It can even be Otumfour, Bawumia will still lose. It will be worse if it's NAPO that arrogant man.
Opium 1 year ago
That's the correct answer for ten points!
Prophet Mohammed was a sick dog 1 year ago
Allah is satanic scum. Boycott evil Islam
Zam 1 year ago
A pig like your type
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
NAPO IS MANHYIA BOY!!!!
******************************++**++++**********
INCOMPETENT MAHAMA AND HIS NDC GAVE THEM HEAD PANS TO CARRY OUT THE KAYAYE JOB AND CONTINUE SLEEPING ROUGH ON THE STREETS. COMPETENT DIGITAL B ... read full comment
NAPO IS MANHYIA BOY!!!!
INCOMPETENT MAHAMA AND HIS NDC GAVE THEM HEAD PANS TO CARRY OUT THE KAYAYE JOB AND CONTINUE SLEEPING ROUGH ON THE STREETS. COMPETENT DIGITAL BAWUMIA AND HIS NPP HAS OFFERED THEM MODERN ACCOMMODATION AND VOCATIONAL TRAINING CENTERS. BAWUMIA IS NEXT PRESIDENT!! INSHALLAH!!!!
ALLAAAAAAAHU AKBAR!!!
Gh Our Mother Land. 1 year ago
STOP THERE SIR.
Please Sir, do you know that 90% of Ghana Kayayes are coming from Walewale and it's environs?
Is Dr. Bawumia ok with what they go through ( Rape, Pregnancies, STDS, Skin infections, malnutrition etc) on ... read full comment
STOP THERE SIR.
Please Sir, do you know that 90% of Ghana Kayayes are coming from Walewale and it's environs?
Is Dr. Bawumia ok with what they go through ( Rape, Pregnancies, STDS, Skin infections, malnutrition etc) on Accra in search of Greener pastures?
If Dr. Bawumia really want to help and empower these young girls, it's wise to put up a Hostel in Accra for them considering the risk factors involved in their migration from to Accra?
What prevented His Execellency the Veep to put up the Hostel in the North and create jobs for the trainers who will take the lessons.
To put up this facility in Accra is indirectly encouraging their migration to the south.
Is it for political gain?
Dr. Bawumia and the NPP are gradually changing Ghanaian politics into something if not check will worry us tomorrow.
Rex 1 year ago
We don't care, he can be from Venus or Saturn, he will still lose.
Ing Abbas London 1 year ago
U just want an attention but you wouldn't get. Your last breath is soon awaiting you if you continue this trend
Saka 1 year ago
May the curse of Allah be on you...you will lead a disgraceful life
TRUTH 1 year ago
COWARD, COWARD, COWARD, COWARD, KEEP HIDING YOUR IDENTITY
Samus 1 year ago
You are from a satanic family.
Nicholas 1 year ago
Islam bans your Trumu trumu nonsense, go burn the sea you mad man!
KPMG 1 year ago
Aoooooo NPP akromfuor kuo! You have put the sword of Damocles at your own necks because NAPO is insisting to be the chosen one. If the public will rate Napo over a 100 points, that idiot will only get 20/100. He stinks so bad to the entire voting public except those zombies at Manhyia
IN THE ERA OF NPP CONFUSION 1 year ago
You only have NAPO out there, and you cannot announce him because he has BOUGHT the running mate slot with money and you are too scared to disappoint him. But it is your own cup of tea. Even household animals in the whole of Ghana will come out and sing their disapproval if you dare bring that IDIOT..!!!!
Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 1 year ago
The Dorma village chief is already suffering and having sleepless nights about Ashanti issues, hearing this will worsen his situation
Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Asanteni a wagyimi seyi?aaah wo ni ne wose. Kwasiato.
Stanley, 1 year ago
Dormaaman is more cleaner than that of Kumasi.He may be a village chief but he make sure his traditional area is clean of galamsy
Not good 1 year ago
Is being as Ashanti by blood of mother lineage or what?...people from asante claim they hail from their mothers hometown. Napo mother is not Asante. So how can he be an Asanteman....stop pushing for what he is not before it backfires.
