'I have evidence; Godfred Dame called me at odd hours to make a case against Ato Forson' - 3rd accused

Read Comments Comments (160)

• Adanko 1 year ago

This is a serious lie . No attorney general will do this .

• Mary 1 year ago

Didn't I tell you that toilet self better pass Akufo Addo?

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago

You the criminals again. What is wrong with our politician. Don't they have a modicum of integrity in them. Hardened criminals parading as politicians.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

MASSA STOP FOOLING !! WHERE ARE THE AMBULANCES YOU SPENT THAT AMOUNT OF MONEY FOR????? IS NANA ADDO’S AMBULANCES NOT SEEN ON OUR STREETS SAVING LIVES??? GET READY TO GO INSIDE AND STOP THE NONSENSE!!

TO FOOLS COMMENTING HERE!! WHERE ARE THE AMBULANCES ??????? HOW MUCH DID THEY COST GHANA???

• MARCELLE 1 year ago

THE AMBULANCES ARE PARKED AT THE AIRFORCE BASE AT THE AIRPORT. YOU CAN GO THERE TO VERIFY FOR YOURSELF. DAME
    DOES JUDGE SHOPPING AND ALSO USE MORONS WHO CONDONED HIS EVIL AGENDA TO PERSECUTE HIS OPPONENTS. THAT'S MINISTER ...

WHY ARE THOSE NDC ALBION TRUCK AMBULANCES PACKED??????????

*PARKED

• DotCom 1 year ago

You have never had any intelligent comment to make. People want to talk about our rotten political system irrespective of which party is in power, but you seem to copy your comments from somewhere and paste it here, and it is ...

• DotCom 1 year ago

My comment above was for that Prince Adade.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago

AKYEM MAFIA...DIRTY CROOKS!!!!!!!!!!

• Kojo2 1 year ago

Please get a grip of yourself... Read the story before commenting, cos this was said in open court and he says he has evidence. I thought you will ask for the evidence before taking a side...

• The truth shall be out 1 year ago

Has any evidence been tendered yet?

• Koliko 1 year ago

You’re a fool. Didn’t this same black dirty face AG went to see justice Dotse before a case was decided on at Supreme Court?

• Kojo Sromani 1 year ago

You must be one of the stupid sycophantic buffoon NPP "shit eaters" who cannot reason properly. I would have been okay with if you had said that, no reasonable and fair minded Attorney General will do that; but we are dealing ...

• Biden Joe 1 year ago

Yes only a stupid A.G as Godfred Dame who is only a local champion due to manipulation of the justice system does this to jail the innocent. Such a fool

• MARCELLE 1 year ago

THAT'S MODE OPERANDI OF GODFRED DAME YEBOAH.

• njokok 1 year ago

he said he have evidence right?

• Samag 1 year ago

Godfred Dame will definitely do that!
    That guy is a walking criminal and a crook

• Did you read the article or you don’t understand English 1 year ago

The AG was there when the guy made the allegations. If they were not true, what was the AG’s reaction. The current AG is not a real AG in the real sense, he is just there to persecute the opponents of the government and hel ...

• Jean Kelvin 1 year ago

The AG has no integrity left, he should just resign!

• A party of vindictives 1 year ago

Well a serious lie in open Court. So wait till the serious lie become the serious Truth. This wasn't on de street but b4 a judge in testimony.

• Bob 1 year ago

The person was giving an account in court and you are here saying it's a lie. As for you npp surrogates diee, I don't know what else your brain will be useful for after your party leaves office

• Joko 1 year ago

@Adanko, you are brain dead.

• Oklemekuku 1 year ago

Serious lie, you mean? Either you are not in Ghana or you are an NPP surrogate

• King James 1 year ago

Our own own AG is a hatched man and he has done it

• Many u 1 year ago

You are under prosecution yet still saying if pushed to the wall.
    Where else is the wall if not the court?

• ANKORA WASH DC 1 year ago

Prosecutors throughout the world often offer plea bargains to accused persons in order to thoroughly prosecute the main accused persons.

