I blame NDC for allowing Nana Akomeah to be talking nonsense. We have hearing these stupid remarks from Nana Akomeah and NPP for a long time and they think they cleverer than anyone else. Prez. Mahama is saying the same thing. During the NDC era, all the EC officials were people of repute, integrity and were impartial. They are working for the interest of mother Ghana. During the Akuffo Addo era, majority of the EC officials and Supreme Court justices were NPP footsoldiers. They owe their allegiance to Akuffo Addo and NPP agyapadie doctrine. Would you count Gertrude Torkornoo, Anim Yeboah, Yoni Kulendi , Godfred Dame, Ernest Gaewu, Nene Amegatcher, Jean Mensah, Bossman Asare, Dr. Appiahene etc..as patriots? They are just a bunch of nation wreckers. Nana Akomeah is running heavy losses at STC but he has the mouth to talk nonsense.
General Afrifa 1 year ago
The same thing you see today that was what N.p.p.supporters saw when you well in power and what you saw as impatial and integrity is what N.p.p. and their supporters are seeing the current E.C.
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago
What do you expect from a Gonja thief.
1FISHERMAN 1 year ago
Take or pay demon, Gonja thief and the human chimpanzee, which one will you choose when given the opportunity.
Skippy 1 year ago
Rat shit soup eating moron...
Tribal bigotry is your bane...you only defeated the dagombas not the gonjas and other northern tribes...
The mother serpent if corruption,state capture and wanton thievery is your dimwitted ver ... read full comment
Tribal bigotry is your bane...you only defeated the dagombas not the gonjas and other northern tribes...
The mother serpent if corruption,state capture and wanton thievery is your dimwitted vertically challenged...ah ,how did we allow such characters to lead us..litigation infused akans .
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago
I am not an Akan but ask yourself; who killed Jakpa. The overlord of the Gonjaland died of gunshot wounds from the Ashantis.
ghanaba 1 year ago
SUCH AN IDIOT , HE STOLE FROM YOU MOM AND DAD RACIAL BIGOTT.
Sheikh 1 year ago
This pot seem to think it is not black. Nana Akomeah, when Mahama said the EC cannot rig the election what was your stance then? I believe it was the opposite, right? Now that Mahama has 'changed' his mind, are you still maintaining your stance? Or you have changed it? So why are you saying Mahama is speaking from 'both sides of the mouth'? Are yiu speaking from the same side of your mouth? This hypocrisy of POLITICIANS is the reason they are the most disregarded in society. Period
1FISHERMAN 1 year ago
Thank you, my brother.
Henry 1 year ago
Sage, it's your drunken father, prostitute mother and your imbecile siblings who are thieves, drunk and liars. Idiot.
Sam. 1 year ago
saga armed robber and a notorious drug addict,without a father,a stinking foooool.
AKUFFO ADDO: ONE IDIOT AGAINST A NATION 1 year ago
Nii Lante Vanderpuije knew very well that NANA AKOMEA is a BRAZEN HOMOSEXUAL, so he dared the entire NPP on live radio to challenge him on his claim that the JUBILEE HOUSE is full of homosexuals, and subtly jabbed that NANA AKOMEA was a kingpin among these gays. When Nii Lante openly made the statement that there were many known NPP big guns who were deeply into homosexuality, not a single soul was able to come out and challenge him. He told them that if they push him, he will stand up and expose all those DIRTY FAGGOTS hiding under Akuffo Addo's regime to play their homosexual games. Can you all see how this SATANIC NPP REGIME is vehemently and steadfastly championing the ideals of gayism in our country now? Yes, the NPP's DOWN'S SYNDROME PATIENT & PRESIDENT - Nana Akuffo Addo, has indeed, gone out to collect several millions of dollars from those foreign gay sponsors, so nobody should expect that KYEBI LUNATIC & DRUG ADDICT to sign any document soon!
