Hmmm, way to go! There are people out there who knows rights and wrongs, yet they are mute.
AKUFO-ADDO: M'AS3I GHANA GREBUUU 1 year ago
Remember that excellent and unmistakable statement that Franklin Cudjoe made about this government. He said that … “All The Crooked Deals Are Cooked From The JUBILEE HOUSE”, and this is more than the gospel truth!
W ... read full comment
Remember that excellent and unmistakable statement that Franklin Cudjoe made about this government. He said that … “All The Crooked Deals Are Cooked From The JUBILEE HOUSE”, and this is more than the gospel truth!
We all know the stinky AGYAPA DEAL was cooked at the JULORBI HOUSE. We also know that the KELNI GvG DEAL was cooked from the same JULORBI HOUSE. We know the AMERI DEAL (by Agyarko) was cooked at the JULORBI HOUSE. We know they cooked the GARID DEAL at the JULORBI HOUSE. We know they cooked the COVID-19 VACCINE DEAL at the JULORBI HOUSE. We know the BOST deal was cooked at the JULORBI HOUSE. We know the KENBOND DEAL was cooked at the JULORBI HOUSE. We know the PDS DEAL was cooked at the JULORBI HOUSE. We know the CASH-FOR-SEAT was cooked at the JULORBI HOUSE. We know the fraudulent GOLD-FOR-OIL DEAL was cooked at the JULORBI HOUSE. We know the LGBTQ++ GAY MADNESS AGENDA was cooked at the JULORBI HOUSE. We know the CATHEDRAL THIEVERY was all cooked at the JULORBI HOUSE. And, we know this latest SSNIT HOTELS DEAL was well cooked from the notorious JULORBI HOUSE. So, what else remains yet to be cooked by these NPP DEPRAVED BANDITS who are inhabiting and looting everything from the NOTORIOUS JULORBI HOUSE...?????
Efo Juju 1 year ago
Doris Ocansey was a well known PNDC activist but was appointed to the Electoral Commission by Rawlings. We did not hear Mahama complain.
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
Desperate John abdul Mahama, the corrupt and incompetent fool, will be retired from political life for good in December. The incompetent idiot has had over 7yrs to develop coherent policies to help move our country forward and why we should vote for him but has failed to do so miserably. The useless git thinks he is entitled to the presidency.
DePappa 1 year ago
Huuuuuuuu gyimifuor ba @Osabarima! Your mentally-retarded Akufu Addo has disappointed you all. He has totally brought Ghana to its knees. In December, Ghanaians with soundly trash Akufu Addo and his highly corrupt government into the dustbin of history
Stephen Donkor: New York. 1 year ago
WHAT GOES AROUND ALSO AROUND! MAHAMA’S OWN PAST IS HAUNTING HIM. HE IS NOW AFRAID OF HIS OWN SHADOW! HE KEEPS CRYING WOLF—— WOLF —- !! MEANWHILE THERE IS NO WOLF !
Ghana today is much better than Mahama’s years ... read full comment
WHAT GOES AROUND ALSO AROUND! MAHAMA’S OWN PAST IS HAUNTING HIM. HE IS NOW AFRAID OF HIS OWN SHADOW! HE KEEPS CRYING WOLF—— WOLF —- !! MEANWHILE THERE IS NO WOLF !
Ghana today is much better than Mahama’s years of Dumsor and financial malfeasance drenched tenure. Mahama is too desperate for power. But he will never be given the opportunity to come and deplete the financial gains our government has choked after he ate the meat and the bones of our economy. What’s all these? He started by reporting our government to the international and the diplomatic community, but he was seen as a sore loser, then he went to the traditional leaders, he wasn’t seen as credible either. Now he has resorted to Isamaphobic politics by running to the pastors to make unnecessary and unsubstantiated claims!
What goes around come around! Ask Mahama what he was doing at the EC strong room when he stormed there in the cover of the night when the then EC team were still counting and collating the results of the 2012 elections?
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Continue living on lies, you will see your end.
Ofui!
Ofui!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
WE CAN'T BRING ALIENS
FROM MARS TO COME AND WORK AT EC!!!
YOU SEE BRO. BAWUMIA'S CAMPAIGN IS LIKE CHRIST'S TRIUMPHANT ENTRY INTO JERUSALEM. EVERY ONE RUSHED TO GO AND SEE, GREET HIM.
