This Alawa issue has just begun. Bawumia earlier said they have paid and the student nurse said they were not paid. An association of nurses always came and said that the Alawa the government intends to pay is meagre. They hinted that the entire amount which must be paid is huge. Trouble brews for Bawumia NPP!
Shogata 1 year ago
They all hail from Asokwa and Bantama, so even when Akuffo Addo comes over to insult them without paying the "allawa", they can still be orchestrated to put up this shameful and infantile display. Napo knows them very well
Kumi 1 year ago
The opposition is bleeding so bad… IT IS POSSIBLE Bawumia all the way
Wontumi (London) 1 year ago
Aren't you you ashamed of your disgusting Npp? Take it or leave it, that double tongue of you people (Npp)this time, it's not going to bed with any sensible decerning Ghanaian. The decision is already taken to vote you out. Because of all the failed and abysmal performance of this Npp government.
Rex 1 year ago
Obibini NE gyimie tes3 bafan ne fcm, jubilating over money due you that had bn delayed for u to go hungry for months before being paid? Smh, the white man will always throw banana at us, because 3y3 as3m oo.
YSL 1 year ago
After exhibiting the crass stupidity, you embolden and urge them on to weaponize deliberately letting u go hungry for a very long time and feeding u something small like dogs to make u happy and cheer them, better still even go and vote for them because you are fools.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
INCOMPETENT MAHAMA AND HIS NDC GAVE THEM HEAD PANS TO CARRY OUT THE KAYAYE JOB AND CONTINUE SLEEPING ROUGH ON THE STREETS. COMPETENT DIGITAL BAWUMIA AND HIS NPP HAS OFFERED THEM MODERN ACCOMMODATION AND VOCATIONAL TRAINING CENTERS. BAWUMIA IS NEXT PRESIDENT!! INSHALLAH!!!!
ALLAAAAAAAHU AKBAR!!!
Joe 1 year ago
This NPP fools still have the nerves to mahama incompetent, Bawuliar is super incompetent, mother serpent of corruption kid
Nick 1 year ago
It is better for it to be delayed than we not getting it at all. Some one cancelled it.
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
TOO MANY IDIOTS IN GHANA!!!!!!!!!!!!!
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
LGBT is part of Ghanaian culture and values.
Ebena 1 year ago
700gh paa because my kid sister got some 2 months
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Cheap arse women. Jubilating over ¢1,200 covering only 3 months of 27 months arrears? This explains why our useless and clueless and corrupt misleaders masquerading as politicians starve us for 4 or 8 years, spit in our faces and shit in our mouths and give us a pittance on voting day to go and vote for them. Aaarrrrggghhhh........ This nursing and teacher trainee allowance is the most useless policy reversal by this inept government. It is politically motivated, unsustainable and senseless.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Even chalks were scarce in , mahama' s era and he still has no shame and is campaigning to come back. WHAT IS MAHAMA AND HIS BRIGADE OF NATION WRECKERS COMING TO DO? GOING BACK TO MAHAMA WILL BE WORSE THAN JUMPING FROM FRYING PAN TO FIRE.
ALETSE GBONTON 1 year ago
GhS 1,200 is my LUNCH money.. Mediocrity at its best. BAWULIAR the JOKER has no message for Ghana. He cannot even choose a running mate.. Tweakai !!!
Stephen Donkor: New York. 1 year ago
UNCOUTH NDC FRANKIE IN HIS NEW LOWS! Uncouth
Uncouth NDC Hooligan Frankie’s lows has now surpassed the crescendos! Insulting the women who have been given some respite for the being? John Mahama chose slay queens over these women who are working very hard to come and help our healthcare delivery system! The NDC is finished! NDC FINITO!
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
TOO MANY IDIOTS IN GHANA!!!!!!!!!!!!
ALETSE GBONTON 1 year ago
idiots like Stephen DONKEY
Donald Apau. 1 year ago
Nicholas you are a truly Togolese trokosi, fake and jealous, you went to school and learned how to oppose good things, I assure you that you will always be here on this website as an opposition contributor.
Yaw 1 year ago
Apau, you are indeed, the son of a CHIMPANZEE from the forest. Thank God, you claimed others are Togolese trokosi. Is it not absurd that, you Ghanaians were ruled by your so called Togolese for almost 19 years?
Kwasiaa sem k ... read full comment
Apau, you are indeed, the son of a CHIMPANZEE from the forest. Thank God, you claimed others are Togolese trokosi. Is it not absurd that, you Ghanaians were ruled by your so called Togolese for almost 19 years?
Kwasiaa sem kwakwa.
