We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. JMKI90
Yahama 1 year ago
Why sell our failing national assets when we can HIRE COMPETENT PEOPLE to resuscitate them? It's official, Ghanaians have no sense!
Prophet Mohammed was a sick dog 1 year ago
Allah is satanic scum
Kofi 1 year ago
May the wrath of God continue to be with you.
ST Ghfuo: Gh leaders are not enlightened 1 year ago
Dede n amartey should be left to focus on their clubs
CIA Agents 1 year ago
you are a big fool. go take them out. mumu
DarkerThanBlue(???) 1 year ago
Please, don't act SILLY.
NII-BI 1 year ago
You're just sick in your mind and this has made you to be weak in your understanding. Dede and Jordan are the sole reasons why our Black Stars has turned into USELESS team today. Check out ever since they took the leadership position since 2019 till now. Can't you see that no matter how well the young men are performing, the moment they step into the Black Stars camp pɛ then that's it! Until Otto gather that momentum to ge rid of Dede and Jordan, he Otto will resign while those two boys are still there.
Amoatia Kwasiapanin 1 year ago
Oh yeah?
We have two crucial matches on June 6 and 10, and our coach wants to watch a UCL final, in which he has no vested interest, on June 1, before coming down to name his squad; are we serious?
Oh yeah?
We have two crucial matches on June 6 and 10, and our coach wants to watch a UCL final, in which he has no vested interest, on June 1, before coming down to name his squad; are we serious?
worried Aussie 1 year ago
Thank you for saying the truth. I was thinking the same.
Ghanaba kwaku 1 year ago
You are the only person talking sense here. This is the main issue we should discuss than insulting old players. 1st to 6th ,June is too short to prepare for a crucial match. We shouldn't be blind folded by hatred.
Asanteniba 1 year ago
My problem is commitment. If the other players will 50% of Ayew and Jordans commitments, the team will be untamed
Sethoo 1 year ago
What do you mean by commitment?Being present at every invitation to BS is not commitment.Both Dede and Jordan presence in the team demotivate the younger players especially on the playing field.
Des 1 year ago
The name Ayew is giving this guy sleepless nights l believe, he doesn't care about the other players dropping benching them
Kwame 1 year ago
The truth of the matter is that the Ayew era is over,...even Jordan should be left out of the team, because he does not encourage a culture of winning,..his body language and disposition shows someone who thinks he is always entitled to play because he is a senior player. Otto should build a new team, and exclude Jordan, Partey, Dede, and Amartey. He should make Alexander Djiku his new Captain, becos the guy has a winning mentality. He should leave Lamptey out pf the squad because he lacks toughness and makes careless mistakes at the back. He should leave Salisu out, his form has dipped. We have other players that can step into the roles and play with their hearts out. We thank Dede and Jordan, and Amartey for their services, now they can go and rest. Otto say that you are building a new team,...you are restructuring and sack the senior players. Afterall is either you sack them or Ghana will soon sack you!!!
...... 1 year ago
Thank you.I said this after Ghana vrs Germany world Cup during Coach Akwase Applah era,when Jordan refused to pass the ball to his team mate to wim the match.THX TO THE AYEWS FOR THEIR SERVICES TO B.S.THE FAMILY HAVE USED THE TEAM TO MARKET THEIR TALEMTS ENOUGH AND SHOULD ALLOW OTHERS TO SHOWCASE THEIRS. ENOUGH IS ENOUGH.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once...........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
NII-BI 1 year ago
You're just sick in your mind and this has made you to be weak in your understanding. Dede and Jordan are the sole reasons why our Black Stars has turned into USELESS team today. Check out ever since they took the leadership position since 2019 till now. Can't you see that no matter how well the young men are performing, the moment they step into the Black Stars camp pɛ then that's it! Until Otto gather that momentum to ge rid of Dede and Jordan, he Otto will resign while those two boys are still there.
Selfmade MIND over matter 1 year ago
U very smart man!
Am even shocked that, otto addo is such a weak man! The guy is very weak and his second coming is goin to be a disaster!!
