No wonder akkuffo addo is a bisexual and Bawumia the mate has gotten a Fulani to him self
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
LGBT is part of Ghanaian culture and values.
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
I need help, help me!
YSL 1 year ago
Yes, Africaman, all he thinks of is beads beads beads, that's all what they use the stolen money for.
Mr bones 1 year ago
Look at this educated idiot!
Mr Ibu 1 year ago
It is alcohol that is killing the youth not staring at beads. The youth more than our forefathers so that is not the issue
CAR TRACKING SERVICE. 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. HJYUUI6
advert OR threat 1 year ago
Are you here to threaten and intimidate people from speaking their minds.
I b 1 year ago
Agree with you Doctor
Sardine 1 year ago
Very foolish advice from an old man .Any stupid talk ,comes from an African personality. Kwasia
Esi 1 year ago
The number of inane and pointless articles with complete information Ghanaweb chooses to publish daily blows my mind.
Ojah 1 year ago
Please don't blame Ghanaweb, they only try to remind us of the bunch of dunces we have in our society. Something most of us know but are not willing to accept.
Hospital Blanket 1 year ago
A stupid and foolish comment from a riff- raff and a life-waster.
BEADS ALONE DOESN'T AROUSE EVERY MAN 1 year ago
There's more to get a man aroused than only beads,....
A woman can wear beads on her entire body, if the man is stressed out of various reasons, no amount of beads can arouse that man...
Stress and pressu ... read full comment
A woman can wear beads on her entire body, if the man is stressed out of various reasons, no amount of beads can arouse that man...
Stress and pressure level back then was a complete different one, compared to the STRESS AND PRESSURE LEVEL OF NOWADAYS,....
This man has also forgotten about natural phenomenon of erectile dysfunction increases as one ages....
Beads are nowhere close to solving this decrease of arousal when aging
With all due respect to you Mr. , but your assertion is TOTALLY OUTDATED.....
NOT ONLY THAT... 1 year ago
We are consuming things our bodies do not recognise as food, something our grandparents never ate or drank. My father said he never knew about sugar or rice as a child.
Some foods we are eating today are the same things c ... read full comment
We are consuming things our bodies do not recognise as food, something our grandparents never ate or drank. My father said he never knew about sugar or rice as a child.
Some foods we are eating today are the same things causing untold illnesses on us. We foolishly believe everything in the market is meant to be eaten. Flour and vegetable oils are innocent food items causing all sorts of problems for us but they are at the bottom of our suspicion list. Put simply, be wary of anything that has been modified by man.
Don't also forget that our grandparents walked wherever they went, something very alien to us. Walking is such a healing process by itself, able to rid the body of many ailments. Some people hardly walk these days and end up eating processed foods that have all sorts of chemically derived ingredients added, ie maggie cubes.
U2 spy plane 1 year ago
Lol. What a nonsense. Never true. I wonder if Eve had it on her waist which aroused the serpent, Satan the devil.
THEREALTRUTH 1 year ago
CEO? LOL ...Crazy Executive Organizer...what foolish talk. You are a real pervert. There lies corruption...how can KAMA be associated with such a fool? Please Ghana Web is this a comedy section of your reporting? If not add that title to the menu and then we can read productive news. CEO.. lol...?
Hmm na aka 1 year ago
Hmmm, does this have any economic impact on us? Or is it a spoiler?
Oldman this one de3 anko ye3
Nana Kobby 1 year ago
where is the science in this story and why even publish it. Don't we have any important issues to publish? Stop wasting our time.
Aeea 1 year ago
What. If and only if women beads aroused men sexual desires what has it got to do with kidney diseases. Did he really know the functions of the kidneys. Hope his wives and daughters have beads on their waist. Synthetic drugs we have been taking nowadays are those shortening the age. Do we even pray to God. No, just because we don't believe there is a creator who cares for us.
Kotibrim 1 year ago
You either have difficulty understanding what you read or refused to read the article!!! Dumb head!!!
Haha 1 year ago
This advice is figurative, not literal lol
Ray 1 year ago
The problem about the youth and the journalist is understanding English and context of issues discussed. The man was simply talking about the negative effects of the abuse of sex enhancing drugs(aphrodisiacs). In trying to help ladies know what can help in men sexual arousal he cited wearing of beads. He is not saying wearing of beads cures sexual dysfunction or help prevent kidney diseases. At presentations jokes are used to keep people relax and I guess that's what happened.
Joe 1 year ago
Ray , you see what is happening to most Ghanaians? Basic comprehension of english statement and the context it occurs in. It is really sad.
Analyst 1 year ago
Great submissions, they never understood the context within which the man made the comments, but jump into irrational commentaries thinking they are making sense. A lot of them need more doses of free SHS, they took the man completely out of context, empty heads all over the country
Adusei K 1 year ago
Very disappointing! What point is this man trying to make? From beads to kidney disease.
False publication 1 year ago
Because you cannot read well. He only said if men are aroused by their wives beads they will not be tempted to use sex enhancement drugs. And that can prevent the several kidney issues.
kanawu 1 year ago
I chop multiple women to make sure my pens is still working
THEREALTRUTH 1 year ago
No wonder there is HIV spreading...you nasty.. is that your real name? Women there is a disease spreader here...lol. run from him. IT'S A PENIS NOT A PENS...YOU SHOULD HAVE STOPPED WATCHING PANTIES WHEN THE TEACHER WAS TEACHING YOU TO SPELL.