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
JULOR HOUSE IS A DEN OF NPP CORRUPTION. CORRUPT BAWUMIA AND HIS BOSS AKUFO-ADDO ARE THIEVING NATION-WRECKERS OPERATING A CRIMINAL ENTERPRISE OUT OF JULOR HOUSE. INCOMPETENT APLANKE BAWUMIA IS A THIEVING SERIAL LIAR.
When N ... read full comment
JULOR HOUSE IS A DEN OF NPP CORRUPTION. CORRUPT BAWUMIA AND HIS BOSS AKUFO-ADDO ARE THIEVING NATION-WRECKERS OPERATING A CRIMINAL ENTERPRISE OUT OF JULOR HOUSE. INCOMPETENT APLANKE BAWUMIA IS A THIEVING SERIAL LIAR.
When NPP elephant-riding thieving nation-wreckers aren't involved in galamsey activities, they can been be observed looting the Ghana government while also dealing in narcotics. Corrupt Aplanke Bawumia is a thieving serial liar who can't arrest the cedi, can't revive his comatose economy, and can't stop running from his own NPP galamsey government's failed policies.
Joe 1 year ago
Bawuliar is a hardened criminal a wolf in sheep clothing, mother serpent of corruption kid
Atorshie 1 year ago
l get sick If I hear sick minds and empty heads like nana akomea commenting on national issue.
Ayebge 1 year ago
Thinking he knows all and acting like a gay , l bet he was a gay person when he was young,
Edem 1 year ago
Either fear and desperation is making Mahama speak by heart,or alcoholism is making him talk without recalling what he'd already said,coz he contradicts himself whenever he opens his mouth!
Sam. 1 year ago
another idiot like edem,very soon you will go back to Ankaful again.Your madness is almost back again.
CCTV CAMERAS NOW 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. BHNY76
Kangaroo 1 1 year ago
Bro Akomea pls pls pls i dont want to dis lose my party to you BUT you shid also know that de EC Commissio er diring Bahamas days is quite DIFFERWNT from today's and you know that WHY oh WHY master
Sul 1 year ago
YOU'VE FORGOTTEN YOUR AKUFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA...DO YOU HAVE ONE MOUTH.
NONSENSE.
NONSENSE.
Baako 1 year ago
Time and things have changed, the EC of today is not the EC of Mahama's time. How do you expect a politically padded EC to be neutral. It was the EC at Mahama's time that superintendent the elections that brought Nana Addo into power, but can the same be said about the EC of today? We are wise enough to read between the lines.
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
John dariga Mahama, aka the corrupt and incompetent one should make sure that he collates all pink sheets and bar his equally incompetent election agents from enjoying tea and biscuits in the strong room of the EC.
osaberima manesah 1 year ago
Motia akofo adoo dariga man, aka Al jazeera excavator and gold thief proimised Ghanaians heaven and rendering hell should be ready for accountability for all atrocities he hassone after januari 7 2025.
Asonaba asiedu 1 year ago
That was untill Jean Adukwei and Appiagye came on the scene!!
If the fundamentals are weak 1 year ago
You also speak with both your mouth and stinking linking anus, butty man
Mahama 1 year ago
Mahama didn’t appoint well known NDC members into the EC.
NANA NTOW 1 year ago
Nana Akomea is the most disingenuous, dishonest confusing and controversial politician I have ever know and anyone who takes his submissions serious is doomed . This man’s analysis of issues are off point, disingenuous, dishonest and highly controversial as well as diversionary. He is a total disgrace to Ghana and I am not surprised he is a deputy instead of substantive.
Movement 1 year ago
Nana Akomea has collapsed STC. Staff are demonstrating against him but he is on TV talking rubbish. STC is red as we speak. Common transport you can't manage and you want to manage the entire nation. Fire all.