U came first and these same players failed u as a coach and there were a lot of ... read full comment
U very smart man!
Am even shocked that, otto addo is such a weak man! The guy is very weak and his second coming is goin to be a disaster!!
U came first and these same players failed u as a coach and there were a lot of problems with theses OLD, weak and one legged players with some of them
causing us penalties etc and now u have a second chance to right this wrong and u still going to rely on these guys!!
Man this man is weak and he isn’t serious
Holding a meeting with Dede ayew and telling him anything about retiring him from the national team will get u fired because he ll start to pull strings from behind the scenes!
U are the coach and what’s the essence of calling them if u are serious of axing them from the team?
Go and axe them out and explain your reasons to Ghanaians and let Ghanaians know that u are building a new team and believe me, a lot of Ghanaians ll understand!
These comical theatrics should stop now
Donald Apau. 1 year ago
I don't know why people think the Ayews must continue with the national team. The day that a coach will do away with them .Ghana will do better. They are too old and all Ghanaians must accept their retirement in good faith.
TT 1 year ago
I won't allow anybody to prematurely retire our one and only Otto pfistter and Formula one driver! He is our best penalty taker and defensive striker of all time. All hail Jordan Musa Ayew!
Lmaooo
He plays like he’s driving a formula one car haha
No ball sense and killing himself for fouls that brings nothing to our game lmaooo
I hope he retires and purse his childish dreams of driving some formula ... read full comment
Lmaooo
No ball sense and killing himself for fouls that brings nothing to our game lmaooo
I hope he retires and purse his childish dreams of driving some formula one cars hahaha
Darius99 1 year ago
Jordan is the real deal - our best PK taker; a relentless work ethic. He should not be dropped!
Old Villager 1 year ago
No, we don't like the new faces! They are all unpatriotic and arrogant. At the last meeting of the village elders we decided together to send a letter to the GFA saying that the majority of us are dissatisfied with the new players and that we want our old Blackstars back. We have also submitted a suggestion for a possible starting line-up for the game against Mali.This includes a list of patriotic players such as; Captain Dede Ayew and his brother who plays in England, Striker Richmond Boakye Yiadom, Defender Baba Rahman, Daniel Amartey, Midfield Wakaso, Defender Jonathan Mensah, Goalkeeper Richard Ofori and midfielder Baba Iddrisu. We also asked that Dede Ayew remain our captain for a few more years so that he can win the AFCON for Ghana. A good friend of mine has a grandson who has a high position at the GFA and he has promised to take care of it. Thank you.
The “WE” refers to which people?
Massa, speak for yourself
Old Villager 1 year ago
By "we" I mean the righteous citizens of my village and the council of elders. We decided this together. Your contribution is therefore unnecessary
Hw3 no kwasia bi and who in their right mind ll consult a village that have u as member? Tweaa LMAOOO
Yarefoo bi ba
Is about time u put down the strong weed so that u can clearly see the world as it’s than seeing it ... read full comment
Hw3 no kwasia bi and who in their right mind ll consult a village that have u as member? Tweaa LMAOOO
Yarefoo bi ba
Is about time u put down the strong weed so that u can clearly see the world as it’s than seeing it from upside down!
Your hallucinations is getting out of hand and I pray they catch your little MONKEY ass and lock up in some rehab because u are a danger to yourself and society haha
Akoa y3 yarefooo
There’s a saying that, he that birthed a retard wldnt suffered as much as those who ll raise him and we therefore understand our responsibilities of shepherding u! Lmaooo
Such a useless dossier SUAKAI
Akoa y3 yarefoo lol
thetruth 1 year ago
oh you are so shallow-minded. you won't know a satire when you see one. dummy!
I don’t care about any SATIRE massa
This isn’t time for any fucking satire biara!
If u want to write satires here, go and play with the females
Y3n Anibere oo! The jokes are too damn much!