Tommy 1 year ago
Liar Napo's mother is President Kufuor's sister, is Kufuor not an Ashanti?
Amos Seidu 1 year ago
Napo's Mother is President Kufuor's mother's Sister
Amos Seidu 1 year ago
Point of correction!
Napo's is President Kufuor's daughter's Son!
Point of correction!
Amos Seidu 1 year ago
So in other words NAPO is Kufuor's Grandson!
Ekow AJ 1 year ago
You don't know what you're talking about Amos Seidu
Osei 1 year ago
Napo’s father is President Kufuor’s direct nephew.
Stanley, 1 year ago
It's not true,Napo mother is from Akyem
Nicholas 1 year ago
Confusion in Napo's ancestral lineage! Maybe, Napo is also the grandson of Walewale chief.
Nsuomankwa 1 year ago
Be in control of your own water supply. Let us drill that borehole water well for you now. Visit: Waterboons.com
Ray 1 year ago
This clearly shows that this criminal party does not respect Ghanaians. Even with his current status, he could look into our faces and insult us about their lack of delivery. Imagine he becomes Veep.
ELECTRIC FENCE INSTALLATION 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. dfsde43
That's the question. Who's an asante?
Kwasia Tutu, stop claiming Bonos such as Takyiman -Tanoso, Akumadan, Buoyem, Japekrom, Bomaa, Nkoranza, Offuman. These towns existed before the formation of Asante and they were already inhabited. These towns weren't a wasteland.
Ghanaians should vote against the NPPigs Manhyia tribal party. No other tribe matters in the NPP. Are Ashantis the only Akan that could partner Bawumiah?
POWER TO THE PEOPLE 1 year ago
FOOL TELL AUNTIE BADU TO QUIT ON MANSIN LAND ELSE THE DAY THEY WILL GET ANGREY YOUR AUNTY BADU WILL RUN WITH HIS LARGE MOUTH AND TONGUE.THE MANSIN PEOPLE ARE THE WAMFIE PEOPLE WHO GAVE THEIR LAND TO THE WAMPAMU PEOPLE TO LIVE ON AS REFUGEES. THEY HAVE STARTED MAKING NOISE THAT THEY NEED THEIR LAND.
Why don't you return to the Congo forest to join your pygmie family?
Bestie are Satanic Homosexuals suffering Inferiority Complex is SATANIC Homosexual and INFERIOR Sub-Human 1 year ago
Bastie is Bastard Satanic Homosexual
Bastie is Inferior, and forever, and ever Inferior to Asante Human-Beings
Bestie are Trumu Trumu Satanic Homosexuals suffering Inferiority Complex is SATANIC Homosexual and INFERIOR Sub-Human 1 year ago
Inferiority Complex is SATANIC Homosexual and INFERIOR Sub-Human just now
O. B Obiba. 1 year ago
Aduwum s far beer. No will cause trouble. We don't want him
i dont care about politics 1 year ago
wait, who ? the Energy minister? I now understand it properly, Bawumia n Napo? boi HERRRR wofa Mahama abeg win this elections hands down coz me as a strong npp person... there is no way I will vote if Napo is the vice... Someone who is this arrogant? You are sick... you already have diversion of votes and choose running mate wose NAPO ...his big head like something ....BEFORE U WRITE ANYTHING AS REPLY MAKE SURE YOU HAVE EATEN
Now Now 1 year ago
Which MP will leave a sure NPP Parliamentary seat to go for a losing Vice Presidential post?
That GHANAIANS say they want an Ashanti
For the NDC, GHANAIANS did not say they want an Ashanti, Ewe, Fante etc
GHANAIANS said t ... read full comment
Which MP will leave a sure NPP Parliamentary seat to go for a losing Vice Presidential post?