Yaw 1 year ago
Even to Mahama and NDC if you bring The 12 Apostles and JESUS to work at the EC he will still complain. He is scared of defeat. He should stop that nonsense and tell us what he can do for Ghanaians
Nana Adjei 1 year ago
Nana Akomea, you're loosing your credibility faster than the speed of light. Hope in a year or two time you'll come back to apologize. You're too much blinded politically. You hardly use your own mind now. Unbelievable, Nana.
Enen 1 year ago
you akomea don’t have ANY moral right to speak ill of Mahama…infant your Npp party under nana akuffo addo have NO moral right to talk ill of Mahama… You wicked , corrupt, destructive, evil, thieves , nation wreckers government … You wicked people have destroyed every fiber of this country….
Foli Foli 1 year ago
John mahama made that statement when the ec was credible and not biased towards the NPP in power.
Bk man 1 year ago
These criminals can speak any how thinking they are on top of the world. A day will come you will all run away from ghana
First Offer 1 year ago
Aboa bi ete se wo. Trumu Trumu man like you, do you know who’s a hypocrite? Your foolish bawumiar has been lying all over, have you called him a hypocrite? Nonsense!
Opanyin Mensah 1 year ago
So far as a known NPP member has been appointed as a commissioner, then what are expecting from the former president? The former president did the right thing. Your clueless government would have done same if they were opposition
Fuseini Abdul Rahaman 1 year ago
I think Nana Akomea clearly has a problem with English.What he aught to do was to debunk the kind of people mentioned by His Excellency JM and stop attacking him and calling him names.It is clearly true that the previous commissioners were much neutral and trusted than the current electoral commissioners.why are you always running to their defense and never found anything untoward about if not because they are doing your bidding?
Patricia Appiah 1 year ago
I quite remember when you were a journalist and you were interviewing Nelson Mandella, during one of his visits in Ghana, how Mandella shouted at you upon asking a very stupid question, you looked so sheepishly. You have the mouth to call Mahama hypocrite
Solomon Nana Agyemang 1 year ago
@NANA AKOMEA, YOU ARE GRADUALLY LOSING IT FOR CHEAP PROPAGANDA. AT THE TIME U ARE REFERRING TO, THE EC WAS MADE UP NON PARTISAN BUT NEUTRAL INDEPENDENT MINDED PATRIOTIC GHANAIANS AND NOT THIS CURRENT EC OF APPIAHENE, A KNOWN NPP COMMUNICATOR, BOSSMAN ASARE, A KNOWN PATRON OF AN NPP TERTIARY YOUTH GROUP, JEAN ADUKWEI MENSA, ANOTHER KNOWN FANATIC OF NADAA AND SEREBOUR QUAICOO, THE UNAPOLOGETIC HATCHET MAN OF THE GYMNASTICS HAPPENING AT THE EC
General Afrifa 1 year ago
He was not the only one who said so Asidu Nketia and Ofosu Ampofo repeted same and went ahead to say those attacking the E.C. is like when you are going to play a football match and you know you are going to loose you throw dirt on to the referee so that when you loose you put the blame on the referee
Prince 1 year ago
Akomea HAVE U EVER SEE CHARLOTTE OSEI IN ANY NDC COLORS BF PLS THE CURRENT EC ALL MEMBERS ARE NPP PARTY MEMBERS,CHARLOTTE OSEI NO HOW TO DO SIMPLE CALCULATIONS AND SHE WILL NOT MENTION DUBLE FIGURES.SO THATS THE DIFFERENCE AKOMEA .
Seth Bonsu 1 year ago
Somebody should tell Akomea to ask Kennedy Agyapong how to rig elections in Ghana for NPP. Also, he should ask Kwame Tanko the radio presenter how the rigging was done in the Ashanti region for NPP. He should shut up and give us a break. Hypocrite.
TonyB 1 year ago
The EC then had not been politicized as Nana Addo has done now, so their neutrality could be quaranteed.