We should get ser ... read full comment
We should get serious for once
40 years and counting
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
MASSA Selfmade, YOU REALLY BELIEVE SOMEBODY IS THINKING OF YOU WHEN THEY USE THE WORD 'WE'? GO PARK SOMEWHERE WITH YOUR NKWASEASEM!
Massa, gye3 gyimi wotei!!
kwaku 1 year ago
the ayews time is over thats it
Ghanas Son 1 year ago
Why is their time over? Jordan and Dede are still playing at the highest levels and STILL doing well. Why all this hatred? The team is generally BAD so stop singling out patriotic players who are still active! If Dede was like some other players, he would've been 29yrs by now. #STOPTHEHATRED
To Ghanas son 1 year ago
Kwasia, can't you detect that the brothers bring a bad omen to the team??? Bad luck is on them, and the team would be better of without them!!!
Ghanas Son 1 year ago
You start your response with "Kwasia" and then go on to talk about "bad luck". Tells a lot about you. Moving on from that, is there a criteria for calling players? If there is, why are you exempting from players even though they play at the highest level? You are acting like a b!tch and using emotions instead of common sense. If there are better players than them then so be it. But don't talk about luck. It's nonsense and backwards. Didn't we loose matches when Dede wasn't called? The team as a whole us bad. Nothing to do with Dede or Jordan.
If there are better players than them? This is your question right?
Of course there are better, young and experienced players than these two guys!
What has being Dede ayew contributions to our recent games? Does he even know his role on the pitch?? Dude just comes in and doesn’t know his role!
I have watched him recently in our games and he doesn’t know his position on the field!
Again, he appears heavy whenever he runs and anyone with a clear mind and unbiased eyes ll realizes that, his mouth is most at times opened in most of our games which shows only one thing, the game has taking a beating on him!!
U know your problem, u think erroneously that , the old Dede is the same one u seeing but that’s pure hallucinations and is about time, u clear the fog off your eyes and see the world we are living in!!
You see, an athlete main enemy is FATHER AGE and the genius ones don’t hanged onto their careers for too long but will immediately see the signs and called it quit!
Dede is being selfish and egomaniac thinking he got something better to offer but the opposite is the case!
We ain’t kids!! YOUR HERO IS DONE esp with the African game and is about time u and your DEDE FANBOYS get it!!
The African game is unforgiving and no young African player ll entertain this one legged, out of form DEDE again!!
The nonsense should stop now and we are tired of hearing that crap that, he won us the under 20 World Cup!!
Stop the ass kissing dude
Ghanas Son 1 year ago
Can you kindly name those young and particularly EXPERIENCED players? Isn't some of these young players in the French league as well which Dede is doing better than?
Also, he does not call himself to the team. Imagine me ask ... read full comment
Can you kindly name those young and particularly EXPERIENCED players? Isn't some of these young players in the French league as well which Dede is doing better than?
Also, he does not call himself to the team. Imagine me asking you to retire from your current job because of personal reasons.
Blame the coaches and NOT the man doing the job that he loves.
Dede is never the Dede of old. So is Ronaldo and Messi but they are still playing for their national teams. Also remember that, the Dede is using his right age unlike most of the other players.
Comparing Dede to Messi and Ronaldo wldnt even make me honestly replied to your comment deeper
Bastie-Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Huhhh, will see same old selection with same old best results of this typical coach; 0:0: 1:0, 1:1 and 0:1 ultimate results.
No one should back full heart with BS and this current arrogance coach, you does that with your o ... read full comment
Huhhh, will see same old selection with same old best results of this typical coach; 0:0: 1:0, 1:1 and 0:1 ultimate results.
No one should back full heart with BS and this current arrogance coach, you does that with your own risk.
Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Kwasia B3n ni? Use your own name. Now Bastie is a brand name on Ghanaweb. You must pay royalties. Kwasiapayin
Weed smoker 1 year ago
Selection doesnt even matter. Mali will win home and away. They have a much better team than we have and they deserve to represent west africa at the WC more than Ghana and or Nigeria! In Bamako we will lose 2:0 or 3:0, in kumasi we will lose again 1:0. Unlike Ghanaians, Mali players dont waste their careers dreaming of fcking EPL. they learn how to play proper football in france just like CIV, Senegal, Maroc, Cameroon or Algeria - all of them are recent Afcon winners whilst Ghana and Nigeria are so passionate about EPL that we dont realize EPL is not a good league for Africans at all! GHANA wont win shit for as long as our citizens stop woreshipping that english crap league
Mali ll destroy us!