GHANAIANS said they wanted Jane Naana
Badu-Yeboah Emmanuel 1 year ago
stop deceiving the ashantis.napo's mother is an akim and the father is from ashanti; to be precise ,apagya fie. bear in mind, the akans inherit from our mother's lineage .
Schlock 1 year ago
You mean that NOSE LOKPO guy. ??? That's ndc landslide.
Donatus 1 year ago
Hotel guinea fowl.
Badu-Yeboah Emmanuel 1 year ago
you read about the background of napo,nothing is said about his mother,unlike other political figures . its only the father they are portraying.
Sani Mohammed 1 year ago
NONSENSE and no one cares he can even take Asante hene as his running mate he will still LOOSE the elections period
IQ 1 year ago
Manhyia is not Heaven, apuu, look at how corrupt and filthy the people there have become with their association with the corrupt npp. He Dr. Mamoud Bawomia is not a presidential material how much more who he selects as running criminal mate.it could be Fremah Opare or whoever, but she like Abena Dapaah is a symbol of acute corruption. 2024 is not for the npp. The pain and suffering must stop.
Ghanaba KK 1 year ago
IT DEPENDS IF THE GOVERNMENT CHANGES. SHS GRADUATES AND SCHOOL CHILDREN ARE BEING REGISTERED IN THEIR NUMBERS TO VOTE AGAINST THE NDC. BEWARE.
Akwele Santo 1 year ago
Both Napo and Bawuliar are as bad as each other.
If Ashanti make a mistake to vote on tribal lines as they do, they will have the biggest shock of their lives with ripple effects on their unborn.
Ghana will be flat for ... read full comment
If Ashanti make a mistake to vote on tribal lines as they do, they will have the biggest shock of their lives with ripple effects on their unborn.
Ghana will be flat for centuries.
Pooooo 1 year ago
Isn't it a group of Npp's who requested for an ashanti? But here we are being told Ghanaians
First Offer 1 year ago
U c how politicians esp Npp takes us to be fools; it’s not who can do the work but vote for me because u are from my tribe. Ei, Ya gyimi ooo!
Nana Agyeman 11 1 year ago
Hahahahaha Medikal & Fella Makafui
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Who cares ? The foolish mad jumping mountain goat can have Ashatihene kotibotor Canadian wanted as his running mate still Elephant is a dead animal. Check the economy system and the falling of GHC. Useless mountain goat, Fulanis Antichrist foreigners can never rule Kwame Nkrumah Ghana, illiterates.
NPP is bad for Ghana 1 year ago
Which Ghanaians? Tickle yourself and laugh.
Seth, Kumasi 1 year ago
Napo, who can slap his party executives and talk anyhow is very bad for this job
AbasZ 1 year ago
I wish npp lose the election for this naughty boy to be a vice president. We will do all we can do make the ruling party lose the election. This is subordinate insolent boy to be the vice president. No way we are not stupid
Concern 1 year ago
NPP should stop this Ashanti thing and settle on a candidate from a different region rather than Ashanti region if they really mean businesses. A candidate from a different region would give them a third force region, aside automatic Ashanti region and Savana region where Bawumia comes from.
Skippy 1 year ago
Tribal bigots
This is the reason why this 25 years reign of the asantehene and the Kumasi airport were timed to coincide...
Tribal bigots
This is the reason why this 25 years reign of the asantehene and the Kumasi airport were timed to coincide...
Blackman 1 year ago
With NAPO NPP consider yourselves already in opposition. Kindly throw in the towel. Napo twaaa...
Taooo 1 year ago
Who cares?
Who cares?
gh.citizen 1 year ago
You should have said, that some NPP supporters said they wanted a running mate from the Ashanti Region and not Ghanainas said they want a running mate from the Ashanti Region.
Not all Ghanaians support the NPP, so it can't b ... read full comment
You should have said, that some NPP supporters said they wanted a running mate from the Ashanti Region and not Ghanainas said they want a running mate from the Ashanti Region.
Not all Ghanaians support the NPP, so it can't be Ghanaians SAID.
