks are only fascinated by that complex dressing and adornment worn by members of that secret, mystical and dishonorable sect. Nothing more...!!!!!!!
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
I used to be a Freesycophant, but I'm now a proud Freelooter.
Madagascar 1 year ago
You idiotic blacks are only fascinated by that complex dressing and adornment worn by members of that secret, mystical and dishonorable sect. Nothing more...!!!!!!!
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Akufo-Addo has no regret being a Freenation-wrecker.
Francis Forson 1 year ago
Kwaku Dua better give up his fake golden stool and become a global advocate for this evil cult.
Ghanaba 1 year ago
No regret joining an occult group. Fast way to move in life, but get nation destroyed by their global plans. The Majority leader has also been promoting his membership for a while. Some serious advert happening there?
MOS 1 year ago
Wait wait wait.How do you think people become members?.Do you think poor people are allowed?
Kobea Augustine 1 year ago
If I may ask, what is freemason? If my memory will send me right, formal president Kufour said he is freemason . And now the Asante Hene .
Master P 1 year ago
. . . the RULERS of the darkness of this world, . . . spiritual WICKEDNESS in high places.
Yes, the Asante Monarch is a HEATHEN ENTITY that historically sacrificed human beings from other ethnic groups to appease the demon ... read full comment
. . . the RULERS of the darkness of this world, . . . spiritual WICKEDNESS in high places.
Yes, the Asante Monarch is a HEATHEN ENTITY that historically sacrificed human beings from other ethnic groups to appease the demon forces behind the Golden Stool.
George 1 year ago
Tribalism isn't a healthy advocacy.
What you just wrote is a clear hallucination, purely delusional.
Would you write this about your tribe?
Shame on you.
Is it not true? 1 year ago
Is it not true? Human sacrifice is not done? Facts are facts
Master P 1 year ago
The Asante Monarch is Heathen
Part 2
Some observations about the Israelite King Solomon versus the Akan "Asantehene":
A. For starters, the wise Melekh Shlomo (King Solomon) was raised using both the ORAL Torah and sc ... read full comment
Part 2
Some observations about the Israelite King Solomon versus the Akan "Asantehene":
A. For starters, the wise Melekh Shlomo (King Solomon) was raised using both the ORAL Torah and scrolls which his father's seers and prophets had access to. Melekh Dawid (King David) was a father who instructed his children directly in Torah. Based on his tendencies, it is highly doubtful that Asantehene was EVER trained in Torah!
B. King Solomon had A MIND THAT WAS POWERED by the Ruakh (Spirit) of Yahweh Elohym himself. He therefore had a clear and discerning mind. He therefore knew the difference between a heathen and a righteous man, unlike some of the subjects of the Asante kingdom today.
C. One should therefore NEVER be called by the title "King Solomon" when HE OR SHE is actually a student of HEATHEN FREEMASONRY (an international DEMON-WORSHIPPING brotherhood) and secret society (i.e. Otumfuo Nana Osei Tutu II)!
More Observations:
1. For those who have been LYING (via social media) that Asante people are descendants of ancient Israel, let me point out that the Torah and its associated CUSTOMS are ABSENT from your monarchy. No evidence of Torah influence whatsoever.
2. For those of us who did our research, we know that Asantes are descendants of peoples associated with ancient Mitsraim (aka Egypt). The modern vestiges of the heathen practices of the Asante kingdom are clearly UN-related to Torah or the Torah-governed peoples.
3. The RECENT BOMBARDMENT OF PRO-ASANTE PROPAGANDA reflects a move in Ghana to bring about Asante political and economic hegemony by perpetuating the kingdom's heathen practices in union with British/European-inspired freemasonry.
4. Please be reminded that it was the Asante kingdom that was instrumental in rounding up slaves during the height of the transatlantic slave trade period (in the 1700s). Asante kingdom's influences smack of European partnerships that fueled both colonial and now, neocolonial policy (i.e. Asante kingdom is still working with its HEATHEN European allies).
5. Now that some of the Torah peoples--in the form of what are often referred to as "African-Americans"--have returned to the West African sub-region under Nana Akufo-Addo's "HOMECOMING" GIMMICK, we can only watch and see if history will repeat itself.
