WHO CAN STAND AGAINST THE POWER OF THE ALMIGHTY GOD. THE PHAROAH AND HIS SOLDIERS YOU SEE TODAY WILL BE NO MORE THEY WILL BE CONSUMED BY THE WRATH OF GOD. THOSE WERE THE WORDS OF MOSES THE TRUE SON OF AFRICA AND FOUNDER OF THE JEWISH NATION. ALL ENEMIES OF GOD WILL BE CONSUMED BY THE WRATH OF GOD. THE ISRAEL NATION WAS FOUNDED ON THE SOIL OF AFRICA AND THEY ARE THE TRUE BROTHERS AND SISTERS OF AFRICANS NOT SOME SWORD PULLING RACE WHO HAVE ENCROACHED THE SOIL OF ARICA WITH A STRANGE BLOOD THIRSTY god DIFFERENT FROM ONYAME KRO PONG ODOMAKOMA THE YAHWEH.
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago
Bawumia is deceiving Christians in Ghana using Taqiyya in the Quran (3:28) which enjoims Muslims to use lies when engaging nonMuslims.
Kwa 1 year ago
You joke with Israel the chosen and elect of God the Almighty , you are a goner. So sad you didnt know this before commanding your military to attach and launch over 300 drones onto Israel.
See moron 1 year ago
Even the isrealist killed the god (Jesus) who chose them as the anointed. See a moron.
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
You are foolish Hebrew, indeed an Ox knows its owner but Hebrews don't know their GOD.
Ofui, read your bible and learn from.
Those bastards occupying the tents of Shem are nothing than Gentiles, you dumb blue eye devi ... read full comment
You are foolish Hebrew, indeed an Ox knows its owner but Hebrews don't know their GOD.
Those bastards occupying the tents of Shem are nothing than Gentiles, you dumb blue eye devil worshipper.
Ofui!
Ghanaman 1 year ago
The Lord is known by the judgement he executes.
Ps 9:16. This is a warning to Iran from above.
DEEVINITY 1 year ago
Ghanaman. You and the millions of other ignorant Ghanaians "Christians" clearly do not know your Bible nor your enemies. These people have absolutely nothing to do with Christ or the Bible. They are Zionists. The others who call themselves Jew-ish are convenient converts to a religion that is inherently monotheistic and abhors the Trinity. They do not believe in Christ nor His sacrifice on the cross and vehemently deny that He is the son of God. These are adherents of the latter-day SYNAGOGUE of SATAN, literally. Please be not deceived.
Antonio Finland 1 year ago
Everyone is asking me why didn't he traveled with Putin, Nyatanyaho, Kim and Mahama. My answers are not part of the security.
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago
Israel do this one, hehehe. Evil will slat the wicked...fighting proxy war against Israel with so much hate against the Jews whose contribution to humanity is so enormous and positive...It's almost half of the year, hope you didn't waste it without achieving a skill. You can still make the next 6-months worth 10000xThe price of this resource! With this world standard smartphone repair course(the first & best worldwide), in just three weeks, you will gain valuable skills to start earning good dollars daily. Join thousands around the world(check reviews) who changed their lives after JUST three weeks training with our books. Invest in yourself today with Chukky Oparandu's guide-book on Amazon(Search Chukky Oparandu on Amazon website). Act fast, before the current price ends. Break free from unemployment – start your journey to self-sufficiency now! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess #FinancialIndependence. The French & Spanish translated editions would be out this May worldwide!
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Sell your products and don't talk nonsense, do you understand the meaning of a Jew?
Those gentiles occupying the tents of shem are Jewish and nit Jews.
You wanted to see an israelite?
Then check your bible for the y ... read full comment
Sell your products and don't talk nonsense, do you understand the meaning of a Jew?
Then check your bible for the your Father Shem!
Say Cheese!
MISPLACED PRIORITIES. FOCUS ON OUR OWN PROBLEMS IN GHANA 1 year ago
How I wish many of us Ghanaians commenting so passionately about the situation in the Middle East would show even 10% of that sort of interest in solving the massive problems of poverty, want and severe underdevelopment in mother Ghana.