Who’s is score for us? Dede or Jordan?
The Jordan who dribbles his own self in our matches?
Lmaooo
We are jokers!
And which coach is going to carve that win for us?
Otto addo and Pa ... read full comment
Mali ll destroy us!
Lmaooo
We are jokers!
Otto addo and Painstil? Lmaoo
Liquid Metal 1 year ago
Black stars needs a female coach and female striker to lead the attack.
Koo 1 year ago
Have the balls to cut them and stop this diminished role nonsense
John Duah Boakye Switzerlandgood 1 year ago
The problems we have in the black stars team are based on the old prayers especially Dede Ayew and Jordan Ayew.
They have done what they could offer and it's time for them to quit.
After all man came to do his part and not ... read full comment
The problems we have in the black stars team are based on the old prayers especially Dede Ayew and Jordan Ayew.
After all man came to do his part and not all.
If they continue staying in the team they would be doing more harm than good
And these are the same guys that quit the team when they were younger lmaooo
Now that we want them to quit for real for real, they don’t want go hahha!!
Is something wrong somewhere?
Elephant Farmer 1 year ago
National teams are always successful, because they know each other as a team member, and they always play United. Since 2010 an African Football Nation is suffering too much. Ghana play, new players every day. Kurt is uselessly managing the Black Stars. From now on, please try to keep together one team for the next three years. You can loose, but grow up together. Become an unbeatable TEAM. It takes time. Take your time, take your heart. Always some Oates remain in the woods.
But will our old superstars allow any new players to be groomed together with them?
The old superstars are the national team selectors lol
They decides who should be call or selected
But will our old superstars allow any new players to be groomed together with them?
Flint 1 year ago
There shouldn't be anything like senior or junior, your performance must secure you a place.
How can a young player who is not on form be given the chance just because he is young?
There shouldn't be anything like senior or junior, your performance must secure you a place.
How can a young player who is not on form be given the chance just because he is young?
Me was told about the old, that those resign after qualifying for, but resign before FIFA WORLD CUP. Now I hope that your cup is full. Bro.
Kweku 1 year ago
Coach Otto Addo should be bold and drop certain non performing players from the Ghana Black Stars. The current team of the Black Stars can't even beat any local team in Ghana at the moment. The current Black Stars team is no no and no.
He is a weak man!!
This is just comical musical chairs
The man ll be disgrace in his second disgrace!
Calling Dede ayew and telling him to retire from the team is like asking a sheep to drink some water
The guy ... read full comment
He is a weak man!!
Calling Dede ayew and telling him to retire from the team is like asking a sheep to drink some water
The guy gets his ego from the national team and asking him is suicidal!!
Otto addo doesn’t know what he’s doing because Dede ll get his phat ass and k legs get fired very soon!!
The man is weak
True Ghanaian 1 year ago
Good move. Clear the dead wood!
Resi 1 year ago
Please please coach if you don't want Ghanaians to insult you after loosing spree,drop the spent force Dede Ayew.
He has played his part
He should leave the scene now before more havoc is caused.
Watch his last 4 ... read full comment
Please please coach if you don't want Ghanaians to insult you after loosing spree,drop the spent force Dede Ayew.
He has played his part
Watch his last 4 matches for Ghana .he is the reason for our defeats.
Be fearless coach and drop that liability
Just imagine taking this old spent force to face a tough, rugged and unforgiving team like Mali in bamako?
This coach is playing with his fire and his second coming is already a disaster in the making! I don’t unders ... read full comment
Just imagine taking this old spent force to face a tough, rugged and unforgiving team like Mali in bamako?