EVEN THE DISABLED GAINED NEW STRENGTH T ... read full comment
WE CAN'T BRING ALIENS
YOU SEE BRO. BAWUMIA'S CAMPAIGN IS LIKE CHRIST'S TRIUMPHANT ENTRY INTO JERUSALEM. EVERY ONE RUSHED TO GO AND SEE, GREET HIM.
EVEN THE DISABLED GAINED NEW STRENGTH TO GO OUT THERE TO JOIN IN SINGING THE HOSSANA CHORUS.
THAT IS SIMILAR TO WHAT WE SEE WHEN BAWUMIA STEPS IN THE COMMUNITY. THE EC COMMISSIONERS ARE ALSO POSSESSED BY THE SPIRIT OF DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!! BAWUMIA IS THE CHOICE OF ALL GHANAIANS!!!!!
Joe 1 year ago
Bawuliar is a stupid and useless man
DON’T TRUST POLITICIANS, BELIEF IN CHRIST 1 year ago
I tell you the truth, Jesus Christ has been healing me from all sickness. Even when I had okada accident, He healed me (Read Mathew 9:35, James 5: 14 -15, Psalm 147: 3). Please, don't trust these corrupt politicians. The devil is using them against us.
Kissangani 1 year ago
You see how you're worked out over someone using the right procedures to resolve a problem. It is idiots and nincompoops like you who cause problems. You milk-infested milk stores nothing but thoughts of stealing. Wayward slut.
Nasty 1 year ago
Two wrongs does not make a right juju, reason well
Apraku 1 year ago
Empty heads NDC listen !!!! , it is not the electoral commission who is going to decide for the individual Ghanaian to vote for you.
It is your own policies and ideas that are going to vote for you.
Today electoral comm ... read full comment
Empty heads NDC listen !!!! , it is not the electoral commission who is going to decide for the individual Ghanaian to vote for you.
Today electoral commission this , tomorrow electoral commission that. Is the NDC the only party in Ghana? We are tired of their complains and intimidations.
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Where are your polices?
One ghs 17.58 British pounds?
Ofui, don't forget you are not paying or servicing debts.
Ofui, and when a Julor like you taste's premature death another fool will preaching vices.
Ofu ... read full comment
Where are your polices?
Ofui, and when a Julor like you taste's premature death another fool will preaching vices.
Ofui
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago
It's almost half of the year, hope you didn't waste it without achieving a skill. You can still make the next 6-months worth 10000xThe price of this resource! With this world standard smartphone repair course(the first & best worldwide), in just three weeks, you will gain valuable skills to start earning good dollars daily. Join thousands around the world(check reviews) who changed their lives after JUST three weeks training with our books. Invest in yourself today with Chukky Oparandu's guide-book on Amazon(Search Chukky Oparandu on Amazon website). Act fast, before the current price ends. Break free from unemployment – start your journey to self-sufficiency now! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess #FinancialIndependence. The French & Spanish translated editions would be out this May worldwide!
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago
.,.,., Doncan Williams should stop flirting with politicians.. Mahama's brother owed Merchant Bank which belonged to workers of Ghana and he never paid a dime yet he had money to buy a private jet. Eventually, the bank was distressed and the Bank was sold to Mahama's cronies. Akufo Addo also came, he asked the Bank of Ghana to print more money and they shared it among themselves and after the 2020 elections, the left over money was used to mop up all the dollars in the system and that is what Cecilia Dapah hid under her bed. Now that Bank of Ghana is distressed, Nana Addo and the NPP are stealing from workers and after they finish with the workers they will turn their attention on the Church. Duncan Williams should stop flirting with politicians because they are criminals. Ghanaians, remember that politicians are criminals and when they come to campaign in your homes and communities, welcome them with Melotov Cocktails
Kwame Nyame 1 year ago
Duncan Williams himself is just an empty barrel. It is noise that he makes but not teaching the word of God. He has nothing spiritual in his skull. Give us a break.
Mary 1 year ago
TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO, ADDO GYANTRA, ADDO BRONII, ADDO GUY GUY, ADDO OKPO, ADDO AGYAPA, ADDO ASHAWO, ADDO 2FEET, ADDO TRUMU TRUMU, ADDO LAWYER DOO LITTLE
WOLF —— WOLF —— WOLF—— !!!!
