You wipe your papa and mama with shit idiot son of pigs
Hassan 1 year ago
Please don't fall into the gutter with him let Allah Subhaana Huu deal with him.
KNOCK THEM 1 year ago
Thank you my brother.
Efo Juju 1 year ago
If you hate borrowed things, stop writing in English. And if you want to write in your native language, don't use roman alphabets.
MIRACLES ABOAGYE 1 year ago
Vanity!
Vanity!
Dadzie Baah 1 year ago
Even the local language was written and taught by the whites. Our alphabets are even borrowed
Cosmos, Canada 1 year ago
Evil people.
Attention seeker tutu ii has gathered blood drinker 1 year ago
Attention seeker tutu ii has gathered evil blood drinker around. God our children and us
Adanko 1 year ago
Beautiful. Only the uninitiated who is not ready to learn will seek to bastardize freemasonry. Masonry is all about making good people better . It is about brotherly love , relief and truth . So mote it be .
worshiping satan or GOD? 1 year ago
What did JESES CHRIST tell satan: "thou shall worship GOD alone"
This alone tells who they worshiping = satan.
The say "the most worshipped bro", which is against GOD THE ALMIGHTY.
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Hmmmmmmm. I rest my case ooh.
SECRET GAY PEOPLE WEARING SKIRT! 1 year ago
I wonder whether they wearing anything under the skirt knowing what they will be doing to each other in secret!
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
I must join the freemasons. I want to pound TRUMU
Hunter 1 year ago
They now where the tardi missing girls are....
pin 1 year ago
Colonial mentality I can see a bible.I will rather worship at my grandfathers shrines.
Alonzo 1 year ago
Not only the Bible but also the Koran. Please watch carefully.
Deeni 1 year ago
Yes, have seen the Quran as well.I am SHOCK
Efo Juju 1 year ago
Pin, who is stopping you from worshipping at your grandfather's shrine? Worship there and leave others alone to worship what or where they want.
Kubut3 1 year ago
While you're at it, write in your Grandfather,s language. Some of you don't get it, THIS current World we live in right now, belongs to the whiteman. Dr Nkrumah,s inability to acknowledge this fact, was his biggest mistake. I will give you a common sense example. How many young handsome white boys are married to fat ugly black women? The answer is zero nada none. It simply doesn't happen. Compare that to handsome tall beautiful and young black boys married to ugly old fat white ladies. You know the answer.
Yohanes, NYC 1 year ago
An Extremely shallow and slavish cerebral manifestation at play here. Where from this satanic analysis? You forget you were created in the image and likeness of YHWH?
A PARADE OF THIEVES! 1 year ago
Kubut3, you are dumb. Your analysis is shallow. There are many of those cases. Probably you haven’t traveled before. Dr Nkrumah said the right thing. You are the reasons why these thieves are parading themselves this way.
Pin, great points. Tigari is far far better than what these thieves worship.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
We will turn Akufo-Addo's sham national cathedral into Ghana National Shrine, and you'll always be welcome to come worship there.
Shit hole 1 year ago
Which is which..sikagwa or freemasonry...I now see why there are bolt and nuts on the sikagwa..hahaaha
All die be die 1 year ago
Are they evil or not. Just want to know
Kingzoola! 1 year ago
Please go and do deep research about freemason And also do checked musicians under them. And there after go and checked thier video clips, their rings, companies etc...
Kubut3 1 year ago
Show me one organization under the sun ,created by humans that's not evil.? From organized religion to boys scout. Everything is evil.
Trotro 1 year ago
The Akans are Ghana's problem.
Otumtuo and Ritualists 1 year ago
Hmmmmmm and they called themselves RICH MEN. They are RITUALISTS.
Raincoat 1 year ago
So these are they who watch on for gh to be destroyed??? Just asking
Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
You see how foolish this Kwasia TUTU is? Akoa agyimi
Northerner in Kumasi 1 year ago
He is a fool, trumu trumu Freemason lodge
SURVIVAL 1 year ago
I now understand why we have so many witches and wizards among the Akans than any other tribe in mother Ghana.
Bobo 1 year ago
How can I join
Deeni 1 year ago
Please go to Kumasi.
Joshua 1 year ago
Please I want to join. Any number I can call when I get to Kumasi
Jk 1 year ago
Fremason is all about perfecting man to be Like God even Jesus Christ. The deeper things of this life is hidden to the common man unless he searches. Satan do have these imitation and so it does makes it look evil. Man know thyself
God alone is enough 1 year ago
Man cannot be like God the Creator. Stop misleading people. Almighty God alone is enough You don't need such association.
Satan washipers 1 year ago
When a country is being ruled by devils why wouldn't the citizens suffered
Nobody 1 year ago
Forget about them, they're vampires, homosexuals, pedophiles, satanists and all criminals are found in the free mason fraternity. Though they do occasional donations and stuff to win the sympathy of the masses, but their dark deeds are only know ln to God.
