NPP, Akufo-Addo knew Hopeson Adorye did this; why is he being prosecuted now? - Buaben Asamoa asks

Read Comments Comments (48)

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

LGBT is part of Ghanaian culture and values.

• TECHIE KUMASI 1 year ago

ALL WE NPP INSIDERS KNOWS THAT HOPESON IS TELLING THE TRUTH BUT NOTHING ELSE: MORE WILL COME IF THE DARE HIM: ESPECIALLY 2020 ELECTION ASHANTI REGION VOTES RIGGING: NPP CAN NEVER WIN A CLEAN ELECTION A: AFTER KUFOUR NPP WAS ...

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

I need help, help me.

• Brigadier Sabari v2 1 year ago

What help do you need pal. If you are struggling speak to someone. Know that you're not alone. Wishing you all the best.

• Jon Yonny 1 year ago

Boaben Asamoah what Hopeson is saying is true he should mention the villages, towns and places he detonated dynamite period. He has been charged with false information by the police who are on the ground. Let your client tel ...

• Tyrant Addo 1 year ago

Nasty piece of work. He was created by Addo with this new culture of impunity that the ugly cunt asso has been promoting. I mean addo the asshole. Everything about addo is like the AFRC under Rawlings

• Say no to manifestoe 1 year ago

Ghana needs a national development plan, say no to political party manifestos

• DotCom 1 year ago

@Say no to manifesto:

I agree with you. Experienced experts in their own fields must be selected to draw a short/long term plan where every administration adheres to it.

• Jude 1 year ago

Another stupid lawyer. Hopeson is now saying that the project was his personal undertaking but this stupid lawyer is here saying that NPP & the President knew of it. Buaben Asamoa has no commonsense and doesn't think at all. ...

• Joe 1 year ago

NPP is a criminal organization party

• Easy 1 year ago

You're the most blocked headed literate I have seen
    Go back and read the news again. After doing it he told akufo addo and he commended him for it he also said it publicly when he's in npp and no one called for his arrest o ...

• BugaBuga 1 year ago

Yaw Buaben Asamoa you are dishonest and shallow-minded. For a Lawyer your reasoning is very poor and sad. No wonder the people of Adenta didn’t want you as MP. You speak and think like a schoolboy. What a shame!!!!! Listen ...

• OPANIN 1 year ago

Both Yaw Asamoah and Hopeson know that Hopeson is lying. Their bad and lying behaviour are the reasons why both of them didn't win their Adenta and Kpone Katamanso. They lie like little kids. As for Adoye, he's a criminal in ...

• Tee Kay 1 year ago

Mr. OPANIN, if Mr Adorye were to have said what he said when he was a member of NPP, would he have been arrested? The answer is of course a BIG NO.
    In fact, all the NPP family, including you(OPANIN) would have jumped to his ...

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

You started well but your endings are not up to a scratch.

Hopson, already said something publicly when he was in Npp, remember he was Ghana's deputy national
    security coordinator.

Cheers.

• BugaBuga 1 year ago

Tee Kay you are fool. A crime is a crime and has no colors. Anyone could have initiated the process for him to be arrested. HOPESON is just a simple fool. He sits on radio, speaks like a 10 year old boy, talks foolishly and t ...

• Kk 1 year ago

No wonder the Adenta constituents rejected this myopic thinking lawyer

• james 1 year ago

You are wounded lion give us a break with your bitterness.

• Joe Joe 1 year ago

Is the police for NPP?

• Kuku the Bull 1 year ago

Why some people think they can only survive in doing politics. Anyway, Hopeson Adorye does not any academic credentials, trade or any skill set to make a livelihood. He is lazy. That is why is so desperate ranting lies here a ...

• Mr. Bean 1 year ago

You behaved foolishly that is why Ken described you as a drunkard.

• Kwesi 1 year ago

Buaben Asamoa is a witness so he should be invited to provide evidence of the dynamite explosion.

• Accra is dirty.com 1 year ago

Akufo Ado personally sent Hopeson Adorye to the Dynamite mission in the volta Region because he was bent to win the elections NPP top officials knew the plot of Hopeson Adorye who was NPP massager who delt all dirty operatio ...

