foolish man. your PhD must be investigated. Kwasia
ALETSE GBONTON 1 year ago
WE CANT WAIT FOR YOU TO BECOME PRESIDENT OO... DO IT NOW OTHERWISE WE WILL VOTE AGAINST YOU,, MR BAWULIAR THE JOKER
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
It is not too late. You are still the lying Vice President. Start implementing it if you want us to believe you.
K.B 1 year ago
Even common malaria can not be treated under NHIS
Nana Agyeman 11 1 year ago
Who is embarrasing Dr. Bawumia like this. Please the handlers of the veep must sit up. Some of us we still like him but the goofs are becoming too many. Sir, please the NHIS is bogus, may be you are not aware.
Donatus 1 year ago
Massa, pay the nurses first before we think of giving you the steer.
ELECTRIC FENCE INSTALLATION 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. FGFRET435
ELECTRIC FENCE INSTALLATION 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. FGFRET435jk
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. FGFR ...