Burn all mosques and the quran. Poison Islamic children. Destroy Islam or it will destroy you
FRANKIE 1 year ago
The Jakpa warrior completely tore Dame, AKUFFO ADDO's legal hatchet man into tatters and smithereens and shreds and into sixes and sevens. If this embarrassment of an attorney General survives this scandal, then AKUFFO ADDO will have applied the assayer's stamp to his numerous accolades as the bedevilled master and executor of all that is evil and wicked, the mother serpent of corruption hiding under a beautiful flower and its babies, the chief clearing agent, the narcissist, the mephistopheles and the Dracula.
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
Everyday for thief man, one for??? Anyone can continue the sentence with his or her own words
DotCom 1 year ago
STRUCTURES ARE CRUMBLING
Those who have previously secretly supported the government’s corrupt practices are deserting it so some truths about bad dealings we hear everyday are coming out. The support services are crumb ... read full comment
STRUCTURES ARE CRUMBLING
Those who have previously secretly supported the government’s corrupt practices are deserting it so some truths about bad dealings we hear everyday are coming out. The support services are crumbling and this is good for the country because we will know the truth which will help us decide which direction to take in December. Don’t trust Ghanaian politicians and businesses. Hold them to account.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
THE QUESTION IS, WHERE ARE THE AMBULANCES?????
WHAT IS EVIL NDC TELLING THE ATTORNEY GENERAL???? TO DISCONTINUE THE CASE?????
FOOLISHNESS!!!! MADNESS!! THE FIRST QUESTION I AM ASKING IS, WHERE ARE THOSE SO CALLED AMBULANCES??? IF THE AMBULANCES CORRUPT NDC PAID THAT HUGE AMOUNT FOR, ARE IN THE COUNTRY AND THEY ARE INDEED AMBULANCES AND NOT ANCIENT ALBION TRUCKS AND ARE SAVING LIVES, THEN, THE ATTORNEY GENERAL MUST DISCONTINUE THE CASE AND RESIGN ASAP. NDC CREATE, THEY LOOT & THEY SHARE IT AMONG THEMSELVES NICELY. THEY HUNT FOR THE GAME KILL IT, BRING IT HOME AND IT IS SHARED AMONGST ALL NDC, ACCORDING TO ASIEDU NKETIAH!!!!
Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 year ago
They are jokers. NDC aside being evil bastards are jokers.
Cry, my beloved country. 1 year ago
The ambulances are at the Team harbour. The fittings that are supposed to make it complete are also at Team harbour. They are all rusting away. And so is our money.
Abass 1 year ago
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFUI M333). YOUR NPP IS NOW BEHAVING LIKE A DYING COCKROACH. ALMOST ALL GHANAIANS ARE AGAINST NPP BECAUSE OF CORRUPTION. SO, NOW AG IS TRYING TO SMEAR NDC MEMBERS FOR EQUALIZATION TO SCORE POLITICAL POINTS FOR THE NPP BUT IT WON'T WORK FOR THE NPP AT THIS POINT. EVEN IF THE NPP ACCUSES NDC OF CORRUPTION, IT HAS A LOT OF PROJECTS TO SHOW GHANAIANS. NPP DOESN'T EVEN HAVE A HEN COOP AS A PROJECT TO SHOW GHANAIANS FOR 8 YEARS IN POWER.
Easy 1 year ago
So please are you sure ambulances were not delivered to Ghana and npp and the government is not also aware of the delivered ambulances. Now the company is demanding the ambulances be shipped back for the money if they're actually not up to the standard and specifications. Why is the government not allowing that . Be sincere as sound thinking human being, what the government is doing is right. Isn't going to be good if all monies previously and currently will be paid back for wrong product delivery. Don't be politically bias and know that the world runs on orbit . Please and stop insulting people.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
##THE QUESTION IS, WHERE ARE THE AMBULANCES?????
