I am extremely proud of my record in office - Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (74)

• Man Nie 1 year ago

This man, Akufo Addo, has no shame.

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

Well said, Mr President. Thank you for FSHS, Ghana's Enlightenment. Thank you for PFJ, abundance of food. Thank you for saving us from Covid and its effects.

• DotCom 1 year ago

The president should list his achievements for the world to see if he feels he has achieved a lot.

• Divine Ninja of America 1 year ago

You can be proud and boast of anything else, but, if John Mahama takes back, your boasting will turn into curses and a shame that would forever disgrace you. I caution to be very careful and do things right, including ensurin ...

Read Hosea 4:6 which I will always quote!

Changed the future of many youth in Ghana with your yearn for education by free SHS, but that does not prove you were not corrupt in defending corrupt appointees. Defending corrupt appointees makes you also corrupt by "aiding ...

It is like most Ghanaians cannot reason or are possibly hypocrites, pretending, deceptive, wicked, illusive, selfish, greedy, corrupt, wicked, destructive, evil and wicked in mindset. So, they cannot or do not want anything ...

Now, most Ghanaians would say "A" when they mean "B" and that is the character of poverty and hardship you see among most Ghanaians, especially, those in Ghana. The integrity is total forfeited and they think is smartness whe ...

• Kofi uk 1 year ago

Herrh this old man is a joker

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

Our president has gone coocoo. He's farting and shitting in his own pants and smelling his own shit thinking it's prada. Even the devil wears prada.

• ALETSE GBONTON 1 year ago

I NOW UNDERSTAND WHY WE ARE SUFFERING... THIS COMMENT FROM NANA TRUMU ADDO CONFIRMS IT.... NEXT TIME WE WONT VOTE FOR AN OLD MAN WHO HAS CHECKED OUT... WHAT A MISTAKE

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago

Look at this old crook. Mahama's brother owed Merchant Bank which belonged to workers of Ghana and he never paid a dime yet he had money to buy a private jet. Eventually, the bank was distressed and the Bank was sold to Maham ...

• TAKE OR PAY AKUFFO ADDO DEMON 1 year ago

I can see you are short of words in defending your crime president Akuffo Addo. What has Merchant Bank has got to do with this issue? Even all that you said was an effort to change the topic, meanwhile it's untrue. Your lies ...

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago

Merchant Bank was also owned by the Workers of Ghana and Mahama and his brother brought it down. This is what is annoying me. If politicians steal state funds why should they extend it to workers; funds. Why should Mahama int ...

• godfather 1 year ago

Sorry you are wrong

• Mr Ibu 1 year ago

There is nothing to be proud of. You cannot even appear in the campaign rallies organized by your nominated successor. Not even shame of yourself

• WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. YHK8I ...

• Gilbert 1 year ago

Very misguided and dizzyingly dunce. You the worst thing to have happened to Ghana. There is nothing more disastrous in this world than you.

• AKWASI 1 year ago

This old evil dwarf is demented. His descendants will never enjoy the proceeds of his looting. Useless old fool. The most incompetent, arrogant, ugly. and corrupt president in the history of Ghana.

• wa-wa 1 year ago

Really? Anyway, why not? If i were to grade you, I will give you 7/100 for such an abysmal performance. If I were you, I would not be talking about record since you have none!

• Arrogant foolish talk. 1 year ago

You called this an achievement? Really?

• Bawumia eyes have died 1 year ago

You are the worst thing that ever happened to Ghana.
    Your total deceit of the Ghanaian masses when you wanted power and how you have disappointed us but refuse to acknowledge it is nauseating

Kekey was 0.50p now 5ghs
    Fu ...

• HELLLOOOO 1 year ago

Is he playing with us now? Is he serious or just being a politician without shame? I am trying hard to understand what is happening here.