JOHN MAHAMA THE PAPANO IS NOW CRYING WOLF ——- WOLF——— WOLF —— !!! MEANWHILE THERE’S NO WOLF!
MAHAMA SNEAKED INTO THE EC STRONG ROOM IN 2012 WHEN THE VOTES WERE S ... read full comment
JOHN MAHAMA THE PAPANO IS NOW CRYING WOLF ——- WOLF——— WOLF —— !!! MEANWHILE THERE’S NO WOLF!
MAHAMA SNEAKED INTO THE EC STRONG ROOM IN 2012 WHEN THE VOTES WERE STILL BEING COUNTED BY THE THEN EC TEAM AND STARTED ADDING ZEROS TO THE END OF HIS VOTES. IT EVEN BECAME EVIDENT WHEN BAWUMIA AND AKUFO-ADDO WENT TO THE SUPREME COURT IN 2013! SHAME, SHAME, SHAAAAAME!
PAPANO, ATIGYA! SORE LOSER GO AWAY——-
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Idiot , even Sydney who
After receiving nokofio from your useless Npp government composed that silly concert music, is today distancing himself from such.
Ofui!
Idiot , even Sydney who
After receiving nokofio from your useless Npp government composed that silly concert music, is today distancing himself from such.
Ofui!
Czar 1 year ago
They should be reported to the international community so that when a fight breaks up we know who to blame.
Wontumi (London) 1 year ago
You're spot on @ Czar.
That is exactly what Ndc and them clergy me should do. So that, it will be on record to the whole World, if anything stupid happens during and after the election, Akuffo Addo could be prosecuted in th ... read full comment
You're spot on @ Czar.
That is exactly what Ndc and them clergy me should do. So that, it will be on record to the whole World, if anything stupid happens during and after the election, Akuffo Addo could be prosecuted in the International Court of Justice.!!
Londoner 1 year ago
Even when it was blatantly obvious that the 2012 election had been rigged, nothing happened in Ghana.
What is it with this nonsensical political party called NDC that always preach violence when in opposition? Put your house ... read full comment
Even when it was blatantly obvious that the 2012 election had been rigged, nothing happened in Ghana.
What is it with this nonsensical political party called NDC that always preach violence when in opposition? Put your house in order by learning how to collate your results. NPP learnt lessons from the 2012 election and put measures in place so that even Charlotte Osei couldn't rig the 2016 election.
Citizen 1 1 year ago
And will you run to those countries ? Idiot.
Unnecessary complaints 1 year ago
Nothing should be expected from Mahama's hallucinatory complaints about appointed EC Commissioners. They are GHANAIANS and deserve the positions based on MERIT. Mahama should go to court if he feels dissatisfied. PERIOD.
Suc ... read full comment
Nothing should be expected from Mahama's hallucinatory complaints about appointed EC Commissioners. They are GHANAIANS and deserve the positions based on MERIT. Mahama should go to court if he feels dissatisfied. PERIOD.
Such incessant complaints portend that Mahama sees his imminent defeat in the Dec 2024 polls. Mahama is gradually becoming a Cry Baby.
Nana Malik 1 year ago
These NDC elders are very dishonest bunch of politicians. They know very well how they fielded the EC with their members since 1992,yet they are crying foul now. Yall see how the shoe feels on ya foot. Lol
HJ 1 year ago
MAHAMA PLEASE FORGET ALL THESE MEN OF GOD- AKUFO ADDO HAS SILENCE THEM: THE CAN;T SAY ANYTHING TO AKUFO ADDO: PLEASE THIS FIGHT IS A FIGHT TO KNOCK NPP DOWN OR ELSE- THE WILL RIGG YOUR VOTES FOR THEMSELVES: FIGHT A ONE MAN FIGHT- JACK TORONTO SILENCE THEM ALL :
Kobby 1 year ago
These so called prophet's evangelists and pastors are our problems. They change cedus into dollars every Monday for their many foreign trips. They make thousands every Sunday but they don't have public schools, no hospitals no orphanages etc. Why is Mahama going to them. Its like Accra is Ghana and Ghana is Accra
Yaw 1 year ago
Toilet self better than akufo addo.
