Elections are in December. We are in May. Give us a break Ghana Police service.
Prophet Mohammed was a sick dog 1 year ago
Islam is pure evil. I piss on the qur'an.
Osei Issah 1 year ago
I defecate on your mother and father. Islam will never allow your Trumu trumu in Ghana.
Truth 1 year ago
Please stop this nonsense.Let not play with religion.
Remember Ishmael was Abraham's son.
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago
Political police files an injuction before a political judge.
I b 1 year ago
You are idiot son of pigs
Czar 1 year ago
Ghana police is now doing politics,they should be noted and fired when there is a change in Government,they are politicians not service men.
Koo Boare 1 year ago
There is no need for any demonstration. The people are aware of what is happening and have made their views heard. I think the organizers just want cheap popularity.
Patriot 1 year ago
I don't blame you but because of politics we see and learn.Isnt it their fundamental human rights?ask.akuffo addo what made him popular in Ghana.Think as a Ghanaian and not the party you sympathize or belongs, gyimigyimi
Balman 1 year ago
But there is no dumsor now why worry yourself with this unnecessary protest. This off and on is Not dumsor ooo
ZIGGY 1 year ago
Masa, Are you in Gh
Kwame 1 year ago
Is it your mother?
UNCLE PEE 1 year ago
What, then, is Dumsor? This is what Akufo Addo said a few years ago: "If the lights go off and come on, is it not dumsor?" Ghanaians truly have short memories.
Okofo 1 year ago
Ghana court? The demonstration is dead because the judgement had already been written by presidency
ATAKPA 1 year ago
Posterity ll judge us all.....Oooh Gh Police why the injunction..you are not being fair.....
Ebena 1 year ago
Kudos Ghana police
Ghanaba KK 1 year ago
AT THE TIME OF MAHAMA THEY WERE ALLOWED AND IN THE TIME OF NPP/BAWUMIA TIME THE POLICE FILES AN INJUNCTIONTO STOP NA CIVIL DEMONSTARTION
Trotro 1 year ago
Yesu moga nka mo anim
Jeff 1 year ago
The dumsor should come but not quite as it is now the police therefore have to be a little civil to allow any kind of demonstration to take place that way democracy is inherently showing itself the place must not be tyrants in this situation
Gustavo 1 year ago
The Ghana police must start behaving like normal human beings. Ghanaians can be very stupid and crazy if u push them too much to the wall.if u don't give we the people the chance you might be smiling or laughing at the wrong side of your mouth. It is we the people not u.
Living 1 year ago
NDc Nkwaseafuo party
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
NPP: Narcotics Peddlers Party. NPP loves engaging in galamsey and illegal drug business.
Elephant Farmer 1 year ago
Cope with moto riders without plate and without light. Those are criminals acting in the darkness mostly. They snatched i phones and food you hold in your hands. They should behave better than a politician who steal from other sources. Tomatoes ten Cedis and the Minister buy Hotels.
Akajatayogogo 1 year ago
I don't blame the police,i blame those who voted for Akufo Addo to become president, Till Akufo Addo lives power Ghanaians will suffer, Allah .
Solo 1 year ago
Do the demonstration with or without the court order
Osei Issah 1 year ago
But the president himself was a demonstrator. What security! Who threatens whose life? Oh Ghana, this is not democracy but dictatorship.
Dr. Benjamin Anwaah Ibrahim 1 year ago
So the same ghana police under different regimes accepted bastard Yvonne Nelson to proceed with her demonstration but denying her under another. This lawless tyrannical idiot is indeed not a lawyer from anywhere.
Mother se ... read full comment
So the same ghana police under different regimes accepted bastard Yvonne Nelson to proceed with her demonstration but denying her under another. This lawless tyrannical idiot is indeed not a lawyer from anywhere.
Mother serpent of serpents.
Kwame 1 year ago
When will Ghana police be wise? They always talk nonsense. Proximity to the jubilee house, elections being six months away are reasons for applying for this injunction . Smh
Kofi 1 year ago
The akyem mafia and the driver's mate say they believe in rule of law, why can't we allow this demonstration to happen?
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Foolish Ghana police.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Akufo-Addo has the Police in his pocket.
Truth 1 year ago
Please this demo is unnecessary the government knows. Who want disgrace as they did to the NDC.
Those leading this demo don't even pay taxes and just want to be heard.
I dare them to publish their tax certificate before the ... read full comment
Please this demo is unnecessary the government knows. Who want disgrace as they did to the NDC.
I dare them to publish their tax certificate before the DEMO.
Think twice
TRACK UR VEHICLES NOW. 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. HRTYT5
Ama Nakuah 1 year ago
The police has no moral authority to stop the people from exercising their constitutional right of freedom of speech and expression to demonstrate against an unjust government that continually violates their human rights. We live in a pseudo dictatorship that pretends to be a democratic country. We have the right to protest with or without their permission so far as we do so peacefully.
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
The superintendent and other senior officers are likely having generators. ( just like most elites) And will find every loophole to prevent such a demonstration from happening.
Owusu 1 year ago
Is this Yeboah man also living in Ghana ? In this age and time Ghana police is still practicing cave-dwelling era tactics.
Masa, Are you in Gh
Is it your mother?
Kudos Ghana police
Yesu moga nka mo anim
The dumsor should come but not quite as it is now the police therefore have to be a little civil to allow any kind of demonstration to take place that way democracy is inherently showing itself the place must not be tyrants i ...
The Ghana police must start behaving like normal human beings. Ghanaians can be very stupid and crazy if u push them too much to the wall.if u don't give we the people the chance you might be smiling or laughing at the wrong ...
NDc Nkwaseafuo party
Cope with moto riders without plate and without light. Those are criminals acting in the darkness mostly. They snatched i phones and food you hold in your hands. They should behave better than a politician who steal from othe ...
Mother se ...
Foolish Ghana police.
I dare them to publish their tax certificate before the ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...
The police has no moral authority to stop the people from exercising their constitutional right of freedom of speech and expression to demonstrate against an unjust government that continually violates their human rights. We ...