I choose the one who can't pay at all, because he makes me put my destiny into my own hands.
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
I have chosen the one who won't pay but used the money to build more health facilities that gives me hope, guarantee me lifetime job.
Addendum. It is very despicable and nauseating for Okoe to bring in politics into their non partisan demand. His only luck that is preventing me from saying he is idiotically idiot FoolSoldier is because we're all twins. Nevertheless he must be very very very careful not to digrace his respected, responsible twin sister, Akweley Okoe-Boye.
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
The corrupt and incompetent one paid guinea fowls to fly to Burkina but won't pay our nurses. He will be compulsorily retired in December.
Willie 1 year ago
Shame on you. Guinea fowl and the most expensive pit in the world which is more sensible.
#OSABARIMA MENSA. It no news if guinea fowls fly. But it is a BIG front page HEADLINES NEWS when caterpillars, aboboyaa and pragiya are able to fly to unknown destinations. Only NPP can perform miracles Jesus Christ can not.
Bawumia eyes have died 1 year ago
It seems you have been paid to appear on all platforms to debunk our real opinions on the things happening to us in this country.
The guinea fowl issue the official involve was prosecuted right, your government grated him am ... read full comment
It seems you have been paid to appear on all platforms to debunk our real opinions on the things happening to us in this country.
The guinea fowl issue the official involve was prosecuted right, your government grated him amnesty
If you have real issues against Mahama go to court.
Some of us are ready waiting after December if Jesus does not return and the Lord spares us our lives you will see the court will work
Kofi 1 year ago
But excavators can fly without wings. I prefer the one who won't pay but uses the allowance to build more health facilities to employ more nurses and nursing trainers.
Naniama
But excavators can fly without wings. I prefer the one who won't pay but uses the allowance to build more health facilities to employ more nurses and nursing trainers.
Naniama
Seth 1 year ago
Mensah you should be mindful if you write on social media because your parents paid your school fees to educate you. Looking at the current jobless Nurses and young Teachers who has taken the so called allowance and after their training they are not giving their duty post to start their carrier, you may have seen, heard about young Nurses and young Teachers travel out of Ghana to search for Greener pastures because, after receiving allowance during their training and completed their education there are no ready allocations of duty post and even monthly payment from the Akuffo Addo government, that is why all this trainings are traveling out of the country. Now who lose, Akuffo Addo and his family when they are sick they will fly to UK for medicals what about you. If trainings are ask to apply for loans for their nursing school and training college will it not be easier for government to admit more to train and jobs will be ready for them that receiving allowance and stay home for years without jobs while only few are admit for the training. Think about it. Now that your taxes had been used to sponsor nurses and teachers your child will be in school without a teacher and when your wife is going to give birth at the hospital there are no health workers enough to safe your wife for safe child birth. Think about that's too, because of politics some of you can't ready between the lines, your taxes had been used to train a nurse they finish the training Akuffo Addo government can't get them jobs so they travel to Canada for Job who is loosing here. That's nurse has benefits for taxes to travel to serve a well to do country where Akuffo Addo government members may fly there for good health care. You that your taxes was collected to train them will not have a good health care. Think about that's too.
Eric 1 year ago
paying 11%of nurses is an achievement?
how did they even select who to pay and who to pay later?
this gov paaa dieerrrr naught naughtp
Ray 1 year ago
I choose honesty [one who gives dedicated loan] over a deceitful character who promises something and always turns out to be lies.
Kizito 1 year ago
What is the sense in forcing to do something that clearly you know your strength can't shoulder it. These trainees would've been better off without this so called alawa which is in arrears for only God knows how long. The one who was religious enough to have said I'll enroll them unto the student loan trust fund and used their alawa to construct more health facilities and you said wetin, politics is cheap in Ghana so come again Mr Dishonorable, since what you're saying doesn't depict honorable status. Stop throwing dust into our eyes for now Ghanaians are wild awake and shall never be swayed by your mischievous propaganda.
