PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. VBHDFT
We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
- eCommerce/Online shop Websites
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Kw33 Bryan, Ony3 Gbemi waaaa! You think you can employ legalistic shenanigans to loot state properties. Only your idiotic followers will defend and clap for you.
Appiah 1 year ago
Bryan Achiampong who was a cook in US army for some few years and return to Ghana to join politics, has become so rich to buy 4 SSNIT hotels at a go. What is the share holding structure of his hotel. We want to know.
BITTER KOLA 1 year ago
Ghana is under the leadership of vultures, parasites and scavengers disguised as politicians seeking the welfare of citizens.
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago
I never knew Bryan Acheampong is so stupid. Aba, so all these nonentities are in Ghana's parliament. Is Rock City Hotel a limited liability company. If we lift the veil of incorporation whom are we going to see. This kind of stupid explanation can only convince toddlers like Nana addo and Bawumia. I think we must rethink the Fourth Republic if all these over-pampered idiots are in Ghana's parliament.
AKUFO-ADDO: ONE IDIOT AGAINST A NATION 1 year ago
The grand plan of our stupid Chimpanzee President - Nana Akuffo Addo - and his NPP LOOTING VAGABONDS is a very solid one. The Mother Serpent of All Corruption and his CLOSETED BANDITS are hiding behind Bryan Acheampong in their satanic attempt to loot all those listed hotels. A single individual like Bryan Acheampong can NEVER have the courage to openly dream of bidding for those six hotels if Akuffo Addo and Osafo Maafo do not have any shares in the PLANNED LOOTINGS. As it stands now, those two Akyem criminals (Akuffo Addo & Osafo Maafo) would just go back quietly to lick their wounds in silence, because this is a FVCKING STINKY DEAL that must never be allowed to pass. NEVER...!!!!!!!!
So your vision is to take over a hotel like Labadi beach and la palm beach hotel??? Hotels that are doing very well,why don't take over Meridian hotel at Tema and bring it back to life if you are that good at running hotels. We will soon find out that Gabby is your lawyer. NPP wants to milk the country dry before January next year.
Silas 1 year ago
Who says they are doing well? Do you have any one working there to tell you how they struggle to pay salary and logistics?? Little minds! ELMINA busua resort is shut down! Dilapidated n needs capital injection! Ssnit is struggling no liquidity
Appiah 1 year ago
Idiot, even if they are not doing well they are not running at a loss. Leave there for Ghanaians. Enough of properties sharing like toffee.
Ebena 1 year ago
Have you ever visited Busua Beach before or your just speaking as footsoldier?
Yaw Citizen 1 year ago
Even if they are not doing well should we sell them to politicians?
CRIMINAL EVIL BRYAN ACHEAMPONG 1 year ago
You're a CRIMINAL. I thought this was a lie, BUT ooooo
Appiah 1 year ago
Who are the share holders of the Rock City Hotel. I'm sure Bryan Achiampong could even be a minority share holder. I smell the Akyeme Mafias led by Akuffo Addo himself as the real Owners.
Osei Tutu of Chad 1 year ago
Abetifi? Tweaaaaa. Apuuuu
MP 1 year ago
Non-executive director.. I guess such decisions are not approved by executive directors / board of Rock City .. throwing dust into our eyes.
Conflict of interest declared being a minister of state and buying state assets?
Non-executive director.. I guess such decisions are not approved by executive directors / board of Rock City .. throwing dust into our eyes.
Conflict of interest declared being a minister of state and buying state assets?
Ojah 1 year ago
JUST LIKE KEN OFORI ATTA DOESN'T MANAGE NOR RUN DATABANK! ANYWAY, HOW MUCH DOES SSNIT CONTRIBUTION MEAN TO BRYAN ACHEAMPONG WITH ALL THE GRATUITIES AND BENEFITS THEY RECEIVE AS MPs, MINISTERS IN RETIREMENT. NOT FORGETTING ALL THE GOVT CONTRACTS THEY GRAB NOW AND GET PAID FOR THINGS THEY KNOW NOTHING ABOUT. STUPID IS AS STUPID IS AND THESE GUYS ARE JUST IN TO LOOT ANY AVAILABLE STATE ASSETS AND SERVICES. THE SAME PEOPLE WHO SAY STATE ENTERPRISES ARE FAILING ARE THE SAME PEOPLE MANAGING THEM, BUT ARE TELLING US THEY WILL MANAGE THEM BETTER IF WE SELL THE ENTERPRISES TO THEM AT A PENNY TO THE DOLLAR. WHAT THE HELL ARE WE PAYING THEM FOR?
