Rev. Eastwood Anaba reveals how Akufo-Addo helped bring back Ghanaians who were stranded in Cuba

Read Comments Comments (47)

• Shit hole 1 year ago

Cheap political talks, it his job to safe guard Ghanaian everywhere?..what is so special about this people like yare part of the problem in this country.. help who? Is it his money he use to pay

• Akans and the rest 1 year ago

MMOOAA BECAUSE IT IS POSITIVE NEWS YOU ARE SHOUTING WHAT IS SPECIAL ABOUT THUS??? YOU WERE LOOKING FOR NEGATIVE NEWS TO USE AS OPPORTUNITY TO INSULT HIM. NKWASIAFUO!!! IT IS SOMETHING!! NOT EVERY COUNTRY PRESIDENT WENT FOR HI ...

• Ruthan 1 year ago

John Mahama a northerner as a President saw the problems Kayayei were going thru instead of helping to solve their problems gave them pans to continue that indecent job.Bawumia another northerner saw the same problem and deci ...

• Kofi Banza 1 year ago

Stupid statements by an idiot. Why didn't Kuffuor nor Akuffo give all shoeshine jobs so that they will quit that smelly occupation. It's a a difficult job headpan girls do but a necessary one. You think the country should be ...

RUTHAN, YOU'RE A DUMB ASS NPP THIEVING BASTARD. TRY ASKING YOUR STUPID PARENTS WHY THEY WASTED TIME BRINGING YOUR STUPID ASS INTO THE WORLD.

You're a dumb elephant-riding NPP thieving liar. If that useless fake guru econom ...

• Kwame Dublin 1 year ago

Yesoo,is the Presidents job to help his citizens so there is no big deal in this.

• ATAKPA 1 year ago

That's good to know...but this ll not exonerate him from the fact that he is corrupt....

• Sethoo 1 year ago

Go to your village and you'll see more of the good works of Akuffo Addo.He's not like that pickpocket from Bole Bamboi.

A USELESS STOMACH QUACK PASTOR KISSING THE STINKING ASS OF A CORRUPT FAILED BEGGAR PRESIDENT ANANSE AKUFO-ADDO.

Corrupt Akufo-Addo and his puppet Aplanke Bawumia are Julor House armed robbers, robbing the people of Ghana t ...

• Agyare 1 year ago

The fact is that, the pastor was saying this for people to know how important he is and not anything to do with Akuffo Addo. He just coded the message

• Francis Falka Morley 1 year ago

And so what?. Isn't it the President duty to make sure every Ghanaian is safe?. What is so special about this?.

• Stephen Donkor: New York. 1 year ago

@Fracis Falka:
    BUT MAHAMA SHORTCHANGED OUR GOVERNMENT ON THE SAME CUBA SCHOLARSHIP. SOMETHING PRESIDENT ATTA MILLS CALLED FOR INVESTIGATION INTO!

But your Mahama shortchange our government by billing the government of G ...

NPP ELEPHANT-RIDING THIEVES STEALING EVERYTHING THEY LAY THEIR HANDS ON. CORRUPT BAWUMIA AND AKUFO-ADDO ARE THIEVING NATION-WRECKERS.

You're an NPP thieving liar. It's your NPP thieving galamsey government that is known fo ...

• Elephant Farmer 1 year ago

Before Covid pandemic a US DOLLARS BILLIONS 500 came from an Euro Bond. We thank the president of Cuba for granting visas and support. Pastor don't involve yourself in politics. Pray that no Ghanaians die on Dec 7. Election d ...

• Guv'ner 1 year ago

Is this something to broadcast? Will every Ghanaian who gets stranded anywhere be repatriated quickly the same way? "Some animals are more equal than others"

• Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago

It. Is not true. This is a big lie. Dzimakpla akuffo addo.

• Me - Me 1 year ago

Every president does this. It is part of the president's and foreign ministry's job. Rawlings brought Ghanaians from Nigeria when they were asked to leave. Rawlings gave Liberians, Sierra Leoners, Togolese a safe place tomorr ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago

How many qualified Ghanaian medical professionals are working in CUBAN hospitals in Cuba one would Ask? And how many Qualified CUBAN doctors are working in Ghana? I want Ghanaians to make Logical sense of where would be ...

• Kwabena Adjei 1 year ago

God bless you Papa
    Thanks be to God
    We are also grateful to LISTENING President H E Nana AKUFO ADDO
    God bless you too

• Oheneba Agyare Kyidom in New York 1 year ago

It is good, and rewarding to be a Servant of the true God, your doings are very distinguished, and can be seen from a far, you speak to spread what builds confidence in multitude, and but not trumpet home confusion. Thanks ...

