So the bastard son of a moshi is also sacrificing his ugly apes subjects to freemason?
Divine Ninja of America 1 year ago
Nana! I respect your opinion and your choice of association, but please never let John Mahama return as president again to enslave Ghana forever! Thanks!
Also, Nana Otumfuo Osei Tutu II of the Ashanti kingdom! If you are capable of helping Ghana, I would humbly request that you propose to parliament to end the practice of political appointment which is the real source of; (1) corruption, (2) incompetence, (3) thefts, (4) bribery, (5) slavery, (6), hardship, (7) failure, (8) greed, (9) deception, (10) atrocities, (11) poverty, (12) division, (13) manipulations, (14) lies, (15) injustice, (16) abuses, (16) threats, (17) filths, (18) wickedness, (19) selfishness and (2) destruction etc. I can prove all of these above-listed bad attributes of political appointment used in the partially deceptive democracy practiced almost anywhere. Ghana needs a unique ideology to triumph just as South African did something different to stand out from others who copy the same nonsense of that destructive democracy used in enslaving weak and poor nations. This is my humble request to you and I will surely respect you extra more, if you can be bold enough to help do this. Thanks!
Nana! I am working hard to end the practice of political appointments in the United States, where I believe Ghana copies from, so that Ghana and almost all poor nations will be free to develop fast, but if you can propose that parliament end all political appointments and ensure that all top public officials, including; EC, CJ, IGP, Judges, Ministers, Directors, CEOs and all heads of public entities are elected by votes of the public or stakeholders of those entities, then development of Ghana will be faster and you will be more blessed and more honored. This is my appeal to you. The Ghana must be peaceful to progress and this only possible without political appointments used for corruption.
Me, I will never speak against you because you have earned my full respect. However, if you can help me solve a problem as my calling, then, the God of America where I live will also bless you more. Thanks! My real name is Prophet Professor Prince Awuah David aka (Divine Ninja of America. I have PhD at candidacy level from ncu.edu and I am gifted with solving complex problems, mostly with mere words by divine authority of God who protects America, Ghana and the entire world. Most people do not see what I can see, but very soon, they will, despite any attacks on me with secret invisible Directed Energy Weapons to thwart my intelligence.
Okofo Worae 1 year ago
@Divine Ninja, you are slowly going mad wae...!!!!!! Divine what... @NINJA ?? Ofui, all the Ninjas I know are in China, not Fankyeneko in Ghana
DotCom 1 year ago
@Ninja
Are you ok? I start to be worried about you.
@Ninja
YOU ARE MAD AND SENSELESS....! 1 year ago
WHAT POWER DOES HE HAVE TO BRING SOMEONE INTO POWER?
TELL THE EC TO EXIT NPP AND NOT TO BRING THEM INTO POWER AGAIN...! NOT EVEN BAWOULIAR...!
YOU ARE WARNED OK...!
TELL THE EC TO EXIT NPP AND NOT TO BRING THEM INTO POWER AGAIN...! NOT EVEN BAWOULIAR...!
YOU ARE WARNED OK...!
THAT IS WHY WE ARE IN TROUBLE IN AFRICA 1 year ago
Our leaders or so-called elites look only after their own interest.Their loyalty is to one another not to the people they claim to govern or rule over.Now you know why we are in deep deep trouble in Ghana.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Freemason members are iars, thieves, hypocrites, rapists, demons, crooks, criminals, cowards, pretenders, traitors, fools, wizards, witches, betrayers, opportunists and murderers. Kwasiaa4 buuluubuuluuu! //
bob 1 year ago
What a SHAME , freemason is European creating, every member swear oath of allegiance to the British King or Queen
CRAP DETECTOR 1 year ago
RIGHT ON, BOB. THE GREAT AFRICAN, I MEAN ASANTE, "KING" NOT ONLY COPYING SOME RIDICULOUS EUROPEAN CULT BUT SWEARING ALLEGIANCE TO A EUROPEAN MONARCH!
Badu 1 year ago
No comments
No comments
John 1 year ago
And you will rot in hell when you die.looking at your age you will be there very soon.
ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. fghghjh
Nsuomankwa 1 year ago
Do you have SALT or IRON in your borehole water anywhere in Ghana. Let's treat it for you at WATERBOONS.com
Bastie-Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Ashanti’s should forgive me, I’ve been insulting their king all this while, because my dormaahene who envy’s them asked me to do so, I have realized the impact this is having on my health and besides also notice negative impacts it may have on society towards grown ups, I see my children recently adopting same style which is not good move.
I almost every day take bp medicine my Doctor prescribed to me. We must all respect elders because one day we shall also aged up.
The love I have for nana Dormaa makes me attack Ashanti’s and Otumfour but henceforth, I learnt my lesson well. Thank you
Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Asantehene y3 kwasia papapapa. Tweaaaa . Sika dwa is useless , that’s why he’s worshipping the Baphomet and Freemason evil cult. Kwasiampayin seyi
George 1 year ago
Interestingly all the past worshipful Grandmasters happen to be Santaclausians.(Adisadel College Old Boys). I stand to be corrected though.
SURVIVAL 1 year ago
The today Otumfuo is not a king,his predecessors before independent could be kings.He maybe referred to as ARCH- CHIEF or ARCH- PARAMOUNT CHIEF or Asanteman SUPER LORD.
Nobody 1 year ago
Satanism is now a fashion. No wonder he deceived Ashantis of covid 19 poisons by taking a saline solution on camera.
Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Kwasia man . No wonder. Bayifuo Barima .
It's a shame 1 year ago
Shameful. I thought he is bigger than freemasonry...lol
Prince 1 year ago
Who cares
Who cares
Rob 1 year ago
Who cares???
Abofra 1 year ago
OMG! Asantehene is proud to be a subject of the British Monarch? People of Africa, we rally behind our royals and make so much noise but they have their hands in the creation of our problems!!! How can we be free from colonialism etc when respected traditional rulers like OTUMFUO stand and proudly declare they bow to the British proudly? Asantefuo this is not going to work for our liberation. If we are men, let's be the architects of our own destiny because the traditions are strenthening the white dominance. So sad!!!!
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Akufo-Addo is a proud Freelooter.
Joeman 1 year ago
Hmmm...they only think about their fraternity and not the masses. God be with us
Also, Nana Otumfuo Osei Tutu II of the Ashanti kingdom! If you are capable of helping Ghana, I would humbly request that you propose to parliament to end the practice of political appointment which is the real source of; (1) ...
Nana! I am working hard to end the practice of political appointments in the United States, where I believe Ghana copies from, so that Ghana and almost all poor nations will be free to develop fast, but if you can propose tha ...
Me, I will never speak against you because you have earned my full respect. However, if you can help me solve a problem as my calling, then, the God of America where I live will also bless you more. Thanks! My real name is Pr ...
@Ninja
YOU ARE WARNED OK...!
No comments
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. fghgh ...
Ashanti’s should forgive me, I’ve been insulting their king all this while, because my dormaahene who envy’s them asked me to do so, I have realized the impact this is having on my health and besides also notice negativ ...
Who cares
Who cares???
OMG! Asantehene is proud to be a subject of the British Monarch? People of Africa, we rally behind our royals and make so much noise but they have their hands in the creation of our problems!!! How can we be free from colonia ...
Fight Galamsey.