Citizen 1 1 year ago
Samuel Okudzoto Ablakwa, the Ghanaian pharasee .
@Citizen 1 1 year ago
You're the epitome of evil
Joy 1 year ago
Why is ssnit selling greatest percent shares of these hotels to a private man? This is s shame
Kofi Akwetey 1 year ago
SSNIT is selling its shares because these investments yield no returns.They merely represent locked up funds, which could yield up to 27% return for SSNIT contributors if invested in treasury bills.
Atiabia 1 year ago
Comot for there! What do you know about locked up funds? Asshole!
Kojo Prempeh 1 year ago
I thought this is not true but l think a thief is caught and is saying it's not his right hand that takes it. Funny excuse. Criminal minded.
Donald Tee 1 year ago
What kind of stupidity is this. I own Rock City but I have nothing to do with it. Say it to the Marines !!
KING 1 year ago
Even the Marines will not believe such crap
Jay T 1 year ago
I am a bit surprised by Hon Ministers response to these accusations/ allegations. As the vision bearer of Rock City. I can assume he is a share holder. Maybe a majority owner and a non executive director. The fact that he is not in management dose not shield him from conflict of interest. In fact he a the biggest beneficiary of the prospects of Rock City. It is unfortunate that he will use a non executive director angle to justify this acquisition. Did ne declare Rock City on his asset declaration form. If he did then he should know better why there will always be a conflict of Intrest with this transaction. It is unfortunate these political class will always use impunity and arrogance to justify their wrong doing. God save mother Ghana
Ebena 1 year ago
Mr man, weather your the director or not! You guys should stop buying state own companies because you guys are evil people both ndc and npp
Jon 1 year ago
Aaah Bryan so have joined the Kibi mafia's. Don't let them use you and dump you oo. Kwahu"s are not this wicked and greedy.
GYABAROUYSERDDFITFD 1 year ago
U WILL ALL SUFFER OF STROKE ONE BY ONE.CRIMINALS
Albert 1 year ago
You would have had no problem if it was some Arabian mugu who buys them.
The Russians built their own within thats why they are sooo powerful. Lets build our own aba
Koby 1 year ago
EI, THIS SPADE-TEETH LIAR LEGISLATOR TOO....
AKUFO-ADDO: ONE IDIOT AGAINST A NATION 1 year ago
Oh, sorry! I can see how he's been frustratrating every move of your MENTALLY-RETARDED & DOWNS SYNDROME president - Nana Akuffo Addo, in most of his thievery. At his grand old age of 81 years, what again on earth does that lunatic old dwarf, with a toothless mouth filled with gallons of smelly and drooling saliva want again in life...?????
Ek 1 year ago
Criminals and Crooks in highly places….would you have been able to buy these hotels if you were not in government……thieves and thieves in government…..criminal and nation wreckers…..Nonsense… you pay 1000 ssnit worker’s contributions so you own ssnit as your property? very foolish argument….
Blackman 1 year ago
EK please don't mind them all these thieving politicians will see their end by Dec 31, 2024. Mark it on the wall.....
wa-wa 1 year ago
Ghana for sale under Akuffo Addo, aka the mother serpent of corruption. Bryan, have you ever heard of this phrase, CONFLICT OF interest?
Kwame 1 year ago
We as workers and pensioners must stop the sale.
In absence of that all contributors to SSNIT and pensioners must declare a strike.
Efo Kwaku 1 year ago
SSNIT why didn't you float the shares on GSE? Soon Atlantic Lithium shares will be bought by these thieving politicians. Eeii Ama Ghana this is you. Kwame Nkrumah don't cry oo
Ga Nyobi 1 year ago
he could not even defend the purchase, his only reason is that he doesn't involve himself into the day to day operations , but he's the owner, come on stop taking Ghanaian's for fools. This is a clear definition of state capture and loot. initially the bid was for six hotels, 2 were taken out because of issues surrounding them one is when the stool started contesting the land it was built on.
