All the time you move with them, have you ever advised them on their speed and overtaking?
Man Nie 1 year ago
Eiiii Akufo Addo. Which accident is necessary?
Akufool idiot and mumu bawuliar are failures. 1 year ago
Ghanaians would have been praising God by now if it was you the ugly ape dwarf that died. Hell fire awaits you. Ugly dwarf.
Snyder 1 year ago
You are an idiot of incomprehensible magnitude, ofui
Asare 1 year ago
please explain which accident is necessary.
Akwasi 1 year ago
He is right. Unnecessary presidential travels and wasteful convoys. The man would have been alive if you know how to sit down and work for the people.
Dogo 1 year ago
It saddens that someone's father has died foolishly for this old fool called akuffo addo. Yes, it is unnecessary to die for such an ingrate, greedy, corrupt, careless and useless man. Why would you sacrifice your life in that manner?
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago
Oldman stealer. Your time will soon come.
Mr bones 1 year ago
Somebody tell.this old man the loans he has taken,he could had made that road dual carriage
A.D. 1957 1 year ago
Woooww... !!! Such a HEARTLESS & INCONSIDERATE comment coming from an elderly man who should be seen consoling the family of the departed. For heaven's sake, you can't say blunt and stupid things like what is coming from this career kobolor with a poor home upbringing. I am happy Ghana is not a nuclear nation, otherwise this "toke" could have easily triggered a senseless nuclear war with his moronic statements.
Ooohh 1 year ago
Mr. President, is this the right time to be passing your judgment on the accident?
truth be told 1 year ago
I'm shocked!
BoG Staff Association 1 year ago
I get so angry anytime I see this irresponsible, incompetent, corrupt, nepotistic, f-ugly mofo of a president on my screen!!!! A fucking dilettante
Korbla 1 year ago
I learnt a new word 'dilettante '. Thank u. I will always consider Akuffo Addo a dilettante lawyer until he shows us his law certificate. Bingooo.
MoonGod 1 year ago
thank you donatus good question . the convoy behave senselessly on the road
johnny 1 year ago
You, the President were not part of the convoy, why the unnecessary rush? This is throghly unnecessarily and priventable death.It is a lession to the other drivers to use the commonsense on the road.
Ghanaba 1 year ago
The unnecessary rush to return the president's chair led to unnecessary accident.
Joko 1 year ago
They drive so recklessly on the road that you wonder how any of them is still alive
GYABAROUYSERDDFITFD 1 year ago
U WILL FOLLOW SO AND MEET HIM THERE.FEW DAYS LEFT SO WE CAN BE FREE IN OUR COUNTRY.OLDMAN WHO CAN LIE TO POWER.U WILL ALL DIE OF STROKE ONE BY ONE
WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago
We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
- eCommerce/Online shop Websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. CDFR
Gilbert 1 year ago
You know that and always allow to drive those dizzyingly foolish speed? You are just a walking contradiction who preaches water and drinks wine
Opoku 1 year ago
I’m glad you know it unnecessary accident. What’s the need of the convoy and speed when you were using helicopter?.
wa-wa 1 year ago
He died a foolish death
Ojah 1 year ago
IF THE ACCIDENT WAS UNNECESSARY SO WAS THE TRIP OR PRESENCE OF THE FUNERAL CEREMONIAL 'PRESIDENT' AND SERPENT MOTHER OF CORRUPTION!
Paa Kwesi in The Bronx 1 year ago
I see presidents in the western world who ride in their convoy while respecting the trafic regulations, they do not over speed even though the roads are good.
Only the convoys of african dictators over speed on bad roads ... read full comment
I see presidents in the western world who ride in their convoy while respecting the trafic regulations, they do not over speed even though the roads are good.
Only the convoys of african dictators over speed on bad roads as if they are running away from their shadows. Criminals over speed!
Kofi 1 year ago
Every accident is unnecessary and unfortunate Mr president
ANARCHIST 1 year ago
WHEN ARE THE YOUTH OF GHANA GOING TO RISE UP IN RIGHTFUL INDIGNATION AT THE OBSCENE EXTRAVAGANCE OF THEIR LEADERS? OH WHEN OH WHEN?
