TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. 7Y 6R4
Nuhu 1 year ago
Akyem maafia
BAAH 1 year ago
Is it not plausible that Martin Hamidu himself misappropriated funds in that office and knowing that Kissi can prosecute him, he is now coalescing with the mother serpent to have him removed?
Who Killed Mills 1 year ago
Addo is a master brain. So he thinks. He is very cunning. Just like medikal's wife. Addo made us think he loves Ghana. He made us think any one who steals is going to jail But see Bisue. Nyantechi, Airbus and all walking free
Chris Stephano 1 year ago
How can a corrupt and bribe taker prosecute others?
Yaw Nkansah 1 year ago
SP Kissi has also done so many wring things in that office.
Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 1 year ago
These NDC lawyers and fake allegations
Joy 1 year ago
Kissi just resign soon. Look nana addo to whom I voted to power is the most foolish old man on earth. He is thief than mahama. Look all his plan is to team of with the EC to rig the next election. Kissi be a man and quit from nana addo team. Nana addo is evil like mahama
Joe Joe 1 year ago
Martin, give us break. We are not kids
Gabon Dee 1 year ago
The most useless irrelevant good for nothing Lawyer in NDC who is so irresponsible,tell Kissi Agyabeng to investigate the going official 1first and then who killed President Atta Mills...NANSINS
Kath 1 year ago
So now is either the president has connived or is conniving with Martin Amish to “dispose” of Kissi? Is that what am reading?
Silas 1 year ago
Kpebu is such a liar! Is he saying now Amidu has teamed up to remove the SP
Sage 1 year ago
This stupid Ewe idiot must be drugged by our henchmen and beaten to pulp to substantiate this nonsense that he is spewing.
You’ll die earlier than you think. A rat!
General Afrifa 1 year ago
Is he an Ewe like the Franklin Cudjoe and co ?
Truth 1 year ago
But the President can sack him without hesitating. So where from this stupid allegation by this useless man
Who said the president can sack him without hesitation? What do you know about that appointment? You’re funny!
General Afrifa 1 year ago
With this every body will know you have being lying all along How can Martin Amidu plan with Akuffo Addo to remove S.P
The Air bus which was already on his table before Amidu left he had not finished by waiting for Akuffo ... read full comment
With this every body will know you have being lying all along How can Martin Amidu plan with Akuffo Addo to remove S.P
The Air bus which was already on his table before Amidu left he had not finished by waiting for Akuffo Addo ? Grow up and stop this childhood game
Me this guy when i heard of his greedy of a friend lawyer he wrote book with he try to beat before Supreme court came in to protect his friend i don't trust him
Who knows if he has received some fact envelope
Fati 1 year ago
Liar
Liar
MARTIN KPEBU NOT MAKING LOGICAL SENSEl! 1 year ago
So now NDC Amidu is in bed with Nana. Some of these politicians think we are retards. Maybe we all are!
Kwaku 1 year ago
Martin Aminu thinks he is playing a football game where there are no opposing goal posts. Childish.
Jagadu 1 year ago
Amidu is part of the problem. Corrupt masquerading as a savior.
Steve, Hohoe 1 year ago
Akufo Addo asked him to resign, he did not resign so you are the jack Toronto to force him out. You are a ........
SA 1 year ago
Good do not resign, he is a dictator and a corrupt leader, who has gradually through lies and manipulations destroyed the Ghanaian economy.
Ananse 1 year ago
Eiiii Martin kpebu
Mr l know all things
This one is a big fat toli
Mention Ur source name
Eiiii Martin kpebu
Mr l know all things
Mention Ur source name
Akuffo Addo 333h? 1 year ago
The only Akuffo currently doing well is Dampare. Tweaaa!!! I ever regret voting for this president of a thing. Akuffo Addo should have just served one term. He would have been a hero. Apuuuuu!
Yak 1 year ago
You NEVER voted for him. You were one of the ANTI-Free SHS people. We would forever be grateful to Akufo Addo.
Flag of Ghana 1 year ago
Akufo Kwasea Monkey Addo. The most useless incompetent bastard in the History of Ghana. Tweaaa
Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 year ago
Every fool cites unknown source at the presidency . Martin Kpebu is no different
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
So what is Matin Amidu's interest in this issue I don't get it. So Matin Amidu is helping the president to remove him????.