Ghanaian 1 year ago
These thieves must vomit all the loot and live the rest of their lives with high fever in extreme conditions in our prisons come 2025
Wind 1 year ago
Its same things you guys were talking about in 2016. Fools
Abusuapanin 1 year ago
Attention seeker, Ablakwa, give us the names of NDC big men who bought government rest houses and hotels when NDC was in power. You behave like a saint but you're a snake under grass. Who was given Nyinahin Bauxite concession rights under NDC regime? It's only NDC ANIMALS who will listen to your stupid rants.
Kwame 1 year ago
These are the reasons he said they won’t handover power. The know what is coming
PRIMITIVE FULL MINISTER -YOU THINK WE ARE MUMU LIKE U 1 year ago
STOP FOOOOOL AGRI MINISTER OR WHOEVER YOU CALL YOURSELF.THE QUESTION IS ARE YOU A BENEFICIARY OWNER OR NOT .YOU JUST CONTADICTING YOURSELF AS TOTALLY IGNORANT CRIMINAL.NPP THIEVES
Yaw Berko 1 year ago
These funny opposition contributors make me laugh. During the PNDC era state assets were sold to many people who did not know and had not done any serious business. The likes of warehouses were sold to broke-men who used them for church business. This was contrary to the original agreements. Some also sold the properties out. This is also contrary to the original agreement. Still some properties were sold to foreigners from Togo. All these funny people could not adhere to the original terms of sale. I challenge anybody who cares to do thorough investigations. The catering rest houses were also sold to operatives of pf the NDC who have so far mismanaged them. Now the Rock City has come and the funny fools are shaking. They know that these hotels will be managed by first class hoteliers. So they are jealous. Whilst they packed their stolen monies in the booths of their cars, others are using these monies for genuine business. Yes they will shout. Yes the jealous people will be making loud noises. They used all the monies they made to finance slay queens. But the noises will go nowhere. Just shut up idiots. Nonsense
NANADDO - GHANA'S CHIEF DESTROYER 1 year ago
You @Yaw Berko - you are THE FUNNIEST FOOL EVER. What exactly is your point in defending this STUPID STATE ROBBERY? Your mother wae...
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
Ali Baba and the 40 thieves in action.Take your seat and enjoy the comedy as it unfolds.Tnx.
Alhaji 1 year ago
Massa this is 120 thieves ooo
Steve Willias 1 year ago
We ha ve removed the so caiied veil to uncover those behind the veil Bryan AcHeampong do not use compny law to fool yourself. A cook in the American Army, how did you acquire the moneg to buy the rock city hotel? CROOK
Response is NONSENSE! 1 year ago
Response is NONSENSE!
Kk 1 year ago
Hotel Wawawa. Hotel kuffour. Is the same thing that fmr president kuffour wanted to do when he was leaving power. I won't be surprise if the old man is behind it
Willie 1 year ago
Though I own it but not directly involve in its administration. You people, you think we don't understand english language isn't it. The same words Ofori Atta used in his defence concerning Data Bank. You going ahead with your state capturing thing, your days are numbered.
First Offer 1 year ago
U should’ve resigned and apologized by now. Greed! Oh!, the Blackman is greedy
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
The problems we have in Ghana are Legion . We are lazy , we don’t think deeply enough about our security , we are so selfish and vindictive , we are so susceptible to corrupt practices and extremely evil. If we are Not careful we will end up one day electing A Big DRUG BARON or a MAFIA boss as our President. We don’t have a strong and effective or efficient Security Service in the country. Forensic background checks are not carried out properly involving the visible Sources of Income of investors, partnerships , business people , politicians and the lot. We are so Shallow. We just hail anybody with a lot of money to spend with silly and revolting Noises. We have to wake up. Have we questioned how some Heads of States have been caught up in drugs and other criminal activities? Using their presidential planes for criminal activities by friends or criminal characters? The guy from absolutely No where suddenly appears with A LOT of Serious Money and our AGENCIES are dining with them like nobody’s business. Do we wonder or question why our Mineral resources are always signed off cheaply to foreigners by our governments? Have we ever checked the background of foreign investors in our country? No! We Don’t. All we do is just jump for joy and accept just any group of evil characters pumping their evil ,dirty and cursed blood money into our country. State property shouldn’t be sold off cheaply because of bad , irresponsible , incompetent and thieving political appointees running them. They should be fired or arrested if there is any evidence of wrongdoing. Selling off State properties cheaply is Not then answer. I wonder if our security services did any serious forensic enquiries about the group of financiers backing Honourable Bryan Acheampong in all his dealings? He’s human and could be easily manipulated by some unscrupulous group of characters or could be taken advantage of by some other group. Honourable Bryan Acheampong too needs some protection from our security services.