Will the Torah peoples/AKA African-Americans be chased out of the region again by the spiritually defiled Asante monarch and its monarchists?
George 1 year ago
Long fiction and delusion out of envy.
You're here talking about whether a particular monarch is linked to the Torah/Pentateuch or not. Have you done any research about your ancestry (tribe) and what they are linked to? If yes, tell us?
Yaweh, the create of heaven and earth, clearly warns about ENVY (ref: Deut. 5 and Exodus 20).
Master P 1 year ago
Another deluded individual who hates to be told the truth about Asantes and their spiritually defiled monarchy.
For the record, NOBODY ENVIES YOU! Some of you have minds that are so warped that when facts are presented to ... read full comment
Another deluded individual who hates to be told the truth about Asantes and their spiritually defiled monarchy.
For the record, NOBODY ENVIES YOU! Some of you have minds that are so warped that when facts are presented to you, you immediately assume that people hate or envy you. No sir!!
Yeshua (Jesus) is lord!! He knows that your so called king, "Otumfuo" is leading many straight to hell by his example to engage in freemasonry. He is a heathen who LOVES MONEY. If you love him, pray for him and urge him to repent of heathenism.
Lastly, if you did not know that the "Golden Stool" is a money fetish associated with HUMAN SACRIFICE, then you obviously know very little about Asante or ancient Egyptian history. Thank you and God bless you.
Osei Manu 1 year ago
Great historical facts. Well noted!
Is it not true? 1 year ago
Spot on!
Spot on!
selfmade MIND over matter 1 year ago
Talking about TORAH and those crap
The RA is an Egyptian god!
Therefore the RAH in TORAH means the BOOK ABOUT EGYPTIAN god RAH or RA!
The Torah therefore becomes the BOOK OF RA!
Who’s RA?
“ Ra ruled ... read full comment
Who’s RA?
“ Ra ruled in all parts of the created world: the sky, the Earth, and the underworld. He was believed to have ruled as the first pharaoh of Ancient Egypt
Ra was the king of the deities and the father of all creation. He was the patron of the sun, heaven, kingship, power, and light. He was not only the deity who governed the actions of the sun, he could also be the physical sun itself, as well as the day”
Ra was represented as a falcon with a sun disk and cobra around it between his horns. Ra resembled the sky deity Horus in
The same symbol as the TETRAGRAMMATON used by both ORTHODOX JEWISH and illuminators!’
Again, the akan chiefs , ewe and ga priest used the same TRIANGULAR GOLDEN necklace which is the same AS THE TETRAGRAMMATON!
So u see the RA was what the Canaanite called JEHOVAH but the Egyptians already knew him or called him RA!
Therefore, RA was what the so called TORAH was talking about and the TORAH is nothing than the Egyptian manuscript written by Egyptian SCHOLARS
The Egyptian manuscript was renditioned by white Zionists and named the TORAH to confused dumb ass like u
Akoa agyimi papa!
U talking about the TORAH like it wasn’t for Africans!
The Torah is nothing than AFRICAN manuscript
@ MASTER P
Action Trooper 1 year ago
Master P,
You quite certainly ignite some critical thoughts here, which merits studious queries for futher elaboration or clarification but, unfortunately, you are an impudent fool.
Master P,
You quite certainly ignite some critical thoughts here, which merits studious queries for futher elaboration or clarification but, unfortunately, you are an impudent fool.
Historical crap!!
Akoa agyimi pa!!
Using TORAH et which is all African books stolen from us!
@ MASTER PA
Historical crap!!
Akoa agyimi pa!!
@ MASTER PA
Akoa y3 kwasia!
TORAH is an Egyptian manuscript and has little to do with any so called Jewish people!
The so called Torah is an Egyptian manuscripts written by Egyptian scholars!
U sick bastard!
U are one of t ... read full comment
Akoa y3 kwasia!
TORAH is an Egyptian manuscript and has little to do with any so called Jewish people!
U sick bastard!
U are one of the sick bastard who thinks that, there was AFRICANS who were heathens and Africans who are Jewish right?
U had your teachings from the sick NATION OF ISLAM in America where, they used their teachings to elevate AFRICAN AMERICANS over black Africans claiming to be the original so called JEWISH whiles Africans are the heathens that sold them into SLAVERY!