Let's stop kidding ourselves.The people in the Middle Eastern region who want you to join one side or the other have very little regard or respect for us.IF YOU DON'T BELIEVE IT VISIT MOST OF THESE MIDDLE EASTERN COUNTRIES AND SEE HOW THEY REGARD YOU AS A BLACK PERSON OR AFRICAN.
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
The wicked leaders in Ghana are all cretins, and the bible clearly tells us cretins are liars.
As for these bastards dwelling on our land , don't worry their days are numbered, unfortunately not un the flesh .
Shalom
The wicked leaders in Ghana are all cretins, and the bible clearly tells us cretins are liars.
As for these bastards dwelling on our land , don't worry their days are numbered, unfortunately not un the flesh .
Shalom
BITTER KOLA 1 year ago
Israel!
Israel!
Mina 1 year ago
God is great. Wicked man is eliminated.
Mr bones 1 year ago
Charlie the guy was too wicked
GpS 1 year ago
World leaders and wars. What are we fighting for? The next day you gone. Wicked selfish world leaders spend billions of dollars to make arms while poor people have no common clean water to drink. Jehovah God will punish all these evil world leaders for their wicked intensions.
MISPLACED PRIORITIES. WE HAVE ENOUGH PROBLEMS OF OUR OWN. 1 year ago
The strange thing about many Ghanaians is that they are often extremely passionate about the affairs of other countries and regions yet show little interest in addressing their own pathetic state or even discussing these.
Ma ... read full comment
The strange thing about many Ghanaians is that they are often extremely passionate about the affairs of other countries and regions yet show little interest in addressing their own pathetic state or even discussing these.
Many of those commenting and expressing such strong views about what is going on in the Middle East and elswhere are lucky if they can manage TWO DECENT MEALS A DAY.
Neenyi Obo 1 year ago
Spending billions on wiping Jews from this earth but failing to secure the safety of your own life, not even the citizens. What profits does man gained?
ANO 1 year ago
IS THE PRESIDENT SEPARATE FROM THE SUPREME LEADER?
Mensah 1 year ago
Yes
Yes
UND 1 year ago
The president powers are limited, in actual sense he like a prime minister. The real power lies with the Supreme Leader.
Richness 1 year ago
I am happy such evil killer is dead. I hope God will ask him how many people he killed or died from his order.just like the Putin and George Bush.
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago
These are the evil doers who are sponsoring Bawumia to be president of Ghana. Ghanaian Christians should reject bawumia since he is part of the looting brigade that is stealing from poor Ghanaian workers throgh SSNIT.
Ol'man 1 year ago
This is quite suspicious. Has he been seen off, or it is just a random accident? Alahamdlla
Mr bones 1 year ago
mahsa amini will now rest in peace
Carlos 1 year ago
Doesn't still understand why some people support terrorist Israel, look at what they are doing in Palestine.
UND 1 year ago
It will be better to read wide to understand than display your ignorance. Is this Iran who is supporting the Hamas, Hisbollah, Houthis and all those terrorist groups in the middle east, all aim at attacking Israel. So should Israel keep quiet when they're attacked
Djokovic 1 year ago
Are you sure of being well equipped with your knowledge about isreal and pPalestine war? I doubt, please don't be naive to propagate what the western world are doing. Get your info from the reliable source.
Bright 1 year ago
@Djokovic, what source are you referring to Aljazeera or where.For your information what is happening in the Middle East did not start today, go back to the Bible as your source and you will have a better understanding of the situation in Israel and how God dealt with them and is still doing today.At the end of the day the will of God will be done to his glory.
DEEVINITY 1 year ago
UND....You do not know history. Do some digging and you'll find a few things out which will make your blood run cold. "Israel" is NOT your friend. They are a monstrous fraud.
Think 1 year ago
So you had your reference from the west and you believe that anyone resisting occupation is a terrorist?
What a funny world, remember what the west said when South Africa was fighting for independence, they called Nelson Man ... read full comment
So you had your reference from the west and you believe that anyone resisting occupation is a terrorist?