Anyway if Akuffo Addo is the mother serpent of corruptions according to his own friend Martin Amidu, ... read full comment
So what is Matin Amidu's interest in this issue I don't get it. So Matin Amidu is helping the president to remove him????.
Anyway if Akuffo Addo is the mother serpent of corruptions according to his own friend Martin Amidu,
Who is Bawulair Timothy according to Google???.
A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power.
Yak 1 year ago
The alternative to Bawumia is very very SCARY. The alternative native would have sent our Cedi to $1 to C25 by now.
Truth 1 year ago
Martin Amidu I has set a trap for Okpo by this petition against Kissi Agyabeng.
Abugre 1 year ago
Resign months a go? This issue just came up!!!
Trotro 1 year ago
The OSP should never resign he should remain in office and wait for whatever they're playing against him comes to the public domain for all to see. He should stand firm as a true warrior for Ghana.
Citizen Vigilante 1 year ago
It appears Martin Amidu is bipolar. He needs lagatine injection. He jumps into a fight unexpectedly
Tintempa 1 year ago
You guys still don't know what you got yourselves into and it's almost 8 yrs
Osei Issah 1 year ago
Water pass Gari! Oyaye Jata bi ole. He brought Kissi and Kissi is doing a meticulous job but he is now sacking him. We all know why - corruption dey smell in their camp.
WH 1 year ago
Martin Amidu is a witch which the next NDC government shouldn't entertain at all,he is an epitome of a traitor, konongo kayaye
Ckaf 1 year ago
Is this Kpegu guy really a lawyer?
Eric 1 year ago
Who will believe this Kwaku ananse story he should tell this to the dogs pure liars
SURVIVAL 1 year ago
There are two stupid idiots in NDC,Martin Amidu and Koku Anyidoho these two guys are very close to the devil,the blood in them is mixed up with human and the devil.Do not play game with them.
Ghanaba 1 year ago
Some of these stories are so childish.
Martin Trokisi 1 year ago
Infantile, cock and bull storey which even the marines will not believe.
ghanaba 1 year ago
MR AGAYABENG DON'T GO ANYWHERE, GHANA BELONGS TO ALL OF US ,
justmore Construction Company Limited 1 year ago
Justmore Construction Company Limited, Your finishing pavement work and culvert on the road from estate to gate is very poor,I believe tax payers of this country are paying for the work you are doing. Please show some love for this country, Will you do such a finishing work in the city of London??
Kofi 1 year ago
Posterity will judge the akyem mafia for his Wicked governance
Ali Mahama 1 year ago
Akuffo Addo is in hurry to kick out Kissi Adjabeng in order to Bury Cecelia Dapaah's $1Million case, but thank God Mahama will come in 1925 to dig up the case live.
KOFI MONKEY 1 year ago
LAWYER KPEBI AH KPEBU, do you get the source of this suit GJ 429 2020 and entitled Fred Kusim Awindaogo (plaintiff) versus Martin Luther Kpebu, High Court stops Martin Kpebu from “stealing” a yet-to-be published law book, thief!!!!!!!! 5th April 2023 judgement cited by Asaase News,
Yaw Nkansah 1 year ago
Another useless person in the NDC and also a lawyer in Ghana. Why don't you tell the SP to first investigate former president Mahama and then the sitting president?
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...
Akyem maafia
Kissi just resign soon. Look nana addo to whom I voted to power is the most foolish old man on earth. He is thief than mahama. Look all his plan is to team of with the EC to rig the next election. Kissi be a man and quit f ...
The Air bus which was already on his table before Amidu left he had not finished by waiting for Akuffo ...
Liar
Eiiii Martin kpebu
Mr l know all things
Mention Ur source name
Anyway if Akuffo Addo is the mother serpent of corruptions according to his own friend Martin Amidu, ...
Justmore Construction Company Limited, Your finishing pavement work and culvert on the road from estate to gate is very poor,I believe tax payers of this country are paying for the work you are doing. Please show some love fo ...
LAWYER KPEBI AH KPEBU, do you get the source of this suit GJ 429 2020 and entitled Fred Kusim Awindaogo (plaintiff) versus Martin Luther Kpebu, High Court stops Martin Kpebu from “stealing” a yet-to-be published law book, ...