Ghana ay3 mobo doh doh 1 year ago
It pains me that this fine gentlemen suddenly as become a nonentity and a political fool. He talks shit
Joe 1 year ago
I chose JDM the visionary leader
Marquis 1 year ago
Dont expect knowledgeable persons to peddle falsehoods like this Doctor. The Nursing and Teaching Colleges are now Tertiary like the traditional universities. Students of these traditional universities are on student loans. This was made clear to them that since they are now tertiary they cant enjoy allowances lie previously and were going to be migrated to the Students loan scheme. How difficult is it to understand this?
AB 1 year ago
Hmmm, they present the case as if the students were not going to receive loans in place of the allowances.Is it not an unwise decision to be providing free education to SS Students and paying allowances to teacher and nursing trainees at the same time? Where is all this money going to come from? They should just eat the humble pie by apologising to the students
Francis, Teshie 1 year ago
Someone promising to pay/marry you and later not going by his words is more painful than not promising at all. I prefer not to be promised at all.
Ragner 1 year ago
SIMPLY PUT; CHOOSE BETWEEN TRUTH & LIES!
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
How did this guy manage to get this Donated Bus? Where are the sources of his income to purchase this bus? I am wondering how this guy is expecting the Nurses to pay for their rents, electricity , gas , transportation costs to work food etc.. without any money paid to them. All these silly political tricks and idle talks should stop now.
Perry 1 year ago
Sick persons seeking treatment from Oko Boye shd be careful. A liar should not be allowed near the medical professional. His license shd be taken away from him. He cld be administering poison
Trotro 1 year ago
The more they talk the more they expose themselves ignorantly. I don't blame them Nana Addo has intentionally decided to crush the party by doing nothing for citizens of this nation but putting his trust and resources behind the EC,the Attorney general and the CJ. Ghanaians are not asleep...............
CCTV CAMERAS AND FENCING. 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. HNBG6H
Boat STOP THAT NONSENSE. 1 year ago
Okoe get your facts right.
Trainee allowance was to be REPLACED by student loan period.
Stop that foot soldier talk.
Willie 1 year ago
Dr Okoe Boye, pls don't do this to your image you a fine gentle man. Avoid this political talk and it shall be well with you. The Former president said they won't pay and think it better that way. They gave reason for that and even put in alternative measures and I personally think it's better than you who promised to pay and defaulted and the people always come after you before you make part payment, what's the scene in that.
Kelly 1 year ago
OKO BOY IS A STUPID FOOL. HE WENT TO SCHOOL BUT LACKS HOME SENSE
Lartey 1 year ago
Making a promise and not paying is deceitful and a sin. Do not attempt to whitewash what liars say unless you are like them
Kwadwo 1 year ago
They will choose the one who is as honest to them than the one who lies.
godfather 1 year ago
The one who can't pay is very honest and the one who says will pay but can't honour it is Azaa.... 419
WaLL 1 year ago
You borrowed $35billion and mismanaged it!!
Nii Akwei 1 year ago
Political talk. Beware of the naked man who wants to sell you his clothes. This man has no clothes.
Kofi Faidoo 1 year ago
Okoe Boye so far has been one of the few sensible and level- headed NPP members. But this comment is foolish.
Mahama honestly said he’d rather use the money to build hospitals and pointed them to apply for student loans l ... read full comment
Okoe Boye so far has been one of the few sensible and level- headed NPP members. But this comment is foolish.
Mahama honestly said he’d rather use the money to build hospitals and pointed them to apply for student loans like all Tertiary students.
The simple minded nurses were deceived by your lies to believe that they could “eat their cake and still have it”
I have no sympathy for them !!!!
Historian 1 year ago
Why can’t NPP leaders tell the truth for once, they all seem to have problem calling a spade ‘a spade’? ‘Review’ free SHS became ‘cancel’ free SHS, ‘replace’ nurses and teachers training allowance scheme with loan scheme as applied to all other tertiary students has become others ‘can’t pay at all’ but ‘we can pay but owe you sometimes’! What is wrong with the brains of the current crop of NPP leaders? Okoe Boye, can you explain why the difference in funding for nurses and teachers in tertiary education and all other students in tertiary education?