U sick in your head and u need to check yourself into some rehabilitation!
When the so called BLACK AMERICANS were in the plantations across the new world, the HOUSE NEGROS that became their bosses and wiped them for their white masters were also AFRICAN HEATHENS right?
Sick man with sick Nation of Islam teachings!
Wo y3 YAREFOOO!!
Again, Ashantis didn’t sell their brothers into slavery but rather Ashanti’s were the only African tribe that fought the British for emancipation but was betrayed by the so called African heathens!
Ashanti’s are the first true pioneers of AFRICAN PANISM!
Odwane meeee
@ MASTER P
Joeman 1 year ago
The white man rules
SON OF GOD 1 year ago
IT IS NOT WHAT WE THINK IS GOOD FOR US NOW ON THE EARTH.
WE SHALL ALL APPEAR BEFORE THE ALMIGHTY GOD HIMSELF AND GIVE ACCOUNTS OF OUR LIVES TO HIM AT THE LAST.
EXCEPT A MAN/WOMAN BE BORN AGAIN THEY CAN NOT ENTER THE KINGDO ... read full comment
WE SHALL ALL APPEAR BEFORE THE ALMIGHTY GOD HIMSELF AND GIVE ACCOUNTS OF OUR LIVES TO HIM AT THE LAST.
EXCEPT A MAN/WOMAN BE BORN AGAIN THEY CAN NOT ENTER THE KINGDOM OF GOD.
ARE YOU BORN AGAIN AND FREE FROM ALL KNOWN SINS AND HAVE FAITH IN CHRIST FOR YOUR SALVATION?
REPENT NOW AND BELIEVE THE GOSPEL
Moonstone 1 year ago
So the Ashanti Region is rule by a freemasion omanhene? Otumfuo Osei Tutu has sold his soul to the devil and the Ashantis are sitting down doing nothing
Shit hole 1 year ago
Total disgrace to asanteman...you claim your ancestors fought wars to protect the golden stool..and you use deceptive freemasonry to sell it off
Silent Thinker 1 year ago
So you meant you have no regrets dancing with the devil, OK we hear you Otumfour Wai,
REVOLUTION 1 year ago
TOTALLY FUCKED PEOPLE,COPYING EVERY ALIEN SHIT AND MIXING IT WITH STUPID TRADITIONS. WE ARE NOT GOING ANYWHERE.
Action Trooper 1 year ago
Unfortunately, everything in Africa is virtually copied from the 'aliens' that youv'e refered to. That includes your countries' system of governance, as well as YOUR mode of communication. How about that?
Citizen Francis 1 year ago
Fools you'll burn in hell fire
MOS 1 year ago
Freemasons, also known as Masons, are members of a fraternal organization that traces its roots to the stonemasons' guilds of medieval Europe. The modern organization is based on principles of brotherly love, relief, and truth, and is dedicated to personal development, community service, and charitable work. Here's a brief overview:
- Freemasonry is a secret society, but not a secret.
- Members are organized into local Lodges, which are part of larger regional and national structures.
- The organization uses symbolism, rituals, and degrees to teach moral lessons and promote personal growth.
- The three core principles are:
1. Brotherly Love: Friendship and mutual support among members.
2. Relief: Charity and assistance to those in need.
3. Truth: Pursuit of knowledge, wisdom, and personal integrity.
- Freemasonry is open to men of all backgrounds and faiths, but requires a belief in a Supreme Being.
- The organization has been influential in shaping modern society, with many notable historical figures being Masons.
Past masons include Kwame Nkrumah , George Washington , Simon Bolivar , Winston Churchill , Alexander Pushkin , Hailey Selassie , Jomo Kenyatta , Julius Nyerere , Mustafa Kemal Ataturk and Fakhruddin Ali Ahmed.
Kwami 1 year ago
Jesus does not belong here.
Secrets to keep. Remember Satan believes there is a supreme being. Brotherly love, help to poor etc just smokescreen to keeping the secrets of satanism.
All black or whatever stools of Ghanaian ... read full comment
Secrets to keep. Remember Satan believes there is a supreme being. Brotherly love, help to poor etc just smokescreen to keeping the secrets of satanism.