This coach is playing with his fire and his second coming is already a disaster in the making! I don’t understand why these coaches are so scared of Dede ayew?
Every coach comes and they are scared to droped him and his brother!
What’s so special about this guy?
As a coach u are one minute away from being sacked whether u give Dede preferential treatments or not and is about these COWARD COACHES get it finally!
Give Dede preferential treatments, lose a match or two and u ll be fired and Dede is still there so why don’t u drop this guys and see how your team ll be rebuild than kissing their asses and still being fired esp when u have coached the team already?
Boat. 1 year ago
Where and when did he say this?
Bastie-Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Ashanti’s should forgive me, I’ve been insulting their king all this while, because my dormaahene who envy’s them asked me to do so, I have realized the impact this is having on my health and besides also notice negative impacts it may have on society towards grown ups, I see my children recently adopting same style which is not good move.
I almost every day take bp medicine my Doctor prescribed to me. We must all respect elders because one day we shall also aged up.
The love I have for nana Dormaa makes me attack Ashanti’s and Otumfour but henceforth, I learnt my lesson well. Thank you
Bastie 1 year ago
Im GAY!!!! I suck dicks for 3 cedis. Dormaahene is my gay partner FYI
Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
HHAHAHAHAHAH I love Asantehene. He's a very good adowa dancer. Piaaaawww Opemsuo Barima Kwaku Duah.
My only issue with him is he should stop the deliberate distortions of history and claiming Bono lands. That's all. He sh ... read full comment
HHAHAHAHAHAH I love Asantehene. He's a very good adowa dancer. Piaaaawww Opemsuo Barima Kwaku Duah.
My only issue with him is he should stop the deliberate distortions of history and claiming Bono lands. That's all. He should also stay in his lane. I respect all my Akan Nananom
Conscious mind 1 year ago
At long last we are seeing real coaching of the national teams.All the coaches,peace and love be to you all. Be fearless and do the right thing.
Agbelimor Paris 1 year ago
When is he going to to meet the junior players? Another way of telling us that it will take longer time before Black Stars will win a trophy.Scouting thousands young players to build future stars and yet you don't know what to do with them will jeopardize that dream.We will be happy with blending the junior players with the senior players than taking the latter off completely.
Yes Paris it takes much longer time, but in the end it worx. Take your time, take your heart please be patient and wait small. A national team finds a way to unite. And it pay back. South Americans are successful cause the team is together since years.
God does not exist 1 year ago
He is just bla bla bla. Ghanaians will not be surprised if this coach includes the faded Ayews in the starting line up. He sees them as gods and will never admit that. Chris houghton relied on them and he failed miserably. How can new energetic players play alongside extremely selfish and arrogant Jordan? How? Just think a little.
My gay club is doing very well in New York. East Tremont Ave. Will be opening a male strip club at 167th street in the Bronx soon. Gay is the future
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
When exactly is the opening of the strip club? I'll be there in the front row! Gay is the future my brother!
JAMES 1 year ago
EVERYONE KNOWS THAT THIS INFORMATION IS MISLEADING. IT'S A CAMPAIGN AGAINST OLD PLAYERS.
Flint 1 year ago
So if amartey, partey, Andrew performs exceptionally but so-called young ones performs below bar, you still fix young ones?
Selections must be purely based on merit.
So if amartey, partey, Andrew performs exceptionally but so-called young ones performs below bar, you still fix young ones?
Slim 1 year ago
Still the curse on the Black Stars will remain. They can't win anything. Ghana cheated yester years players.
T.G. 1 year ago
It makes no damn difference to me who Otto Addo calls or doesn't call into this team. It means nothing to me because Ghana are losing both games to Mali and Central African Republic.
Taadii 1 year ago
For the first time, the whole English fans is supporting Gary Southgate . Why? Because he has been able to drop big names like Rashford and Henderson who is his trusted and reliable friend . Same with Otto Addo . Just by letting everybody know this is the way to go , he has won majority of the fans on his side. We can all attest to the comments section .