FOOLISHNESS!!!! MADNESS!! THE FIRST QUESTION I AM ASKING IS, WHERE ARE THOSE SO CALLED AMBULANCES??? IF THE AMBULANCES CORRUPT NDC PAID THAT HUGE AMOUNT FOR, ARE IN THE COUNTRY AND THEY ARE INDEED AMBULANCES AND NOT ANCIENT ALBION TRUCKS AND ARE SAVING LIVES, THEN, THE ATTORNEY GENERAL MUST DISCONTINUE THE CASE AND RESIGN ASAP. NDC CREATE, THEY LOOT & THEY SHARE IT AMONG THEMSELVES NICELY. THEY HUNT FOR THE GAME KILL IT, BRING IT HOME AND IT IS SHARED AMONGST ALL NDC, ACCORDING TO ASIEDU NKETIAH!!!!
Kojo 1 year ago
Typing in caps even shows your state of mind you riff raff
NPP - WE ARE VERY STUPID & DIABOLIC 1 year ago
By the time this ANIMAL called @Prince Kwasia Adade will realize, it would be 2027, with his smelly body lying in a grave half-dead, and still defending Akuffo Addo's regime that was overthrown way back in 2024.
Edem 1 year ago
Which questions need to be answered by the AG??... Were there any evidence presented by the accused or their lawyer???... Who is making the story slide???... The Judge???. Come out clearly you coward!! This Samson guy is full of Shit!!....
NPP: AKROMFUOR NKWASIAFUOR ABAN 1 year ago
Satanic and criminal @Edem, until when will you NPP STUPID FOOL SOLDIERS ever learn to stay silent when undeniable accusations are laid on your criminal leaders. You rascals are foolishly following a government running a "ONE DAY, ONE SCANDAL REGIME", but you crazy bastards will not pause for once to ask your leaders why they commit those crimes on a daily basis. Are you human beings at all..????
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago
I am wondering. It seems Samson Anyenini is blindly supporting a fellow northerner no matter what. Ato Forson has applied for a plea bargain on three different occation which is an admission of guilt and so why will the AG go and convince Richard Jakpa to implicate Ato Forson. Besides Richard Jakpa has not provided any evidence to his allegations but NDC want AG to prove his innocence. Until we see the evidence, we cannot conclude.
The only way you goons can overcome Dame's legal prowess is to throw mud at him but guess what? it won't stick. The simple question any sane minded person will ask is WHERE ARE THE AMBULANCES? The facts needs interogating. NDC idiots propping up those implicated in corrupt deals in leadership positions. Putting Ato Forson up as the minority leader won't absolve him from his corrupt deals.
Kojo 1 year ago
Near the the national cathedral
Stephen Donkor: New York. 1 year ago
THIS IS WHAT WE CALL “MUCH ADO ABOUT NOTHING”
NDC WISHFUL THINKERS!
WHAT DO YOU THINK THE TERM “ PLEA BARGAIN” MEANS? LOOK FOR THE MEANING OF THE WORD “B-A-R-G-A-I-N”!
“An agreement between parties settli ... read full comment
NDC WISHFUL THINKERS!
WHAT DO YOU THINK THE TERM “ PLEA BARGAIN” MEANS? LOOK FOR THE MEANING OF THE WORD “B-A-R-G-A-I-N”!
“An agreement between parties settling what each shall give and take or perform and receive in a transaction”.
“IT TAKES TWO TO TANGO”
Jakpa didn’t do anything so spectacular. He will regret his actions. It’s a discretionary process for prosecutors to engage in what they call “ turn the tide”, they are allowed to talk to victims, especially those who are used as conduit, to cut a plea bargain by testifying against their co- conspirators— for a lesser sentence. In other terms, the prosecutor may seek to convince potential victims to refuse to assume responsibility for their lesser role in crimes committed against the state by testifying against the more powerful culprits in return for a lesser punishment. If it becomes worst the judge can refer the case to a Special Prosecutor.
Otu 1 year ago
Can all this be done without his lawyer's involvement? The rules are clear
Allah is the devil 1 year ago
I use the qur'an on the toilet to wipe my sh!t
Rolland 1 year ago
Sarcastic congratulations
Koliko 1 year ago
Offered Dame is a hard core criminal. A dirty monkey face who only gets his convictions through such means including knowing corrupt and partisan judges
Your spinelss and lame insults does not only show your state of mind but exposes how ignorant and immature you are. Only the NDC can have elements like you.