• Kojo2 1 year ago

This is not a plea bargain; this is witness tampering, period!!!

• Anane 1 year ago

It's similar. Initially, the guy wanted to negotiate paying back the money. Recall Ato himself tried to get the supplier's rep in Ghana to commit to paying but the AG insisted that request must come from Ato, but he refused t ...

• ANKORA WASH DC 1 year ago

Please don’t mind him. Where is the tampering here? Let the third accused prove it.
    Can we also assume that the accused is being coached by his attorney to make the weird claims?

• Biden Joe 1 year ago

Myopic brains don't know the difference between plea bargain and manipulative justice. You need free shs more than those attending shs.

• MARCELLE 1 year ago

PLEA BARGAINS ARE DONE DURING INVESTIGATIVE STAGE BEFORE GOING TO COURT, THE ACCUSED THEN FLIPPED TO BECOME PROSECUTION WITNESS.

• Ralph 1 year ago

This is not a plea bargain but rather Godfred Dame engaging in criminality just to pin Ato Forson.
    Godfred Dame is a criminal!

• TWEEEEEA DCE 1 year ago

If Mahama comes and NDC doesn't jail Ken Ofori Atta, Gabby and co paaaaaa! How much has been squandered on that useless projects

• Mc Mena 1 year ago

The AG is a member of the NPP and I’m not surprised at all! This govt is a very vindictive,primitive and barbaric govt! Nothing about this govt makes sense to the ordinary Ghanaian! They are just a bunch of thieves looking ...

• Zach 1 year ago

Don’t bring yourself this Ashanti man is a real Npp member you can google it if you want

• Asrifi Bonsu Attafuah Akyem Oda timber market 1 year ago

He is a liar, Ato Forson will definitely offer him something to lie so that the case will be a foolish case

• Kojo Sromani 1 year ago

Your karma is on the way; a day someone will be coerced to lie against you, and you will never get away from it. Shameless NPP sycophantic buffoon idiots who claim to be Christians but cannot be true to themselves; people who ...

• CCTV CAMERAS NOW 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. VBHJU

• Gilbert 1 year ago

This is potentially explosive and speaks to the unprofessional manner this AG has handled his office, seeing his office as an AG for the President and the NPP rather than the state. We have had bad AGs before, but never like ...

• Ralph 1 year ago

That Godfred Dame guy is indeed a criminal!
    Herrrhhhh!

• Jaz 1 year ago

I wonder why the case was not firstly started by the OSP office.

• Princewilly@ymail.com 1 year ago

Many years back, a man by the name of Joshua had to go before my uncle, who was a judge in magistrate court, to be sentenced for a crime he had committed.

Uncle Walter jokingly said, "Are you the Joshua that made the sun s ...

• Kwame Nyame 1 year ago

If a man who has evidence of the AG calling him at odd hours to do something about a case and in an open court is still saying if he is pushed.............. This is a blatant lie and must be made to provide the evidence. NDC ...

• Ralph 1 year ago

Godfred Dame is a criminal, a liar just like Bawumia and a crook just like Akufo-Addo

• Bek 1 year ago

Eiii.. Eiiii.. now what we have in the country is 'CORRUPT SIN' no longer corruption.

• Angela 1 year ago

Npp is a criminal organization

• Formwork and Scaffolding Rental 1 year ago

We rent our formwork for floor slabs or decking. We are experts because we also design formwork. Contact us on +233598049762

• Kakam boadu 1 year ago

But dishonest justice Afia Serwah Asare-botwe will cover all this

• Nana Kwame 1 year ago

As for the Justice system in Ghana, it has been made the most useless arm of government.

• Yeboah Manu 1 year ago

See the government we have! Chasing its opponents with false allegations in order to get them prosecuted and put behind bars. Ghanaians are facing extreme economic hardships and instead of the NPP government to bring all pers ...