What a funny world, remember what the west said when South Africa was fighting for independence, they called Nelson Mandela a terrorist, some of because of stupid religious beliefs, you don't consider factors affecting other people's lives before spreading falsehood.
Jack Sparrow 1 year ago
Those who are the real Hebrews i mean west Africa ppl doesn't know that they are the Hebrews but rather supporting fake modern Israel tweaa kai
Nkrumah were are u? 1 year ago
Christians fictional god jesus is believed to b killed by these israelis jews...n jews don't even believe in Christians god jesus...
Paul 1 year ago
Sounds like a child in a an adults body if you think like this. First of all Jesus, Yahshua, is not what you depict Him but actually God, and the claim that he was killed by Jews is infantile. A few hateful Jewish leaders don't represent the entirety of the people, besides who gave the final order for Jesus ' execution, was it not Pontius Pilate, when he had every authority to set Him free because he admitted that Jesus was innocent of every charge levelled against Him. Shall we accuse Pontius Pilate as responsible for Jesus' death and by extention, the Romans?
But just so you know it was your sin and my sin, the sin of humanity that led Jesus to the cross. And was His sacrifice at the cross that brings salvation to every person who believes in Him. At this point can't we also say that salvation came through the Jews? Yes, Israel is the chosen people of God through a covenant and that will never change because God us a covenant keeper and does not change.
DO JEWS NEED TO BE " SAVED " THROUGH CHRIST OR DO DIRRENT RULES APPLY TO THEM? 1 year ago
Massa I am confused by your statement.I was always led to believe by our preachers that in order to qualify to go to heaven you need to "give your life to Christ". Most Jews or Israelis certainly do not consider Jesus as the Messiah so where do they stand in their relatinship to the Christian faith Massa?
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Get it into heads, an Israeli is not an israelite.
A jew is not a Jewish.
Dunce cretins.
A jew is not a Jewish.
Dunce cretins.
Gborlahn 1 year ago
Keep fooling about and die without sitting down to really think about your life and destination after death. Get to know Jesus for yourself before you meet him after death.
Ons day, you will remember my post here on Ghana ... read full comment
Keep fooling about and die without sitting down to really think about your life and destination after death. Get to know Jesus for yourself before you meet him after death.
Ons day, you will remember my post here on Ghana Ghanaweb.
Gana 1 year ago
Please lets be careful with our language Towards religion, lm a Christian, so should I dislike other people because of their choice of worship. God Created ever human being, did he say he hates Egyptian, Africans or Chinese. God loves all. Stop the politics. What's happening in middle East is God happy about it, shame unto humanity.
Worldwatch 1 year ago
The CIA and Mossad killed him.. The truth will come out.
Kwabena Ohemeng, London 1 year ago
Absolute rubbish that God killed him for supporting the Palestinians. Does God support Israel's genocidal activities against the Palestinians? Does God support the stealing of Palestinian lands by Israel? Only religious bigots and those without conscience see Raesi's death as a punishment from God for supporting the Palestinians.
I will support the Palestinians forever and ever. They are fighting for a just course. If that will land me in hell that will be a badge of honour. I will stand solidly for the truth no matter the outcome.
DEEVINITY 1 year ago
Why land in hell for speaking truth? I assume you know about the Balfour Declaration. Israel is an illegitimacy perpetrated against humanity for a grander geo-political aim. It has nothing to do with God or Hebrews or Jesus nor anything holy. Keep speaking truth.
The belief among Christians especially is that whoever criticises Israel incurs the wrath of God and for that reason fear to criticises Israel for the atrocities Israel has been committing against the Palestinians since 1948.In effect God has given Israel the freedom to do whatever it likes to the Palestinians. This is wrong and I don't believe that God supports Israel's criminal,genocidal activities against the Palestinians. I will never waver in my support for the Palestinians. God didn't create Palestinians as homeless people whose lands should be given to Israel.