Akua 1 year ago
NAPO AKA DUMSOR/DUMSIESIE TIME TABLE
Kwadjo 1 year ago
Sure indicates this Guy has been manipulated by the Ashantis to choose such an idiot from their tribe! On his way to lose big time.
IQ 1 year ago
DMB's running mate could be from under the sea, npp is a mistake party/government. They bagged to be voted for but came to borrow and steal openly.
Apology 1 year ago
Veep must be very careful about this running mate thing; some people have ambition beyond the running mate, we don't want another President being killed whilst in office oo
Wise 1 year ago
who cares???
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Otumfuos choice . They choosing Napo Arrogance because they are scared of Allan.
They can choose an angel from Heaven they will loose portor.
Otumfuos choice . They choosing Napo Arrogance because they are scared of Allan.
Ivy Agyemang in Kumasi 1 year ago
THE BIGGEST NOSE IN AFRICA IS THAT OF NAPO SO HE ALWAYS SPEAKS THRU THE NOSE THATS WHYHE IS BLOCK HEADED.KWASIAFOUR
Ghanaba KK 1 year ago
WHO CARES. "IT IS POSSIBLE THAT BAWUMIA WILL LOSE"
Kweku 1 year ago
Matthew Opoku Prempeh is a very unpopular candidate among Ghanaians
Ghanaba KK 1 year ago
ASANTEHENE IS BEING HIGHLIGHTED THAT HE DECIDES WHO BECOMES LEADER. THIS MUST, MUST STOP THIS TIME 2024. GHANAIANS RISE UP BEFORE ANOTHER HUTU TUTSI
Ghanaba KK 1 year ago
THIS GUY IS DECEIVING YOU. THE NPP WILL SWERVE YOU FROM NAPO, MAYBE.
Kweku 1 year ago
Nobody cares about the running mate of NPP. This NPP government has collapsed the economy of Ghana and so who cares about its running mate
WH 1 year ago
We know its napo,they will lose portooooor
Facts 1 year ago
They know the Ashantis vote through tribalistic lens. So they are choosing someone from manhyia to get that tribalistic votes. I hope they will wise up now ..
AMANKS TECH ELECTRICAL 1 year ago
ELECTRIC FENCE INSTALLATION , ELECTRICAL MAINTENANCE SERVICE, INDUSTRIALCOMMERCIAL AND DOMESTIC ELECTRICAL WIRING, GENERAL ELECTRICAL SUPPLIES, CCTV INSTALLATION.
LOOK NO FURTHER IF YOU WANT THE PERFECT SOLUTION
CONTACT AM ... read full comment
ELECTRIC FENCE INSTALLATION , ELECTRICAL MAINTENANCE SERVICE, INDUSTRIALCOMMERCIAL AND DOMESTIC ELECTRICAL WIRING, GENERAL ELECTRICAL SUPPLIES, CCTV INSTALLATION.
CONTACT AMANKS TECH TODAY ON
THANK YOU
Sul 1 year ago
SO WHAT SHOULD WE DO.......YOU JUST TRYING TO MAKE THIS SOUND REASONABLE WHEN THERE IS NO SENSE IN IT
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Who cares.
Who cares.
manner less 1 year ago
If its NAPO, the you are heading straight into opposition
Kojo 1 year ago
A clown electing another clown to be his Vice!
Wellwit 1 year ago
Oh! So after all this time they ended up appointing Dum Sie-Sie. Shaking my head.
Sam. 1 year ago
the same odd values.we have the men?
Kilogram 1 year ago
Okro mouth
Okro mouth
C JAnnan 1 year ago
Choosing NAPO will be the beginning of the "end of asanteman"
Jones 1 year ago
Then, they get a lot of work to do.
What do you sell about him to the grassroots?
Maybe he's testing the waters.
Optimism 1 year ago
Laughable! The stagflation will surely take NPP to opposition.