Yaw 1 year ago
So a hotel which was opened in 2019 has become so vibrant to the extent that it has the capacity to take over hotels that has been running for decades
Evans Sarfo-Ad 1 year ago
I can confirm you didn’t go to school in America because you lack ethics and morals… I can confirm you didn’t learn your new trade as MP. You need guidance as a Ghanaian MP.
Peace maker 1 year ago
Mafia and gentle thief.... the suffering you people put us in it will surely go against you guys and your families one day... all corrupt appointees shall suffer illness that has no cure
Kee 1 year ago
I read most comments and I laugh because they're coming from ignorant and educated illiterates who dont know anything about company laws and management. Just emotionally spewing garbage, Bryan is a man of vision not your professional politician mp Ablakwa. Apuuuuuu
NANADDO - GHANA'S CHIEF DESTROYER 1 year ago
Aboa ba bodamfuor @Kee! Go and ask your stupid mother to come and lecture us on company law and management. Kromfuor ba tokebelleh, which company law was applied in this daylight thievery? Aboaaa....
Simon 1 year ago
So this total rubbish, iis now about equallization between NPP and NDC. Absolute nonsense.
Could it now be a connival between these two parties? Just that dust is been thrown into our eyes.
So this total rubbish, iis now about equallization between NPP and NDC. Absolute nonsense.
Could it now be a connival between these two parties? Just that dust is been thrown into our eyes.
Kwaku Yeboah 1 year ago
Is that why Bryan keeps saying they won't give power to the NDC if NDC wins the 2024 elections? OK, we now know. U simply can't stand accountability which shall surely come sooner than later.
Stone 1 year ago
We have not you to sell our shares, whether Good or bad deals. Did ssnit consult the workers of Ghana before they decided to sell the share. Hands off, period!!!.
bloodyrats 1 year ago
You go cough up all the looting in due time. We are sick and tired of you lot called politicians. You are all traitors of Ghana. Your soul aim is to loot our inheritance for your selfish greedy selves. We're impoverished now because of your selfish greed. It's high time this country, the elites and patrons of moral character rose and demand accountability. Thieves
Albert 1 year ago
Why did okudzeto not bid for the hotels when it was advertised. Some of this stupidity and nonsense must end we would have been happy if some arabian had won the bid. There would have been no comments by oudzeto. Lets build our own.
ananseba 1 year ago
Criminal and thieves running our country
Nuumo 1 year ago
I will consider the TUC and all UNIONS as very useless and lazy if they should allow this foolish guy to succeed in criminally buying such national strategic asserts.
No more npp in Ghana politics again, for they criminal c ... read full comment
I will consider the TUC and all UNIONS as very useless and lazy if they should allow this foolish guy to succeed in criminally buying such national strategic asserts.
No more npp in Ghana politics again, for they criminal criminals and very lazy.
Those behind this fraudulent act must be published and punished.
Robbing Ghanaians to buy their properties.
Criminals.
Huuuuuu
Do they even know the meaning of conflicts of interest?
Satan company.
Shame on the the criminal organization.
Yaaaaaa 1 year ago
Hahahaha. Using the theory of entity concept to jusiify robbery. This is class one concept
Ghanaba KK 1 year ago
GHANAIANS PLEASE DON'T BE FOOLED. JOY NEWS ARE VERY DANGEROUS TO GHANA.
JOY DID THAT TO DEFEND BRYAN. OKUDZETO PLEASE DON'T BE FOOLED. NEVER .