Lyricaligp 1 year ago
Wei
Wei
Tosh 1 year ago
If you gaze at them in busy traffic, you would end up in the mortuary.
Zigi 1 year ago
Body no be fire wood
Na true paaa 1 year ago
Good advice
Good advice
NA, NO SENSE ASSERTION 1 year ago
What about children with kidney diseases.....
Which aphrodisiacs did they take...???
Or better yet, which aphrodisiacs do women with kidney diseases take....???
Jerry 1 year ago
Akokora boni
Citizen8 1 year ago
Which lady, your wife or other women or both?
Nzulu 1 year ago
Too much fufu and palmnut soup, filled with momone
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
BACK IN THE DAYS, OUR ELDERS WERE WISE, PRUDENT, CIRCUMVENT AND THOUGHTFUL. THE REASON WE RESPECTED THEM. TODAY, THE SO-CALLED ELDERS ARE NOTHING BUT DUNCES, DOUCHE BAGS AND RETARDS! ESPECIALLY THOSE WITH 'DRS' BEFORE THEIR NAMES!!
George TEMENG 1 year ago
You're not fit mentally
Nana Akua Adobea 1 year ago
Stupid
Stupid
Boom 1 year ago
Another foolish Ghanaian twerp. Ghana will never run out of stupid people.
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
This is true.
Wisdom 1 year ago
Is this the wisdom you share with your grandchildren and children.
So sad for the publisher as well.
Prince sewa 1 year ago
You will know them by their fruit , it is only lust and immorality that occupied most heads today no more the fear of GOD. Many are sexually perverted. Just as Jesus said they will use their evil trick to let the world become Sodom and gomorrah. Be careful not every advise is worthy in God's sight.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
If this man's bullshit is true, then the blind will never live long lives since they can't see the beads around women's waists.
Kwaku 1 year ago
I love this article, beads on beautiful dark skin women is the best thing I'll want to stare all day and put smile on my face, thank almighty God for women
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
God created humans to have SEX just for PROCREATION and Not this NONSENSE of sex for pleasure. The punishment for Misuse of GOD’s gift is Grave and Severe. Just think about this.
WHICH GOD ARE YOU REFERRING TO 1 year ago
Where in GHANA'S SECULAR CONSTITUTION is it stated that, GOD CREATED US GHANAIANS TO HAVE S^E^X solely for reproductive purposes....???
What about those Ghanaians having s^e*x solely for reproductive purposes, ... read full comment
Where in GHANA'S SECULAR CONSTITUTION is it stated that, GOD CREATED US GHANAIANS TO HAVE S^E^X solely for reproductive purposes....???
What about those Ghanaians having s^e*x solely for reproductive purposes, but cannot reproduce....?, should they discontinue sexing because they are incapable of reproducing....???
Ghana is a SECULAR NATION,.... WITH AGE 16, ANYONE CAN HAVE SEXUAL INTERCOURSE SO LONG AS IT PLEASES THEM.... whether for reproduction purposes or not....
There's nothing like GOD SAYS in our constitution....
Bury that religious BOOK GOD THING....
I need help, help me!
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. HJYUU ...
Agree with you Doctor
Stress and pressu ...
Some foods we are eating today are the same things c ...
CEO? LOL ...Crazy Executive Organizer...what foolish talk. You are a real pervert. There lies corruption...how can KAMA be associated with such a fool? Please Ghana Web is this a comedy section of your reporting? If not add ...
What. If and only if women beads aroused men sexual desires what has it got to do with kidney diseases. Did he really know the functions of the kidneys. Hope his wives and daughters have beads on their waist. Synthetic drugs ...
The problem about the youth and the journalist is understanding English and context of issues discussed. The man was simply talking about the negative effects of the abuse of sex enhancing drugs(aphrodisiacs). In trying to he ...
Great submissions, they never understood the context within which the man made the comments, but jump into irrational commentaries thinking they are making sense. A lot of them need more doses of free SHS, they took the man ...
No wonder there is HIV spreading...you nasty.. is that your real name? Women there is a disease spreader here...lol. run from him. IT'S A PENIS NOT A PENS...YOU SHOULD HAVE STOPPED WATCHING PANTIES WHEN THE TEACHER WAS TEACH ...
Wei
Body no be fire wood
Good advice
Akokora boni
BACK IN THE DAYS, OUR ELDERS WERE WISE, PRUDENT, CIRCUMVENT AND THOUGHTFUL. THE REASON WE RESPECTED THEM. TODAY, THE SO-CALLED ELDERS ARE NOTHING BUT DUNCES, DOUCHE BAGS AND RETARDS! ESPECIALLY THOSE WITH 'DRS' BEFORE THEIR N ...
You're not fit mentally
Stupid
This is true.
You will know them by their fruit , it is only lust and immorality that occupied most heads today no more the fear of GOD. Many are sexually perverted. Just as Jesus said they will use their evil trick to let the world become ...
What about those Ghanaians having s^e*x solely for reproductive purposes, ...