We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. gbvhn8
DotCom 1 year ago
Ken Agyepong is an insider so he knows what he is talking about. No one seems to be clean and honest in our government. What a betrayal!
O'Shea 1 year ago
So why did Ato Forson procure those bone-shaker trucks to be used as ambulances in Ghana?
Integrity 1 year ago
Some of you just comment on issues that you don't even understand. Who told you that Ato Forson was the one who procured the ambulances? Go back to take advantage of free SHS and improve your compression skills.
Silas 1 year ago
So tell us who bought those defective ambulances and invoiced the govt the cost of a fully equipped ambulance? Did the govt request for knock down ambulances
1FISHERMAN 1 year ago
What do you mean by "defective and knock down buses"?. Educate me.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
WHAT IS EVIL NDC TELLING THE ATTORNEY GENERAL???? TO DISCONTINUE THE CASE?????
FOOLISHNESS!!!! MADNESS!! THE FIRST QUESTION I AM ASKING IS, WHERE ARE THOSE SO CALLED AMBULANCES??? IF THE AMBULANCES CORRUPT NDC PAID THAT HUGE AMOUNT FOR, ARE IN THE COUNTRY AND THEY ARE INDEED AMBULANCES AND NOT ANCIENT ALBION TRUCKS AND ARE SAVING LIVES, THEN, THE ATTORNEY GENERAL MUST DISCONTINUE THE CASE AND RESIGN ASAP. NDC CREATE, THEY LOOT & THEY SHARE IT AMONG THEMSELVES NICELY. THEY HUNT FOR THE GAME KILL IT, BRING IT HOME AND IT IS SHARED AMONGST ALL NDC, ACCORDING TO ASIEDU NKETIAH!!!!
Ken 1 year ago
Go back and read well before you talk foolish
Ken 1 year ago
Read well before you talk mumu
Bobby Stones 1 year ago
Dr Ato Forson did not procure any ambulance, this a malicious persecution to score political points. Because Gofred Dame knows, the judiciary is corrupt, made up mostly of NPP colors and politically malicious. There's no justice at the courts, most independent minded once with strange sounding names are deny promotion and transferred to remote corners of the country.
Togbe Agorkorli 1 year ago
Kennedy Adjapong is a damn fool....don't care NDC thief, NPP thief....who gives a ? PUT THEM IN JAIL...piece of shit Kennedy just thinks about himself....instead of building a poultry farm, no! He rather import dead chicken from China....it's this type of shit that makes the dollar expensive.... Kennedy Adjapong don't love Ghana, he loves himself....well him and his dumb businesses...real business man elevate mankind, fake ones will kill you, sell you anything to make a dollar. Like the Chinese.... DEAD CHICKENS.
Gabon Dee 1 year ago
So Ghanaweb you don't have anything sensible to tell Ghanaians apart from NPP this NPP that,instead of using your dwindling credibility to project your Mahama you are always here spewing rubbish about NPP..gyimie saa
DotCom 1 year ago
We need to assess if the message is true rather than attacking the messenger.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
MADNESS!! THE FIRST QUESTION I AM ASKING IS, WHERE ARE THOSE SO CALLED AMBULANCES. IF THE AMBULANCES CORRUPT NDC PAID THAT HUGE AMOUNT FOR, ARE IN THE COUNTRY AND THEY ARE INDEED AMBULANCES AND NOT ANCIENT ALBION TRUCKS AND ARE SAVING LIVES, THEN, THE ATTORNEY GENERAL MUST DISCONTINUE THE CASE AND RESIGN ASAP. NDC CREATE, THEY LOOT & THEY SHARE IT AMONG THEMSELVES NICELY. THEY HUNT FOR THE GAME KILL IT, BRING IT HOME AND IT IS SHARED AMONGST ALL NDC, ACCORDING TO ASIEDU NKETIAH!!!!
Prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 year ago
Allah is satanic scum. Poison Islamic children and burn the quran.
Ahmed Yahaya 1 year ago
Who is this idiot, nincompoop, moron, bastard, demented fool?. The holy Prophet has impacted this world positively and these types of hate speeches must be consigned to the toilet
MBER SEA AMPA (SEASONS OF CHANGE) 1 year ago
Stop acting like a comedian . This is worthwhile news. Its about weaponizing prosecution of the opposition. Think a little more. it won't hurt!
Enyo 1 year ago
What Kennedy Agyapong said is immaterial, what does the law say? If a future NDC government finds an NPP appointee culpable of causing financial loss to the state he should also face the music. That’s one of the many ways we can move forward as a nation. What’s this nonsense about “protect me I protect you” caveat Kennedy is subtly implying?