Bk 1 year ago
We design building plans and building construction 0243381182
Kwabena 1 year ago
And who will vote for an arrogant and disrespectful man like Napo? Tweaaa
Ike 1 year ago
rubbish… who cares… thieves, criminals, evil wicked government…
Stanley, 1 year ago
Are you the person to tell us if Napo is arrogant or not?His behavior and the he talks make him not fit to be a running mate
Tibaa 1 year ago
I really understand the psychological pain of Bawumia, within which there is no palliative, and without which there are no credible escape routes. He is forced to choose a VP from a contaminated pool of NPP bootlickers who are popular only because of their unparalleled stupidity and arrogance.
Atta 1 year ago
Npp just lost my vote for choosing this napo guy. I was looking forward to voting for Bawumia
Citizen8 1 year ago
Collins Adomako-Mensah even if Dr Bawumia intends choosing your wife or yourself as his running mate, has he appointed you his Press Secretary? Some of you talk by heart as if you're living on prepaid brain that's on the brinks of getting exhausted. Learn to keep your mouth shut on matters that you don't have authority to talk about.
KPMG 1 year ago
Aoooooo NPP! You have put the sword of Damocles at your own necks because NAPO is insisting to be the chosen one. If the public will rate Napo over a 100 points, that idiot will only get 20/100. He stinks so bad to the entire voting public except those zombies at Manhyia
jagadu 1 year ago
Nobody wants bawuliar. he will not win unless akufo-addo and his stupid party steals the election.
Citizen8 1 year ago
@jagadu, please speak for yourself. I and my household will vote for Dr. Bawumia. Dr Bawumia is Ghana's next President, come January 7, 2025.
Elephant Farmer 1 year ago
One aspect about running Mate matters is that we can simplify this matter. Change the 1992 constitution this way. Give allowance to each Party having two candidates. The more become President, and the less automatically is the Vice president. There will be more peace amongst parties and the folks. What we witness today, like jehovas is fight, fight, fight. That's why Kyrematen and Ken Pong are quite. Northerners are taking over Accra. Fulani and Ramadan families are ready to kill for Land without guard. Tax stamp professor has forgotten to digitize plots of Land from his guard. Account for illegal Rosewood logging. Illegal trawling. Galamsey in Kibi gardens.
Kpligidigikpligidigi 1 year ago
Tell that so called manhyia running mate that if he dares, his NOSE will surely take npp into opposition. A word to a wise is in assin north
Elephant Farmer 1 year ago
So meaning that the professor of eco is not man enough to tell us anything about truth. Keep on.
Abc Law 1 year ago
What, who, where Ghanaian demanded the running mate must from Manhyia.. well no need to fuss because it is, is a running mate.
Ato 1 year ago
Ghanaians don’t need an arrogant vice like this man. No excitement about him. Very arrogant man.
Bombolombo 1 year ago
Apart from Otumfour , which wise person can come from Manhyia?
Napo!!! Tweaaaaaaa
Fifi 1 year ago
Good one there is possibly
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Makes no difference who that incompetent 3-legged race horse Aplanke Bawumia picks. The road to the Presidency doesn't pass through a royal palace. The voters from all the regions will determine the outcome of the elections.
Tijani 1 year ago
He is such a rude and ruthless man. NPP is going to have a hard time convincing Ghanaians to vote for them.
Skin Pain 1 year ago
this is who got?
i thaught you said you the men..then here are the men?
Must be nice
this is who got?
Must be nice
MaaYaa 1 year ago
Npp should bring a serious Christian to partner him and not NAPO. The Pentecost man Apostle Onyina is what Ghanaians want and not NAPO the arrogant man. Npp don’t make that big mistake
Good Mama 1 year ago
Probably in your dreams.
Vero 1 year ago
so its NAPO they were waiting to unveil. APUUU. wei? we have the men, we have the men nu you brought NAPO? DARK days ahead for Ghana. no electricity.
Mr Basso 1 year ago
The biggest mistake of NPP. The Akans are neglected and they are only useful for votes.
Blame Bawumia if NPP gets only 20% of the votes in December. Napo is Nobody in Ghana. He wants to continue with Dumsor?