Paul 1 year ago
According to the Bible these are the real witches and wizards, not the distorted view of an old demented lady who needs medical care and attention. These free masons, and their likes are the wizards that the Bible warn against. Evil people, doing dirty things in dark, they are agents of the devil working against humanity. But God will bring all their deeds in judgement.
Kofi Virginia 1 year ago
Another misplaced value of men’s club
I am afraid. This is Occultism 1 year ago
After this publication, many people will inquire and follow the freemasons. Any person who pours libation is an occult. According to a research, many public servants, celebrities, heads of states, pastors etc are occults. Satan is deceiving and if possible will deceive the very elect.
When l heard the Asantehene was a member of the freemasons, l never believed. People hailing him and are ready to die for him should be careful.
BBB BBB 1 year ago
These are same people always deceiving the poor people that prophets of God are into occults etc mean while they can boldly come to gather and telling the world that are serious occults members and every keeps quite.
Master P 1 year ago
. . . the RULERS of the darkness of this world, . . . spiritual WICKEDNESS in high places.
Yes, the Asante Monarch is a HEATHEN ENTITY that historically sacrificed human beings from other ethnic groups to appease the demon ... read full comment
. . . the RULERS of the darkness of this world, . . . spiritual WICKEDNESS in high places.
Yes, the Asante Monarch is a HEATHEN ENTITY that historically sacrificed human beings from other ethnic groups to appease the demon forces behind the Golden Stool.
selfmade MIND over matter 1 year ago
Crap!
What a foolish bastard lmaooo
Crap!
Master P 1 year ago
The Asante Monarch is Heathen
Part 2
Some observations about the Israelite King Solomon versus the Akan "Asantehene":
A. For starters, the wise Melekh Shlomo (King Solomon) was raised using both the ORAL Torah and sc ... read full comment
Part 2
Some observations about the Israelite King Solomon versus the Akan "Asantehene":
A. For starters, the wise Melekh Shlomo (King Solomon) was raised using both the ORAL Torah and scrolls which his father's seers and prophets had access to. Melekh Dawid (King David) was a father who instructed his children directly in Torah. Based on his tendencies, it is highly doubtful that Asantehene was EVER trained in Torah!
B. King Solomon had A MIND THAT WAS POWERED by the Ruakh (Spirit) of Yahweh Elohym himself. He therefore had a clear and discerning mind. He therefore knew the difference between a heathen and a righteous man, unlike some of the subjects of the Asante kingdom today.
C. One should therefore NEVER be called by the title "King Solomon" when HE OR SHE is actually a student of HEATHEN FREEMASONRY (an international DEMON-WORSHIPPING brotherhood) and secret society (i.e. Otumfuo Nana Osei Tutu II)!
More Observations:
1. For those who have been LYING (via social media) that Asante people are descendants of ancient Israel, let me point out that the Torah and its associated CUSTOMS are ABSENT from your monarchy. No evidence of Torah influence whatsoever.
2. For those of us who did our research, we know that Asantes are descendants of peoples associated with ancient Mitsraim (aka Egypt). The modern vestiges of the heathen practices of the Asante kingdom are clearly UN-related to Torah or the Torah-governed peoples.
3. The RECENT BOMBARDMENT OF PRO-ASANTE PROPAGANDA reflects a move in Ghana to bring about Asante political and economic hegemony by perpetuating the kingdom's heathen practices in union with British/European-inspired freemasonry.
4. Please be reminded that it was the Asante kingdom that was instrumental in rounding up slaves during the height of the transatlantic slave trade period (in the 1700s). Asante kingdom's influences smack of European partnerships that fueled both colonial and now, neocolonial policy (i.e. Asante kingdom is still working with its HEATHEN European allies).
5. Now that some of the Torah peoples--in the form of what are often referred to as "African-Americans"--have returned to the West African sub-region under Nana Akufo-Addo's "HOMECOMING" GIMMICK, we can only watch and see if history will repeat itself.
Will the Torah peoples/AKA African-Americans be chased out of the region again by the spiritually defiled Asante monarch and its monarchists?
selfmade MIND over matter 1 year ago
Akoa y3 Kwaisa
Torah is the book of Ra!
The RA in tor means the book of ra
Who’s RA?
“ Ra ruled in all parts of the created world: the sky, the Earth, and the underworld. He was believed to have ruled as t ... read full comment
Akoa y3 Kwaisa
Torah is the book of Ra!
Who’s RA?
“ Ra ruled in all parts of the created world: the sky, the Earth, and the underworld. He was believed to have ruled as the first pharaoh of Ancient Egypt”
So RA is what the Canaanites who later became ISRAEL through Jacob referred to as JEHOVAH!