• Biden Joe 1 year ago

The most useless Godfobidden Attorney General called Godfred Same we have as minister of injustice in Ghana. This has always been his modus operandi ever since he assumed that office. Such a character who only knows how to ma ...

• Samag 1 year ago

That Dame guy is a a crook and a criminal

• MARCELLE 1 year ago

THAT IS THEIR STOCK IN TRADE. OPUNI'S COUNSEL CAUGHT HIM IN A MEETING WITH DOTSEY WHEN HE HAD APPEALLED AGAINST THE SUPREME COURT RULING THAT BARRED HONYENUGA FROM CONTINUING HEARING THE COCOBOD CASE. THE REVIEW PANEL WA ...

• Ralph Asante 1 year ago

Godfred Dame is a disgrace to the office he holds

• Samag 1 year ago

Godfred Dame is a LIAR, A CROOK AND A CRIMINAL

• Cashpapa 1 1 year ago

Odame is not only ignorant also a criminal

• Ralph Asante 1 year ago

Godfred Dame is a criminal!

• Misx Mart 1 year ago

Evil men in power……..God will keep exposing this corrupt Odame!!!

• Samag 1 year ago

Godfred Dame is a crook and a walking criminal!

• Ralph 1 year ago

Godfred Dame is such an unscrupulous guy!
    He's a DISGRACE

• Samag 1 year ago

Of a truth Godfred Dame is an unscrupulous guy and a disgrace to the office he holds

• Atagliya Raphael Adigiyoke 1 year ago

Useless corrupt AG

• Abdul 1 year ago

Godfred Dame is a criminal who disguised himself as a lawyer.
    God will punish him soon.

• Bobby 1 year ago

As for Godfred Dame, he is just being planted there to do the hatchet job of Akufo Addo. Shame on him.

• Sweet in the middle 1 year ago

Godfred Dame is evil . Why do you want to send an innocent person to jail at all cause. This goes to say that you only call the judges to rule cases in your favor when you know nothing about the law. We can not have a wicked ...

• EL 1 year ago

Godfred Dame, the Minister of injustice and Akufo Addo's political poodle has been badly exposed.

• War 1 year ago

This is the modules operadi of Blackface Odame.
    He can't win any case unless bribing judges.

• Samag 1 year ago

The Attorney General Godfred Dame is a liar just like Bawumia, a crook like Akufo-Addo and a criminal too

• Mohammed Oly 1 year ago

I have been saying this all the time, all the cases this corrupt minister of injustice claimed he has been winning are all skewed and predetermined cases. He has never won an international case because he can’t influence t ...

• Issah Dramani 1 year ago

Godfred Dame is criminal a must be dealt with when power changes hands.
    That is a criminal act!!

• Samag 1 year ago

That Dame guy is a very wicked guy and a criminal

• Jay Jay 1 year ago

Godfred Odame is very wicked and God will deal with him.
    Evil soul

• BOYIIMEN 1 year ago

'I have evidence; Godfred Dame called me at odd hours to make a case against Ato Forson' - 3rd accused.
    This is not a plea bargain but rather Godfred Dame engaging in criminality just to pin Ato Forson.
    This is potentially ...

• Coolest 1 year ago

Godfred the black face will go to prison with this nonsense things he has been doing

• Kofi Boakye 1 year ago

We shall see how these devils will live in this country on leaving power

• Sweet in the middle 1 year ago

You have never win any case internationally always local champion not knowing you only know the judges and not the law. The day of accountability is coming soon and all of you will pay for the evil you are doing today.

• Merciful Father 1 year ago

My God, this is so shocking to hear. Why is this incompetent AG this wicked? Does he think the NPP will remain in power forever?

• C.K 1 year ago

For a whole Attorney General to resort to persuading witnesses through phone calls, for them to give false testimonies, so he can implicate and jail people, shows how he has total disregard for legal ethics and principles.

• Nana Sarfo 1 year ago

The local champion, AG has finally been exposed in an open court. Shame on that persecutor. He did the same thing in the Opuni trial. The who world will know them.