Kwame K 1 year ago
@Kwabena Ohemeng, we can not be wiser than God, you think he does not know or care about what is happening in the Region, who are we to criticise Israel, we have no right to take the place of God, we have no right as Christians to criticise them we just obey God as he has said we should Pray for Israel and Bless them.The rest is up to God, indeed God loves the Palestinians but in this situation he is the one in control, many will not agree with this but hey, leave it to God and Pray for Divine intervention.
Pelicles 1 year ago
@Kwame K. Let'd go back into history and see the events that led the Israelis to enter into that "Promise Land". When they entered the land, was it occupied or empty? History tells us that they killed those living on that land before settled.
Now, as a human, with brains to analyze issues, why do you think God will do that by sending the Israelis to go and kill the Palestinians and who created the Palestinians? Let's face fact and stop that nonsense of God did this and that. Those stories are manmade and has nothing to do with God.
You are just a religious bigots with no sense of justice for those who are not Christians.
You don't have any right to criticise Israel because you are a Christian, but you have the right as a Christian to support the genocidal atrocities Israel is perpetrating against the Palestinians. The God I worship is always on the side of the weak and the oppressed and I am fully confident that God will punish Israel for what it is doing to the Palestinians. Remember the Bible is full of examples of God punishing Israel for its sins.And Jesus never stopped criticising the people of Israel for their sins and hypocrisy.
Ali Bomaye 1 year ago
His ruin of terror is over.
WEBSITE DESIGN 1 year ago
We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
- eCommerce/Online shop Websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. UJ89
Gborlahn 1 year ago
Teach us to number our days, that we may gain a heart of wisdom, says the Bible.
I'm humbled by the death of this president. He was always threatening Israel as if he had all the powers in this world. Now, he's gone in ... read full comment
Teach us to number our days, that we may gain a heart of wisdom, says the Bible.
I'm humbled by the death of this president. He was always threatening Israel as if he had all the powers in this world. Now, he's gone in ashes, just like that.
He is gone but that will not change Iran's polic y of supporting the Palestinians. You have forgotten the thousands of Palestinians Israel has killed with the support of the West and the Judeo-Christian world. Is this not a big shame!!
You can not Israel 1 year ago
That Iran idiot suprime leader will go down soon bet me
Bright 1 year ago
Hmmmm this is what happens when you fight Israel, you end up fighting God.These two men were very instrumental in Irans foreign policies against Israel. Don't they read the Bible, what is going on in the Middle East and Irans involvement is nothing new.God will always stand by his promises to Israel, Israel's enemies are God's enemies.
Pelicles 1 year ago
@Bright. Does God kill people and for what reason?
Code 9 1 year ago
POLAND PRESIDENT AND HIS CABINET DIED IN PLANE CRASH, EVEN YOUR EVIL PRESIDENT AKUFFO ADDO NEARLY DIED IN CAR ACCIDENT. ACCESS BANK CEO AND HIS FAMILY DIED IN HELICOPTER CRASH. KOBE BYRANT (NBA STAR) DIED IN HELICOPTER CRASH. WHAT ABOUT MH17 MALAYSIAN AIR THAT GOT MISSING AND THE LIST GOES ON. IRAN HAS POOR AIR SAFETY RECORDS AND THIS ISN'T THE FIRST TIME PUBLIC FIGURES DIE IN AIR ACCIDENT.
I WONDER WHY GHANAIANS THINK ISRAEL IS CHRISTIAN NATION THEY ARE JEWS AND ARAB FAMILY IN ONE PIECE OF LAND. IF YOU GO TO ISRAEL YOU ALWAYS HEAR A CALL TO PRAYER IN ISLAM MORE TIMES THAT NOISY CHURCHES CALLING THE NAME OF JESUS...
Wow.
WHO CAN STAND AGAINST THE POWER OF THE ALMIGHTY GOD. THE PHAROAH AND HIS SOLDIERS YOU SEE TODAY WILL BE NO MORE THEY WILL BE CONSUMED BY THE WRATH OF GOD. THOSE WERE THE WORDS OF MOSES THE TRUE SON OF AFRICA AND FOUNDER OF TH ...
