You should have been sentenced, banned from voting for 5 years - Sammy Gyamfi chides Ahiagbah

Read Comments Comments (39)

• Ghanaweb 1 year ago

Nonsense !!!!! what did he do wrong?

• DotCom 1 year ago

@GhanaWeb:

He voted when his name was not in the voters register. I don’t know which planet you come from but here on earth and in Ghana, it is a crime to vote when you are not in the register. Do you condemn him now or ...

• Hmmmnnnn 1 year ago

Former president Mahama had the same experience in his home region with his body guard or so. They were made to vote after necessary measures were put in place.

• Shine your eyes Ghanaians 1 year ago

@ hmmm, you know you are liar by referring to JDM body guide. JDM is not ugly to do things like that so stop the lies. God go punish you for telling lies about JDM

• Mr Smith 1 year ago

Bodyguard not body guide..

• Hmmmnnnn 1 year ago

You can check the facts. His bodyguard was made to vote after measures were put in place.

• DotCom 1 year ago

If that case wasn’t a special instance, then that should also be a crime. There has to be some explanation why they were allowed to vote and the NPP didn’t say anything about it.

• NPP = NEW POISON PARTY 1 year ago

I wonder why a criminal like Richard Ahiagbah is walking round like a free man? It appears in Ghana, the law is made for the poor. NPP is a criminal organization. From Akuffo Addo through Atta Akyea to NPP footsoldier, the ...

• Yp 1 year ago

U r moron

• Ghanaba KK 1 year ago

Please he himself admitted that he voted without having his name in the register. It was revealed that his name was written in the register with a pen.
    And you are here defending this criminality. You are the reason why Ghan ...

• Oprege 1 year ago

Gyimifuo Sammy Gyamfi ! What about the NDC going to court without evidence after last election ? Whole NDC executive should have been arrested and banned — FOOL

• NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 year ago

You are a buffoon. What do you know about law? Did NDC tell you they went to court without evidence? Ashawo, Jean Mensah gave five election results. These figures showed that nobody had 50%+1. You NPP guys are so dumb, you a ...

• ELECTRIC FENCING AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. DFGFE ...

• TRUTH STANDS 1 year ago

Nothing will happen to Ahiagbah. He and his likes derived their impunity from the current appointment of political and tribal bigots judges to the bench

• Mr Smith 1 year ago

Please please guys, can't you people read in between the lines?? This is political gimmicks. NDC and NPP are the best Kumawood actors of our time! They will identify the problem but keep it to be used at the right time. We de ...

• KOFI AGBEDEFU 1 year ago

Who taught this boy law? not surprising it is MR REVIEW LOOSING REVIEWS IN THE SUPREME COURT DAILY. MR T'TA. POOR HIM.

• Yaw 1 year ago

You made no sense with your comment.
    Read over what you wrote yourself. Are you one of the CHIMPANZEE family?

• Kofi 1 year ago

You see why no one should trust his EC. EC can steal for NPP in 2024 election ooo. NDC, please shine your eyes.

• Frederick kofi Tawiah 1 year ago

Sammy, am agreed with you. You should also remember that, for president John Dramani committed similar offense. Has he been jail?

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

Another liar,comparing apples to oranges.

Who told you the liar that you are trying to sell, the two incidents are never even the same.

• Mr Smith 1 year ago

Sammy Gyamfi has never written an application for employment in his life. He doesn't know how it works when you have to appear for an interview. How many Ghanaians have asked themselves how does Sammy Gyamfi lives his life. W ...

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

What has your attacks on Sammy's personality got to do on the issue being digest?

Criminals are quick to deflect.

Ofui

• Ghanaba KK 1 year ago

Does he look like an idiot. Even people who are not up to his calibre are working.
    Those looting the country ,,,,,,,,,,

• Fame 1 year ago

Crime has no time bar

• K. Kusi 1 year ago

If that were the other way around, npp would have reported this to the police and gotten Richard arrested. Sammy, you don't need to tell us, report him to the police. You people are still not aware you're dealing with the dev ...

• K.K 1 year ago

Exactly as I wanted to write. NDC doesn’t look serious to me all.

• Zigi 1 year ago

Oh so the system is so loose that anybody from any walk of life with a fake voter id card can just walk to a poling station without the name and particulars verified and be allowed to vote
    Eiiiih ghana things are happening ...

• Sosoman 1 year ago

Sammy you're a lawyer now, take him to court

• Rebs 1 year ago

Ahiagbah government is in power so he can commit crimes without being charged.

• Nana 1 year ago

The man has shown proof of registration but his name was not in the register through no fault of his. He was going to regularise the error when he was given the chance so what has he done wrong here. The fool is saying he mus ...

• Ghanaians are wise 1 year ago

@Nana Please note that it is the responsibility of the voter to verify that her/his name is captured in the Voters Register when it is time for the exhibition of the Voters Register. It is not the responsibility of the EC.

• Ghanaians are wise 1 year ago

@Nana Ahiagbah must be arrested because He voted on 7th December 2020 when his name was not captured in the Voters Register for the 2020 Presidential and Parlamentary Elections.

It was his fault that his name was not capt ...

• Osei Manu 1 year ago

The NPP of this era behave in contradiction of the laws of Ghana. Just imagine in the 2020 elections Ahiagbah voted more than once in different polling stations. This is a wrong practice. If it was an ordinary Ghanaian voter ...

• Sarfo Bedoako 1 year ago

These criminal NPPigs are enjoying Kwasia Akuffool Addo lawless regime. They should be reminded that no condition is permanent.

• Kwam 1 year ago

Seriously, l totally disagree with you. If l have taken all the necessary steps to register, issues with Voter ID card lawfully and on the d day l didn't find my name in the register, I should be denied my rights to vote, if ...

• Ghanaba KK 1 year ago

There are measures, rules and ways to check before elections.

After the registrations, the EC is mandated to display the register for people tp check and ascertain the validity of data captured or submitted.

• Kofi 1 year ago

Richard Ahiagba must be prosecuted in the near future

• Nana Gyambiby - Jacobuhene 1 year ago

ARREST AND PROSECUTE HIM!
    Folks, it’s not late for this Ahiagbah guy to be arrested. Over to you Ghana Police and EC!

• Nana 1 year ago

There is no law forcing everyone to go and check if his name is in the register when it is opened for exhibition. I myself have never checked before and Ahiagba might have done the same. Is a known fact Mahama voted in Bole w ...