• Ebube 1 year ago

I’ve always known that this our AG was an empty barrel with making the most noise. He can’t win a case base on his fairness. Pure manipulation and thank God he has been pants down today.

• AKWESI 1 year ago

#ShamefulGodfredDame #GodfredDameMustGo
    #GodfredDameIsCorrupt

There is evidence and it will be proven in the law court

• Okasa Liliwanu 1 year ago

Godfrey Odame is the most USELESS attorney general Ghana has ever had. He has dirtied the revered office and he needs to resign for that misconduct if he has little reputation left of him

• John Wogbe Dzebu 1 year ago

Godfred Dame is an apology of an Attorney General and Minister of Justice. How can you coerce a witness to bear false witness? No wonder our Justice system has sunk so low.
    Such an International Shame!
    So this is how he pr ...

• Zanku 1 year ago

Corrupt lawyer.. this man should be jailed for this evil against his fellow man.

• C.K 1 year ago

Shameless and unprofessional conduct by the Attorney General.

• Merciful Father 1 year ago

Such a useless and clueless AG, we can now see why his own government minister refers to him as the most useless and the most incompetent AG that the nation have ever gotten

• Samag 1 year ago

He is a criminal and a crook just like Akufo-Addo

• Shafiwu_Ba 1 year ago

Hmmmm this is very serious oooh, how can a whole AG descend this low? Godfred Dame has turned the AG office into an extended NPP office. Karma is very real

• Samag 1 year ago

Dame is such an unscrupulous guy!
    He's a DISGRACE and a CRIMINAL

• MARCELLE 1 year ago

IN ANY SERIOUS JURISDICTION, THIS BUFFOON SHOULD BE FIRED. UNFORTUNATELY HIS BOSS IS THE MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRUPTION; THE LEADER OF THE CRIMINAL ENTERPRISE LEADING THE REPUBLIC, SAD.......

• Sam Fisher 1 year ago

Dame is a crook cloaked in a lawyer apparel. How can the AG of Ghana be caught pant down in witness tempering and coercing? It’s sad that the AG’s office has been reduced to this low level.
    #NPPmustgo

• War 1 year ago

Days of reckoning of Blackface is near.

• Cashpapa 1 year ago

Odame is a bad boy and childish

• Frank 1 year ago

What is the AG turning his office into?

• Twenty-four Hour Economy 1 year ago

Heartless fools are the people managing the affairs of the Omofia state

• Asonaba asiedu 1 year ago

Very sad day for Ghana and the judiciary. Opuni's case comes to mind!! It makes one to believe that Ghana's judiciary is indeed corrupt!

• Kofi Long 1 year ago

Godfred Dame is will remain a criminal AG who is only interested in manipulating cases to secure rulings against people who criticise this rotten government.

• Julius Aghahowa and Tahiru 1 year ago

Godfred Dame is the most useless Attorney general in the history of Ghana, if not politics how can this guy be an Attorney General of a serious minded country like Ghana? Ghanaians let's change the bad change to rescue Ghan ...

• Kofi Long 1 year ago

Godfred Dame is and will remain a criminal AG who is only interested in manipulating cases to secure rulings against people who criticise this rotten government.

• Bozzman captain 1 year ago

imagine having an Attorney like this in a country why won't bawumina dream of been a president?,

• New Sheriff in Town 1 year ago

The gullible and pliable knuckleheads will be here spewing rubbish out of ignorance. It's a normal and acceptable practice for law enforcement and prosecutors to entice a conspirator to divulge information about, or be a witn ...

• SHAME UNTO YOU, EVIL GODFRED ODAME 1 year ago

This stupid boy of an Attorney General has been exposed for how evil he is. Shameless idiotic baby of a minister who perpetuates only evil. God will continue to humiliate this satanic NPP. Look at how they are treating Hopeso ...