All black or whatever stools of Ghanaian chiefs are fortified by demonic spirits who are in the same satanic family with secretive demonic spirits of freemasonry. A chief in Ghana, in charge of a stool, is at home in freemasonry. Repent and turn your life over to Jesus. Then you have a place in the kingdom of God. It is near.
Akoa y3 kwasia
Can I put a chain around your little neck and stroll u around my hood pls lmaooo
Wogyimi ooooo
Stools are demonic but the ARK OF COVENANT isn’t demonic right?
The ark of covenant is also carr ... read full comment
Akoa y3 kwasia
Can I put a chain around your little neck and stroll u around my hood pls lmaooo
Wogyimi ooooo
The ark of covenant is also carried by MEN just like THE BLACK STOOLS of our ancestors but the former isn’t demonic becasue is from GOD and if so called Jewish origins whiles the latter is demonic because is from black Africans!
Wo y3 YAREFOOO!!
Sometimes it hurts so much how ABOUT 99% of Ghanaians are pure thrash in thinking
I truly want to cry because I have come to realized that, a lot of GHANAIANS AINT SOPHISTICATED IN THEIR THINKING and I have being thinking about this lately and it hurts me so much wow!!
Am so sad!
For a human being to say that, all black stools are fortified by DEMONS shows how retarded this man is!
Genesis 35:14
“ Genesis 35:14 (NIV) reads:
"Jacob set up a stone pillar at the place where God had talked with him, and he poured out a drink offering on it; he also poured oil on it."
Kwasia, Jacob put a STONE PILLAR on the ground and POURED LIBATION on it just like we poured libation on our STOOLS but Jacob wasn’t worshipping a demon right?
Jacob who became ISRAEL, merely put a STONE PILLAR and poured A WINE OR LIQOUR on it but there’s nothing wronged with what Jacob did but if okomfo anokye had done it, it ll be called demonic or satanic! SUAKAI!
Most of u are pure thrash in thinking
DRINKING OFFERING IS ANOTHER TERM FOR LIBERATION which we refereed to as POURING OF LIBERATION!
Jacob was worshipping a STONE PILLAR and pouring LIBERATION ON IT but ASHANTIS can’t worship our ANCESTRAL BLACK STOOLS and poured BLOOD AND WINE LIBERATIONS on ours right?
Am so sad for real becasuse MENTAL ENSLAVEMENT has destroyed some people critical thinking abilities wow!
Jeremiah 52:18
“ Jeremiah 52:19 (NIV) reads:
"The commander of the guard took away the basins, censers, sprinkling bowls, pots, lampstands, dishes and the LIBERATION BOWLS , all that were made of pure gold or silver."
This verse describes the confiscation of sacred items from the temple by the Babylonian forces during the destruction of Jerusalem.
So u see, in Solomon’s temple, in the holies of holy, there was LIBERATION BOWLS there and the question is this?
What was the LIBERATION bowls doing in such place?
The liberation bowls were used by the high priest to POURED LIBERATIONS TO GOD where the ark of convent was situated which means the ARK OF COVENANT also needed WINE LIBERATION just as our black stools needs BLOOD AND WINE LIBERATIONS!
Most of u are pure thrash in thinking, am telling u! I feel sad
Most of u are mentally enslaved and u ll forever be enslaved
Sam 1 year ago
Why even waste your time to educate people
It’s a shame they have all the resources today to educate themselves but rather just follow the stupid talk they hear all say
Why don’t they just seek a Freemason and talk to ... read full comment
It’s a shame they have all the resources today to educate themselves but rather just follow the stupid talk they hear all say
Why don’t they just seek a Freemason and talk to him but they rather hide behind social media and talk rubbish
Osei Manu 1 year ago
Why can't the freemasons make their teachings known to everyone? Which secrets do they have which the Ashantehene is lamenting on? Why are their members like the Ashantehene, Kufour, etc. don't propagate the mission of freemasonry to their people to join? There are more questions than answers!
GENESIS 22:5
“ Stay here with the donkey,” Abraham told his servants. “The boy and I will go over there to worship, and then we will return to you.”
Why didn’t God instructed Abraham to come with him and ser ... read full comment
“ Stay here with the donkey,” Abraham told his servants. “The boy and I will go over there to worship, and then we will return to you.”