Agyei 1 year ago
Cock and bull story. Tell this to the marines. Baloney
Bryan BIDEN 1 year ago
This man Bryan Acheampong, a former military officer of the US Army is an American asset. There is absolutely no way he is not a CIA operative in Ghana.
The mere fact that he does not run Rock City does not exonerate him f ... read full comment
This man Bryan Acheampong, a former military officer of the US Army is an American asset. There is absolutely no way he is not a CIA operative in Ghana.
The mere fact that he does not run Rock City does not exonerate him from INFLUENCE PEDDLING!
Yes, YES, YES.....he used his position to influence SSNIT to sell the hotels as DONKOMI prices.......
Shine your eyes Ghanaians 1 year ago
People blame Nana Addo but for me, he has done nothing wrong. He is Oldman and so he has no energy to chase the bad guys. He is doing what he can to hold the country together and he deserves some praises.
FUEL ATTENDANT NOW MULTI BILLIONAIRE 1 year ago
This idiot of a minister has the temerity and audacity to spew that nonsense of a defence. Bryan Acheampong thinks everybody in Ghana is as stupid as his followers. From a common fuel attendant to a multi billionaire through old corrupt crook like Akufool Ado. Ghana is doomed
Kwesi Busumbru 1 year ago
Bryan Acheampong is a fraud. I have lived in America, and also schooled there. And I have never heard a discharged military officer having all that mney to build rock city, let alone to buy 60% percent of sanit owned hotels. Hon. Ablakwa you have always been the one MP that speaks to power. Please make sure the sales does not happen. For the record he cannot afford to purchase all those hotels, unless there is a big man behind it. Veterans the leaves the military in America are broke. So this Bryan Acheampong should be investigated. No minister should be allowed to bid for contracts and also purchase government property period. Super unethical...
Alhaji 1 year ago
We only have few months to go so let them keep on keeping on. When they are able to finally ignite the fire, maybe from there they will know whether people have vexed long time ago or not. Just keep on keeping on NPP
Akut 1 year ago
We should be hailing businessmen who are prepared to take the RISK of running an enterprise, all we need to do is ensure that they pay the appropriate taxes. Better than having another Meridian on our hands.
Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 year ago
Aboakwa is a fool who will only thrive in Ghana but not any other country. He will so happpily this arrangement had gone to his NDC bastards or foreigners. If Rock City's intervention will avert the fate of Meridrian, city , ambassador and continental hotels bequeathed to us by Nknrumah for whoch we so foolishly reminisce about then Rock City should be given 200% of the shares. Aboakwa's ignorance on acquisitions and mergers is clear to see. NDC never again. Bastardos
Zionism is racism 1 year ago
Ghana needs a revolution. Thanks to Ablakwa for his good work. The Israeli zionist criminals must be shitting in their pants now that the icc could be chasing them.
Hypocrisy. 1 year ago
Hey NDC. Aaaaaba. How was Merchant Bank sold out? To who was it sold? Who also bought Aboso Glass Factory? Was he a Ghanaian? Ablakwa how did you become sooo rich. If Ghana were to be a serious country, double salary MPs wouldn't have their mouths SHOUT and possibly in jail. Ato Forson has the guts to talk. NDC, I ask who bought those factories that were out under the Divestiture for cheap sales? OUR MEMORIES ARE STILL SHARP
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
HIGHWAY ROBBERY BY NPP THIEVING LOOTERS.
Bullshit. You own that company. And you're the force behind those crooked dealings. You're using your political position to fleece the Ghana government and unjustly enrich yourself at the expense of the people of Ghana. Your dealings smell of corruption.
jenkin 1 year ago
In Ghana its only one person in the person of Ablakwa who is working. Doing a lot exposee .
i wish him presidency years to com.
In Ghana its only one person in the person of Ablakwa who is working. Doing a lot exposee .
Steve Willias 1 year ago
We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
- eCommerce/Online shop Websites
I never knew Bryan Acheampong is so stupid. Aba, so all these nonentities are in Ghana's parliament. Is Rock City Hotel a limited liability company. If we lift the veil of incorporation whom are we going to see. This kind of ...
The grand plan of our stupid Chimpanzee President - Nana Akuffo Addo - and his NPP LOOTING VAGABONDS is a very solid one. The Mother Serpent of All Corruption and his CLOSETED BANDITS are hiding behind Bryan Acheampong in the ...
Criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals crimi ...
create loot and share .
So your vision is to take over a hotel like Labadi beach and la palm beach hotel??? Hotels that are doing very well,why don't take over Meridian hotel at Tema and bring it back to life if you are that good at running hotels. ...
Who says they are doing well? Do you have any one working there to tell you how they struggle to pay salary and logistics?? Little minds! ELMINA busua resort is shut down! Dilapidated n needs capital injection! Ssnit is strug ...
JUST LIKE KEN OFORI ATTA DOESN'T MANAGE NOR RUN DATABANK! ANYWAY, HOW MUCH DOES SSNIT CONTRIBUTION MEAN TO BRYAN ACHEAMPONG WITH ALL THE GRATUITIES AND BENEFITS THEY RECEIVE AS MPs, MINISTERS IN RETIREMENT. NOT FORGETTING ALL ...
I am a bit surprised by Hon Ministers response to these accusations/ allegations. As the vision bearer of Rock City. I can assume he is a share holder. Maybe a majority owner and a non executive director. The fact tha ...
Oh, sorry! I can see how he's been frustratrating every move of your MENTALLY-RETARDED & DOWNS SYNDROME president - Nana Akuffo Addo, in most of his thievery. At his grand old age of 81 years, what again on earth does that lu ...
Criminals and Crooks in highly places….would you have been able to buy these hotels if you were not in government……thieves and thieves in government…..criminal and nation wreckers…..Nonsense… you pay 1000 ssnit wo ...
he could not even defend the purchase, his only reason is that he doesn't involve himself into the day to day operations , but he's the owner, come on stop taking Ghanaian's for fools. This is a clear definition of state capt ...
Attention seeker, Ablakwa, give us the names of NDC big men who bought government rest houses and hotels when NDC was in power. You behave like a saint but you're a snake under grass. Who was given Nyinahin Bauxite concession ...
These funny opposition contributors make me laugh. During the PNDC era state assets were sold to many people who did not know and had not done any serious business. The likes of warehouses were sold to broke-men who used them ...
Response is NONSENSE!
Though I own it but not directly involve in its administration. You people, you think we don't understand english language isn't it. The same words Ofori Atta used in his defence concerning Data Bank. You going ahead with you ...
The problems we have in Ghana are Legion . We are lazy , we don’t think deeply enough about our security , we are so selfish and vindictive , we are so susceptible to corrupt practices and extremely evil. If we are Not care ...
I read most comments and I laugh because they're coming from ignorant and educated illiterates who dont know anything about company laws and management. Just emotionally spewing garbage, Bryan is a man of vision not your prof ...
You go cough up all the looting in due time. We are sick and tired of you lot called politicians. You are all traitors of Ghana. Your soul aim is to loot our inheritance for your selfish greedy selves. We're impoverished now ...
Why did okudzeto not bid for the hotels when it was advertised. Some of this stupidity and nonsense must end we would have been happy if some arabian had won the bid. There would have been no comments by oudzeto. Lets build o ...
No more npp in Ghana politics again, for they criminal c ...
The mere fact that he does not run Rock City does not exonerate him f ...
This idiot of a minister has the temerity and audacity to spew that nonsense of a defence. Bryan Acheampong thinks everybody in Ghana is as stupid as his followers. From a common fuel attendant to a multi billionaire through ...
Bryan Acheampong is a fraud. I have lived in America, and also schooled there. And I have never heard a discharged military officer having all that mney to build rock city, let alone to buy 60% percent of sanit owned hotels. ...
Aboakwa is a fool who will only thrive in Ghana but not any other country. He will so happpily this arrangement had gone to his NDC bastards or foreigners. If Rock City's intervention will avert the fate of Meridrian, city , ...
Hey NDC. Aaaaaba. How was Merchant Bank sold out? To who was it sold? Who also bought Aboso Glass Factory? Was he a Ghanaian? Ablakwa how did you become sooo rich. If Ghana were to be a serious country, double salary MPs woul ...
Bullshit. You own that company. And you're the force behind those crooked dealings. You're using your political position to fleece the Ghana government and unjustly enrich yourself ...