Nii 1 year ago
Anytime NDC is in opposition you hear them of these complaints and calling for social upheavals.NDC needs to be careful,the next coup could be in the form of 1979 & 1981 retaliation.
Sampa hene 1 year ago
Akufo addo would be prosecuted if he causes any electora violence. And he cannot change any figures to favour bawumia...
Tweba 1 year ago
I thought you knew better.. how can an out going person steals an election
Thomas Aboagye 1 year ago
You need your brains checked ! An outgoing president who has rigged elections in the past cannot rig elections for his stooge Bawumia ? Product of free shs ? Unfortunate.
Johnny 1 year ago
If any group of ppl shd be prosecuted it would be the beneficiaries of the AFRC & PNDC govt.Ghana needed development that is why Kufour set up the Truth & Reconciliation Committee. We could have gone ahead and punish NDC followers.
REPORTING THEM TO AN NDC PASTORl! 1 year ago
You may as well report them to Asiedu Nketiah. Aaaaapuùuuu!
Kay 1 year ago
Mahama/NDC campaign is not going well and they could forsee DEFEAT STARRING at them that is why they are adopting these methods.
Samus 1 year ago
John Ford Dramani Airbus Mahama the thief is Ghana's Donald Trump. Period
TUTULAPAATU 1 year ago
Massa, dis your foolish jokes about Mahama is now dead and rotten ooo..!!!! We can now see clearly who the REAL ARMED ROBBERS are
Balman 1 year ago
Chairman nothing is dead ooo he is the same man . Airbus president
KKN 1 year ago
ROWANDA IS COMING TO GHANA IF CARE IS NOT TAKEN, CURRENTLY IMAGINE THE LEVEL OF LAWLESSNESS & KILLINGS & CHRONIC HARDSHIP UNDER THIS NPP, HISTORICALLY THE NDC IS KNOWN FOR IT'S CRAZY COUNTER & HAVE NOTHING TO LOSE. NPP BE CAREFUL
BRING YOUR RWANDA TO YOUR NATIVE TOGO! MUUUUU! NONSENSE!
IT WAS WORSE UNDER JOHN MAHAMA’S KANAZOE FORD EXPEDITION CORRUPTION DRENCHED TENURE!
MAHAMA WILL BE ARRESTED SOON FOR HIS ROLE IN THE AIRBUS SCANDAL!
IT WAS WORSE UNDER JOHN MAHAMA’S KANAZOE FORD EXPEDITION CORRUPTION DRENCHED TENURE!
K.K 1 year ago
Jm you better not entertain these guys. They are all not on your side.
Tamale North Boy 1 year ago
Useless post. Duncan who?
Paa Hayford 1 year ago
Stupid corrupt and incompetent mahama should tell Ghanaians about his party's policy direction for this year's elections and stop complain. You think you can always have power. The power is in different hands.
Don Shadda 1 year ago
Foolish NPP ragamuffin. What has your stupid NPP policies brought to the Ghanaian apart from total economic bankruptcy, highest inflation on the African continent, largest debt stock ever recorded in Ghana's history, secret money printing, hijacking of poor pensioners' lifetime savings and the destruction of all water bodies in Ghana by you and your retarded Akuffo Addo through galamsey?
ENJOY YOUR NDC DARKNESSl! 1 year ago
Ghana is one of the African countries doing very well. Who cares if you refuse to be cured of your blindness. Enjoy the darkness!
Kwame 1 year ago
@Paa Hayford, I wonder what policy direction you are talking about, JM needs not say anything again we have experienced him and know what his incoming government is capable of doing as compared to the useless and incompetent Nana Addo and Bawumialiar. If indeed you want to know go back to NDC'S manifesto in 2020 it is all about developing Ghana, what else.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
Ghanaians need the military to take over the affairs of the country before the December 7th elections, period
Truth 1 year ago
Useless statement from the Former President Mahama. Charlotte Osei was your personal person but you lost 2016 elections heavily. I will edge him to concentrate on his campaign messages to Ghanaians, and everything will be ohk
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
A fool, you think guys like late John kumah, stealing and gaslighting Ghanaians his own village folks were exempt from his wrecking activities?
Today you are talking rubbish, wait for some slaps on those huge jaws of your ... read full comment
A fool, you think guys like late John kumah, stealing and gaslighting Ghanaians his own village folks were exempt from his wrecking activities?