Amoatia Kwasiapanin 1 year ago
We hear you. Enjoy your 3 months 'allowa arrears', and vote for them.
Let's hear you come and cry again later, about how you haven't been paid for a year, and how you ate unemployed 3 years after graduating.
Some Ghanaians ... read full comment
Let's hear you come and cry again later, about how you haven't been paid for a year, and how you ate unemployed 3 years after graduating.
Some Ghanaians are really short-sighted.
PAY AKUFFO ADDO THE DEMON 1 year ago
I'm sure this foot soldier nursing trainee young lady is from the forest region (Kumase). I'm not surprised as NPP uses party T-shirts to deceive them. Hahahaha
Amoatia Kwasiapanin 1 year ago
Stupid students with no brains. Someone owed you ghc1,200 in December 2023, when the US$ was going for ghc6, (1200/6=200), meaning he owed you $200; he however deliberately decided not to pay, until you protested, and now he has finally paid you due to political expediency, when the dollar is now selling at 15ghc (ie.1200/15=80); from $200 to $80 without interest, and you are happy?
What kind of students are these?
Nsuomankwa 1 year ago
Be in control of your own water supply. Let us drill that borehole water well for you now. Visit: Waterboons.com
Kel 1 year ago
Wahala no dey finish ampa..You’ve not actually paid what’s supposed to pat
SHAME ON NDC IDIOTS 1 year ago
Why is it that NDC always wants bad things to happen to Ghanaians just so they can come to power? They are praying everyday for Ghanaians to suffer and are sad when there is any good news. Your Mahama cancelled these allowance but found money to build white elephants like Ho airport and Komenda sugar factory. Curse be upon anyone praying for Ghanaians to suffer!
Sam 1 year ago
Praise who, apuuuu. They have already stolen it back with their created hardships living standard
KKN 1 year ago
Do THEY HAVE TO ASK BEFORE BAWULAIR PAYS , NEXT IS TO ARREST THE DOLLAR THEN E LEVY THEN THE COVID TAXES, LET'S WAIT & SEE
Nick 1 year ago
At least the BAWULAIR has paid them.... But JDM Cancelled it.
GYIMIE SAAA 1 year ago
ALLOWANCE FOR DOING WHAT? WHAT ABOUT THE OTHER INSTITUTIONS OF HIGHER LEARNING? CAN'T THEY ALSO TAKE THE SSNIT LOAN AND PAY WHEN THEY GET A JOB LIKE OTHER STUDENTS IN OUR UNIVERSITIES.
NOT NICE 1 year ago
THERE IS A DIFFERENCE BETWEEN NURSING/ VOCATIONAL STUDENTS AND 'CHEW AND POUR' STUDENTS IN OUR OTHER INSTITUTIONS OF HIGHER LEARNING!
BBB BBB 1 year ago
This is one of the reasons why I don't blame our criminal and greedy politicians who keep stealing our resources. Look how these stupid ladies are shouting 4 more for bawumia just they have release some coins to after a very long periods of non payments.
Star from the North 1 year ago
They can go on the streets and be jumping like mad dogs, but this evil government will be voted out in December 7. Ghanaian women are the most cheap and dumb people in west Africa.
Mike Oquaye Jnr. 1 year ago
Pls ask Dr. Bawumia his plan for the most expensive pit in the world if he becomes the president
Kojo Kwara Nti 1 year ago
This shows how majority of Ghanaians are vulnerable and can be fooled at all times. Why did you get paid in election year only. Foolishness of the educated ones are even worse
AT 1 year ago
NDC foolsodiers please read before making comments.or you don't like making research,why
you always trying to be lazy. I completed college education 2023 i received all my allawa , only two months is still own by governmen ... read full comment
NDC foolsodiers please read before making comments.or you don't like making research,why
you always trying to be lazy. I completed college education 2023 i received all my allawa , only two months is still own by government. Take this small is better than nothing.
You have also been fooled into believing that mahama is coming to solve all your problems. You and those following mahama are the vulnerable ones, how do you believe a known scammer and a thief? And if mahama is not coming with a wicked agenda what positive change can he cause in only four years? If not foolishness and greedy why should a rational and loyal Ghanaian follow mahama?
Ojah 1 year ago
POLITICAL 'ALLAWA'! WE ARE GLAD THE NURSES HAVE FINALLY BEEN PAID, BUT THE QUESTION IS, 'WHERE WAS THE MONEY SITTING ALL THIS TIME'? IN AN INDIVIDUAL OR SOME PRIVATE ORGANIZATIONS ACCOUNT? AND WHAT IF THE STUDENTS HADN'T RAISED THE ISSUE WHEN BAWUMIA WAS CAMPING FOR THEIR VOTES? AND WHO TOLD THE APLANKE THE 'ALLAWA' WAS PAID?
