Akufool idiot and mumu bawuliar are failures. 1 year ago
The ugly short ape dwarf is the mastermind behind all the corruption deals in this government. The akyme mafias cook them and then the moronic dwarf signs them.
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago
This is why Christians should vote against Bawumia. Read this Quranic verse: Sura 3:28. It is called Taqiyya. It allows a Muslim to deceive a nonMuslim and that is exactly what Bawumia is doing. A vote for Bawumia will make Ghana an Iranian proxy state like Lebanon. You just look at how Lebanon, a former Christian state, has reduced to pariah state after allowing Muslim refugees to migrate to that country. Secondly, Nana Addo and members of his government has stolen so much from the people and workers of government that they need Bawumia to protect them. Workers of Ghana must never vote for Bawumia since it will mean selling more of SSNIT properties to themselves.
Ghanaba 1 year ago
You're just confused and ignorant.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 1 year ago
ALL THESE NONSENSES WILL NOT BRING NDC TO POWER. THESE ARE THE FOOLS WHO MUST BE SUID IN COURT TO PROVE THEIR STUPID ALLEGATIONS. CAN THIS FOOL NAME ANY CORRUPT DEAL THAT CAME FROM THE OFFICE OF THE PRESIDENT??? FOOLS WHO DID SAME TO KUFFOUR AND ARE NOW PRAISING HIM.
Chairman of the useless think bad in Ghana- Franklin 1 year ago
Chairman of the useless think bad in Ghana- Franklin
DotCom 1 year ago
Many Ghanaians suspect the president to be knowing what’s going on but is there any evidence to suggest that most corrupt practices are prepared at his office?
Sancho 1 year ago
NPP - they are so shameless at the JULORBI HOUSE that, even some of their staff have been caught live in serious armed robbery cases in the Eastern region. They have killed that armed robbery case FAST..!!!!!!!
Amos Seidu 1 year ago
This is the same Presidential team going around intimidating with their guns and ammunitions those innocent ones who through their own singular hard efforts and sweat bring investors to Ghana and unknowingly visit jubilee house Presidency to their doom!What's going on is very terrible to say the least and many have been cursed as a result of such misdeeds!
No wonder they're losing Jehovah God's Protection!
May those who survived repent and know that practicing Deceptions and falsehoods just to snatch other people's investors can cut your precious lives very short!
God have Mercy !
Medeama 1 year ago
Muslims say thank you. But mark it your end will be miserable.
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago
Yes, Nana Addo is a dangerous character. In fact, I am surprised at his age he could stoop so low to engage in naked thievery. He is a big disgrace to JB Dankwa.
Eddie 1 year ago
Franklin sorry to say you have not only disgraced yourself with this blank statement but show us that your think tank policy is bais. This statement made is of a bad taste. It's a disgrace so Never again Mr think tank.
Franklin u are mad 1 year ago
Franklin u are mad
Kwam 1 year ago
Cudjoe is a fake policy think-tank leader. You make wild allegations without proof. You head a group that is full of bigots.
Gilbert 1 year ago
Another hopeless moron whose little brain has been sadly smashed by slimy politics. So pathetic and hopeless bloody idiot who cannot see beyond the nose. So sad.
John 1 year ago
You are more criminal than that IMANI sakawa group
Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago
Togolese trokosi Ayigbe Franklin Cudjoe is in full campaign mode for his party the NDC the party of Ayigbes.
BEASTS OF NO NATION 1 year ago
You HOPELESS & WORTHLESS forest beast! You have now joined the human human family because of the kind benevolence of the Moshie and Dagomba people who MERCIFULLY DONATED pristine genes to help with your evolution. So, if I were you, I will always hide from commenting about people's origins because of how you were forcefully and genetically "manufactured" with the BORROWED GENES of our Northern Brothers. Olooshie!
GpS 1 year ago
Both NDC and NPP are the same corrupted parties. Mahama even worse than Akofo Addo. Africa leaders are NOT capable to rule the continent. Kwame Nkrumah was totally wrong that we will be able to rule ourselves. Not even a single institution is working in Ghana right now. THAT IS WHY THE BLACK AMERICANS ARE MOVING BACK TO AMERICA. Institutions don't work in Ghana so it is hard to live in the country. Africa is very rich continent. The main problem is the BRAIN. The Chinese, Koreans, and Japanese are using their brains. Science, Industrially Technologies are what Africans must look for like we see in China, Japan and Korea. China can feed the whole world, mass production and sell to entire world. Africa leaders can't use their brains. Why do we buy from China? We have the natural resources to produce for ourselves. Ghana has all the natural resources but the people are poor. WATER IS LIFE. Why our leaders can't stop galamsey ? We don't have capable and responsible leaders in the country. A leader who can force citizens to do what is right. Do we have one? The country has become like animal farm. Galamsey, corruption, mismanagements are everywhere in Ghana. 99% of Ghanaians are corrupted. You can't find even one institution that works in the country. All corrupted
The Voltarian 1 year ago
Disappointed NPP supporter. Don't compare your failed NPP to the NDC.