Today you are talking rubbish, wait for some slaps on those huge jaws of yours and you will see where tears flows from .
Ofui
Ofa 1 year ago
Akufo has no respect for God . How much more Mortal Duncan Williams
Ghana man 1 year ago
John and ndc,when you won election 2012,did you reported the then Electoral Commissioner to any institution?Mr. desperate ! Ghanaians has memories, don't think we are fools.Even with Charlotte Osei you lost 2016 election. Do we think Mahama is normal???????
KWASI IN EUROPE 1 year ago
Thieves meeting thieves.
Kwaku Mensah 1 year ago
Shallot Osei, was appointment and she is a known
NDC sympathizer.
LORDINA MUST REFUND OUR MONEY 1 year ago
When Mahama appointed Charlotte Osei as EC Chairman people said said she was his girl friend and will cheat for him. Yet he lost 2016. Win or lose who the EC officials have nothing to do with it. Just police the votes at the polling centers that is where elections are won.
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
President MAHAMA, with all due Respect but who said we want Neutral and Fair people working within the Electoral Commission ? I very much doubt this concept.
JB 1 year ago
John Looser Mahama is scared to be disgrace again hence going all Corners to criticise the EC but has forgotten what he said during the 2016 elections. SHORT MEMORIES INDEED.
KINGDUS 1 year ago
Always beating war drums instead of strategising to beat Bawumiah. Who is not a political person as of now that both parties have politicised the whole system. THINK OUTSIDE THE BOX TO WIN instead of being defeatist. Train and resource your polling Agents to be firm and vigilant on election day. These known NDC ASOFO cannot help in modern day election.
Snyder 1 year ago
This desperate man Mahama who has twice been rejected by Ghanaians will NEVER NEVER be accepted by voters AGAIN, so he better enjoy his Loot with his family
Ajay 1 year ago
Mr president stop your complaint, who in Ghana here don't support any political party, ask your supporters to be vigilant at polling Station for you can win at the polling Station power conscious man
Kpando 1 year ago
I remember John Mahama started this method of urging the media to speak out of Nana Addo bad governance. Quickly we see Joyfm, Citi Fm TV 3 etc started their propaganda against the government. Now he want the religious leaders to help him win the election. To my opinion this still not work. You had your chance and you messed it up with corruption and mismanagement of our economy
Kutsii 1 year ago
How, how, how can President Akufo Addo ever imagine to rig the 2024 elections ?? NPP lost the elections 2 years ago as confirmed by Kennedy Agyepong and others. Any attempt by any stupid fool to subvert the will of Ghanaians will be met with brute force. Any nonsense and Akufo Addo will regret ever becoming President. Soldier man JJ Rawlings and gentle giant JA Kufuor handed over peacefully. Tweaaa. President Akufo Addo and EC should try any nonsense and let's see the so called MEN in the NPP. I laugh don enter National CATHEDRAL hole for prayer for Ghana.
Serious Gameli 1 year ago
DEFEATIST ATTITUDE BY MAHAMA. The clergy must tell Mahama and Asiedu Nketia to campaign hard like how Dr Bawumia is doing instead of complaining.They now seem to be panicking about how their strongholds has been invaded by charming and likeable Bawumia.I would not be surprised if the NDC withdraws from the December 2024 elections flimsy and defeatists excuses.
Serious Gameli 1 year ago
CORRECTION :I mean, I would not be surprised if the NDC withdraws from the December 2024 elections with flimsy and defeatists excuses.
Nii Afroso 1 year ago
Unproductive move, those names mentioned are worse than our criminal politicians and civil servants.
Ghanaba 1 year ago
Keep complaining and loose miserably again
CCTV CAMERAS AND FENCING. 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. 7JKD3
Ratata 1 year ago
They are teaching politics.
Sem Cudjoe 1 year ago
When were they appointed, and why now. Because NDC is showing sign of defeat
Fred 1 year ago
Crying wolf when there is no wolf. Thats a sign of defeat. Preparng the grounds for mayhem in the event that they lose the election.
