We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
- eCommerce/Online shop Websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. gbnh6y7
Billy Banta 1 year ago
Ghana is now the land of 30 million cowards and fools led by a greedy confidence trickster and his akyem sakawa mafia.
Concerned Ghanaian 1 year ago
With all your WE WANT TO statements Mr Finance fool where is the HOW ARE YOU going to achieve them. Empty head, empty brain. Stop telling us what is in your empty head and show us you can do something. Useless fool of a minister….
WHICH BRIGHT FUTURE? LOOK AT HIS OVERSIZED SUIT 1 year ago
Look at your oversized suit like the amount of money stolen by NPP
Concerned- Tema 1 year ago
This Minister always speaks like Dr Bawumia. He will also be trimmed to size soon.
Mark Obeng 1 year ago
When is the future this gleaning minister is talking about. All along you (npp) keep fooling the simple minded Ghanaians. The economic wizard has twisted the minds of Ghanaians to think that digitalization is the solution to robbery, stealing and looting of state property. Wise up Ghanaman.
Obuor 1 year ago
@ Mark.wats ur take on the looting.etc?
Gaby 1 year ago
You say the same thing Akuffo addo have said. Ghana does not economy. What have you inveested int it that the futre is bright. Lying and lying and lying to the old ancient economy will grow by itself.Cna you turn Ghana agriculture to commercial farming ? No No Ghana gouvernment rely on the poor citizens to do everything that the state gets money but you don't invest in your people. We import tomantoes, pork meat, onions, cow stomach and etc. This shows how the gouvernment have failed his people. Talk talk.
Gaby 1 year ago
You say the same thing Akuffo addo have said. Ghana does not have any economy. What have you invested that the future is bright. Lying and lying and lying to the old ancient economy will grow by itself.Just lying and lying but you are decieving yourself and shaming your country.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
I SAY THIS PEOPLE HAVE NO IDEA HOW GHANAIANS WANT TO VOTE COME DECEMBER 7th IF GOD HELP US. I MEAN IT WILL BE SO GREAT
1FISHERMAN 1 year ago
What if God does not help you? Thieves. God is not bias and therefore does not support professional thieves. 1 District 1 factory, 1 dollar 15 .75 GHC. Empty crooked crooks.
Gaby 1 year ago
Are you serious from your talking, When all our roads has beeeb built, schools are built, hospitals are built and mineral ressources are mined by ourselves then you can tell me there is good future.You think everything will just come by itself. You are dreaming.You have to invest and produce more to export before you open your mouth.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
He's doing exactly what ananse Akufo-Addo put him there to do, lie to the people of Ghana.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
And what of Ghana's economic present? Why is Ghana's economic present so dark, just like Akufo-Addo's dumsor that continues encircle the country?
kow ess 1 year ago
Bright as what? Stevie Wonder's glasses?
TECH GH 1 year ago
/*We Build Best Quality Websites in 7 Days...We also offer Advance Social Media and Digital Marketing services...Our Other services include; Mobile Apps, Software, business plans, proposal, logos, flyers etc...WhatsApp or Call; 0244289681
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. gbnh6 ...
With all your WE WANT TO statements Mr Finance fool where is the HOW ARE YOU going to achieve them. Empty head, empty brain. Stop telling us what is in your empty head and show us you can do something. Useless fool of a min ...
When is the future this gleaning minister is talking about. All along you (npp) keep fooling the simple minded Ghanaians. The economic wizard has twisted the minds of Ghanaians to think that digitalization is the solution to ...
You say the same thing Akuffo addo have said. Ghana does not economy. What have you inveested int it that the futre is bright. Lying and lying and lying to the old ancient economy will grow by itself.Cna you turn Ghana agricu ...
You say the same thing Akuffo addo have said. Ghana does not have any economy. What have you invested that the future is bright. Lying and lying and lying to the old ancient economy will grow by itself.Just lying and lying b ...
Are you serious from your talking, When all our roads has beeeb built, schools are built, hospitals are built and mineral ressources are mined by ourselves then you can tell me there is good future.You think everything will ...
/*We Build Best Quality Websites in 7 Days...We also offer Advance Social Media and Digital Marketing services...Our Other services include; Mobile Apps, Software, business plans, proposal, logos, flyers etc...WhatsApp or Cal ...