• Brown 1 year ago

STUPID TALK

• Kelly 1 year ago

Foolish old man

• Adidor 1 year ago

Boss,if no one has had the balls to tell you,I am telling you the gospel truth since those around you are mere sycophants,you have failed abysmally.Enven Gen akufu has done better,so millions,better times than you.You just ca ...

• Donatus 1 year ago

Why not, you built the Cathedral for God as promised, Pwalugu dam done deal, Ghana, Ye te sika so.

• Kweku 1 year ago

You must be indeed. When you set your own questions, your own making scheme and mark your own papers, you will definitely be proud of yourself. Or is this dementia induced talk?

• Naa 1 year ago

Monkey no fine but ipapa like am

• Carlos 1 year ago

If killing of innocent Ghanaians to assume power is an achievement, then God's wrath will visit you

• Tell him! 1 year ago

You've been blessed!

• JB 1 year ago

Empty barrel.........

• Shameless, Useless, Corrupt, and 419 President 1 year ago

This ape-looking and dwarf President has destroyed Ghana beyond recognition. We cannot wait to see him go.

• Room of mirrors 1 year ago

15.31ghs to 1$ you call that an achievement??

• Jake 1 year ago

No wonder, you are so arrogant before all Ghanaians. to look at us and say your extremely proud of your record means that you don't aim high. All the suffering you have subjected Ghanaians to, and this is what you tell us is ...

• Abramtie 1 year ago

Evil man evil man evil man evil man evil man evil man evil man evil man

• Skello 1 year ago

MR PRESIDENT I BEG TO DIFFER. YOU HAVE BEEN AN AVERAGE PRESIDENT. OR EVEN BELOW AVERAGE LOOKING AT THE SUPPORT THAT BROUGHT YOU IN . NO PRESIDENT HAS HAD THAT SUPPORT EXCEPT NKRUMAH BUT YOUR PERFORMANCE HAS NOT MATCHED UP WIT ...

• Sule Mohammed 1 year ago

Ok which one? You're only pleasing your family so of cause you will be proud of making them rich at the country's expense. Otherwise nothing to write home about. What's there to see? Tell us.

• kobby 1 year ago

Tweaaa. Myopic

• FOOLISH COMMENT 1 year ago

the president is proud of the state capture and destruction of every sector including the partisan judiciary.

• godfather 1 year ago

No comments

• ABU,USA 1 year ago

FOOL KEEP DREAMING

• Jim 1 year ago

Of course you will be "extremely proud" of whatever record in office because you are the worst president in the history of the country, shameless, clueless, callous and insensitive you simply do not care. You will go down in ...

His sole aim was to be president and destroy the country. He calls that a record sarcastically. After all he has achieved that and shameless touting it.. we thought mahama want go enough therefore we brought you in to raise t ...

• GYABAROUYSERDDFITFD 1 year ago

U WILL ALL SUFFER OF STROKE ONE BY ONE BEFORE U DIE.STUPID OLD FOOOOL.UR DRIVER WHO DIE IS WAITING FOR U AT THE MORTUARY.U WILL SOON JOIN HIM.KWASIA IMBERCILE.SERA BRONI ASS LICKER. KWASIA

Such utterances gets some of us offended and angry the more... the damage is enough..if you know how the cedi depreciation has affected my business and I'm struggling to keep myself afloat you wouldn't say such. I know is bei ...

• Asonaba asiedu 1 year ago

You should be. You've made all your family and acquaintances rich!! You didn't come to serve ghana. You came for your family, friends and party.

• Good News 1 year ago

Being proud of high level corruption and financial incompetence,Mr president this is the record you are proud of,just can't believe this,very sad

• omari 1 year ago

the devil is always happy about his wickedness and devilish achievements…

• Duke 1 year ago

Are you not ashamed of yourself Mr President. What record are you talking about?......I voted for you but you have gravely disappointed me. Pls stop talking because you are making everybody angry. You are a failed President P ...

• Dallas 1 year ago

Apuuuuuuuuuuuu tooooooooo!!!!!!!!!

• ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago

your record is

you took Cedi to Dollar rate from GHs3.8 :1$ in December 2016 now the ratio is GHS15.5 : 1$
    how much was 1litre of petrol was sold at pump ? and how much are we buying it now ?
    unemployment was at wha ...

• Joe 1 year ago

Listen to this old fool. Leave that one for Ghanaians to judge you. How do you write an examination and Mark yourself. Tsooooo

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

Waoo is this man real? Is he okay? Anyway he will be proud of being the mother serpent of corruptions. He will be proud of killing 8 people during the 2020 election to make him president.
    Yes he will be proud of punishing th ...

• Me - Me 1 year ago

Why shouldn't you be proud? In your term the Cedi fell from GHC3.8 to GHC15.25 today. Hurraayy!!! The worst president ever.

• Dr. Benjamin Anwaah Ibrahim 1 year ago

Mother serpent: you used Ofori Atta to steal lots of money & resources to yourself. That is what you are proud, Mr Akyem Mafia. We know how many relatives you appointed to high places in your administration. Oh SERWAA BRONI, ...

• ATAKPA 1 year ago

Massa you need to be told the gospel truth....you don't have any legacy to be proud of.....can't you see and feel it.. Bawumia is running from your legacy....eb)n

• OB 1 year ago

And the good people of Ghana are also proud of your record in office Nana. You have performed very well and we know that your reward is in the hands of God. May the Lord Almighty bless you and your family and also satisfy you ...

• jagadu 1 year ago

What record is this fool talking about? The dollar at more than 15GHC/$1? What an imbecile and an incompetent stupid. Does he even know what is going on in Ghana. This arrogance is beyond words.

• Otu 1 year ago

Apuuu

• Stephen Terku Kwame 1 year ago

Well said man!! after all Idi Amin was also proud of his leadership.
    This man has no shame, still talking about Environment, when all our forest and water bodies are destroyed by his own men!!
    tweaaaaaa!!

• Papa 1 1 year ago

MR PRESIDENT WHY IS YOUR VICE DISTANCING HIMSELF FROM YOU?
    CORRUPTION, STATE CAPTURE, NEPOTISM, BANKRUPT ECONOMY, DEGRADATION OF OUR FORESTS, POLLUTION OF WATER BODIES, DDEP, ETC.
    ARE THESE THE RECORDS YOU ARE PROUD OF?
    YO ...

• Ghanaian 1 year ago

This man is not normal. He has destroyed Ghana and now talking nonesense. Stupid destructive oldman who engineered the looting and destruction of Ghana. Thieves who won't ever enjoy their looted monies and property. Your desc ...

• KofSam 1 year ago

It is only a fool who praises him or herself and that is what diminutive Akuffo Addo is doing . Self praises are no praises .

• Paapa 1 year ago

You don’t have a choice. You have done your best which is a failure so we agree with your mediocrity. Sounds like Kofi Kinaata’s joke on his French exam.

A DO-NOTHING VISION-LESS BEGGAR PRESIDENT.

You surely must be proud of how you've presided over an incompetent galamsey government with its looting and gross mismanagement. Thanks to your abysmal record as a corrupt and vi ...

• Erik 1 year ago

Even Atta Ayi will be proud of his record as an armed robber. It is Ghanaians who will assess your performance and judge you. You're just tickling yourself.

• Former President 1 year ago

I want some of what he's smoking

• Such stupidity 1 year ago

Foolish man

• U can't handle the truth 1 year ago

70% of the agyapadie book has been completed. Hahahaha

• Tell him! 1 year ago

And who are you? Stupid fool. Posterity awaits you.

• Kwadjo 1 year ago

You are proud of your vindictiveness and corruption

• Frank 1 year ago

Continue tickling yourself Shameful era. But you said the next president will make things better ! Brain fog?

• Shit Hole President 1 year ago

You have destroyed Ghana beyond Shit Hole. Shameless!