Those bastards occupying the tents of Shem are nothing than Gentiles, you dumb blue eye devi ...
Ghanaman. You and the millions of other ignorant Ghanaians "Christians" clearly do not know your Bible nor your enemies. These people have absolutely nothing to do with Christ or the Bible. They are Zionists. The others who c ...
Israel do this one, hehehe. Evil will slat the wicked...fighting proxy war against Israel with so much hate against the Jews whose contribution to humanity is so enormous and positive...It's almost half of the year, hope you ...
Then check your bible for the y ...
How I wish many of us Ghanaians commenting so passionately about the situation in the Middle East would show even 10% of that sort of interest in solving the massive problems of poverty, want and severe underdevelopment in mo ...
Shalom
Israel!
World leaders and wars. What are we fighting for? The next day you gone. Wicked selfish world leaders spend billions of dollars to make arms while poor people have no common clean water to drink. Jehovah God will punish all t ...
Ma ...
Yes
It will be better to read wide to understand than display your ignorance. Is this Iran who is supporting the Hamas, Hisbollah, Houthis and all those terrorist groups in the middle east, all aim at attacking Israel. So should ...
@Djokovic, what source are you referring to Aljazeera or where.For your information what is happening in the Middle East did not start today, go back to the Bible as your source and you will have a better understanding of the ...
What a funny world, remember what the west said when South Africa was fighting for independence, they called Nelson Man ...
Sounds like a child in a an adults body if you think like this. First of all Jesus, Yahshua, is not what you depict Him but actually God, and the claim that he was killed by Jews is infantile. A few hateful Jewish leaders don ...
Massa I am confused by your statement.I was always led to believe by our preachers that in order to qualify to go to heaven you need to "give your life to Christ". Most Jews or Israelis certainly do not consider Jesus as the ...
A jew is not a Jewish.
Dunce cretins.
Ons day, you will remember my post here on Ghana ...
Please lets be careful with our language Towards religion, lm a Christian, so should I dislike other people because of their choice of worship. God Created ever human being, did he say he hates Egyptian, Africans or Chinese. ...
Absolute rubbish that God killed him for supporting the Palestinians. Does God support Israel's genocidal activities against the Palestinians? Does God support the stealing of Palestinian lands by Israel? Only religious bigo ...
Why land in hell for speaking truth? I assume you know about the Balfour Declaration. Israel is an illegitimacy perpetrated against humanity for a grander geo-political aim. It has nothing to do with God or Hebrews or Jesus n ...
The belief among Christians especially is that whoever criticises Israel incurs the wrath of God and for that reason fear to criticises Israel for the atrocities Israel has been committing against the Palestinians since 1948. ...
@Kwabena Ohemeng, we can not be wiser than God, you think he does not know or care about what is happening in the Region, who are we to criticise Israel, we have no right to take the place of God, we have no right as Christi ...
@Kwame K. Let'd go back into history and see the events that led the Israelis to enter into that "Promise Land". When they entered the land, was it occupied or empty? History tells us that they killed those living on that lan ...
You don't have any right to criticise Israel because you are a Christian, but you have the right as a Christian to support the genocidal atrocities Israel is perpetrating against the Palestinians. The God I worship is always ...
I'm humbled by the death of this president. He was always threatening Israel as if he had all the powers in this world. Now, he's gone in ...
He is gone but that will not change Iran's polic y of supporting the Palestinians. You have forgotten the thousands of Palestinians Israel has killed with the support of the West and the Judeo-Christian world. Is this not a b ...
Hmmmm this is what happens when you fight Israel, you end up fighting God.These two men were very instrumental in Irans foreign policies against Israel. Don't they read the Bible, what is going on in the Middle East and Iran ...
POLAND PRESIDENT AND HIS CABINET DIED IN PLANE CRASH, EVEN YOUR EVIL PRESIDENT AKUFFO ADDO NEARLY DIED IN CAR ACCIDENT. ACCESS BANK CEO AND HIS FAMILY DIED IN HELICOPTER CRASH. KOBE BYRANT (NBA STAR) DIED IN HELICOPTER CRASH. ...