Selfmade MIND over matter 1 year ago
My gay club is doing very well in New York. East Tremont Ave. Will be opening a male strip club at 167th street in the Bronx soon. Gay is the future
Ernest Cobbinah 1 year ago
After that they will go and disturb their boy friends for money
Don 1 year ago
I don’t know when these fools will learn their lessons. After getting this meager allowance you have forgotten the suffering you are going through and the suffering that awaits you after school?
Jah Alone 1 year ago
Bawumia pay all the money owed them but not just 3 months,GHC 1200 each is laughable.
You told them GHC 177milion has been released but why? It is a peanut, GHC 1200 can't do anything because the economy is too bad.
Bawumia ... read full comment
Bawumia pay all the money owed them but not just 3 months,GHC 1200 each is laughable.
You told them GHC 177milion has been released but why? It is a peanut, GHC 1200 can't do anything because the economy is too bad.
Bawumia come clean,Ghanaians are wiser now.
Kizito 1 year ago
Hmmmmm, Ghanaians have short memories indeed. If for over three years of your being in the training institution with no alawa and one vulnerable opportunist who's going any length to garner votes has decided to release a peanut of what they have stolen for over seven years to you and you dumbed trainees are shouting 4 more for brother Timothy Bawuliar then I just dey pity you. Your seniors are home languishing in abject poverty and you say wetin.
Kojo 1 year ago
Do they have to go through all these strikes to get attention for their allowance?
Kk 1 year ago
In fact if the educated ones are this daft then Ghana is doomed. Eiii Herh Herh, the next time we see them holding placards shouting for placements looks we will buy cane and whip for the animals that you are.
With all th ... read full comment
In fact if the educated ones are this daft then Ghana is doomed. Eiii Herh Herh, the next time we see them holding placards shouting for placements looks we will buy cane and whip for the animals that you are.
With all the education you’ve had you’re still this gullible.
Adondon 1 year ago
Eat now, suffer or be unemployed forever when you complete nursing school.
1200 cedis after 3 years 1 year ago
No wonder our so-called leaders travel outside the country when they are sick. Any nurse who can behave like this has a small brain. This Bawumia guy gets headache and travels to UK for healthcare.
Asoreba 1 year ago
They are rather mocking the government, do u think Ghanaians are fools? Even if they pay all areas to every agency of government they will still loose the coming elections ..when the fundamentals are weak the economy will expose u.
KB 1 year ago
1200 that cannot buy indomie for 3 days. Concert Bawumia knows these girls are stupid. And he had to be embarrassed on his campaign trail by a small girl before they decided to cure the damage by releasing this chicken change from their loot. Oh Ghanaians!
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
So government is happy about this? Is this an achievement? Shameful.
Pee 1 year ago
Bawumia is deceiving you, don’t vote for him, if you make the mistake of voting for him, I can tell you that your allowance will not come again after the election
Driver mpo nie na mate?laughable 1 year ago
Fools jubilating over peanuts
DAN LARTEY 1 year ago
After he wins the election you will see your mother. They gave free water and electricity during covid and later came to take that money back.
Anane Mensah 1 year ago
2021 batch of nurses are still at home . No posting.
Fuseini Abdul Rahaman 1 year ago
We should not allow ourselves to be fooled by this, it's still not paid because only three months are being paid.Imagine a full 3 years only three months are paid to students and the doofus are rejoicing what can this chicken feed money do? They should reason up and know that it's not but a vote buying.
Kuraata 1 year ago
Alawa my foot how much is dollar now against the cedis this toilet Vice President Bawumia shall never become the president of this nation Ghana never and never
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
I GET MORE ATTRACTED TO THE NDC PARTY BECAUSE THIS PATHETIC WAYS OF THE NPP EXPOSES US THE MORE . IT IS VERY DISGRACEFUL
kwame niger 1 year ago
must it get to this stage, if your parents provide you break fast and dinner must one jubilate over it, their responsibility to provide you the meal. stop this childish act. no score here for who ever. same like those of us by own by the goverment on GN bank stuff, they own us they must pay
Ivy Agyemang in Kumasi 1 year ago
HOW MUCH KURAAA IS THIS BEFORE ALL THIS NOISE?
Kdwo 1 year ago
Half a loaf is better than none, Mahama scraped it. Npp have done well
Kay 1 year ago
When u finish and u guys not getting jobs u shd go and ask ur mother and father to get u one .....kwaaasia fuooo.....u guys never grow.....
Nick 1 year ago
When John mahama cancelled it, did he provide jobs for us for cancelling it?