SA 1 year ago
I wish u could put ur number on the platform so that we can found u n help u burn the Quran. Useless creature. May Allah forgive u
Mary 1 year ago
TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO,ADDO GYANTRA,ADDO OKPO,ADDO BRONII,ADDO TRUMU TRUMU,ADDO ASHAWO,ADDO 2FEET,ADDO LAWYER DOO LITTLE
Nobody 1 year ago
Sampson you nailed it. Let's wait to see what happens, but the AG, and the CJ are in bed so matters of this will be just be overlooked.
GHANA 1 year ago
There was conspiracy to steal state money. They succeeded in nailing the order with Ato Forson being part of the deal. It's been proven during the course of the case in court. Jakpa who was in Mahama's security outfit and had no clue about the supply of ambulances was given this order for thirty ambulances to be extended to two hundred. It was supposed to be financed with a loan from ECOBANK. How did the transaction change and Ato Forson issued an LC to be prefinanced by the ministry of finance? How come ministry of health and national ambulance service or their agents were not invited to inspect the ambulances and approve before shipment? Components in the vehicles getting stolen at the Tema Port never surfaced until now when Jakpa sees himself heading for jail. Why did Jakpa write for pleabargain on several occasions if he didn't feel liable? What Jakpa is now saying, supported by NDC and now Sampson and Bright Simons are only diversionary to throw a red herring and muddy the waters to make the trial look like a political persecution. Everyone of them found guilty must be jailed, regardless of their status in society.
Kojo 1 year ago
Do you know what an LC is?
GHANA 1 year ago
I've been ordering machines and parts by both LCs and wire transfer from Europe, America and Asia for decades. What do you know about LC?, tell me. Was this LC supposed to be paid at sight of by deferred payment? Did any agents of the bank or the ministry inspect the vehicles before shipment? How was payment effected and who authorised payment. This was of course part of the "Create, Loot and Share" schemes under John Mahama's administration. Stop your dirty tricks.
Alan Kyeremanteng 1 year ago
NPP = Nkwaseafour People's Party
Tsidzada 1 year ago
Karma is karma full stop
Geeman 1 year ago
Nana addo broni is a disaster very useless and hopelessness chimpanzee decent president surrendered with sychophantic yes men and women.
John 1 year ago
Bushman don’t divert the issue. Did Ato gave order for the amount to be paid or not.
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
John, you seem not to understand what (LoC) Letters of Credit means so update yourself. Besides why is Seth Terkper who bears the vicarious liability and hence authorised Ato to sign for and on his behalf not prosecuted also? Are you also not aware Mr. Terkper has admitted authorisation and testified same under oath in open court?
Let us all admit Godfred Dame has funked up big time. This can cause the end of his over zealous and manipulative pompusity. No amount of best PR detergents can cleanse him wholesomely.
I suspect lawyers for accused led by Godwin has waited right time to delve a hefty blow to the grion of the NPP "Too Know No Nothing" that is likely to subdue him perpetually in the legal fraternity
GHANA 1 year ago
Don't bring politics into this case. There was not evidence in the paper or email trail about any instructions from Seth Terkpeh to Ato Forson to authorise the establishment of the LC. If the terms of normal LC were followed, the vehicles would have been inspected for confirmation of standards before shipment. The supplier was paid immediately he delivered the vehicles to his shipper, knowing that he had shipped empty vans. He never thought Mahama might not be in power at the time of the arrival of the shipment. The day of reckoning has arrived. Anybody found culpable in this dirty deal must be dealt with. All the diversions with the conivance of journalists and lawyers won't save these guys. The chief director has found an escape route through his health. The state will refuse the pleabargain, and they will go to jail if found guilty. All the tricks and red herring won't work.
Konfo 1 year ago
The A-G is taking orders from the President. What do you expect?
Nana 1 year ago
This is serious allegations against a minister of justice and they are not pressing charges against the man? Asem aba!!!!!.Am sure if they go ahead, political earthquake will erupt.
Itzme 1 year ago
This is an attorney general who is reported to meet judges before important judgements or issues are determined in court. So why are people surprised?
Papa Sei 1 year ago
Does this answer the question as to how state funds were used to buy empty 'ambulances '?
godfather 1 year ago
Complete diversionary.
Answer to jakpa and you are striving to bring in ndc.
