Otumfuo's daughter laments about the continuous increase in cost of running a business in Ghana

Read Comments Comments (19)

• kelewele 1 year ago

Ghanaweb is such a useless news portal.. they've been publishing news about this woman for days without getting to the point of it all.. mtseeew

• JJ 1 year ago

They would’ve mentioned Mahama and the ndc if they were in power. Nkwasiafo we’re here today because of you. Hypocrite

• SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago

Poor fundamentals of the economy...It's almost half of the year, hope you didn't waste it without achieving a skill. You can still make the next 6-months worth 10000xThe price of this resource! With this world standard smartp ...

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago

What do you expect when criminals are in charge who don't fear to steal government money.

• .com 1 year ago

Oheneba, just push it onto the consuming public . Thank you

• Asem 1 year ago

Even Otumfour's daughter is complaining and yet we have Bawumia the joker claiming to be given the steer,,,for what really

• GpS 1 year ago

Africa needs able thinkers to rule the continent. Africa leaders have failed their people because of corruption and mismanagement. Our leaders can learn from Americans, Europeans, Chinese, Koreans, and Japanese. JUST COPY FRO ...

• Mike Oquaye Jnr. 1 year ago

Kwasia
    Before you mention mahamas name again let Samira Bawumia tell you the definition of incompetent
    You think governance is using a fake name for character assassination. Shame on you.

• Mike Oquaye Jnr. 1 year ago

For the first time in the histroy of this country so called otumfour is doing appeal for fund.
    Ebeyiiii. Is he really otumfour. Tweaaaaaaaaaaa!

• Lasisi 1 year ago

OHEMAA, tell your father to stay as far away as possible from Nana Addo Danquah Akuffo Addo aka NADAA.
    Mud, filth and shit may splatter and hit the great king if he does not DISTANCE himself from NADAA.

• Kanewu 1 year ago

Too much noise. Spare us. They are more successful people in ghana who never talk.

• Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

Foolish girl. Ashawo

• Na who cause um NPP we have the men indeed 1 year ago

Blame ur president my dear

• Ghanaians are cowards 1 year ago

What you saying is very true, my 3 companies in Ghana have all collapsed left with one, due to increasing cost of product.

• Atta Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

Alhaji lier is aware of what my daughter is saying hence distancing himself ( Alhaji lier) from Akuffo Addo's government forgetting he is the vice, campaigning like an opposition leader

• akwesi 1 year ago

Blame your father for condoning the rot in this government. He sits on a stool of lies and deceit. That man is one of Ghana's problems

• Nii Dodo 1 year ago

Just like your father,you know where to direct your Vernon but you will hide and speak as if God will come and do the needful. You are part of the problems

• Bobby 1 year ago

If you don't have a story, just don't write. WHO doesn't know that Cost of doing Business is High? And Who Does not know Why?

• PLEASE MADAM STAY AWAY FROM POLITICS 1 year ago

Madam don't bring OTUMFOUR name into disrepute by staying away from public statements like these. You are just being lured to make public statements like these to cause disaffection for yourself , Otumfour and Ashantis in ge ...