Solomon London 1 year ago
Mahama has nothing to offer in his 4 years is a waist of time stop disturbing us, you want to come and take your last money and go
999 1 year ago
Akpafu Addo was rejected twice by Ghanaians and yet we only remember JDM, what an interesting country and it's citizens huh
NOT A GOOD CAPTION 1 year ago
Ghanaweb, your caption is very disturbing. I would advise that you change it
KG 1 year ago
MAHAMA THE LOOSER. THESE PEOPLE YOU ARE RUNNING TO WILL EVEN LAUGH AT YOU. MAHAMA HANG YOUR BOOTS BECAUSE YOU CANNOT TACKLE BAWUMIA.
kwesi 1 year ago
You did not accept n trust EC in 2020. Why do u agree to conduct another elections for u. Do you trust her now ???? i recomment to Mahama to boycott this 2024 elections. i am surprised he still want JEAN elections
Uncle Pee 1 year ago
John Mahama/Asiedu Nketia see the signs clearly on the wall that Bawumia's momentum can't be quenched and that they've lost the 2024 elections, hence creating a false impression in the minds of Ghanaians that EC is colluding with the ruling party to rig the elections. The days where votes were manually counted in the EC "Strong Room" is over. It is impossible for EC to rig the elections for NPP.
Eric 1 year ago
John is very tired, go and campaign and stop reporting people. One day, you will report God himself to the devil. Always going to complain and court without evidence has made you a laughing stock.
LORDINA MUST REFUND OUR MONEY 1 year ago
Oh John, dis one de3 you no try koraa
Kobie 1 year ago
All the people that JM is complaining about, which of them preside over elections on election days. They only participate in collating results that has been declared at polling stations/collation centers. Elections are won at the polling centers. Focus on training polling agents and putting systems in place to get the declared results from every polling station.
Smarty 1 year ago
Hmmm... those pastors who were with Mahama. Well no comment. I guess people know what know.
K.K 1 year ago
JM prepare with your party. You better not rely on these hypocrites. A word to a wise is enough
Kwame Nyame 1 year ago
The true will of the people is Dr Mahamadu Bawumiah. John is an empty headed arrogant who is not fit to rule Ghana.
Kath 1 year ago
I bet these pastors had the courage to drum some sense into this greedy bastard. If not for greed, what again do you want in life to become a president of the nation again? A Ghanaian trumpian who thinks the presidency is for him and his ilks!
Owoahemaa-Boateng 1 year ago
Complaints are for children
When will our leaders stop respecting these pastors? 1 year ago
The pastors are nobodies. They are just using master brain to scam the many stupid people in Ghana. Kwame Nkrumah is the only leader that did not let these pastors become important to influence him. Look at Professor Mills he let these clowns go to his office every day... What the hell is that? Which serious country does that? . The more the leaders go to them, the more they become important. The line should be drawn. These pastors don't know shit. They are just being followed by ignorant folks. In advanced countries these people are not given any attention
Asem 1 year ago
Mahama the constitution you supported does it gives power to men of God to judge in the electoral process?
Mahama don't disgrace yourself because of power.
Mahama the constitution you supported does it gives power to men of God to judge in the electoral process?
OB 1 year ago
Who in the country doesn't join a particular political party? You are wasting your time, money and energy Mr John Mahama because whatever you do the good people of Ghana won't vote for you. They won't bring you back to destroy the economy again. Whether you like it or not Dr Bawumia is going to be the next President of Ghana.
Citizen 1 1 year ago
Unlike in the 2012 those days where he was going round making the foolish noise ."Edey bee ke ke";
Instead of him to find out some attractive campaign messages for Ghanaians he is complaining and reporting to the clergy .
... read full comment
Unlike in the 2012 those days where he was going round making the foolish noise ."Edey bee ke ke";
Instead of him to find out some attractive campaign messages for Ghanaians he is complaining and reporting to the clergy .
He should try and come and report to my father's shrine too.
Fuudian lomotey 1 year ago
We are going to retire from politics kromfoo,you think we are fools like you and your stupid propaganda lies and your thievery sia mpanin
Kweku Dawson 1 year ago
How about this? An official complaint from Westham United to the EPL officials that Manchester City players had been cited in the squad of Westham.That would surely raise eyebrows. I'm saying this based on the unceasing NDC complaints about the EC, completely forgetting the "specific roles" to be effected to make the system work.Elections per se have Not benefitted Ghanaians as all that have accrued is their experiencing poverty to rely on the use of waste-dump materials gleefully branded "home used or brand new second hand"
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
The old chimpanzee vampire just want civil war in Ghana, he will surely get it.
