You have said it all that is all the nation is full of. Curse be anyone who curses one God has blessed.
Mike Oquaye Jnr. 1 year ago
Let's pardon her. She's just a little girl
Kwasia, otumfour with all his riches is doing appeal for fund. Shame on all of you
TRUMU HENE AUNTIE BADU 1 year ago
WHY IS THE TRUMU AUNTIE BADU RENTING THE MORTUARY OF DORMAA HOSPITAL TO HIS PEOPLE? WHY DOES HE KEEP THE MONEY FROM THE MORUARY? .
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago
It's almost half of the year, hope you didn't waste it without achieving a skill. You can still make the next 6-months worth 10000xThe price of this resource! With this world standard smartphone repair course(the first & best worldwide), in just three weeks, you will gain valuable skills to start earning good dollars daily. Join thousands around the world(check reviews) who changed their lives after JUST three weeks training with our books. Invest in yourself today with Chukky Oparandu's guide-book on Amazon(Search Chukky Oparandu on Amazon website). Act fast, before the current price ends. Break free from unemployment – start your journey to self-sufficiency now! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess #FinancialIndependence. The French & Spanish translated editions would be out this May worldwide!
kelewele 1 year ago
Mtseeew! This one too wanted to use her influence as a descendant of a king to steal resources and sell them cheap to colonizers? And you expect to be praised for wanting to be a sellout like Sam Jonah? Kwasiasem..
Bastie 1 year ago
Im GAY! Dormaahene is my GAY lover
Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
You’ve got it twisted mate. My fat lover is Kwasia tutu of Kumasi and Juabenhene otui sirebuo
Kofi Bediako 1 year ago
Well-done. Some pampered children roast in their juice and become dependent on the wealth of their clan but you kept your head above it all and made yourself self-dependent. Kudos. An exemplary model.
Galamsey family.
TRUMU HENE AUNTIE BADU 1 year ago
TRUMU TRUMU FAMILY.
Sure . Asantehene is his gay partner. Every Akwasidae , there’s a royal doggy at prabon estate with Otumfour
Dondon 1 year ago
And why is this a news, all the chiefs, politicians in Ghana are thief's, wicked and evil. Madam, we all know that the system is already set to favor you people, you people are above the law and the countries resources belongs to you people. ghanaweb should next time publish something reasonable. We want to read articles about Warren Buffett children and not children of corrupt officials in the animal kingdom call Ghana.
What a shameful twisted unpatiotic mindset to Amass Wealth 1 year ago
Yes wish to mortgage our country resources short to Westerners Europeans Americans bastards to get her percentage cuts. Shame on you Traitor Sam Jonah tricks shits on Ghana interests wound happens under our sun Again.
Bobo 1 year ago
Only a fool will take inspiration from this people. Their parents are corrupt and have stole all the countries rest to build wealth for their children, don't try to emulate them because you will fail in life.
Yaw 1 year ago
Already born with golden spoon in her mouth so this is no news. Bring in the one who moved from the very begining to riches as inspiration.
Kwabena 1 year ago
look at this nonsense. didnt that useless sam jonah sell ashanti gold to the south africans. and you wanted to repeat the same foolish behavior. so it means that yaa asantewaa fought against the british so her descendants will sell the same gold resources to them. how will the white man every respect africans.
Let thank God she has confessing . You been recognized. 1 year ago
She is not making enough money as socalled Medical officer. Sam Jonah tricks bag is very Attractive moves and has earn him Corrupts British Extablishment despicable Title SIR . For helping Whites Europeans.at the expense of long suffering Ghanaians
Lol 1 year ago
Yh, soon she'll start dreaming to become a president. That's the whole agenda.
Dreaming to become a criminal 1 year ago
It's good you dream did not come to pass
C 1 year ago
GO AND MARRY AND STOP PLAYING TO THE GALARY
Can you turn fufu? If No, then the marriage will last only 3 years. But first, stop the bleaching. True Ashanti girl is black so any girl fair colored must have bleached.
CAR TRACKING DEVICE. 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. FDGF456
Let the insults begin
Lol
Allah is satanic scum.
It's almost half of the year, hope you didn't waste it without achieving a skill. You can still make the next 6-months worth 10000xThe price of this resource! With this world standard smartphone repair course(the first & best ...
Galamsey family.
TRUMU TRUMU FAMILY.
And why is this a news, all the chiefs, politicians in Ghana are thief's, wicked and evil. Madam, we all know that the system is already set to favor you people, you people are above the law and the countries resources belong ...
look at this nonsense. didnt that useless sam jonah sell ashanti gold to the south africans. and you wanted to repeat the same foolish behavior. so it means that yaa asantewaa fought against the british so her descendants wil ...
She is not making enough money as socalled Medical officer. Sam Jonah tricks bag is very Attractive moves and has earn him Corrupts British Extablishment despicable Title SIR . For helping Whites Europeans.at the expense of ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. FDGF4 ...