All those on sacred duties( Clergy, Sheirks, judges, prosecutors, Chiefs and family heads) can't have the luxury of desecrating the nobility of ... read full comment
Complete diversionary.
All those on sacred duties( Clergy, Sheirks, judges, prosecutors, Chiefs and family heads) can't have the luxury of desecrating the nobility of those offices. There will always be a penalty to pay by the cosmic realm.
Kwaku 1 year ago
Why would the 3rd accused wait for the last hour for this submission when the AG has finished cross examining him and the judge is about to announce judgement.Sampson Lardi and his NDC friends think they are smart to divert attention.
kanawu le home 1 year ago
It is pure insanity for anyone to think of believing that this CRAZY Jakpa lie can be remotely true. How on earth will the AG do thing like that in this modern world? it is the court procedures that have allowed this kind of nonsense to come to the fore. look at the case of sexydondon. all these rogues including Jakpa, Ato and others should have been sent to the gallows if these were in a certain KORIA. Damn fools are their defenders.
Ruthan 1 year ago
The NDC has coached Jakpa Richard to say this nonsense thinking it will delay judgement hoping it will travel to 2025 when they believe they will come to power.I feel sorry for him by July 2024 he and Ato Forson will go to prison.
Musa 1 year ago
This jakpa man is brave and with big balls. Such are people we need to reduce the filth engulfing the state. Disgraceful AG.
Agya 1 year ago
I really miss Kwaku Bako on Newsfile;?Now it has turn to NDC Propaganda file.
Johnny 1 year ago
The programme has lost its relevance.Sampson Lardi has turned it to 1st year law class bcoz he knows nothing about economics and cannot also debate on general issues.The same applies to Joyfm SMS.To be frank Citifm has taken all their listerners including me with 25yrs experience from them.
Queen 1 year ago
NDC Propaganda File indeed. Anyenini has lost credibility Just look at the Panellists this May, 25th. And he reads his STUPID "Samson's take casting insinuatios on the Government.
atiemo@t.coma 1 year ago
The meat is in the soup, Evidence is the MEAT not the mouth, mouth talking.
Sethoo 1 year ago
The meat is already with the judge which he will use for judgement. Jakpa and Ato shd start preparing for life in Nsawam prison.NDC and Sampson can make all the noise but they won't go with them.
Fame 1 year ago
Those soldiers who testified against COP Agordzo and others have all been promoted. What does that tell you with the revelation that the AG was coercing Mr Jakpa to testify against Hon Atto Forson? But God has a time for everyone.
Fame 1 year ago
The 200 ambulances are getting rotten at the air force base in Accra while many hospitals need just one of them. What a wicked government. But there is God
SILAS 1 year ago
Massa those parked ambulances are defective. No equipment came with ambulance which according to silver star it's unusual? Hospitals cannot utilise them please
Samson Larfi Ayenini, the man who took a flagship programme to the parody it has become has the guts to mention the integrity of the profession? You invite the likes of Martin Kpebu and discedited lawyers on your show and dare mention intergrity? Off course, teh golden boy kissi agyabeng is in the lime light of all the wrong reasons, so working for a pro NDC media house it is not surprising that you will dare attack the luminary Godfred Dame. Samason, educate people on what plea bargaining is and stop the filthy cowardly politics you are engaging in. I blame the NPP , they will never learn when delaing with the NDC.
Kwesi, Accra 1 year ago
Dame is nothing but a bare face criminal very deficient in the law and only aided by the corrupt partisan NPP judges lead by the CJ. Nothing last forever!
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
For my money ,just make these two parties swear on all the Deities of Ghana in the appropriate way ,The Holy Bible and The Holy Quran all together . Then question them to give Answers to the whole nation. Then the Truth will come out. Just stop the nonsense and get on with it and stop this madness of I put it to you ! I put it to you Nonsense.
Power drunk 1 year ago
Things fall apart, criminals
Tenanye 1 year ago
That limping idiot, Yeboah dome is just stupid. Always behaving as if Ghana is their personal property and everything about him is just to satisfy Akuffo Addo's foolish ego and NPP. How can such a limping idiot do right to all manner of persons? A political idiot parading as Attorney General and minister of justice.