Perbi 1 year ago
Nonsense
Nonsense
Kwame 1 year ago
Dr. Okoe Boye, the choice should rather be between one who uses the allowance money to build schools and hospitals to employ the graduands than the one who gives you the allowance and doesn't provide the infrastructure to employ you upon graduation.
Bawumia eyes have died 1 year ago
Don't worry about this stupid comparison Okoe boy
God willing December we will decide
The former was real and said he won't pay
Your government as usual full of deception made us the promise to pay obviously was fooling us
Kofi 1 year ago
Look at this fool too. Illeterate
Good Citizen 1 year ago
Okoe, I think in both cases you are referring to your government. Because he owes and can't pay. The other one does not owe any allowance to anybody for him to be referred to as "can't pay at all". Mahama never said he would pay allowances to nurses and teacher trainees.
Kofi 1 year ago
A disgrace to Bow--Tie
Erik 1 year ago
Let me put this question to Okoe Boye.If someone comes for your daughter to marry and promised her he has a mansion fleet of cars and lots of businesses and turns out that he lives a rented apartment and has no car and another came and ask your daughter to.marry He is a common teacher and has no car and lives in rented house .which of the two would give your daughter to ?
Star from the North 1 year ago
Black man and his dumb PHD degree with dull brain. He needs wisdom to manage the health ministry that he has been appointed to lead. He talks like a comedian in my estimation.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
Even the ones paid are the relatives of the so called ministers of state the same like those recruited into the security service ask Okoe Boye
Addendum. It is very despicable and nauseating for Okoe to bring in politics into their non partisan demand. His only luck that is preventing me from saying he is idiotically idiot FoolSoldier is because we're all twins. Neve ...
The guinea fowl issue the official involve was prosecuted right, your government grated him am ...
Naniama
Mensah you should be mindful if you write on social media because your parents paid your school fees to educate you. Looking at the current jobless Nurses and young Teachers who has taken the so called allowance and after the ...
What is the sense in forcing to do something that clearly you know your strength can't shoulder it. These trainees would've been better off without this so called alawa which is in arrears for only God knows how long. The one ...
Dont expect knowledgeable persons to peddle falsehoods like this Doctor. The Nursing and Teaching Colleges are now Tertiary like the traditional universities. Students of these traditional universities are on student loans. T ...
Hmmm, they present the case as if the students were not going to receive loans in place of the allowances.Is it not an unwise decision to be providing free education to SS Students and paying allowances to teacher and nursing ...
How did this guy manage to get this Donated Bus? Where are the sources of his income to purchase this bus? I am wondering how this guy is expecting the Nurses to pay for their rents, electricity , gas , transportation costs ...
The more they talk the more they expose themselves ignorantly. I don't blame them Nana Addo has intentionally decided to crush the party by doing nothing for citizens of this nation but putting his trust and resources behind ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. HNBG6 ...
Dr Okoe Boye, pls don't do this to your image you a fine gentle man. Avoid this political talk and it shall be well with you. The Former president said they won't pay and think it better that way. They gave reason for that an ...
Mahama honestly said he’d rather use the money to build hospitals and pointed them to apply for student loans l ...
Why can’t NPP leaders tell the truth for once, they all seem to have problem calling a spade ‘a spade’? ‘Review’ free SHS became ‘cancel’ free SHS, ‘replace’ nurses and teachers training allowance scheme wit ...
Nonsense
Dr. Okoe Boye, the choice should rather be between one who uses the allowance money to build schools and hospitals to employ the graduands than the one who gives you the allowance and doesn't provide the infrastructure to em ...
Your government as usual full of deception made us the promise to pay obviously was fooling u ...
Okoe, I think in both cases you are referring to your government. Because he owes and can't pay. The other one does not owe any allowance to anybody for him to be referred to as "can't pay at all". Mahama never said he would ...
A disgrace to Bow--Tie
Let me put this question to Okoe Boye.If someone comes for your daughter to marry and promised her he has a mansion fleet of cars and lots of businesses and turns out that he lives a rented apartment and has no car and ano ...