And you still haven't explained what gives your arrogant crooked ass the right to order Parliament to refrain from forwarding a passed bill to the Presidency for action.
Mary 1 year ago
TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO, ADDO GYANTRA, ADDO BRONII, ADDO GUY GUY, ADDO OKPO, ADDO AGYAPA, ADDO ASHAWO, ADDO 2FEET, ADDO TRUMU TRUMU, ADDO LAWYER DOO LITTLE
Czar 1 year ago
Your letter is in the public domain and you are still lying.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
That letter was written and the letter head designed by Fiifi Kotre the NDC secretary general. Ignore it.
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
LOOK AT THE DIRTY IDIOT...bediatuo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
THE THREE JULOR HOUSE STOOGES.
Bediatuo, Akufo-Addo and Bawumia are three useless Julor House stooges. Their looting days at Julor House are numbered.
Yaa Benewaa 1 year ago
He won't have the time to explain it to you cos you don't deserve the attention.
You want LGBTQ++BILL to be passed?Have you read the Title of the Bill? Partly its Family Values...my follow up question is if you think LGBTQ++ ... read full comment
He won't have the time to explain it to you cos you don't deserve the attention.
You want LGBTQ++BILL to be passed?Have you read the Title of the Bill? Partly its Family Values...my follow up question is if you think LGBTQ++ is to protect Ghanaian family values then your insult of Elders Pastors,Chiefs,your fellow men and women,people you don't know from Adam and will never meet on this planet earth is also not Ghanaian,that is not what a proper citizen from a responsible family in Ghana is trained to do that is not a family value of Ghanaian and it should be punished by law too!!!
So ban yourself before asking someone asking also to be banned.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
You apparently aren't thinking right. and it will be a total -waste of time trying to enlighten you. Furthermore, I find it laughable to hear corrupt elephant-riding thieving liars speak on the subject of human morality. I have not advocate a support for the bill, just asking why a bill that was passed by Parliament can't be forwarded to the Presidency on the flimsy excuse that a case is pending before the Supreme Court, when the Court has issued no injunction against the Presidency from acting till that case has been heard? My comment has to do with procedure, not support of a lifestyle. Bediatuo is an arrogant bully, thinking the nation belongs to him and his useless boss ananse Akufo-Addo.
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
LGBT is part of Ghanaian culture and values.
Blackman 1 year ago
P Djamgbe you were moulded whatever you call yourself. No matter how you fool and paint yourself white, you can never ever be a whiteman. I trust you get it.
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
LGBT HAS NEVER BEEN PART OF THE GHANAIAN CULTURE AND VALUES. OTHERWISE, I WILL NOT BE ADVERTISING IT HERE. I AM IUST DOING MY JOB BECAUSE I HAVE TAKEN MONEY TO CAMPAIGN FOR IT. I AM DEVIANT SO IGNORE ME.
Hugh Hefner 1 year ago
And you waited for more than a week before coming out to extricate yourself
Crazy Leaders 1 year ago
Why should you worry when you already say Ghanaians are lazy.
Just let all of them go.
Dumsorfedup 1 year ago
It is hard to know who is telling the truth. Canadians, ie, the West, are liars and Ghana government are liars too. Can't trust neither.
Mr Ibu 1 year ago
Greed is killing these guys
General Afrifa 1 year ago
This is my first time of hearing this but if it is not true then fine but if it is true then God himself will curse you and your entire family because it will take the devil incarnate to do so
If somebody too is making false ... read full comment
This is my first time of hearing this but if it is not true then fine but if it is true then God himself will curse you and your entire family because it will take the devil incarnate to do so
If somebody too is making false accusation then that person the wrath of Ghanians will turn to against him
Gborlahn 1 year ago
Hahaha! Don't think so highly of yourself. There are things you just can't do no matter what your detractors say.
Even your boss the president can not dictate to any sovereign state in this world. Even Ashanti kingdom kra ... read full comment
Hahaha! Don't think so highly of yourself. There are things you just can't do no matter what your detractors say.
Even your boss the president can not dictate to any sovereign state in this world. Even Ashanti kingdom kraaa, he can't.
Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Don't worry yourself. Otumfour himself cannot enter Canada.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Bastie , wo maame twe cannot apply her hook ups job in Canada as well
Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
My comment enter you. Hahahah. CANADA OWIFUO KWASIA TUTU is banished from entering the territory of Canada. I know it's painful to you but I can't help you.
Solo 1 year ago
Legal teams, what do they do?.
To put fear in People or what?
Don't forget the fact that the court rooms can be filled with npp pigs. But justice is from the LORD.
Ivy Agyemang in Kumasi 1 year ago
TELL OTUMFOUR THE CRIMINAL TO GO TO CANADA AND LETS SEE.CRIMINALS RULING GHANA DRY.KWASIAFOUR
WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago
We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
- eCommerce/Online shop Websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. SDFCVF
Citichild 1 year ago
Wicked Evil man
Jerry 1 year ago
These are the useless things this channel reports on. As for the credible reports of extrajudicial killings and extreme cronyism perpetrated by the current IGP, which threatens to throw the country into great turmoil, this media channel is silent about! What a great tragedy!
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Look at the face of the Nation wrecker. They will rot in jail Allah.