Kwesi, Accra 1 year ago
All Dame prosecution are nothing but persecutions. They're instructed by the wicked corrupt president then cooked by Dame and their corrupt partisan judges in a dirty unholy alliance, but their time will surely come. Nothing last forever!
ISSAH ALI 1 year ago
this tani-always nonsense
Eric 1 year ago
What do you mean, does the allegations also mean that they didn't buy used ambulances? If you think so, then go and defend those criminals and give us a break with your hypocrisy.
Frank Talk 1 year ago
Na WA ooo this AG has totally corrupted the judicial system of Ghana and must not slip by. He belongs to party not nation. What is worrying though is the total silence of the clergy the civil society and pressure groups. We are breeding a monster at home which will eventually eat all of us up.
Kakam boadu 1 year ago
If next week this case is not thrown out by the judge then Ghanaians are doomed and knowing that judge she will not because she is in bed with the government
Kofi Akwetey 1 year ago
Jakpa made an outrageous accusation in open court without any proof or evidence. He then threatened to provide the evidence if the "AG tries him". Why is Lardy not asking Jakpa to produce his evidence for all to see? Rather, he is attacking the AG for providing evidence to counter Jakpa's threats?
Queen 1 year ago
Samson Anyenini or whatever your name is. You're a member of the NOISE MAKING, DIABOLIC, DANGEROUS, WICKED, Story -concocting NDC BUFFOONS. You've lost over 60% of your Newsfile viewers because you're BIASED..
Samson Anyenini is not making sense 1 year ago
A case is pending in court. An accused person make allegations in court while in the witness box. And you expect the other party to come out of court to write letters to the general population to claim his innocence. What nonsense!! And this expectation is coming from a Lawyer??? How???
Where are they in court for if things said in court are to be defende in the public domain. What is the sense in that? He has said his bit. This is open court. The other side will also have his day in cross-examination etc etc..
Pressman 1 year ago
We don’t know why some NPP guys will appear on this NDC propagandist show all.
We are sad that NPP leaders have not found it necessary to totally boycott this guy’s show, because it seems like the guy’s sole mission is to make NPP unpopular and eventually destroy it.
The earlier they show the arrogant guy the red card, the better.
Queen 1 year ago
@Pressman, this has been my concerns too. Always interrupting NPP people on his Show.
TRACK YOUR CAR/MOTOR 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. RTYTRT
Pressman 1 year ago
Hey! You tout yourself as a great mind, but you just seem like a journey man.
If you really think you are a good advocate the best thing you could tell that 3rd person is to file a motion for dismissal of the case due to what he has just told the world the Attorney General attempted to do.
It is not a matter of press conference and playing to the gallery.
The Jakpa warrior completely tore Dame, AKUFFO ADDO's legal hatchet man into tatters and smithereens and shreds and into sixes and sevens. If this embarrassment of an attorney General survives this scandal, then AKUFFO ADDO w ...
STRUCTURES ARE CRUMBLING
Those who have previously secretly supported the government’s corrupt practices are deserting it so some truths about bad dealings we hear everyday are coming out. The support services are crumb ...
FOOLISHNESS!!!! MADNESS!! THE FIRST QUESTION I AM ASKING IS, WHERE ARE THOSE SO CALLED AMBULANCES ...
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFUI M333). YOUR NPP IS NOW BEHAVING LIKE A DYING COCKROACH. ALMOST ALL GHANAIANS ARE AGAINST NPP BECAUSE OF CORRUPTION. SO, NOW AG IS TRYING TO SMEAR NDC MEMBERS FOR EQUALIZATION TO SCORE POLITICAL POINTS ...
So please are you sure ambulances were not delivered to Ghana and npp and the government is not also aware of the delivered ambulances. Now the company is demanding the ambulances be shipped back for the money if they're actu ...
FOOLISHNESS!!!! MADNESS!! THE FIRST QUESTION I AM ASKING IS, WHERE ARE THOSE SO CALLED AMBULANC ...
Which questions need to be answered by the AG??... Were there any evidence presented by the accused or their lawyer???... Who is making the story slide???... The Judge???. Come out clearly you coward!! This Samson guy is ful ...