CCTV CAMERAS NOW 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. TGFHY6
Ato 1 year ago
Useless foolish Akomea
AVENGER 1 year ago
AKOMEA'S ANSWER TO EVERY EXPOSURE OF NPP CRIMINALITY IS ALWAYS THE SAME: NDC DID THE SAME THING. THE EVIL NATURE OF THE ACT DOES NOT MATTER TO THIS MORALLY BANKRUPT IMBECILE.
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Nana Akomea you are a fool. Your constant attack on JDM will amount to nothing. If this is how you want us to go about it so be it. Nobody put a knife on your throat to select a clown as your flagbearer. I now understand the reason why Akufo Addo did not give you any ministerial position it’s because of your foolishness.
Taooo 1 year ago
The difference is that the EC as it is now is not independent, and u know it.... their actions are dependent on their pay master...so in a bid to keep their pay cheques, they can compromise the outcome of the elections...it's simple...but trust me, this time, we are farrr, awake..u won't succeed
thetruth 1 year ago
Akomea is becoming quite desperate!
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
John Mahama and Ndc party has to be very careful. Because little drops of water makes a mighty ocean. All those people who are igniting tension in the country should have to know that if the country turns into turmoil they too will be affected.
Ato Lamptey 1 year ago
MAHAMA has now realized that he can never win the elections. He has no message to run on. He’s now desperate & is trying to illegitimize the elections. He has already lost the elections to Dr. Bawumia.
Opi London 1 year ago
Which of the BAWUMIA?
Yak 1 year ago
Bawumia, the DIGITAL man with forward looking ideas.
Yeboah Manu 1 year ago
Is this EC boss the same person during Mahama's time? Did the former EC boss, Shallot Osei release different elections results like Jean does? Did Akomea not blame the current EC boss for such malpractice? You are a onfused man indeed!
Joko 1 year ago
Mahama made the statement not knowing that NPP are desperate gang of criminals who will do anything to be in power.
Andropov 1 year ago
JDM, a very decent person and did not do what you guys are doing so he has everything to say. You folks are crooks and Satan himself is envious of your tricks
Captain 1 year ago
Nana akomea pls kindly think before you speaks.
Is the current EC working with the system MR. MAHAMA is talking about?
JEAN MENSA comfirm of changing the old system to her new one.
That new system is what MR MAHAMA i ... read full comment
That new system is what MR MAHAMA is talking about.
Pls kindly listen to yourself before you equalize someone,'s statement.
I know you are a good communicator, but pls kindly think well before you speaks.
Thanks.
Amadu, Tamale 1 year ago
When JDM was in office, did you see the EC making this unpardonable mistake in their tabulation? What are you talking about there? SHUT UP!
Miagy Soft 1 year ago
Nana Akomea i guess u speak from your anus !!! Dem chop ur ass aaaar and your also chopping young boys anus you think Ghana do3ant know, stupid batty buoy Nana Akomea shit eater, pig
Trotro 1 year ago
So this is the intelligent Npp communicator the party have praising? Akomea himself was asking the EC why they're on simple addition. Mahama made that comment because he was not influencing the EC to do his bidding like Nana Addo and Bahumia are doing. Jean mensah led EC had different figures for one election, Charlotte osei had it once and accurate.
Boldsteven mother serpent of corruptionn 1 year ago
Nana Akomea who promised youth rent allowances and his boss Bawumia who told us they have built Pawlugu dam is rather saying JM is hypocritical. Npp is a gonner.
Bright 1 year ago
My little advise to President Mahama is to stop criticizing ruling government and focus on telling us something different he will do because it sound like he is criticizing what he was defending before
Otabil 1 year ago
Nana Akomea hope you speak from ur inner anus bullshit
Kofi 1 year ago
NPP is interesting with all sort of characters including poofs like Akomea sitting on national television wearing pampers and running his mouth
Wakkuffo Waddo 1 year ago
Sia man.
Bawumia fits that description perfectly.
Your face like milled charcoal.
Sia man.