RUNNING AWAY NOBODY TAA NODO 1 year ago
Running from your own statement hahahahahh you don't have balls coward you
Joe Kapeto 1 year ago
Stop lying, Asante Bediatuo, the letter is available. You and your mafia at the Presidency are giving us a bad name. People now think all Akyems are crooks. You took Hopeson adorye's contract and gave it to your Nigerian second wife.
HOW PATRIOTIC ARE YOU?
WHERE'S ALL THE STATE MONEY SINCE?
You will account for it and pay it
back with interest at the appropriate time.
OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago
Allegations to be dismissed with what contempt? If you didn’t do it, how did this come out to the public domain? Disgraceful people who have brought the economy to its knees. Rubbish and Nonsensical denial.
Sage 1 year ago
Nana, don't mind these useless illiterate fools.
FSHS will cure this mischief soon.
How can you direct the Canadian Embassy on what to do with visa issuance ?
Ghanaba 1 year ago
If it is true that u are preventing Ghanaians from seeking greener pastures abroad after supervising this hardship I bet curse will forever be on you and your dead body even in grave will never know peace. Aboa mu aboa Bediatuo! If it is true curse will forever chase u and you will never get to enjoy the wealth u have amassed through foul means. God don't let this wicked people go unpunished! Why do u want to block people? I pray it is not true but if it true, Bediatuo will rot alive. Odwan mu odwan! Kwasiato bi saa!
Charman Batista 1 year ago
Canada is one of the strongest countries that believe in civil rights ( no discrimination against women, children, race, disabled and LGBT) So why would you want to go to a place that practice LGBT and against beating your wife or girlfriend. There is nothing with what Bediatuo is reported to have told the consular. Stay in Ghana and hold your culture that allows you to beat women and do tribalism. US, Canada, Germany, Belgium, Holland, Spain, Sweden etc all believe in civil rights so coming here will not help you. Stay in Ghana and protect our culture and values.
Kymani Coleman 1 year ago
You dare not.First ,your useless government have increased cost of passport and you want to block us from travelling to Canada?Then you guys should bring back your children and relatives that you taken outside the country, spending the nations money on.Else hmm
Kymani Coleman 1 year ago
Bediatuo ,you and your entire household will never know peace.God will punish you well well.You are evil.You are mean.You are the devil himself.God Almighty will deal with you and all the generations after you.Aboafunu.Wudinii.You and you president will suffer
Anokye Twumasi 1 year ago
Why are people furious with Bediatuo on what he is reported to have told the consular of Canad to refuse Ghanaians visas? there is absolutely nothing wrong with what he said. Why running away to seek greener pastures at a place where they entertain LGBT practice? Stay in Ghana and protect our culture and family values.
Jesse 1 year ago
KwasiA
KwasiA
Action man 1 year ago
You can't even say that
Slim 1 year ago
8yrs of lies.
jagadu 1 year ago
This stupid akyem mafia will be chased out of ghana after his stupid uncle president is gone. Enjoy whilst it last. We will investigate and take everything you have taken from Ghanaians. Julor!
Bawumia eyes have died 1 year ago
Kwasia man kuraseni you don't wish Ghanaians well or you think your relatives presidency power extends beyond Ghana. Asemooo in Ghana we are suffering people want to travel too you want to sabotage them
Nana Kofi 1 year ago
Why would somebody level such an allegation against u ? If you did not say it that's ok but if u said it God is watching u
kwani 1 year ago
honestly come 8th jan 2025 this akyem baboon should hanged on a tree,kwasia bi ba,you destroyed the country and dont wont the people to leave
You want LGBTQ++BILL to be passed?Have you read the Title of the Bill? Partly its Family Values...my follow up question is if you think LGBTQ++ ...
You apparently aren't thinking right. and it will be a total -waste of time trying to enlighten you. Furthermore, I find it laughable to hear corrupt elephant-riding thieving liars speak on the subject of human morality. I ha ...
Just let all of them go.
If somebody too is making false ...
Even your boss the president can not dictate to any sovereign state in this world. Even Ashanti kingdom kra ...
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. SDFCV ...
Wicked Evil man
These are the useless things this channel reports on. As for the credible reports of extrajudicial killings and extreme cronyism perpetrated by the current IGP, which threatens to throw the country into great turmoil, this m ...
Stop lying, Asante Bediatuo, the letter is available. You and your mafia at the Presidency are giving us a bad name. People now think all Akyems are crooks. You took Hopeson adorye's contract and gave it to your Nigerian seco ...
If it is true that u are preventing Ghanaians from seeking greener pastures abroad after supervising this hardship I bet curse will forever be on you and your dead body even in grave will never know peace. Aboa mu aboa Bediat ...
Canada is one of the strongest countries that believe in civil rights ( no discrimination against women, children, race, disabled and LGBT) So why would you want to go to a place that practice LGBT and against beating your wi ...
You dare not.First ,your useless government have increased cost of passport and you want to block us from travelling to Canada?Then you guys should bring back your children and relatives that you taken outside the country, sp ...
Bediatuo ,you and your entire household will never know peace.God will punish you well well.You are evil.You are mean.You are the devil himself.God Almighty will deal with you and all the generations after you.Aboafunu.Wudini ...
Why are people furious with Bediatuo on what he is reported to have told the consular of Canad to refuse Ghanaians visas? there is absolutely nothing wrong with what he said. Why running away to seek greener pastures at a p ...
KwasiA
You can't even say that
8yrs of lies.