They've just graduated from the Julor House Institute of Nation-wrecking, and are now being assigned to designated targets to be looted and mismanaged.
Kobina Garbrah, Nankesido/Saltpond 1 year ago
Congratulati.ons especially my constituency MP Hon. OPHILIA HAYFORD of Mfantseman. Please work hard to gain the trust and confidence His Exellency the President has in you. Once again CONGRATULATIONS!!!
Tweaaa wei ! 1 year ago
So the 50 ministers promise was a scam?
7yrs koraa ankosi hwee na few months to end your tenure ,your now swearing in new ministers to loot tax payers money with their opulent lifestyles.
61% 1 year ago
NPP is a very useless party
Osei Issah 1 year ago
This is serious. I regret voting for this man. One dollar is more than fifteen Cedis now and instead of this man to show that he cares for Ghanaians and for that matter he working hard to stop the astronomical rise of the Cedi, he is rather adding more ministers in his government. Using our taxes to pay these ministers can be channeled to address the Cedi depreciation problem. Where is Bawumia too? He is campaigning to become the next president - Apuutor!
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
only 6months to go,
if this is not create loot and share,
then
I can't think far
only 6months to go,
then
I can't think far
the truth hurts those clueless ones- Omanbapa 1 year ago
so after the noise by the ndc, they approved the ministers for them to come loot and share for just 2 months of an actual work since they will use the 4 to 5 months ahead to campaign and share the money they will be stealing to win parliamentary seats.
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
A silly comment, what has this stupidity got to do with NDC?
Ofui
Ofui
Wontumi (London) 1 year ago
@Omanbapa. I think you're either blind or cursed among the nation destroyers? Or just not in tune with the English language? If not for lack of understanding, you realised from the statement you foolishly read, "The part which stated ," which said they were approved by one sided of the house. Did you read anything like that? Don't make mockery of yourself, becose, the Ndc wasn't part of that nonsense of approval. Wakeup from your slumber, and be part of decerning Ghanaians who want Ghana to progress.!!
s))mli 1 year ago
This NPP IS CURSED I TELL YOU. WOW! BUNCH OF IDIOTS, THINK
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
FRESH FOOT SOLDIERS FOR AKUFO-ADDO'S BREAK THE 8 AGENDA, APPOINTED TO PREACH THE GOSPEL ACCORDING TO AKUFO-ADDO. NOTHING BUT A USELESS WINDOW DRESSING.
What new Ministers? These are nothing but fresh legs to help propel Ak ... read full comment
FRESH FOOT SOLDIERS FOR AKUFO-ADDO'S BREAK THE 8 AGENDA, APPOINTED TO PREACH THE GOSPEL ACCORDING TO AKUFO-ADDO. NOTHING BUT A USELESS WINDOW DRESSING.
What new Ministers? These are nothing but fresh legs to help propel Akufo-Addo's delusional and devious scheme to break the 8. Some have already ran through several regions singing the Julor House anthem "Ghana Beyond Aid" like drunken canary birds.
CAPACITOR 1 year ago
IT IS ONLY THE NATION WRECKERS WHO CAN NOT SEE THE GOODNESSES NANA BAWUMIA GOVERNMENT HAVE DONE FOR GHANA. FREE SHS IN WHICH THE NDC CALLED IT 419 HAS DONE TREMENDOUSLY WELL . AT LEAST IT IS THROUGH THE FREE SHS THAT MAKES EVERY GHANAIAN TASTE THE NATIONAL CAKE.
Ghanaian 1 year ago
Anything good with or and about this nana Addo Bawumia NPP government? It's all mess and looting everything everywhere in Ghana. They shall account for every cedis stolen by all means at all costs in the next 4 years. Senegalese former president is has been arrested for prosecution in Senegal. These thieves will follow suit. Ghanaians are determined to retrieve their money.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
AKUFO-ADDO AND BAWUMIA ARE THIEVING NATION-WRECKERS WHO HAVE RUINED GHANA.
All that Akufo-Addo and incompetent Bawumia have to Ghana is loot it, plunder it, and mismanage the economy. Akufo-Addo is the most corrupt, most vindictive, most divisive, most useless and most devious President Ghana has ever had, and he has totally destroyed Ghana with his Julor House NPP Wahala virus. Because the thievery and mismanagement carried out by Akufo-Addo and Bawumia, Ghanaians are now drowning in a sea of misery and painful hardship.
FOLOLO KENNEDY 1 year ago
AM FED UP WITH THIS FREE FREE FREE SHS MANTRA..... ABA... BUSINESSES ARE STRUGGLING... ELECTRICITY BILLS UP UP UP,, RENT, FOOD,,,, EVERYTHING IS VERY VERY EXPENSIVE FOR THE ORDINARY GHANAIAN.... TALK REALITY....
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Julorbi.
Julorbi.
Nutifafa Agbeko 1 year ago
Infact this NPP government under Nana Akufo Addo
CCTV CAMERAS AND FENCING. 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. 6GHUJ7
Waste of resources.
This is serious. I regret voting for this man. One dollar is more than fifteen Cedis now and instead of this man to show that he cares for Ghanaians and for that matter he working hard to stop the astronomical rise of the Ced ...
only 6months to go,
then
I can't think far
so after the noise by the ndc, they approved the ministers for them to come loot and share for just 2 months of an actual work since they will use the 4 to 5 months ahead to campaign and share the money they will be stealing ...
Ofui
@Omanbapa. I think you're either blind or cursed among the nation destroyers? Or just not in tune with the English language? If not for lack of understanding, you realised from the statement you foolishly read, "The part wh ...
What new Ministers? These are nothing but fresh legs to help propel Ak ...
IT IS ONLY THE NATION WRECKERS WHO CAN NOT SEE THE GOODNESSES NANA BAWUMIA GOVERNMENT HAVE DONE FOR GHANA. FREE SHS IN WHICH THE NDC CALLED IT 419 HAS DONE TREMENDOUSLY WELL . AT LEAST IT IS THROUGH THE FREE SHS THAT MAKES EV ...
Anything good with or and about this nana Addo Bawumia NPP government? It's all mess and looting everything everywhere in Ghana. They shall account for every cedis stolen by all means at all costs in the next 4 years. Senegal ...
All that Akufo-Addo and incompetent Bawumia have to Ghana is loot it, plunder it, and mismanage the economy. Akufo-Addo is the most corrupt, most v ...
Julorbi.
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. 6GHUJ ...