Why didn’t God instructed Abraham to come with him and servants to meet him? Why?
U have an IQ like a chained baboon and hence I don’t blamed u!
Is not every secrets that God shared with all of ours!!
For some people, their jobs is to take care of the DONKEYS AND ASSES!!
MARK 5:37
“ And he allowed no one to follow him except Peter and James and John the brother of James”
Jesus didn’t go with all his disciples to every place but he always selects a few of them to accompanied him to certain places and u want to know why?
In the spiritual realms, is not everyone that’s allowed to know certain secrets and just as in the spirits, so is it in the natural!
Most people marriages, businesses etc have collapsed because they allowed everyone and anyone into their homes etc!
Think for once DUMMY
Mathew 17:1
“After six days Jesus took with him Peter, James and John the brother of James, and led them up a high mountain by themselves…..”
U see, again Jesus took a selected few to see Abraham
and Moses in the transfiguration, one of the most historical occurrence where the keys of PARADISE and hell was going to be given to him by both Moses and Abraham but he didn’t go with all his disciples!
Is not every secret thats to be shared and is not every secret meeting that everyone is allowed!
Take this principles and advice from me today and u ll have an OPEN MIND!
Most of u are not DEEP THINKERS
All POWERFUL SPIRITS both good and bad DWELLS IN SECRET PLACES!
ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. dfgdger
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Do you know know who is Satan?
You dumb cretin?
Do not joke with him, that spirit should not be drawn into entities using his tail.
Lucifer is not even Satan!
Read your bible and learn.
Jehovah is not even THM ... read full comment
You dumb cretin?
Do not joke with him, that spirit should not be drawn into entities using his tail.
Jehovah is not even THM.
Kwame Natugbu 1 year ago
I really respect this current Ashantehene. But with this noooooo. A king who belongs to a secret society. I don't think your forefathers did this.
Wake up and reason, massa. Same Satan has been using you here online, Bastie. The evidence shows in your insults and ruthlessly uncouth utterances.
Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
So you agree Kwasia TuTu is used by satan.
Zigi 1 year ago
The regret is not here on earth but eternity in the lake of fire. I beg you accept the LORD JESUS today and repent before it ìs too late. It is yr soul they are after. And the bible say what shall it profit a man if he gain the whole world and loose his own soul?(Matthew 16:26)
Northern Boy 1 year ago
So all these people are devilish?
Nana Addo 1 year ago
Nana this is demonic, what shall yoh profit is you gain riches, honour, fame and lose yoir soul. Our soul will live forever but this body will expire soon. Think about where you will spend eternity. You are a nice king but this group has brought a stain on you. I love you Nana, vome out of freemason and believe in Jesus. You will enjoy here and in eternity.
Osei Manu 1 year ago
What baffles my mind is that Ghanaians who are practitioners of African Traditional religions, Freemasons, and other occultists are all enumerated in Ghana's population census as Christians thus making Christianity to have the largest adherents in Ghana. Look at the considerable number of Ghanaian Freemasons who attended these program, many of them may not have had the chance to attend. Let us not, as Christians, be happy that we have the largest population in Ghana, most of our followers are not Christians. This is a fact!
And what’s has been a Christian nation done for us?
All the vicious atrocities in Ghana are committed by Christian with the pastors even being the most ferocious!
Start thinking for once massa!
All they u want is t ... read full comment
All the vicious atrocities in Ghana are committed by Christian with the pastors even being the most ferocious!
All they u want is to be tagged as a Christian and nothing more tweaa
Wo gyimi doodoo!!
NANA EFFAH 1 year ago
Nsem hunu ara kwa.
Smartman 1 year ago
Hmmmmmmmmmmm!!!!!. Otumfuo a Freemason? I reserve my comments.
Lol 1 year ago
The day of judgement shall surely come.
A PARADE OF THIEVES 1 year ago
Show me one descent person among these thieves, money launderers, nation wreckers. Dancers for slay queens, etc????
nana 1 year ago
A king whose ancestors were sold into slavery by a whiteman yet he follows the whiteman's religion. How do we think as blacks? This Otumfuor is weird.
Kwasi 1 year ago
Otumfuo respectfully think about life hereafter. Freemasonry is evil and will likely land you in hell. Repent and give your life fully to the lord Jesus Christ so you will be saved.