Armpit of a mosquito 1 year ago
Unnecessary accident, unnecessary President Unnecessary party (NPP)
ROCKY USA 1 year ago
You are driving speed for funky no any good reason. After all you are coming back to Accra. Now your president is telling you unnecessary accident
Anyway rest in peace. U will be born again.
You are driving speed for funky no any good reason. After all you are coming back to Accra. Now your president is telling you unnecessary accident
Asare 1 year ago
A convoy carrying the president designer chair.
Kofi Peters 1 year ago
They have sacrificed him for the 2024 election
Joe 1 year ago
What were the speeding vehicles for, if the Presidents was not on the convey. Too many people are loosing their lives in most of these avoidable accidents. Please something urgent must be done about these.
Very unnecessary 1 year ago
Kwasea wuo.
Kwasea wuo.
Easy 1 year ago
Sending condolences and observing a minute silence to this one when you didn't do that to the who died during the election in 2020. shame on you as president
Carlos 1 year ago
God is really slow to anger indeed, posterity will judge you
Ok 1 year ago
Ask for forgiveness
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Murderer!!!
Murderer!!!
PAULO 1 year ago
A tale of two KIA trucks recklessly causing accident to State transport facilities. Last month, a KIA truck was mysteriously abandoned on the newly-completed Tema-Mpakadan railway line causing a collision with a State newly-acquired train which was on a test run, and causing severe damage to the train. The truick driver was only found guilty of a ''traffic offence'' and handed a 6-month jail sentence. Four days ago, another KIA truck mysteriously found itself driven into a Presidential convoy, causing a fatal accident. Mere coincidence, hmm? It could be, but the spate of KIA trucks causing mysterious accidents on our roads and railway lines and causing damage to state transport facilities in this election year is something that needs to be investigated deeper than we seem to be doing. ASEM SEBE !!
Kalusha 1 year ago
@Paolo the foolish fool...!!!!! Your stupidity is an inherited one. Kwaseato, has anyone told you that the KiA truck crossed that julorbi house driver, or it was rather your drunk and overspeeding julorbi house driver who was doing a stupid overtaking?
Sule Mohammed 1 year ago
The way people wish it was you nu err. Which one us a necessary accident? Dementia
Osei Tutu of Chad 1 year ago
Juju man. Foolish president. Useless short old fool.
Guv'ner 1 year ago
Why are many of you blaming the president? He didn't order them to drive recklessly. These guys, including MPs' drivers, always drive recklessly especially when their bosses are not in the vehicle. Their arrogance is even worse than their bosses'. It's the responsibility of whoever is in charge of them to discipline them. They don't want Dampare to arrest careless VIP drivers anymore. You see, now he is just watching them kill us and themselves.
RIP 1 year ago
You worry your over this opposition guys. The police report was clear. Overtaking the KIA truck was not the best idea at that instantaneous moment. He has been briefed on the events that led to the accident and so are his choice of words. It could have been prevented.
Jan 1 year ago
Unnecessary because you were flying and they were speeding and driving recklessly on a bad road. You could have constructed the Accra - Kumasi road with all the billions $$$ you borrowed and finally stole from us. The worst president we could ever have is YOU!!!
JJ Kuffour Akufo Addo 1 year ago
Is this the first accident you have seen as unnecessary?
Ki!! Akufo Addo 1 year ago
Why didn't you die yourself. You sacrificed him
Ghana problems today is lacks wise true Nationalist pathfinder 1 year ago
I thought with these huge sums of loans to our Country A Wise Nationalist leaders will mustard some common sense with clear visions to invests wisely in critical Roadway health etc facilities in our Economy. But unfortunately our country lacks that leadership truly needed
Asiama 1 year ago
Why a presidential convoy in a poverty-stricken country ?
Being in govt in Ghana is about thievery not serving.
Akuffo-Addo did everything to be president so he and his cabal can steal from Ghanaians, look what a failure his govt proved to be !