The biggest mistake of NPP. The Akans are neglected and they are only useful for votes.
Blame Bawumia if NPP gets only 20% of the votes in December. Napo is Nobody in Ghana. He wants to continue with Dumsor?
A pig like your type
NAPO IS MANHYIA BOY!!!!
INCOMPETENT MAHAMA AND HIS NDC GAVE THEM HEAD PANS TO CARRY OUT THE KAYAYE JOB AND CONTINUE SLEEPING ROUGH ON THE STREETS. COMPETENT DIGITAL B ...
STOP THERE SIR.
Is Dr. Bawumia ok with what they go through ( Rape, Pregnancies, STDS, Skin infections, malnutrition etc) on ...
Aoooooo NPP akromfuor kuo! You have put the sword of Damocles at your own necks because NAPO is insisting to be the chosen one. If the public will rate Napo over a 100 points, that idiot will only get 20/100. He stinks so bad ...
You only have NAPO out there, and you cannot announce him because he has BOUGHT the running mate slot with money and you are too scared to disappoint him. But it is your own cup of tea. Even household animals in the whole of ...
Is being as Ashanti by blood of mother lineage or what?...people from asante claim they hail from their mothers hometown. Napo mother is not Asante. So how can he be an Asanteman....stop pushing for what he is not before it b ...
Point of correction!
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. dfsde ...
Kwasia Tutu, stop claiming Bonos such as Takyiman -Tanoso, Akumadan, Buoyem, Japekrom, Bomaa, Nkoranza, Offuman. These towns existed before the formation of Asante and they were alrea ...
FOOL TELL AUNTIE BADU TO QUIT ON MANSIN LAND ELSE THE DAY THEY WILL GET ANGREY YOUR AUNTY BADU WILL RUN WITH HIS LARGE MOUTH AND TONGUE.THE MANSIN PEOPLE ARE THE WAMFIE PEOPLE WHO GAVE THEIR LAND TO THE WAMPAMU PEOPLE TO LIVE ...
wait, who ? the Energy minister? I now understand it properly, Bawumia n Napo? boi HERRRR wofa Mahama abeg win this elections hands down coz me as a strong npp person... there is no way I will vote if Napo is the vice... Some ...
GHANAIANS said t ...
Hotel guinea fowl.
Manhyia is not Heaven, apuu, look at how corrupt and filthy the people there have become with their association with the corrupt npp. He Dr. Mamoud Bawomia is not a presidential material how much more who he selects as runnin ...
Ghana will be flat for ...
Who cares ? The foolish mad jumping mountain goat can have Ashatihene kotibotor Canadian wanted as his running mate still Elephant is a dead animal. Check the economy system and the falling of GHC. Useless mountain goat, Fula ...
NPP should stop this Ashanti thing and settle on a candidate from a different region rather than Ashanti region if they really mean businesses. A candidate from a different region would give them a third force region, aside ...
Tribal bigots
Who cares?
Not all Ghanaians support the NPP, so it can't b ...
who cares???
CONTACT AM ...
Who cares.
Okro mouth
I really understand the psychological pain of Bawumia, within which there is no palliative, and without which there are no credible escape routes. He is forced to choose a VP from a contaminated pool of NPP bootlickers who ar ...
Collins Adomako-Mensah even if Dr Bawumia intends choosing your wife or yourself as his running mate, has he appointed you his Press Secretary? Some of you talk by heart as if you're living on prepaid brain that's on the brin ...
Aoooooo NPP! You have put the sword of Damocles at your own necks because NAPO is insisting to be the chosen one. If the public will rate Napo over a 100 points, that idiot will only get 20/100. He stinks so bad to the entire ...
One aspect about running Mate matters is that we can simplify this matter. Change the 1992 constitution this way. Give allowance to each Party having two candidates. The more become President, and the less automatically is th ...
Napo!!! Tweaaaaaaa
this is who got?
Must be nice
Probably in your dreams.