The RA in Torah is therefore the book about RA which the Canaanites referred to as Jehovah!
The Torah was an Egyptian manuscript that was rendition by Zionists to become TORAH adding H to confused your dumb as!!
Akoa y3 kwaisa pii
U making it seems like the TORAH is a foreign book to Africans but the truth is that, the TORAH is an African manuscript that was rendition to confused dumb asses like u!
The real name of the TORAH is TUA RA which is a Coptic language
Tua means worship
Tua ra means the WORSHIP OF RA
Remember the Canaanites called RA as JEHOVAH!
When the the GREEKS and ROMANS invaded Egypt and conquered it, they started to imitate our religion, sacrifices and start to speak our languages!
TUA RA was therefore corrupted by the white Roman and Greek scholars to TORAH instead of TUA RA!
White people and their offsprings destroyed our ancient Egyptian religion and corrupted it by manufacturing pseudo religions like Christianity, Judaism and Islam and inserted ancient Egyptian religious teachings into these pseudo religions!
Wake up fool!
All these are thieves and nation wreckers. In the company of Kan Dapaah??? If these are the standards, then give me tigari rather…What good is this to the black person? We follow this nonsense. Money launders, “stealers” and dancers for small girls…Tweaa, I run enter the great hall.
Boye/California 1 year ago
All this Freemasons are Evil people my respect for Otumfuo have been kicked out of me because now I know the Evil Club they don't care to kill to become someone Thief's Nainaima
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
The only things missing are wigs. If they had wigs on, they would have looked cuter than the Supreme Justices.
Nii 1 year ago
Satanic company
WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago
- eCommerce/Online shore Websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. GFHGFRT
Dan 1 year ago
It's now clear why NPP is what it is today and going. Kufour couldn't attend bcoz of his current health issues. It means every Asantihene is a Freemason since Prempeh II...
All the Ghanaians mentioned above are all chiefs an ... read full comment
It's now clear why NPP is what it is today and going. Kufour couldn't attend bcoz of his current health issues. It means every Asantihene is a Freemason since Prempeh II...
All the Ghanaians mentioned above are all chiefs and NPP chieftains. It is clear now why NPP is so brutal and uncaring about Ghana. Kan Dapaah who can't explain why Soldiers are guiding bloody civilians today in Ghana is also a member and a grand master. For those of you who don't know please go and read a book titled "Freemasons". Learn more so you can understand why Rawlings banned them from Ghana in 1979 before handing over to Limann. Good morning Ghana.
ATAKPA 1 year ago
That's your own cup of tea....you ll be answerable to your maker...... remember life is full of vanity....
The demagogue president 1 year ago
These are some of the faces of those who rule the world.
Blood brothers who swore to protect the brotherhood in good and evil?
Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Satanic man Asantehene. Cultist
Kwaku Yeboah 1 year ago
Why won't our country suffer when most of our leaders belong to occult groups?
LAUGHABLE COLLAGE OF BORROWED RITES. OH AFRICA!
The corridors of power
I wipe my sh!t with the quran on the toilet
Thank you my brother.
Vanity!
Evil people.
While you're at it, write in your Grandfather,s language. Some of you don't get it, THIS current World we live in right now, belongs to the whiteman. Dr Nkrumah,s inability to acknowledge this fact, was his biggest mistake. ...
How can I join
Please go to Kumasi.
Fremason is all about perfecting man to be Like God even Jesus Christ. The deeper things of this life is hidden to the common man unless he searches. Satan do have these imitation and so it does makes it look evil. Man know ...
Forget about them, they're vampires, homosexuals, pedophiles, satanists and all criminals are found in the free mason fraternity. Though they do occasional donations and stuff to win the sympathy of the masses, but their dark ...
According to the Bible these are the real witches and wizards, not the distorted view of an old demented lady who needs medical care and attention. These free masons, and their likes are the wizards that the Bible warn agains ...
After this publication, many people will inquire and follow the freemasons. Any person who pours libation is an occult. According to a research, many public servants, celebrities, heads of states, pastors etc are occults. Sat ...
Yes, the Asante Monarch is a HEATHEN ENTITY that historically sacrificed human beings from other ethnic groups to appease the demon ...
Crap!
Part 2
A. For starters, the wise Melekh Shlomo (King Solomon) was raised using both the ORAL Torah and sc ...
Akoa y3 Kwaisa
Torah is the book of Ra!
Who’s RA?
“ Ra ruled in all parts of the created world: the sky, the Earth, and the underworld. He was believed to have ruled as t ...
All these are thieves and nation wreckers. In the company of Kan Dapaah??? If these are the standards, then give me tigari rather…What good is this to the black person? We follow this nonsense. Money launders, “stealers ...
Satanic company
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for mo ...
All the Ghanaians mentioned above are all chiefs an ...
Wicked old men. Ritualists.
Please help me to join