Satanic and criminal @Edem, until when will you NPP STUPID FOOL SOLDIERS ever learn to stay silent when undeniable accusations are laid on your criminal leaders. You rascals are foolishly following a government running a "ONE ...
I am wondering. It seems Samson Anyenini is blindly supporting a fellow northerner no matter what. Ato Forson has applied for a plea bargain on three different occation which is an admission of guilt and so why will the AG go ...
The only way you goons can overcome Dame's legal prowess is to throw mud at him but guess what? it won't stick. The simple question any sane minded person will ask is WHERE ARE THE AMBULANCES? The facts needs interogating. ND ...
NDC WISHFUL THINKERS!
“An agreement between parties settli ...
There was conspiracy to steal state money. They succeeded in nailing the order with Ato Forson being part of the deal. It's been proven during the course of the case in court. Jakpa who was in Mahama's security outfit and had ...
I've been ordering machines and parts by both LCs and wire transfer from Europe, America and Asia for decades. What do you know about LC?, tell me. Was this LC supposed to be paid at sight of by deferred payment? Did any agen ...
Karma is karma full stop
John, you seem not to understand what (LoC) Letters of Credit means so update yourself. Besides why is Seth Terkper who bears the vicarious liability and hence authorised Ato to sign for and on his behalf not prosecuted also? ...
Don't bring politics into this case. There was not evidence in the paper or email trail about any instructions from Seth Terkpeh to Ato Forson to authorise the establishment of the LC. If the terms of normal LC were followed, ...
Complete diversionary.
All those on sacred duties( Clergy, Sheirks, judges, prosecutors, Chiefs and family heads) can't have the luxury of desecrating the nobility of ...
Why would the 3rd accused wait for the last hour for this submission when the AG has finished cross examining him and the judge is about to announce judgement.Sampson Lardi and his NDC friends think they are smart to divert ...
It is pure insanity for anyone to think of believing that this CRAZY Jakpa lie can be remotely true. How on earth will the AG do thing like that in this modern world? it is the court procedures that have allowed this kind of ...
The NDC has coached Jakpa Richard to say this nonsense thinking it will delay judgement hoping it will travel to 2025 when they believe they will come to power.I feel sorry for him by July 2024 he and Ato Forson will go to pr ...
The programme has lost its relevance.Sampson Lardi has turned it to 1st year law class bcoz he knows nothing about economics and cannot also debate on general issues.The same applies to Joyfm SMS.To be frank Citifm has taken ...
Those soldiers who testified against COP Agordzo and others have all been promoted. What does that tell you with the revelation that the AG was coercing Mr Jakpa to testify against Hon Atto Forson? But God has a time for ever ...
Samson Larfi Ayenini, the man who took a flagship programme to the parody it has become has the guts to mention the integrity of the profession? You invite the likes of Martin Kpebu and discedited lawyers on your show and dar ...
For my money ,just make these two parties swear on all the Deities of Ghana in the appropriate way ,The Holy Bible and The Holy Quran all together . Then question them to give Answers to the whole nation. Then the Truth w ...
That limping idiot, Yeboah dome is just stupid. Always behaving as if Ghana is their personal property and everything about him is just to satisfy Akuffo Addo's foolish ego and NPP. How can such a limping idiot do right to al ...
All Dame prosecution are nothing but persecutions. They're instructed by the wicked corrupt president then cooked by Dame and their corrupt partisan judges in a dirty unholy alliance, but their time will surely come. Nothing ...
Na WA ooo this AG has totally corrupted the judicial system of Ghana and must not slip by. He belongs to party not nation. What is worrying though is the total silence of the clergy the civil society and pressure groups. We a ...
Jakpa made an outrageous accusation in open court without any proof or evidence. He then threatened to provide the evidence if the "AG tries him". Why is Lardy not asking Jakpa to produce his evidence for all to see? Rather, ...
A case is pending in court. An accused person make allegations in court while in the witness box. And you expect the other party to come out of court to write letters to the general population to claim his innocence. What non ...
We are sad that NPP leaders have not found it necessary to totally boycott this guy’s show, because it seems like the guy’s sole mission is ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...
If you really think you are a good advocate the best thing you could tell that 3rd person is to file a motion for dismissal of the case due to wha ...