Pressman 1 year ago
Who is Duncan is skim of affairs in Ghanaian politics?
This Mahama is really a scumbag.
So, Mahama really believes majority of Ghanaians are so ignorant and stupid to hand over power to him,
Geez! Men have lost their reaso ... read full comment
So, Mahama really believes majority of Ghanaians are so ignorant and stupid to hand over power to him,
Geez! Men have lost their reasons indeed!
Bawa Fuseini 1 year ago
What is John Mahama complaining about? Didn't John Mahama and his NDC as well as Rawlings appoint members of the NDC into the Electoral Commission ? What goes round comes back .Mahama should give us a break
Michael Gilbert Essien 1 year ago
What was their response to this allegations?.
Kee 1 year ago
I thought the archbishop will listen to the other side before making the unfortunate coup comments but Ghana will never collapse. As long as non political christians are praying, the battle is still the Lord's and Ghana will not disintegrate. Amen
Adom Edward 1 year ago
Reports yourself first , because you are desperate for power and Ghanaians are not willing to bring Incompetent and Corrupt leader like you come 2024 general election
Ansu Patrick 1 year ago
He has become a reporter
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Those two partners-in-crime, Akufo-Addo and the partisan EC, must be reported to Antoa and the Oti River gods.
Otumfour 1 year ago
Duncan Williams is my pastor but I get very angry the way he always wants to talk about politics.
Even in church where people go because of spiritual matters he finds a way of raising political matters. Is it a matter of p ... read full comment
Duncan Williams is my pastor but I get very angry the way he always wants to talk about politics.
Even in church where people go because of spiritual matters he finds a way of raising political matters. Is it a matter of placing himself in Mahama’s books before the elections or he wants to look important?
Korankye Ankrah, Wengam and others are all ndc.
Kojo Badu 1 year ago
Isn't strange all the clergymen at the meeting are known NDC supporters? Why didn't JDM go to the Christian Council with his complaints?
Pressman 1 year ago
Geez! Men have lost their reaso ... read full comment
Geez! Men have lost their reasons indeed!
W ...
Desperate John abdul Mahama, the corrupt and incompetent fool, will be retired from political life for good in December. The incompetent idiot has had over 7yrs to develop coherent policies to help move our country forward an ...
Huuuuuuuu gyimifuor ba @Osabarima! Your mentally-retarded Akufu Addo has disappointed you all. He has totally brought Ghana to its knees. In December, Ghanaians with soundly trash Akufu Addo and his highly corrupt government ...
Ghana today is much better than Mahama’s years ...
Ofui!
WE CAN'T BRING ALIENS
EVEN THE DISABLED GAINED NEW STRENGTH T ...
I tell you the truth, Jesus Christ has been healing me from all sickness. Even when I had okada accident, He healed me (Read Mathew 9:35, James 5: 14 -15, Psalm 147: 3). Please, don't trust these corrupt politicians. The devi ...
You see how you're worked out over someone using the right procedures to resolve a problem. It is idiots and nincompoops like you who cause problems. You milk-infested milk stores nothing but thoughts of stealing. Wayward slu ...
Today electoral comm ...
Where are your polices?
Ofu ...
It's almost half of the year, hope you didn't waste it without achieving a skill. You can still make the next 6-months worth 10000xThe price of this resource! With this world standard smartphone repair course(the first & best ...
.,.,., Doncan Williams should stop flirting with politicians.. Mahama's brother owed Merchant Bank which belonged to workers of Ghana and he never paid a dime yet he had money to buy a private jet. Eventually, the bank was di ...
MAHAMA SNEAKED INTO THE EC STRONG ROOM IN 2012 WHEN THE VOTES WERE S ...
Idiot , even Sydney who
Ofui!
You're spot on @ Czar.
That is exactly what Ndc and them clergy me should do. So that, it will be on record to the whole World, if anything stupid happens during and after the election, Akuffo Addo could be prosecuted in th ...
What is it with this nonsensical political party called NDC that always preach violence when in opposition? Put your house ...
Suc ...
MAHAMA PLEASE FORGET ALL THESE MEN OF GOD- AKUFO ADDO HAS SILENCE THEM: THE CAN;T SAY ANYTHING TO AKUFO ADDO: PLEASE THIS FIGHT IS A FIGHT TO KNOCK NPP DOWN OR ELSE- THE WILL RIGG YOUR VOTES FOR THEMSELVES: FIGHT A ONE MAN FI ...