• Osei Manu 1 year ago

A lot of hypocrisy exists in our NPP and that is why some of our members have left the party. Influential people in NPP know we have serious problems in our party but they still keep mute.

• Enyo 1 year ago

Oh please, spare us!! If your allegations are true let Hopeson prove it. In his foolishness to show off he made a stupendous allegation of “bravado”. This fool doesn’t know what a dynamite is and how it works, otherwise ...

• Okoromansa 1 year ago

Another idiot, did the president talk to you on this matter? you are another discredited politician, little wonder you lost the Adenta seat, aboa. Why are you not the running-mate for our afofranto bullshit upon all your mout ...

• Citizen8 1 year ago

Stupid question by a stupid man.

• USA 1 year ago

"if we are to believe Hopeson Adorye." People have used lies to obtain status and position in this country paaa.

• Sul 1 year ago

ARE THEY NOT TAKING THE PEOPLE OF GHANA AS IDIOTS.

• Kath 1 year ago

Shut the f up, yiu idiot!

• John k 1 year ago

The people in volta Region never complained this so where from this Just to destroy NPP This elderly man behavior is very bad He behavior like a bat

• Kee 1 year ago

This man Buabeng isn't genuine, Hopeson stated that he asked those he recruited to keep everything secret from the party executives. Now you're here spewing lies, that's why he lost the Adenta seat and led NPP into opposition ...

• Abugre 1 year ago

Look at another idiot. You think dynamites are knockouts

• Emily 1 year ago

Teachers are suffering market women are suffering doctors are suffering Ghanaian are suffering

• ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago

if i were Hopeson Adorye , i would ask the police to Arrest Akuffu Addo, because it was He Akuffu Addo who sent him.
    Aiden and abetting is also a crime, and all involved must face the law

• ISSAH ALI 1 year ago

SELFISH BRUT ???

• Rich 1 year ago

Yaw Buabeng Asamoa, for how long will you engage in stupidity. You and Hopeson Adorye are filled with hatred and bitterness to the extent that you have lost your minds. These are the characters following Alan because he himse ...

• Nana Akua Adobea 1 year ago

Bitterness make men stupid.

• JANGO 1 year ago

You are a lawyer enough to know that crime is not time bound unless there is a change in the law to decriminalise the act or conduct. In any case, is it AKUFFO ADDO who is prosecuting him or the state? Speak as a lawyer in t ...

• Nene Naernor. 1 year ago

Collins Dauda is for NDC as Hopeson Adorye is for NPP. They must both learn to shut up.

• Asem 1 year ago

Buabeng you lack wisdom that is why you were kicked out from Adenta Mp. Seat.
    Are you not a lawyer place charge against Nana Addo that he knew about the bombing in Volta region.

• GYIMIE SAAA 1 year ago

KWASIAMAN WHEN YOU WERE CAMPAIGNING FOR NANA ADDO YOU THOUGHT HE WAS THE POPE OR WHAT? WERE YOU NOT WARNED? NOW YOU'RE DOING YOUR USUAL STUPID RANTING RIGHT. KEEP QUIET AND SUFFER. HE WILL RUN ALL OF YOU DOWN ONE BY ONE. NEXT ...

• Elephant Farmer 1 year ago

Please feel free and tell us what funeral rites taking place on Alan Cash Kyrematen compound. D police stopped d whole traffic for d Westland road.

• Brigadier Sabari v2 1 year ago

The two big idiots that will cause Alan heavily are the educated fool yaw buabeng asamoah and the uneducated fool hopeless Adorye. Loose talkers

• Oheneba Agyare Kyidom in New York 1 year ago

Now ! Because crime have no expire date, and criminals can be called to face justice whenever justice is required.

• Kwami 1 year ago

Alan, Buabeng Asamoa, and Hopson Adorye have a common aim; to bring NPP down and they will surely fail. They are bitter.

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago

Come on!!! Mr Hopeson Adorye has plainly said he carried out his outrageous dynamite blasting activities on the blindside of the government or his superiors . Meaning he carried out these criminal activities on his own acco ...

• THINK TWICE. 1 year ago

I wonder why a fully grown man like Adorye, in the name of Party and Politics would be so stupid to have done that thing. For me, I'm happy the people he did that to favor, are the very people persecuting him.