DeLaHoYa 1 year ago
You just jubilate and don't vote wisely. You then come after school and come and cry on TV and Radio that you all have turned to be Ashawo because there is no work for you.
Donatus 1 year ago
Hope the ghost names were eliminated.
Donatus 1 year ago
Who watches the watchman? Ghost names money for campaign. Hehehehehehehehehe Ghana ye te sika so
Isaac 1 year ago
These students, do they think, look at the condition that u are in and These fools will stand in front of u talk nonsense and u clap back at them.
Concern citizen 1 year ago
See the foolish thinkers. Some Ghanaians thinks like monkeys because of politics. Some one cancelled it and another paid but still people are criticism and insulting. Did Mahama gave them jobs after cancellation. Ghanaians use your God giving heads
Last minute vote buying but enfa 1 year ago
So if the lady had not confronted Mr Bawumia nka nothing will happen.
This mind playing games won't work!
Kwam 1 year ago
So much it take a whole Veep to be embarrassed in such a way before government fulfill its obligations? How many other agencies, students, groups is the government indepted to? The system in GH is definitely not working. We are really getting tired of this NPP and NDC type of politics.
Ebena 1 year ago
How much is the allowance, my kid sister got 700ghc and she is in her final year at dorma nursing training college and she has never received allowance from the government and they gave her 700gh
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. FDGFER
Kojo 1 year ago
Robbing peter to pay Paul, BAWULIAR is paying arrears to fool you into power and then refuse to pay again just as he has done in the past and this time will not pay at all till he leaves office. Don't be fooled by him.
Kwaku Yeboah 1 year ago
Don't let this super incompetent desperately confused power drunk liar Bawumia fool u people. U will regret after voting for him just like Nana Addo did to Ghanaians. Bawumia is a scam.
Ghanaians are very cheap and easy to deceive them they're like a monkeys you just need banana to get them. If Ghanaians are not cheap ask yourselves how can such an ugly chimpanzee like Akufo Addo been president in Ghana. Ghanaians are soon forgot about free water and free light ?
Ray 1 year ago
Let's wait patiently. They'll complete their studies and sit home without being posted. Most of their seniors are currently home without any shred of hope of being posted. As for allawa, you can receive and rejoice. The real life is after you leave the 4 walls of your school.
gh.citizen 1 year ago
Waww Ghana has a long way to go.
These ignorant students are not thinking of what happens to them after schooling in terms of work.
You seniors who have finished school for some years now are sitting in the house without wo ... read full comment
These ignorant students are not thinking of what happens to them after schooling in terms of work.
You seniors who have finished school for some years now are sitting in the house without work and you are jubilating over allawa.
hmmmm
Nii Odapagyan 1 year ago
Useless liar. Go and pay the money you stole from the GNBank and Gold Coast clients. A student disgraced you totally. How be the dollar? Fake economist.
James Bassop 1 year ago
Mediocre minds at work
A. A. Francis 1 year ago
While they jubilate, they should remember the queue they are coming to join after the class room.
Efya 1 year ago
Some of us haven't gotten anything.
NANA Yaw 1 year ago
Wicked and heartless government Akuffo Addo-Bawuliar government. Now where did they get the money to pay the the three months arrears allowance to the students. Someone have to asked question!!!!!! Shame unto this useless government. So deceitful and arrogant. Now they are praising themselves for paying three months arrears. Pay January to May 2024 arrears too and those who have completed school allowances too. Additionally pay the rotation nurses who have worked for one year and you have not paid them their national service allowance. Pay them heartless and wicked Akuffo Addo-Bawuliar government.
Esther 1 year ago
My year batch 2020 didn't receive allawa so the promise is not fully fulfilled cx we also had to suffer to complete and we need money for NSS process.... We also need allawa
T 8 months ago
So this what they can do now. What are they doing for the huge number of nurses rotting at home? If this is governess, everyone can be president. People are waiting for employment..... these kids are coming to add up to the huge number of unemployed nurses rotting at home.
This Alawa issue has just begun. Bawumia earlier said they have paid and the student nurse said they were not paid. An association of nurses always came and said that the Alawa the government intends to pay is meagre. They hi ...
Aren't you you ashamed of your disgusting Npp? Take it or leave it, that double tongue of you people (Npp)this time, it's not going to bed with any sensible decerning Ghanaian. The decision is already taken to vote you out ...
After exhibiting the crass stupidity, you embolden and urge them on to weaponize deliberately letting u go hungry for a very long time and feeding u something small like dogs to make u happy and cheer them, better still even ...
