Akufo-Addo is the greatest mistake ever made by Ghanaians
ghana 1 year ago
AFTER HIS FATHER & CO- HE IS THE NEXT MISTAKE GHANAIANS DID IN LIVE: WE SACRIFICE MESSIAH KWAME NKRUMAH FOR HIS FATHER AND CO- NOW WE HAVE DECIDED TO SACRIFICE AGAIN MESSIAH JOHN MAHAMA FOR AKUFO ADDO;
ABENA 1 year ago
MASSA - IT SEEMS TO ME- THE AKUFO ADDO FAMILY IS CURSED- HIS FATHER FAILED TOTALLY - SEE HIS SON TOO FAILED TOTALLY: COULD THIS BE A BADLUCK OR A CURSED:
jeff 1 year ago
TO ME IT IS CURSED - FOR THE EVIL DOERS THAT THE DID IN LIFE- IT WILL CONTINUE FOREVER
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
HOPESON NOW IN HANDCUFF!! ABAN KAWA DA NENSA!!! GOD BLESS DIGITAL BAWUMIA!! MAN PASS MAN!! POWER IS POWER!!!
KEN KURANCHIE IS JUST
ANOTHER UNPATRIOTIC FOOL. HE HAS JOINED GHANA'S AXIS OF EVIL LED BY KELVIN TAYLOR WITH CAPTA ... read full comment
HOPESON NOW IN HANDCUFF!! ABAN KAWA DA NENSA!!! GOD BLESS DIGITAL BAWUMIA!! MAN PASS MAN!! POWER IS POWER!!!
KEN KURANCHIE IS JUST
ANOTHER UNPATRIOTIC FOOL. HE HAS JOINED GHANA'S AXIS OF EVIL LED BY KELVIN TAYLOR WITH CAPTAIN SMART, MARIE BOADU, MAMA BABS, HOPESON ADORYE, AMOAKO BAAH, A-PLUS, ALAN, NDC PARTY, AND A HOST OF OTHERS AS EXECUTIVES. I WANT TO ASSURE THEM THAT BAWUMIA WILL EMERGE THEIR PRESIDENT. THEY MUST NOTE THAT NPP IS THE BIGGEST POLITICAL FORCE IN GHANA!! THEY MUST KEEP AN EYE ON THE HOSSANA RECEPTION BAWUMIA IS RECEIVING IN THE DISTRICTS AND COMMUNITIES. IT IS A BIG MESSAGE TO ALL UNPATRIOTIC DEVILS!! FOOLS!!
Prince 1 year ago
Prince kwasia adade ,keep dreaming bawumia will never win any election in this country not even assembly man ,u think Ghanaians are so stupid like ur entire family is only ur family members who are dump like u will vote for bawumia stupid idiot,a government who spends 58 million for a useless hole 43 million for just cleaning gutters.a little of petrol 15 gh .dollar 15.20 .11 million for a demm which never happens u telling sensible Ghanaians to vote for a useless government like npp .look npp is going to opposition for 40 years fools
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
Forgive me I am an idiot.
Abena 1 year ago
A mistake for bringing Free SHS to Ghana. I pity you
E. K. Arthur 1 year ago
Don't you know these people are frusted and know nothing good in life,
Pelicles 1 year ago
And John Mahama is an irreversible curse we have on Ghana. If not the death of Mills, how on earth can a nauseating toad like Mahama will become president in Ghana.
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
This is just a plot to keep him silence.
But I know Adoye will now speak out and expose the Evil demolic deeds of this Akuffo Addo's government.
ATAKPA 1 year ago
It serves him right....but come to think of it....Akufo Addo is damn wicked and vindictive,with all what Adorye did to protect him,onipa y3 bad ampa...Serwah Broni on my mind....
Sly 1 year ago
Good, can we now revisit Serwaa Broni drama.
WEB/MOBILE APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago
We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
- eCommerce/Online shop Websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. GFRT6
Yellow man 1 year ago
Such a character should not come near sensitive positions
godfather 1 year ago
So what was the essence of handcuffing him that way. Police needs cleansing. Instead looking civil they want to look brutish. The government strategists and eroding the popularity very fast.
Ghanani 1 year ago
Now Adorye Ghanaians are waiting for more bombshells. Expose them now!!!
Akompreko Dauda 1 year ago
Find out who gave Hopeson the inspiration
His big mouth, Hopeson's ,will always floor him.
But people knew, and but for a split, who'd have bothered
So look for who allowed Hopeson to terrorize his own uterine kinsmen to prop an Akyem sakawa Mafia cabal clique,, on a plundering spree...
Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 year ago
Show me your friend and I will show you your character. So the saying goes. Alan, a good man sadly has surrounded himself with plain fools. The lead of these scumbags is Hopeless Adorye and Yaw Buabeng Asamoah. Reason why Alan will fizzle out of the history books of Ghana
Theo 1 year ago
You know what when Akito Addo said all “ all die be die”what happened. Ghanaians are cowards
KEN KURANCHIE IS JUST
ANOTHER UNPATRIOTIC FOOL. HE HAS JOINED GHANA'S AXIS OF EVIL LED BY KELVIN TAYLOR WITH CAPTA ...
Prince kwasia adade ,keep dreaming bawumia will never win any election in this country not even assembly man ,u think Ghanaians are so stupid like ur entire family is only ur family members who are dump like u will vote for b ...
So look for who allowed Hopeson to terrorize his own uterine kinsmen to p ...
Show me your friend and I will show you your character. So the saying goes. Alan, a good man sadly has surrounded himself with plain fools. The lead of these scumbags is Hopeless Adorye and Yaw Buabeng Asamoah. Reason why Ala ...
Shame on to you