...... 1 year ago
The lssue is about building a new team without the Ayews,it's about the future, the B.S. can lose a match today and built a winning team with the young talents.
William HK Sorkpor -- USA 1 year ago
IS THAT SO? TELL ME MORE! HE DOES NOT WANT THE JOB. WHY GIVE IT TO HIM? HE DOES NOT HAVE TO SAY IT TO OUR FACE -- ACTIONS SPEAK LOUDER THAN WORDS. THAT SAID, WE CAN ALSO LOOK AT THE BRIGHT. MAYBE HE WILL LEARN A NEW STRATEGY. WHAT CAN I SAY? THAT'S WHERE HE WANTS TO BE, BUT WE ARE FORCING GHANA ON HIM. IT'S NOT FAIR TO BOTH PARTIES. WE SHALL GET IT RIGHT ONLY WHEN WE CRASH OUT. MAY LORD ALMIGHTY CONTINUE TO BLESS OUR BELOVED GREAT GHANA: AMEN!!!
V
Ko 1 year ago
Otto Addo was appointed about 4 months ago and has not really started work. Is he collecting double salary.from Dortmund and GFA. This is not a good start. He should have hit the ground running. He is not likely to add value and efficiency to his WC team but to start all over again. He must give the captaincy to Partey and give him a chance. Dede and co must retire honourably. Their language betrays them; Bring back the love, Ghana is no more a favourite, We lack experience, Afcon is more difficult than WC. etc is no more inspiring.
Players like Osman Bukari etc should have taken up the baton. As it is it doesn't look bright under Otto Addo.
Dan 1 year ago
And here we go again with silly things we do to destroy our football. Who are the so-called old players you're talking about. Partey, Andre, Jordan, Amartya, Baba Raaman....
What should be done is introduce the younger playe ... read full comment
And here we go again with silly things we do to destroy our football. Who are the so-called old players you're talking about. Partey, Andre, Jordan, Amartya, Baba Raaman....
What should be done is introduce the younger players in piecemeal until they Integrate them while gradually retiring the older ones.
John 1 year ago
Black star is to play against Mali on 6 June but not yet training, inadequate preparation. Otto Addo must not go and watch the champions league before coming
Roger Philips 1 year ago
Massa Dede Ayew for what? Are we serious? Should Ghana ever win a match?
Paa; . 1 year ago
Stick to our old Black Stars ways of doing things. Progression through the junior teams to senior teams to leadership roles. What destroyed the Black Stars was the sudden promotion of Abedi Ayew Pele to captain and sudden demotion of Akwasi Appiah the captain. This history was ignored when Asamoah Gyan was removed as captain and Ayew jnr was promoted captain instead of following the laid down Black Stars known and accepted culture.
Zeini. 1 year ago
Jordan Ayew must also sit aside,he goes everywhere in the game but no use
Taadii 1 year ago
The new coach at Crystal Palace Oliver Glasner doesn't admire Jordan so much therefore keeps him on the bench . The new coach likes to attack and score more goals. When they are leading 3-0 ,4-0, 5-0, he brings Jordan to have some minutes. I think that's how we should be using Jordan to tell him his days in the BS are numbered. That should be gradual.
Allah is satanic scum
Please, don't act SILLY.
You're just sick in your mind and this has made you to be weak in your understanding. Dede and Jordan are the sole reasons why our Black Stars has turned into USELESS team today. Check out ever since they took the leadership ...
Oh yeah?
The truth of the matter is that the Ayew era is over,...even Jordan should be left out of the team, because he does not encourage a culture of winning,..his body language and disposition shows someone who thinks he is always ...
Thank you.I said this after Ghana vrs Germany world Cup during Coach Akwase Applah era,when Jordan refused to pass the ball to his team mate to wim the match.THX TO THE AYEWS FOR THEIR SERVICES TO B.S.THE FAMILY HAVE USED THE ...
You're just sick in your mind and this has made you to be weak in your understanding. Dede and Jordan are the sole reasons why our Black Stars has turned into USELESS team today. Check out ever since they took the leadership ...