These so called prophet's evangelists and pastors are our problems. They change cedus into dollars every Monday for their many foreign trips. They make thousands every Sunday but they don't have public schools, no hospitals ...
If any group of ppl shd be prosecuted it would be the beneficiaries of the AFRC & PNDC govt.Ghana needed development that is why Kufour set up the Truth & Reconciliation Committee. We could have gone ahead and punish NDC foll ...
ROWANDA IS COMING TO GHANA IF CARE IS NOT TAKEN, CURRENTLY IMAGINE THE LEVEL OF LAWLESSNESS & KILLINGS & CHRONIC HARDSHIP UNDER THIS NPP, HISTORICALLY THE NDC IS KNOWN FOR IT'S CRAZY COUNTER & HAVE NOTHING TO LOSE. NPP BE CAR ...
Foolish NPP ragamuffin. What has your stupid NPP policies brought to the Ghanaian apart from total economic bankruptcy, highest inflation on the African continent, largest debt stock ever recorded in Ghana's history, secret m ...
@Paa Hayford, I wonder what policy direction you are talking about, JM needs not say anything again we have experienced him and know what his incoming government is capable of doing as compared to the useless and incompetent ...
Today you are talking rubbish, wait for some slaps on those huge jaws of your ...
John and ndc,when you won election 2012,did you reported the then Electoral Commissioner to any institution?Mr. desperate ! Ghanaians has memories, don't think we are fools.Even with Charlotte Osei you lost 2016 election. Do ...
Thieves meeting thieves.
NDC sympathizer.
When Mahama appointed Charlotte Osei as EC Chairman people said said she was his girl friend and will cheat for him. Yet he lost 2016. Win or lose who the EC officials have nothing to do with it. Just police the votes at the ...
Always beating war drums instead of strategising to beat Bawumiah. Who is not a political person as of now that both parties have politicised the whole system. THINK OUTSIDE THE BOX TO WIN instead of being defeatist. Train an ...
I remember John Mahama started this method of urging the media to speak out of Nana Addo bad governance. Quickly we see Joyfm, Citi Fm TV 3 etc started their propaganda against the government. Now he want the religious leader ...
How, how, how can President Akufo Addo ever imagine to rig the 2024 elections ?? NPP lost the elections 2 years ago as confirmed by Kennedy Agyepong and others. Any attempt by any stupid fool to subvert the will of Ghanaian ...
DEFEATIST ATTITUDE BY MAHAMA. The clergy must tell Mahama and Asiedu Nketia to campaign hard like how Dr Bawumia is doing instead of complaining.They now seem to be panicking about how their strongholds has been invaded by ch ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. 7JKD ...
John Mahama/Asiedu Nketia see the signs clearly on the wall that Bawumia's momentum can't be quenched and that they've lost the 2024 elections, hence creating a false impression in the minds of Ghanaians that EC is colluding ...
All the people that JM is complaining about, which of them preside over elections on election days. They only participate in collating results that has been declared at polling stations/collation centers. Elections are won at ...
I bet these pastors had the courage to drum some sense into this greedy bastard. If not for greed, what again do you want in life to become a president of the nation again? A Ghanaian trumpian who thinks the presidency is for ...
The pastors are nobodies. They are just using master brain to scam the many stupid people in Ghana. Kwame Nkrumah is the only leader that did not let these pastors become important to influence him. Look at Professor Mills he ...
Who in the country doesn't join a particular political party? You are wasting your time, money and energy Mr John Mahama because whatever you do the good people of Ghana won't vote for you. They won't bring you back to destro ...
How about this? An official complaint from Westham United to the EPL officials that Manchester City players had been cited in the squad of Westham.That would surely raise eyebrows. I'm saying this based on the unceasing NDC c ...
Geez! Men have lost their reaso ...
I thought the archbishop will listen to the other side before making the unfortunate coup comments but Ghana will never collapse. As long as non political christians are praying, the battle is still the Lord's and Ghana will ...
He has become a reporter
Even in church where people go because of spiritual matters he finds a way of raising political matters. Is it a matter of p ...
Geez! Men have lost their reaso ...