Kosovo 1 year ago
I never knew akomia is such a stupid fool l blame it all on PV Obeng but the table will turn and we shall see
Skippy 1 year ago
JDM was referring to an EC who had integrity ,not this npp infused known apologists.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
THE EC HAS BECOME A PARTISAN RIGHT HAND OF THE NPP AND ITS DIABOLICAL SCHEME TO BREAK THE 8. AKOMEA AND BAWUMIA ARE ELEPHANT-RIDING LIARS. AKUFO-ADDO HAS THE EC IN HIS POCKET.
Incompetent 3-legged race Aplanke Bawumia is a ... read full comment
THE EC HAS BECOME A PARTISAN RIGHT HAND OF THE NPP AND ITS DIABOLICAL SCHEME TO BREAK THE 8. AKOMEA AND BAWUMIA ARE ELEPHANT-RIDING LIARS. AKUFO-ADDO HAS THE EC IN HIS POCKET.
Incompetent 3-legged race Aplanke Bawumia is a two-tongued endless serial liar and a hypocritical Julor House puppet. Akomea is more confused than his useless 3-legged race horse Aplanke Bawumia, for Akomea is well aware of his NPP corrupt elephant-riders "feeding hungry" EC officials at poling stations. The EC has descended into a highly partisan agency, openly assisting ananse Akufo-Addo and the incompetent Aplanke Bawumia in their delusional scheme to break the 8. The EC can't be trusted to be a fair player in the coming elections, and Akomea knows that very well.
Shine your eyes Ghanaians 1 year ago
Akomea is been unfair because he recently accuse the EC for not able to accurately add the results leading to multiple results since 2020 election and recent voter registration exercises so isn't he speaking with double mouth? NPP OH NPP.
Erik 1 year ago
When Mahaha made those statements there were no known NDC apparatchiks in th EC but now the EC is filled with known npp supporters from the regional to the highest positions of the EC
Msc K 1 year ago
Mahama time EC was not manage by party card bearing members but today, we have NPP card bearing members working in EC why wouldn't Mahama change his stance. I don't just trust this Error EC Team, always mixing up figures and apologizing for wrong submission. Hmmm, God will see us through
Paa Hayford 1 year ago
Useless, corrupt and incompetent mahama.Who was Jean Mensah to You? We saw everything better two of you by even buying her a V8 as EC boss but today your here criticizing the EC.You have to know that the power has changed and is no longer in your party's hands so try to live with it.
bango 1 year ago
Was Charlotte Osei behaving like this?
Truth 1 year ago
And you are worse.
Good Citizen 1 year ago
Charlotte Osei's EC is different from Jean Mensah's EC. So that might be the reason behind Mahama's behaviour.
Cat 1 year ago
Mr yoobo.....stop your attack and advise your government to stop the depreciation of the cedis
SON OF GOD 1 year ago
Nana Akomea you cannot manage common state transport but talking about presidency ? Please save the good state transport company Donkor Nuamah left for you and stop wasting our time at Metro tv.
Mahama is a confused Thief, Drunk and a Liar.
I blame NDC for allowing Nana Akomeah to be talking nonsense. We have hearing these stupid remarks from Nana Akomeah and NPP for a long time and they think they cleverer than anyone else. Prez. Mahama is saying the same thing ...
The mother serpent if corruption,state capture and wanton thievery is your dimwitted ver ...
This pot seem to think it is not black. Nana Akomeah, when Mahama said the EC cannot rig the election what was your stance then? I believe it was the opposite, right? Now that Mahama has 'changed' his mind, are you still main ...
Thank you, my brother.
Nii Lante Vanderpuije knew very well that NANA AKOMEA is a BRAZEN HOMOSEXUAL, so he dared the entire NPP on live radio to challenge him on his claim that the JUBILEE HOUSE is full of homosexuals, and subtly jabbed that NANA A ...
When N ...
NONSENSE.
Time and things have changed, the EC of today is not the EC of Mahama's time. How do you expect a politically padded EC to be neutral. It was the EC at Mahama's time that superintendent the elections that brought Nana Addo in ...