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago
Thank you. It appears ken doesn't understand the spirit of the 1992 constitution. It seems ken us also a culpable that is why he is talking rubbish.
Ahmed Yahaya 1 year ago
Please tell the spirit of the 1992 constitution.
Barfour 1 year ago
What this matricky MP (Ken) is saying should prove to Ghanaians that NPP/NDC don’t care about the country. They only care about what they can steal. Ghanaians, don’t vote for these parties and any party that takes power from them should investigate present and passed government officials and collect moneyjail anyone who has stolen from Ghana
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago
Our politicians are hardened criminals.
Uncle Pee 1 year ago
What Ken Agyapong said or didn't say is irrelevant. Let's allow our court system to work. Guilty or not guilty, the verdict should be based solely on evidence.
Yaw 1 year ago
NPP supporters fear Kennedy Agyepong like kakai. They hate him secretly but when he roars, Bawumia goes to toilet seven times in a row
Unknown 1 year ago
The reason why Kennedy Agyapong should never become a President. He is corrupt and will protect his corrupt colleagues irrespective of their crimes committed against the State. The AG and his office must be commended and left alone to do their job.
Angela 1 year ago
Godfred Dame is a criminal criminal criminal
Criminal criminal criminal
Sarfo Bedoako 1 year ago
Akuffool Addo kwasia nyaatwomni!
X 1 year ago
THIS ATTORNEY GENERAL WILL GO TO THE HOTTEST PART OF HELL
I can never imagine such evil. Even the Devil himself will be very angry at Godfred Dame’s evil behavior. Dame’s behaviour is curse to him and to his offspring down to four generations.
Francis 1 year ago
What I find strange about this case is the refusal of AG Odame to accept the plea bargain of Mr Jakpa through his lawyer. This is backed by law and tha nation will save the amount claimed to have been lost and save as well resources being spent on court processes. From all this, I am convinced from A1 accusations that AG is just bent on jailing an innocent person. Nana Akuffo Addo did similar thing to Tsatsu Tsikata with Kuffour blessings. It's time we take away criminal prosecution from the AG and have National Prosecution Authority as in South Africa which should be independent and free from political persecution.
koo rich 1 year ago
citizens must rise up; plea bargaining would have save us all this trouble. we would have also safe a lot of money
Kofi Ghana 1 year ago
The propaganda addicted fake news minority news mongers are at it again just to rig the up coming crucial elections Never again!
Francis 1 year ago
This AG is immature and hot headed to do the hatchet job for the President and the NPP. He is unlike Gloria Akuffo who he deputised for and seriously undermined. Gloria is matured, thoughtful and above all with integrity. View her advice on PDS and the Agyapa deals. The Akyem Mafia and the President found her to be uncompromising the reason they refused to reappoint her. We need people of Gloria Akuffo kind to take leadership positions in Ghana.
Papa Kwesi 1 year ago
He thinks his red lips like a monkey's anus are on top of the world. Kwasea
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
Yes he Kennedy Agyepong knows what he is doing against the state.
Okomfo 1 year ago
All we need to know is they are all one.The tricks they use is what they tell you when in opposition when the power comes same the other side will also come out with the same tricks in modification.Defence and counter Defence.
Jeez 1 year ago
So don't you think coup will be better? Since you think they are all the same. Feel free to say which you like.
KOKOFU BALL 1 year ago
I disagree with hon. Kennedy Agyapong, someone I admire. I strongly believe that the Law, CAUSING FINANCIAL LOSS TO THE STATE", is perhaps the best and most substantive law in the myriad of laws in a corruption ridden, dishonest, thieving society of Ghana and in fact Africa.
Every PENNY, KAPR3, PESEWA....should be accounted for by someone in government. Yes!
If that will reduce the number of maurauding politicians in Ghana then HALLELUIAH!
Mensah Ofosu 1 year ago
CAN THIS MAN BECOME A PRESENT???. THIS MAN IS A MAN WOMAN~~. KEN HIMSELF IS AFRAID.
DOOBIA 1 year ago
Is the AG and Minister of Justice a real lawyer? You are to tell us whether Mr. Jakpa's claim that you illegally put pressure on him to help incriminate the Minority Leader and you are beating about the bush. If they did wrong in the past as you are now claiming, what did you do as the AG about that? Why didn't you report that conduct then? This AG is immature and not up to the position.