Indeed "all die be die"
KKN 1 year ago
WHAT ABOUT THE THE 8 PEOPLE YOU SENT FOOT SOLDIERS TO KILL AT TECHIMAN SOUTH DID YOU COME OUT TO SAY THEY WERE KILLED FOOLISHLY, STUPID CRIMINAL
MANY DEATHS IN PRESIDENTIAL CONVOYS IN GHANA 1 year ago
Which security detail or outfit directs presidential CONVOYS in Ghana for the past years and now ?It's the National security dept or the Police or the Military ? One could see EXCEPTIONALLY EXCESSIVE SPEEDING by these presidential CONVOYS on our roads over the years leading many deaths . Why do presidential motorcade and convoys run so so speedingly in Ghana? Do some enemies chase presidential CONVOYS in Ghana ? No wonder there is always deaths among the drivers, policemen details and pedestrian. The speeding in presidential CONVOYS in Ghana is uncalled for and must be stopped immediately. How could a presidential CONVOYS be speeding on Accra to kumasi highway knowing the very narrow bad nature of the road and the kind of heavy articulator trucks and buses that run on this road.
Alkebulan 1 year ago
Everything about akufo ado life is fake and forgery, he had a forgery certificate the same as his appointees. Known of akufo ado government workers got a original certificate directly from school. 96 % of Ghanaians drivers doesn't have original driving linces including akufo ado driver.
Ghana Money 1 year ago
Yes.
Unnecessary overspeeding conveys of looters thinking Ghanaians will stop them and take the loots from them.
Yes.
Unnecessary overspeeding conveys of looters thinking Ghanaians will stop them and take the loots from them.
manner less 1 year ago
He sacrificed his soul for your mobile chair. Its a blood ritual
Odgidinii 1 year ago
Can the President please name one single "necessary accident"?
Anokwa...
Anokwa...
Dr Phil 1 year ago
If you’re smart enough, you should have realized this long time ago. You are going to be remembered as the worst president ever in the history of Ghana
BLACK STAR SQUARE NEEDS NECESSARY CLEANED UP REPAIRS 1 year ago
I recently visit Black star Square the place looks rundown with choked drainage cracks needs necessary urgent Repairs. 2 .Your socalled New year of Rosds needs to be visible total extensions of dual carriageway would save alot of Accident cuases by careless overspeeding idiots parades as drivers on our Roads.My Advice to our President Listen Most Roads in the Country lacks Roads Makings or most are faded hard to see when drivig at Night and critical directional Signs to help warned drivers.
Koo 1 year ago
If high ways are dual carriage ,i dont think all these accident will happend,concert leaders
ankoma 1 year ago
Mr. president, any collision or crossing on Acraa Kumasi road is a national disgrace . This stretch should have been first class road with at least 6lanes which doesn't go tru any town or village, with zero speed ramp What dualization ? Dualization my foot!!!!!!
KIA Truck Again? 1 year ago
The NDC nation wreckers again
Kofi 1 year ago
This Ofui is really a problem. Which unnecessary accident? That’s his best response? And you have been foolishly enjoying the speeding nuisance all these years right? Idiot
Adanko 1 year ago
Nana did not pick his words well . It should have been “avoidable accident “instead of unnecessary accident.
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
one person you are
1. sakawa
2. AKYEM MAFIA
3. greedy
4 corrupt
mr Sakawaa AKYEM MAFIA GREEDY CORRUPT AND RITUALIST
IF YOU ARE IN THIS GOVERNEMNT AND YOU WANT TO BE SAFE BETTER QUITE before they use you to perform ... read full comment
one person you are
1. sakawa
2. AKYEM MAFIA
3. greedy
4 corrupt
IF YOU ARE IN THIS GOVERNEMNT AND YOU WANT TO BE SAFE BETTER QUITE before they use you to perform Ritual sacrifices
It's Raining and wet 1 year ago
Let's us damp proof your existing or new buildings in a PROFESSIONAL way. 0248324619 +2348138278236.
Akufo 1 year ago
Another sacrifice. When a moron and a fool is made a leader. The old fool is at it again.
Fancy 1 BETTER YOUR HOUSE 1 year ago
Just contact us on 0240089349, for all your plumbing works/services. Starting from scratch to finish. The height doesn't matter, we'll get you WATER.
Fan-JiL ltd, we give you the best.!!!