• Samuel Ampabeng 1 year ago

The most useless AG ever to occupy that office is Godfred Dame. I don't blame him tho cos his appointer Akuffo Addo is an upgraded criminal himself and so can only work with his fellow thieves

• Nana Siaw 1 year ago

This has been the modus operandi of this criminal called Godfred Dame, he implicates people and then get the corrupt judges to do Akufo Addo’s bidding through him.

He must be prosecuted in the future

• Kobina Otsiwah (KO) 1 year ago

A very rogue Attorney-General

• Iddrisu Hakim 1 year ago

Apology of an Attorney General

• Kofi Balthesa 1 year ago

Oyiwa! What is hidden has finally been revealed. A criminal attorney general.

• Kain Kofi 1 year ago

Busted! This black face Dame has been using these inferior tactics with the help of some unscrupulous judges to have his way all the time..

• Molemole 1 year ago

Oooh, what a BIMBO & HUGE EMBARRASSMENT.
    Ghana is gone to the DOGS.
    APUUU

• Oheneba Kofi Asante 1 year ago

This AG is not a good person. How can you engineer to cause harm to an innocent person. God will deal with him in his old age.

• Reindolf Eli 1 year ago

It will happen and it will be on record. This is the worst government ever in the history of governance and this Godfred Dame will meet his great disgrace before his tenure is over. We all know how he has been manipulating ca ...

• Kofi Amponsah 1 year ago

A mess of an attorney General who is only interested in pleasing his paymaster Akuffo Addo rather than upholding the rule of law; God has exposed him big time..

• eldady 1 year ago

Such a useless comment and statement
    We were educated so we can use our thinking cavity to reason but not to fool around. So useless aahh

• Kofi 1 year ago

Godfred Odame is just a useless and vindictive minister

• Kofi Balthesa 1 year ago

Our judiciary in shambles. Our attorney general has gone rogue! Engaging in criminal enterprise. He must be removed

• Pelp Gadafi 1 year ago

Vindictive Nana Addo and Puppet Godfred Dame when will all this nonsense stop?

• Big tigher 1 year ago

Who is more criminal than this Ag and his entourage? They have succeeded in destroying our hard earned Democracy. He .ust face the full rigorous of the law if these allegations are true
    God is still at work..

• Nhanhayhawices 1 year ago

Godfred Damme is a dirty guy who shouldn't be given any position in any serious country

• Bawumia is useless 1 year ago

As for this AG he's very unprofessional

• Prince Agyenkwa Emmanuel 1 year ago

Today is a day of shame On Nana Addo n Bawumiah Government. If Godfed Dame knows shame he should resign from the position of Attorney General. He doesn't deserve to hold such position. Is it force to Jail an innocent man. In ...

• Prince Kwame Danso 1 year ago

Godfred Dame, needs to resign to protect his left reputation. This witch hunting is not the best for our dear nation.

• Jean Kelvin 1 year ago

What a wicked state attorney; so must you persecute a political opponent just for cheap politics!

The AG must resign!

• Danso Abiam 1 year ago

419 AG. Criminal minded AG

• Bawumia 1 year ago

It's a shame on the part of Dame. How can you ever wanna put your follow human being into cells deliberately. I have come to the realisation that we should fear human being for better... Shame Dame

• Mittwoch 1 year ago

Dame is a very wicked AG. His cup will be fully full soon as the day of reckoning is fastly looming.

• Lawal Damba Simwaya Snr 1 year ago

Such a lawyer calling himself a brilliant brain , no wonder there is always a unanimous decision whenever there is a case of national interest. His conspiracy has been exposed.

• Nana Addo 1 year ago

Dame is the reason why our courts are failing us. He feels like he gets his way through all corners so he can do anything to get you prosecuted. Hmmmmm God save our homeland Ghana......

• Lawal Damba Simwaya Snr 1 year ago

Seriously if this guys is made an AG for eight years solid , innumerable innocent Ghanaians will be jailed for nothing without any crime . Indeed Npp is full with empty barrels, men without substance.

• Danso Abiam 1 year ago

Dark days indeed

• Godfred Dame 1 year ago

The AG is a disappointment to the law profession.