Ananse System 1 year ago
What makes you think that anyone who paints ndc and npp with same brush is a disappointed npp? Can't people be neutral? Are not people who are cpp? I can't think far
Nii Johnson 1 year ago
All this long write up is a complete waste of time. Just apply common sense next time.
Ghanaba 1 year ago
This guy is just fake seeking attention everywhere.
GHANA 1 year ago
If Franklin Cudjoe knows that corrupt deals are planned at the presidency, why doesn't he report at the appropriate quarters for redress? All enlightened people in this country try know how Franklin Cudjoe and Imani get their funding. They only get funded by the west if they're able to create chaos in the country by presenting the govt as corrupt so it will lose the support of the people and eventually lose power. They did this in 2020 but couldn't succeed in their quest to topple the administration. They always attack the EC without evidence and they are disgraced, yet they're bent on going along the same tangent. The EC recently embarrassed Imani about the procurement and disposal of some BVR machines, and they still held on to straw without any evidence. Franklin was seriously emberrassed by Umaru Sanda last Friday on eye witness news when Franklin ignorantly insisted that the voters of SALL should have b3en allowed to vote in the 2020 elections, even after a seasoned lawyer cirrected his position and said that they could only vote in the next general election in 2024. These guys have no shame, so far as their chaotic representations will result in heavy payouts from the Western paymasters. When Imani was given a contract by AMCHAM to conduct a survey, that's when I realised that IMANI was just a hollow noise maker. They're turned into a Talk Tank instead of being a Think Tank.
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Are you that daft or naive?
Who looked up the PDS?
Where is AB Adjei ex PPA boss, and which president of Ghana allowed AB Adjei to cleared up his looted funds?
Which President's office was Charles B working at?
... read full comment
Who looked up the PDS?
Where is AB Adjei ex PPA boss, and which president of Ghana allowed AB Adjei to cleared up his looted funds?
Ofui !
Frank qp 1 year ago
Mr cudjoe please why all these attacks
Gilbert 1 year ago
God bless you, Franklin. You are the Mandela of our country. God bless you as patriot of this poor country being fleeced by hardened economic bandits, worse than Boko Haram bandits
Johnny 1 year ago
Ha? Stop the blasphemy at once! Don't mention Mandela name in vain! Or, maybe you didn't know what the Mandela brand stands for!
Franklin Has lost it - He is Mad 1 year ago
Franklin Has lost it - He is Mad
Sage 1 year ago
Stupid ugly foolish Ewe idiot.
Nana and Bawumia are incorruptible.
The known Thief is Mahama.
You're a foolish man and we shall beat you to pulp soon.
Becareful with your stupidity.
Avuu !!
Avuu !!
Game Changer 1 year ago
You are probably one of those paid goro boys at the #JulorBiHouse to defend the naked thievery by the akyem sakawa mafia. Shame on u
Sage 1 year ago
You will remain a confused idiot.
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
This is cheap talk. If he has any evidence of corruption he should present it to the special prosecutor.
Papa 1 1 year ago
WHICH INDEPENDENT STATE INSTITUTION HAS NOT BEEN COMPROMISED UNDER THIS PRESIDENT? JUST NAME TWO.
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
So if Akuffo Addo is the mother serpent of corruptions according to his own friend Martin Amidu,
Who is Bawulair Timothy according to Google????
What a solid question?.
When you lie to power with the economy, you will be ... read full comment
So if Akuffo Addo is the mother serpent of corruptions according to his own friend Martin Amidu,
What a solid question?.
When you lie to power with the economy, you will be running away from that same economy after 7 years in power ooh.
Talk tank 1 year ago
All they do is talk, foolish idiot!
Brigadier Sabari v2 1 year ago
Such a wild unsubstantiated claim. When this fool with a resemblance to a toad is called to answer. He will shout witch hunt.