Nana Akomea is the most disingenuous, dishonest confusing and controversial politician I have ever know and anyone who takes his submissions serious is doomed . This man’s analysis of issues are off point, disingenuous, dis ...
you akomea don’t have ANY moral right to speak ill of Mahama…infant your Npp party under nana akuffo addo have NO moral right to talk ill of Mahama… You wicked , corrupt, destructive, evil, thieves , nation wreckers go ...
So far as a known NPP member has been appointed as a commissioner, then what are expecting from the former president? The former president did the right thing. Your clueless government would have done same if they were opposi ...
I think Nana Akomea clearly has a problem with English.What he aught to do was to debunk the kind of people mentioned by His Excellency JM and stop attacking him and calling him names.It is clearly true that the previous comm ...
I quite remember when you were a journalist and you were interviewing Nelson Mandella, during one of his visits in Ghana, how Mandella shouted at you upon asking a very stupid question, you looked so sheepishly. You have the ...
@NANA AKOMEA, YOU ARE GRADUALLY LOSING IT FOR CHEAP PROPAGANDA. AT THE TIME U ARE REFERRING TO, THE EC WAS MADE UP NON PARTISAN BUT NEUTRAL INDEPENDENT MINDED PATRIOTIC GHANAIANS AND NOT THIS CURRENT EC OF APPIAHENE, A KNOWN ...
He was not the only one who said so Asidu Nketia and Ofosu Ampofo repeted same and went ahead to say those attacking the E.C. is like when you are going to play a football match and you know you are going to loose you throw d ...
Akomea HAVE U EVER SEE CHARLOTTE OSEI IN ANY NDC COLORS BF PLS THE CURRENT EC ALL MEMBERS ARE NPP PARTY MEMBERS,CHARLOTTE OSEI NO HOW TO DO SIMPLE CALCULATIONS AND SHE WILL NOT MENTION DUBLE FIGURES.SO THATS THE DIFFERENCE AK ...
Somebody should tell Akomea to ask Kennedy Agyapong how to rig elections in Ghana for NPP. Also, he should ask Kwame Tanko the radio presenter how the rigging was done in the Ashanti region for NPP. He should shut up and giv ...
Useless foolish Akomea
Nana Akomea you are a fool. Your constant attack on JDM will amount to nothing. If this is how you want us to go about it so be it. Nobody put a knife on your throat to select a clown as your flagbearer. I now understand the ...
The difference is that the EC as it is now is not independent, and u know it.... their actions are dependent on their pay master...so in a bid to keep their pay cheques, they can compromise the outcome of the elections...it's ...
John Mahama and Ndc party has to be very careful. Because little drops of water makes a mighty ocean. All those people who are igniting tension in the country should have to know that if the country turns into turmoil they to ...
Which of the BAWUMIA?
Is this EC boss the same person during Mahama's time? Did the former EC boss, Shallot Osei release different elections results like Jean does? Did Akomea not blame the current EC boss for such malpractice? You are a onfused m ...
That new system is what MR MAHAMA i ...
So this is the intelligent Npp communicator the party have praising? Akomea himself was asking the EC why they're on simple addition. Mahama made that comment because he was not influencing the EC to do his bidding like Nana ...
Sia man.
Incompetent 3-legged race Aplanke Bawumia is a ...
Akomea is been unfair because he recently accuse the EC for not able to accurately add the results leading to multiple results since 2020 election and recent voter registration exercises so isn't he speaking with double mouth ...
Mahama time EC was not manage by party card bearing members but today, we have NPP card bearing members working in EC why wouldn't Mahama change his stance. I don't just trust this Error EC Team, always mixing up figures and ...
Useless, corrupt and incompetent mahama.Who was Jean Mensah to You? We saw everything better two of you by even buying her a V8 as EC boss but today your here criticizing the EC.You have to know that the power has changed and ...
And you are worse.