The demagogue president 1 year ago
Blood brothers who swore to protect the brotherhood for good and evil?
Tell me how this king can prove Afenyo-Markin wrong? No wonder if he doesn't say word about anti-LGBTQ+ bill
Ebenezer Jones-Lartey 1 year ago
Why would you have any regret being a member of a cultic secret society? Baptism and sharing communion in church is open. However, your initiation is secret. I swear allegiance to Jesus Christ as my personal Saviour from sin. Jesus is my Redeemer. Otumfour, please me who you swear allegiance to when you were initiated? You meet in secret with judges, lawyers and others to influence public policy. No wonder the Bible says that our fight is not against flesh and blood but against rulers in high places and spiritual places wickedness. Your master is the serpent which is Satan.
Guv'ner 1 year ago
"Most Worshipful Bro Otumfuo"????? Really?, Really? He claims to be a Christian, yet taking upon himself titles that belong to God only?
This man has no sense
Can't you see pictures
I like how Rawlings banned that occult group which has he is now advertising. The Catholic church being the main breed has also banned it but see him advertising for evil group. At least when there is a program in UK, the que ...
Lack of knowledge smh
It's a lie. U have regrets and I believe you won't encourage any of your children to join. What is it that you can't be told what it's about unless you join? The only thing they're willing to tell you is that you'll have rich ...
Fact .
Gbemela.
Evil on full display... But society is too dumb to know freemasonry is Satan worship. Unfortunately, those who are to lead morality are taking direct instructions from Satan himself. No wonder we have a perverse society today ...
Yes, the Asante Monarch is a HEATHEN ENTITY that historically sacrificed human beings from other ethnic groups to appease the demon ...
Shame on you.
Part 2
A. For starters, the wise Melekh Shlomo (King Solomon) was raised using both the ORAL Torah and sc ...
You're here talking about whether a particular monarch is linked to the Torah/Pentateuch or not. Have you done any research about your ancestry (tribe) and what they are linked to? If ...
For the record, NOBODY ENVIES YOU! Some of you have minds that are so warped that when facts are presented to ...
Spot on!
Who’s RA?
“ Ra ruled ...
Master P,
Historical crap!!
Akoa agyimi pa!!
@ MASTER PA
Akoa y3 kwasia!
U sick bastard!
U are one of t ...
The white man rules
EXCEPT A MAN/WOMAN BE BORN AGAIN THEY CAN NOT ENTER THE KINGDO ...
Freemasons, also known as Masons, are members of a fraternal organization that traces its roots to the stonemasons' guilds of medieval Europe. The modern organization is based on principles of brotherly love, relief, and trut ...
All black or whatever stools of Ghanaian ...
Akoa y3 kwasia
Wogyimi ooooo
The ark of covenant is also carr ...
Why don’t they just seek a Freemason and talk to ...
Why can't the freemasons make their teachings known to everyone? Which secrets do they have which the Ashantehene is lamenting on? Why are their members like the Ashantehene, Kufour, etc. don't propagate the mission of freema ...
Why didn’t God instructed Abraham to come with him and ser ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. dfgdg ...
You dumb cretin?
Jehovah is not even THM ...
Wo y3 aboa paaaaaaaaaa. AAAa Kwasia TUTU Bayifuo barima. Blood thirsty foolish , occult man. Ofuii
The regret is not here on earth but eternity in the lake of fire. I beg you accept the LORD JESUS today and repent before it ìs too late. It is yr soul they are after. And the bible say what shall it profit a man if he gain ...
Nana this is demonic, what shall yoh profit is you gain riches, honour, fame and lose yoir soul. Our soul will live forever but this body will expire soon. Think about where you will spend eternity. You are a nice king but th ...
What baffles my mind is that Ghanaians who are practitioners of African Traditional religions, Freemasons, and other occultists are all enumerated in Ghana's population census as Christians thus making Christianity to have th ...
All they u want is t ...
Nsem hunu ara kwa.
Why would you have any regret being a member of a cultic secret society? Baptism and sharing communion in church is open. However, your initiation is secret. I swear allegiance to Jesus Christ as my personal Saviour from sin. ...
A great and wise king!