Abena 1 year ago
Cooked by your urgly mouth franklin cudjorp
Kpando 1 year ago
How can think tank will be so bias and political. How can people take your analysis serious
The Voltarian 1 year ago
Franklin Cudjoe is right, all the biggest corruption scandals like the PDS, National Cathedral etc, happened under the guidance of Akufo Addo and his family.
K 1 year ago
Thank u
Thank u
TopHigh 1 year ago
You might be right, do you remember the " AIRBUS deal that's involved Mahama and his brother"
Ruddick 1 year ago
Are you foolishly telling Ghanaians that you can't tackle that allegation you have been talking about for all the eight years you have been in power? Are you that mad and impotent??
BOYIIMEN 1 year ago
All the corrupt deals in Ghana are cooked at the Office of the President Nana akufo addo.
if Akuffo Addo is the mother serpent of corruptions according to his own friend Martin Amidu,
Who is Bawulair Timothy according to Go ... read full comment
All the corrupt deals in Ghana are cooked at the Office of the President Nana akufo addo.
if Akuffo Addo is the mother serpent of corruptions according to his own friend Martin Amidu,
Who is Bawulair Timothy according to Google???? The biggest liar
When you lie to power with the economy, you will be running away from that same economy after 7 years in power ooh.
NDCFo) ne gyimie 1 year ago
Idiot, yet u sit on ur balls n do nothing Mr Policy Think Tanker. Siaaaaabanku!!!
Good Mama 1 year ago
What a sweeping statement.Please enumerate such deals.
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
Ali Baba and the 40 thieves on the march.Tnx.
Look at Franklin face-Useless 1 year ago
Look at Franklin face-Useless
Papa Sei 1 year ago
Wo ne gyimi de3. You not making sense again
John 1 year ago
What are you talking about? Tell Kissi to resign according to your thinking and ask kissi is he stupid to take the job? You don’t talk about the petition you just try to fool your followers. Who is more corrupt than you people. Shame on you
Kwes 1 year ago
Exactly so remember what Martin Amidu said about the president he referred him as the mother serpent
Abu Kwadwo 1 year ago
This guy is not making sense any more. Because of bitterness in his heart .
Coolest 1 year ago
Corruption started from jubilee house we all know until we kick them out of the power before we can recover our past investments
Bawumia is useless 1 year ago
We are dealong with a mother serpent of all corruptions in Ghana and an appearance fee collector.
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Hmmmm you people kept quiet for far too long.
General 1 year ago
This exactly what I said to someone today
The president has task all appointees to plan a way to loot the country hence defending all corrupt individuals
UK boy 1 year ago
Integrity is very important, Franklin Cudjoe is stomach imani president, He talked anyhow without fact, he took freebies money from ndc to propagate for them, he did it Former prez Kuffour, he agenda will fail this time Insh-Allah
UK boy 1 year ago
Integrity is very important, Franklin Cudjoe is stomach imani president, He talked anyhow without fact, he took freebies money from ndc to propagate for them, he did it to Former prez Kuffour, his agenda will fail this time Insh-Allah
UK boy 1 year ago
This so called think tanks is Ghana big problem, they lie to suit their selfish interests, Franklin Cudjoe is ignorant in every comment that he made against people in this country, they took money from politicians to propagate for them, especially ndc mahama but he'll fail
Enoch 1 year ago
If you want to know where corrupt deals are cooked from go to the government institutions. So called think tank now turned into think talk with no evidence to back their claims. Useless imani
AKUFO-ADDO: ONE IDIOT AGAINST A NATION 1 year ago
We know AGYAPA was cooked at the JULORBI HOUSE. We know KELNI GVG was cooked at the JULORBI HOUSE. We know the AMERI DEAL (Agyarko) was cooked at the JULORBI HOUSE. We know the BOST deal was cooked at the JULORBI HOUSE. We know KENBOND was cooked at the JULORBI HOUSE. We know PDS was cooked at the JULORBI HOUSE. We know the CASH-FOR-SEAT was cooked at the JULORBI HOUSE. We know the fraudulent GOLD-FOR-OIL was cooked at the JULORBI HOUSE. So, what else remains yet to be cooked by these DEPRAVED BANDITS that are inhabiting the NOTORIOUS JULORBI HOUSE...?????
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
JULOR HOUSE IS A DEN OF CORRUPTION.