U very smart man!
U came first and these same players failed u as a coach and there were a lot of ...
Lmaooo
I hope he retires and purse his childish dreams of driving some formula ...
No, we don't like the new faces! They are all unpatriotic and arrogant. At the last meeting of the village elders we decided together to send a letter to the GFA saying that the majority of us are dissatisfied with the new pl ...
Yarefoo bi ba
Is about time u put down the strong weed so that u can clearly see the world as it’s than seeing it ...
We should get ser ...
Why is their time over? Jordan and Dede are still playing at the highest levels and STILL doing well. Why all this hatred? The team is generally BAD so stop singling out patriotic players who are still active! If Dede was lik ...
You start your response with "Kwasia" and then go on to talk about "bad luck". Tells a lot about you. Moving on from that, is there a criteria for calling players? If there is, why are you exempting from players even though t ...
What has being Dede ayew contributions to our recent games? Does he even ...
Also, he does not call himself to the team. Imagine me ask ...
No one should back full heart with BS and this current arrogance coach, you does that with your o ...
Selection doesnt even matter. Mali will win home and away. They have a much better team than we have and they deserve to represent west africa at the WC more than Ghana and or Nigeria! In Bamako we will lose 2:0 or 3:0, in ku ...
Mali ll destroy us!
Lmaooo
We are jokers!
Otto addo and Pa ...
After all man came to do his part and not ...
National teams are always successful, because they know each other as a team member, and they always play United. Since 2010 an African Football Nation is suffering too much. Ghana play, new players every day. Kurt is useless ...
Coach Otto Addo should be bold and drop certain non performing players from the Ghana Black Stars. The current team of the Black Stars can't even beat any local team in Ghana at the moment. The current Black Stars team is no ...
He is a weak man!!
The guy ...
He has played his part
Watch his last 4 ...
This coach is playing with his fire and his second coming is already a disaster in the making! I don’t unders ...
Ashanti’s should forgive me, I’ve been insulting their king all this while, because my dormaahene who envy’s them asked me to do so, I have realized the impact this is having on my health and besides also notice negativ ...
My only issue with him is he should stop the deliberate distortions of history and claiming Bono lands. That's all. He sh ...
When is he going to to meet the junior players? Another way of telling us that it will take longer time before Black Stars will win a trophy.Scouting thousands young players to build future stars and yet you don't know what ...
Yes Paris it takes much longer time, but in the end it worx. Take your time, take your heart please be patient and wait small. A national team finds a way to unite. And it pay back. South Americans are successful cause the te ...
He is just bla bla bla. Ghanaians will not be surprised if this coach includes the faded Ayews in the starting line up. He sees them as gods and will never admit that. Chris houghton relied on them and he failed miserably. Ho ...
For the first time, the whole English fans is supporting Gary Southgate . Why? Because he has been able to drop big names like Rashford and Henderson who is his trusted and reliable friend . Same with Otto Addo . Just by let ...
IS THAT SO? TELL ME MORE! HE DOES NOT WANT THE JOB. WHY GIVE IT TO HIM? HE DOES NOT HAVE TO SAY IT TO OUR FACE -- ACTIONS SPEAK LOUDER THAN WORDS. THAT SAID, WE CAN ALSO LOOK AT THE BRIGHT. MAYBE HE WILL LEARN A NEW STRATEGY ...
Otto Addo was appointed about 4 months ago and has not really started work. Is he collecting double salary.from Dortmund and GFA. This is not a good start. He should have hit the ground running. He is not likely to add value ...
What should be done is introduce the younger playe ...
Stick to our old Black Stars ways of doing things. Progression through the junior teams to senior teams to leadership roles. What destroyed the Black Stars was the sudden promotion of Abedi Ayew Pele to captain and sudden dem ...
The new coach at Crystal Palace Oliver Glasner doesn't admire Jordan so much therefore keeps him on the bench . The new coach likes to attack and score more goals. When they are leading 3-0 ,4-0, 5-0, he brings Jordan to h ...