• SK Adams 1 year ago

All along with this unintelligent Dame, it has been either "I know the judge" than "I know the law". I just hope that my beloved party will let him taste the very food he has generously cooked.

• Papa 1 1 year ago

THIS LIMPING APE HAS FINALLY BEEN EXPOSED.

• KINGS5 1 year ago

Remember 12/12/ every year as Broken Heart Day.
    Remember 12/12/ every ye ...

• Darko Jarvis 1 year ago

This Odame AG man only good at backdoor stuff. Just empty

• Grace Affram 1 year ago

Animguase3 paaa ni. Godfred Odame 3to adaa adi

yii npp agu

• Nana Kwame 1 year ago

Jesus, this AG has proven to be so petty and incompetent

• Bawa 1 year ago

Any calculated attempt motivated by partisan politics to persecute Dr. Atto Forson by the dishonest AG; Godfred Dame, will never succeed. Godfred Dame has been exposed big time awill continue to be exposed unless he repents a ...

• Wakkuffo Waddo 1 year ago

Damn he's got evidence. Dame will be damned. Hmm it seems to me we are wasting resources on witch hunting. Shame to Dame.

• Baffour Ankama 1 year ago

AG Godfred Dame and NPP government are evil
    They are doing the same thing for
    Dr.opuni trial

• So so dubious things 1 year ago

Wuaaaa look? Oh no no no NPP. So so dubious things

• War 1 year ago

Godfred Dame will go in history as the first useless and empty Attorney General who only wins cases by bribing judges and witnesses.

• Big tigher 1 year ago

What at all is this AG looking for; it seems all rolling that has his favour are through suspicious means.

• Elephant Farmer 1 year ago

I thought that Jakpa is by now in PRISON. I don't understand this matter at all.

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago

Don’t go to the police in a matter of this nature. Don’t even discuss with your lawyers. Go to the press if you have any evidence of misconduct by Godfred . You will not be allowed to speak out in court . That should co ...

• Joko 1 year ago

Today Franklin cudjoe said on camera that that AG is a wicked person. What a coincidence??

• Abili ganza 1 year ago

Dame is a disgrace to his law lecturers. The likes of you will continue to be exposed.

• Kyebi Prince 1 year ago

This AG is evil. See his head like that.

• Godfred 1 year ago

Such a stupid and evil AG

• NANA EBO SIKAPA 1 year ago

One day one day the power will change and trimpet will sound.
    And that time the will be no mercy for any fool.

• NANA EBO SIKAPA 1 year ago

No matter how high the Eagle soars it can never touch the Sky,
    Season comes and goes but What One Knows He knows
    What One Knows can never kill him
    The Chameleon cannot leave the Forest because the Bush caught fire
    The Chi ...

• Citizen8 1 year ago

Richard Jakpa is a complete liar. Keep playing this role for NDC until you end up behind bars in Nsawam. No sensible person believes this NDC grand scheme to discredit the AG with the hope of saving Ato Forson, their chief th ...

• General Afrifa 1 year ago

When is the next hearing date ?

• Joe Joe 1 year ago

The story is too sweet to believe. It's buga buga tactics. Did Ato Forson buy good ambulances?

• Awuah 1 year ago

The nakedness of Dame has been badly exposed, his evil machinations has caught up with him. Shame on you incompetent small boy A.G.

• Awuah 1 year ago

The gods of the land will deal with you Godfred Dame and Karma will visit you and your descendants for playing mischief just to satisfy your stupid ego and please your useless boss Akuffo addo.

• King James 1 year ago

The political witch hunting and persecution won't work. The hatched man has been exposed

• Cry for Ghana 1 year ago

I don't like to comment but when I look at my motherland, Ghana my beloved country, I cried unconsolably. How did we get here as a nation. Citizens come unto this page to debate unnecessarily among each other when the truth f ...

• Godfred Dame 1 year ago

The AG is a disappointment to the law profession.