The cedi stops at the desk of the President. Akufo-Addo is keenly aware of the corrupt activities that his government officials and lackeys are involved, but he has always turned a blind eye to those acts of corruption. A President who openly declares that only his NPP Members of Parliament can have him move development projects into towns, cities and regions must be a master of corruption. A few of these corrupt acts by Akufo-Addo's officials are being exposed by member of Parliament, and they're serious enough to warrant causing Ghanaians to be very alarmed. Just imagine then if more Members of Parliament had been patriotic enough to follow Ablakwa's efforts in exposing the corrupt dealings of this government. Akufo-Addo clearly did not become President to make the lives of Ghanaians better, for he would not be presiding over a government so mired in corruption and causing millions of Ghanaians to endure untold financial hardships.
Amos Seidu 1 year ago
This is the same Presidential team going around intimidating with their guns and ammunitions those innocent ones who through their own singular hard efforts and sweat bring investors to Ghana and unknowingly visit jubilee house Presidency to their doom!What's going on is very terrible to say the least and many have been cursed as a result of such misdeeds!
No wonder they're losing Jehovah God's Protection!
May those who survived repent and know that practicing Deceptions and falsehoods just to snatch other people's investors can cut your precious lives very short!
They forget that Ghana is not for them!
God have Mercy upon them!
Gov 1 1 year ago
This is the most stupid of all the CSO'S. How could you come to this stupid conclusion.
YOLO 1 year ago
As soon as Franklin speaks the gospel truth, the THIEVERY SUPPORTERS become agitated and spew rubbish bcos: BIRDS OF THE SAME FEATHERS.......
CAR TRACKING DEVICE. 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. DFGF43
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
The mother serpent of ALL corruptions begets numerous babe serpents who have insatiable appetite for greed.
Oyiwa
Allah is satanic scum.
This is why Christians should vote against Bawumia. Read this Quranic verse: Sura 3:28. It is called Taqiyya. It allows a Muslim to deceive a nonMuslim and that is exactly what Bawumia is doing. A vote for Bawumia will make G ...
ALL THESE NONSENSES WILL NOT BRING NDC TO POWER. THESE ARE THE FOOLS WHO MUST BE SUID IN COURT TO PROVE THEIR STUPID ALLEGATIONS. CAN THIS FOOL NAME ANY CORRUPT DEAL THAT CAME FROM THE OFFICE OF THE PRESIDENT??? FOOLS WHO DID ...
This is the same Presidential team going around intimidating with their guns and ammunitions those innocent ones who through their own singular hard efforts and sweat bring investors to Ghana and unknowingly visit jubilee hou ...
Franklin u are mad
You HOPELESS & WORTHLESS forest beast! You have now joined the human human family because of the kind benevolence of the Moshie and Dagomba people who MERCIFULLY DONATED pristine genes to help with your evolution. So, if I we ...
Both NDC and NPP are the same corrupted parties. Mahama even worse than Akofo Addo. Africa leaders are NOT capable to rule the continent. Kwame Nkrumah was totally wrong that we will be able to rule ourselves. Not even a sing ...
If Franklin Cudjoe knows that corrupt deals are planned at the presidency, why doesn't he report at the appropriate quarters for redress? All enlightened people in this country try know how Franklin Cudjoe and Imani get their ...
Who looked up the PDS?
Avuu !!
What a solid question?.
When you lie to power with the economy, you will be ...
Thank u
Who is Bawulair Timothy according to Go ...
What are you talking about? Tell Kissi to resign according to your thinking and ask kissi is he stupid to take the job? You don’t talk about the petition you just try to fool your followers. Who is more corrupt than you peo ...
Integrity is very important, Franklin Cudjoe is stomach imani president, He talked anyhow without fact, he took freebies money from ndc to propagate for them, he did it Former prez Kuffour, he agenda will fail this time Ins ...
Integrity is very important, Franklin Cudjoe is stomach imani president, He talked anyhow without fact, he took freebies money from ndc to propagate for them, he did it to Former prez Kuffour, his agenda will fail this time ...
This so called think tanks is Ghana big problem, they lie to suit their selfish interests, Franklin Cudjoe is ignorant in every comment that he made against people in this country, they took money from politicians to propag ...
We know AGYAPA was cooked at the JULORBI HOUSE. We know KELNI GVG was cooked at the JULORBI HOUSE. We know the AMERI DEAL (Agyarko) was cooked at the JULORBI HOUSE. We know the BOST deal was cooked at the JULORBI HOUSE. We kn ...
The cedi stops at the desk of the President. Akufo-Addo is keenly aware of the corrupt activities that his government officials and lackeys are involved, but he has always turned a blind ...
This is the same Presidential team going around intimidating with their guns and ammunitions those innocent ones who through their own singular hard efforts and sweat bring investors to Ghana and unknowingly visit jubilee hou ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...