MELESE EGBENYA 1 year ago
WHO IS THIS SELF STYLED IDIOT AT ALL? WHY WONT HE CRETE HIS OWN PARTY AND FIGHT FOR POWER. HE WILL GET 0.00001% OF THE VOTES AND THAT WILL SHUT HIM DOWN LIKE TARZAN, KOFI WAYO ETC
atiemo@gmail.coma 1 year ago
Opinions are like noses, every body have one it is the Court that will speak.
INDEPENDENT CITIZEN 1 year ago
If these are the basic fact of the Ato's case, then it's dead on arrival. Ato may surely go free
Abena 1 year ago
Ken KK will be turning in his grave.Is it because Ato is from central region that is why you are defending him.The man knows he is guilty but you are defending him
Kwesi 1 year ago
Politicians defend politicians regardless. Shameful country
KWAKU KYERETWIE 1 year ago
KEN AGYAPONG IS NAIVE ON SUCH ISSUE. THE NDC HAS CALCULATED TO STEAL THEY STOLE BIG TIME SO ATO FORSON MUST BE HELD ACCOUNTABLE NO TWO WAYS ABOUT.
Ib Auba Dimmie Awriter 1 year ago
Ghana need a serious leader to sack Godfred Dame. It's a shame for dishonorable dame to Still serve as Attorney General for Ghana
#GodfredDameMustGo
Ghana need a serious leader to sack Godfred Dame. It's a shame for dishonorable dame to Still serve as Attorney General for Ghana
#GodfredDameMustGo
Uncle Sam 1 year ago
Ken, continue on your clean path, and I won't be surprised if you become president of Ghana one day.
Mr Basso 1 year ago
Kennedy is brainwashed. He thinks he is an Asanteman. Fork’n carmeleon idiot from Central Region persecuting his own. What an idiot. You will know your level when NPP is removed from power.
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. gbvhn ...
FOOLISHNESS!!!! MADNESS!! THE FIRST QUESTION I AM ASKING IS, WHERE ARE THOSE SO CALLED AMBULANCES??? IF THE AMBULANCES CORRUPT NDC PAID THAT HUGE ...
Dr Ato Forson did not procure any ambulance, this a malicious persecution to score political points. Because Gofred Dame knows, the judiciary is corrupt, made up mostly of NPP colors and politically malicious. There's no jus ...
Kennedy Adjapong is a damn fool....don't care NDC thief, NPP thief....who gives a ? PUT THEM IN JAIL...piece of shit Kennedy just thinks about himself....instead of building a poultry farm, no! He rather import dead chicken ...
MADNESS!! THE FIRST QUESTION I AM ASKING IS, WHERE ARE THOSE SO CALLED AMBULANCES. IF THE AMBULANCES CORRUPT NDC PAID THAT HUGE AMOUNT FOR, ARE IN THE COUNTRY AND THEY ARE INDEED AMBULANCES AND NOT ANCIENT ALBION TRUCKS AND A ...
What Kennedy Agyapong said is immaterial, what does the law say? If a future NDC government finds an NPP appointee culpable of causing financial loss to the state he should also face the music. That’s one of the many ways w ...
What this matricky MP (Ken) is saying should prove to Ghanaians that NPP/NDC don’t care about the country. They only care about what they can steal. Ghanaians, don’t vote for these parties and any party that takes power f ...
The reason why Kennedy Agyapong should never become a President. He is corrupt and will protect his corrupt colleagues irrespective of their crimes committed against the State. The AG and his office must be commended and left ...
I can never imagine such evil. Even the Devil himself will be very angry at Godfred Dame’s evil behavior. Dame’s behaviour is curse to him and to his offspring d ...
What I find strange about this case is the refusal of AG Odame to accept the plea bargain of Mr Jakpa through his lawyer. This is backed by law and tha nation will save the amount claimed to have been lost and save as well re ...
This AG is immature and hot headed to do the hatchet job for the President and the NPP. He is unlike Gloria Akuffo who he deputised for and seriously undermined. Gloria is matured, thoughtful and above all with integrity. Vi ...
All we need to know is they are all one.The tricks they use is what they tell you when in opposition when the power comes same the other side will also come out with the same tricks in modification.Defence and counter Defence ...
I disagree with hon. Kennedy Agyapong, someone I admire. I strongly believe that the Law, CAUSING FINANCIAL LOSS TO THE STATE", is perhaps the best and most substantive law in the myriad of laws in a corruption ridden, dishon ...
Is the AG and Minister of Justice a real lawyer? You are to tell us whether Mr. Jakpa's claim that you illegally put pressure on him to help incriminate the Minority Leader and you are beating about the bush. If they did wron ...
#GodfredDameMustGo