Just contact us on 0240089349, for all your plumbing works/services. Starting from scratch to finish. The height doesn't matter, we'll get you WATER.
Slim 1 year ago
Was he sacrificed?
Nyansapo 1 year ago
We need to be serious in this country ooo. So the landcruisers were transported all the way from Accra and even passed tru Ejisu wer the funeral was held just to get the president from the Kumasi airport back to Ejisu while the president could ve travelled by a helicopter to the venue nd back to Accra wen done. Hmmm
Nana Siaw 1 year ago
God is sending a strong signal to you, stupid, senseless vindictive man
Foli Foli 1 year ago
The accident was unnecessary because the driver's speeding was unnecessary. The convoy was not carrying the president so why are you speeding away from what? The accident was unnecessary because of the recklessness of the convoy knowing that the president and team were returning by air travel.
It saddens that someone's father has died foolishly for this old fool called akuffo addo. Yes, it is unnecessary to die for such an ingrate, greedy, corrupt, careless and useless man. Why would you sacrifice your life in that ...
Woooww... !!! Such a HEARTLESS & INCONSIDERATE comment coming from an elderly man who should be seen consoling the family of the departed. For heaven's sake, you can't say blunt and stupid things like what is coming from this ...
I'm shocked!
He died a foolish death
Only the convoys of african dictators over speed on bad roads ...
Kwasea wuo.
Ask for forgiveness
Murderer!!!
A tale of two KIA trucks recklessly causing accident to State transport facilities. Last month, a KIA truck was mysteriously abandoned on the newly-completed Tema-Mpakadan railway line causing a collision with a State newly-a ...
@Paolo the foolish fool...!!!!! Your stupidity is an inherited one. Kwaseato, has anyone told you that the KiA truck crossed that julorbi house driver, or it was rather your drunk and overspeeding julorbi house driver who was ...
Why are many of you blaming the president? He didn't order them to drive recklessly. These guys, including MPs' drivers, always drive recklessly especially when their bosses are not in the vehicle. Their arrogance is even wor ...
You worry your over this opposition guys. The police report was clear. Overtaking the KIA truck was not the best idea at that instantaneous moment. He has been briefed on the events that led to the accident and so are his cho ...
Unnecessary because you were flying and they were speeding and driving recklessly on a bad road. You could have constructed the Accra - Kumasi road with all the billions $$$ you borrowed and finally stole from us. The worst p ...
I thought with these huge sums of loans to our Country A Wise Nationalist leaders will mustard some common sense with clear visions to invests wisely in critical Roadway health etc facilities in our Economy. But unfo ...
Akuffo-Addo did everything to be president so he and his cabal can steal from Ghanaians, look what a failure hi ...
Which security detail or outfit directs presidential CONVOYS in Ghana for the past years and now ?It's the National security dept or the Police or the Military ? One could see EXCEPTIONALLY EXCESSIVE SPEEDING by these presi ...
Everything about akufo ado life is fake and forgery, he had a forgery certificate the same as his appointees. Known of akufo ado government workers got a original certificate directly from school. 96 % of Ghanaians drivers ...
Yes.
Anokwa...
I recently visit Black star Square the place looks rundown with choked drainage cracks needs necessary urgent Repairs. 2 .Your socalled New year of Rosds needs to be visible total extensions of dual carriageway would sa ...
Mr. president, any collision or crossing on Acraa Kumasi road is a national disgrace . This stretch should have been first class road with at least 6lanes which doesn't go tru any town or village, with zero speed ramp What d ...
one person you are
1. sakawa
2. AKYEM MAFIA
3. greedy
4 corrupt
IF YOU ARE IN THIS GOVERNEMNT AND YOU WANT TO BE SAFE BETTER QUITE before they use you to perform ...
Was he sacrificed?
We need to be serious in this country ooo. So the landcruisers were transported all the way from Accra and even passed tru Ejisu wer the funeral was held just to get the president from the Kumasi airport back to Ejisu while t ...
The accident was unnecessary because the driver's speeding was unnecessary. The convoy was not carrying the president so why are you speeding away from what? The accident was unnecessary because of the recklessness of the con ...