• Chu 1 year ago

What else was he supposed to have done as president who we pay to keep our resources,how is this news ?

• ISAAC AGGYEMANG 1 year ago

Nana Addo is a good person.Look at how introduced free shs and feeding millions of students including day n boarders everyday.God bless him paa

• maame 1 year ago

That's what presidents do. Nothing extraordinary. What is wrong with you people, one man church pastors? Becoming politicians? We have brains in our heads and will decide for ourselves. The gullible followers will buy al ...

• Gaskia 1 year ago

You're only bragging about your one time easy access to Jubilee House to meet the president. We don't need this irritation. Ghanaian students are suffering in Morocco now, why isn't the president helping them with the same sp ...

• Uncle Pee 1 year ago

It's very good to know how the president treats a citizen in need behind the scenes. We often hear the president is arrogant, but evidence like this proves otherwise. Thank you Rev for sharing this info.

• Man of God, that's his Responsibility 1 year ago

Respected Man of God. I think that's his responsibility. He did not use his money. Its Ghana money and that's his responsibility. This is not an extraordinary thing at all any person could have done that

• Kojo Kwara Nti 1 year ago

Is Eastwood Anaaba one of the fake pastors of NPP or what? Let’s know so that we will know the complete list of the evil men of God who supported Akufo Addo to destroy Ghana

• Osei mensah bonsu 1 year ago

And whose principal duty was it to bring them back? I don't understand Eastwood an absolute too. It doesn't make him a saint bcos that's the duty of the government

• So how does this stop Akufo Addo's CORRUPTION? 1 year ago

Nonsense. Akufo Addo has run Ghana aground.

• Rainbow 1 year ago

God bless Nana. NDCfuo,why talk evil against every good thing Nana does.stop. God will purnish you. Sorry for Ghanaians.

• KingsKing 1 year ago

He brought out stranded Ghanaians from Cuba and so what?
    So this is your Sundays sermon for your teaming hungry church members? Anaba quickly return it if you've taken bribe from this ugly ape and his cohorts.
    Whose respo ...

• manner less 1 year ago

A wicked man , a tyrant, a blood sucker, and a damn criminal

• Ghanaboy, Dunkirk. Scotland 1 year ago

What is the impot of this? People have not received their stipend for 11 months and you put up something that happened way back in 2022 in defence. What kinda foolish country is this?

• Makaa-maka 1 year ago

If the request was not granted shallow minded people will insult the president for turning his back on stranded Ghanaians. The president is being insulted after granting the request of Rev. Eastwood and I ask, what kind of pe ...

• Sarfo Bedoako 1 year ago

This criminal Anaba is as "kwasia as Akuffool Addo

• Chuck, Virginia 1 year ago

Nothing extraordinary or spectacular here. Presidents all over the world act in the interest of their citizens all the time. And Akufo Addo is the president of Ghana. Supposedly. The last time i checked.

• Daniel 1 year ago

He will certainly act quickly. You're helping him to make money. That one fast he will do it and thank you to bring more of such informations.

• Nana Addo 1 year ago

Keep praising them to look good b4 them and continue to enjoy favors. You deliberately don't talk about the ills of the govt, only God knows why... Repent Eastwood for you're a disappointment to future generations

• KofSam 1 year ago

Rev Anaba is a hypocrite. What is the big deal about Akuffo Addo evacuating one or two Ghanaians from Cuba when Rawlings evacuated a mass of Ghanaians from Liberia . These Christian leaders used microscopes to see everything ...

• Nuumo 1 year ago

Must this be seen as an achievement? Oh Ghana.
    Mr pastor, please be careful how you preach this npp politrictions oooo they will up disgracing you very soon.
    At least, you are one of the pastors that the people respect. B ...

• Pee 1 year ago

Osofo, keep your hard earned respect wai! It's better than riches.

USELESS PRAISE OF A FAILED INCOMPETENT BEGGAR PRESIDENT.

Rubbish. Why didn't you also, when you called on ananse Akufo-Addo, ask him to stop his galamsey government's looting and mismanagement of the economy? Or you just ...

• WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago

- eCommerce/Online shore Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for mo ...

• Worried citizen 1 year ago

The president Nana akufo addo did more good things for people than anybody else know about....it's not because one person only came forward to talk about his good deed that he only did that....his majesty has a good heart whe ...

• PAPA 1 year ago

There are so many people who have never encountered the President yet they make it look like he does not care about people, neither will he even look at you when you approach him....Wht are we like this ?

• Ghana Embassy in Cuba 1 year ago

Very sad instance of our broken public service.
    The President had to be told to act for the Embassy manned with staff that were being paid with our taxes to carry out their primary duty.
    It's very unfortunate!

• Kweku 1 year ago

Tell them...NDC FOOLS