INCOMPETENT MAHAMA AND HIS NDC GAVE THEM HEAD PANS TO CARRY OUT THE KAYAYE JOB AND CONTINUE SLEEPING ROUGH ON THE STREETS. COMPETENT DIGITAL BAWUMIA AND HIS NPP HAS OFFERED THEM MODERN ACCOMMODATION AND VOCATIONAL TRAINING CE ...
Cheap arse women. Jubilating over ¢1,200 covering only 3 months of 27 months arrears? This explains why our useless and clueless and corrupt misleaders masquerading as politicians starve us for 4 or 8 years, spit in our face ...
Even chalks were scarce in , mahama' s era and he still has no shame and is campaigning to come back. WHAT IS MAHAMA AND HIS BRIGADE OF NATION WRECKERS COMING TO DO? GOING BACK TO MAHAMA WILL BE WORSE THAN JUMPING FROM FRYING ...
Uncouth NDC Hooligan Frankie’s lows has now surpassed the crescendos! Insulting the women who have been given some respite for the being? John Mahama chose slay queens over ...
Kwasiaa sem k ...
Some Ghanaians ...
Stupid students with no brains. Someone owed you ghc1,200 in December 2023, when the US$ was going for ghc6, (1200/6=200), meaning he owed you $200; he however deliberately decided not to pay, until you protested, and now he ...
Why is it that NDC always wants bad things to happen to Ghanaians just so they can come to power? They are praying everyday for Ghanaians to suffer and are sad when there is any good news. Your Mahama cancelled these allowanc ...
This is one of the reasons why I don't blame our criminal and greedy politicians who keep stealing our resources. Look how these stupid ladies are shouting 4 more for bawumia just they have release some coins to after a very ...
you always trying to be lazy. I completed college education 2023 i received all my allawa , only two months is still own by governmen ...
You have also been fooled into believing that mahama is coming to solve all your problems. You and those following mahama are the vulnerable ones, how do you believe a known scammer and a thief? And if mahama is not coming w ...
POLITICAL 'ALLAWA'! WE ARE GLAD THE NURSES HAVE FINALLY BEEN PAID, BUT THE QUESTION IS, 'WHERE WAS THE MONEY SITTING ALL THIS TIME'? IN AN INDIVIDUAL OR SOME PRIVATE ORGANIZATIONS ACCOUNT? AND WHAT IF THE STUDENTS HADN'T RAIS ...
Bawumia ...
Hmmmmm, Ghanaians have short memories indeed. If for over three years of your being in the training institution with no alawa and one vulnerable opportunist who's going any length to garner votes has decided to release a pean ...
With all th ...
They are rather mocking the government, do u think Ghanaians are fools? Even if they pay all areas to every agency of government they will still loose the coming elections ..when the fundamentals are weak the economy will exp ...
1200 that cannot buy indomie for 3 days. Concert Bawumia knows these girls are stupid. And he had to be embarrassed on his campaign trail by a small girl before they decided to cure the damage by releasing this chicken change ...
We should not allow ourselves to be fooled by this, it's still not paid because only three months are being paid.Imagine a full 3 years only three months are paid to students and the doofus are rejoicing what can this chicken ...
must it get to this stage, if your parents provide you break fast and dinner must one jubilate over it, their responsibility to provide you the meal. stop this childish act. no score here for who ever. same like those of us ...
See the foolish thinkers. Some Ghanaians thinks like monkeys because of politics. Some one cancelled it and another paid but still people are criticism and insulting. Did Mahama gave them jobs after cancellation. Ghanaians us ...
So much it take a whole Veep to be embarrassed in such a way before government fulfill its obligations? How many other agencies, students, groups is the government indepted to? The system in GH is definitely not working. We a ...
Ede pain them!!!
#Breakingthe8
#Itispossible
#boldsolutionforourfuture
NDC is finished!!!
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. FDGFE ...
Ghanaians are very cheap and easy to deceive them they're like a monkeys you just need banana to get them. If Ghanaians are not cheap ask yourselves how can such an ugly chimpanzee like Akufo Addo been president in Ghana. Gha ...
Let's wait patiently. They'll complete their studies and sit home without being posted. Most of their seniors are currently home without any shred of hope of being posted. As for allawa, you can receive and rejoice. The r ...
You seniors who have finished school for some years now are sitting in the house without wo ...
Mediocre minds at work
Wicked and heartless government Akuffo Addo-Bawuliar government. Now where did they get the money to pay the the three months arrears allowance to the students. Someone have to asked question!!!!!! Shame unto this useless gov ...
So this what they can do now. What are they doing for the huge number of nurses rotting at home? If this is governess, everyone can be president. People are waiting for employment..... these kids are coming to add up to th ...