My condolence to whoever worked closely with Martin Amidu – A Plus

Read Comments Comments (60)

• Rex 1 year ago

Strangely ur assertion adds up.

• Jeremy 1 year ago

One thing is for sure: you, F-minus, you are corrupt and Martin Amidu is not

• MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 1 year ago

crazy art thou! how do you define corruption? how long did Martin Amidu occupied the office of special prosecutor? how many cases did he prosecute? I guess you lack common reasoning. just read the article from a-plus again , ...

• Gbagbladza 1 year ago

Wo y3 aboa paaaa tis3 nana adui addo

• Josh 1 year ago

Foolish Mary: answer the question: is A-Plus corrupt (go and look for his main reason for falling out with the NPP)? Is Martin Amidu corrupt? Don’t beat about the bush dimwit

• Anas is my name 1 year ago

Josh……… I don’t know if you reasoned very well or you don’t understand common English or you find difficult to interpret Mary’s simple English.Go back to school Josh

• Kwaku 1 year ago

One can be squicky clean in obeying the 10 Commandments and still be a vessel of sin.

• Kwame Dublin 1 year ago

Yes the Guy needs his head checked,he will fight you if you replace him,the president should have thrown the petition away,its nonsense.

• TRUTH STANDS 1 year ago

Matin Amidu has caused more harm than good to Ghana. He is a very jealous, bitter and a man full of hatred. He wants to be the only star and hate to see someone achieve better than to the administration of the populace. He di ...

• Jackma 1 year ago

So which case of corruption has kissing whatever had won for Ghana ooh...

• Amazing Grace 1 year ago

Your write up was flowing well but you ended wrongly. Let's learn to do constructive criticism without insults.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Really, he is not only a monster but a mad bull from Bawku.

• Kwa 1 year ago

Not only is Matin Amidu a mad bull, he is saturated with bitterness, pettiness, vindictiveness and foolishness. One day, he will just be heart - attacked fall down and dead. He is too bitter

• U WERE HAPPY WITH MOTHER SERPENT 1 year ago

But you are now crying! Heheheee

• Yaw 1 year ago

Those who know Matin Amidu know very well how petty he is, very envious and self opinionated. He thinks he knows more than everyone else. That is the mind set of lunatics.

• Tweaa 1 year ago

Ha ha ha ha he he he 3l3 boboba 3b3y3d3 s3 aborob3

• Gborlahn 1 year ago

Is this guy saying that the OSP should hold people accountable but the OSP should not be scrutinised by anyone? I don't get it.

I don't really understand the problem people have with Martin. If he lived above reproach whi ...

• Brigadier Sabari v2 1 year ago

Say it it loud. People like this none entity A lush goes to tow on issues they have no intellectual grasp of but sadly borlaweb and shit TV will always give them the platform to spew garbage. Even the president is accountable ...

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

Aputor, you are clearly lacking comprehension skills.

Read through the article again and tell us if Kwami is ot entitled to his own opinion?

The OSP won't be remove from his office anyway, he is the private legal pra ...

• Josh 1 year ago

Thank you @Ghorlahn. That’s the Ghanaian for you. Just like A-Plus, majority of the commentators have not told us what is wrong about the petition he sent and just focused on unrelated matters

• BOY KOFI 1 year ago

Kissi Agyabeng the SP should blame himself for being used and dumped.
    As a professional and open minded lawyer,he should have resigned long time ago.Unfortunately, greed and cheap politics have caught up with him.
    So why bl ...

• Konfo 1 year ago

A plus, you said it all. Amidu is a real monster. God will punish him for that.

• SAWAASA 1 year ago

Agbɛnɛ obaana

• Ghanaba KK 1 year ago

Martin wrote to "THE MOTHER SERPENT OF HIGH LEVEL CORRUPTION ?
    WOW!!!! WONDERS SHALL NOT END

• Brigadier Sabari v2 1 year ago

Idiot and attention seeking child. Martin Amidu was not sacked. He resigned. There's a difference you empty headed twat

• Obuor 1 year ago

Tweaa.when asked to substantiate his allegation abt corrupt NDC Mps.
    " my perception "
    Tweaaaa

• Odewale 1 year ago

Foolish talk, Martin Amidu succeeded Betty Mould Iddrisu

• Sansiro 1 year ago

Eiii A+ what are you doing at the castle,the time Mr.Mahama was vice president? Because you claim your self Npp man that time.

• Joe 1 year ago

A plus is known to be a loose talker, I'm sure he will come and apologize this time again when he's drag to Court.

• Pop 1 year ago

No, you have now got some of our senses to think

• DK 1 year ago

You forgot to add that his problem with John Mahama was that he, Martin Amidu thought he should have been the Vice President of Atta Mills

Such a name dropper . Kwame a plus is always mentioning a name of a prominent person in Ghana whenever he tie telling a story . What is the relevance of mentioning John mahamas name in this story? He just wants people to see ...

• John 1 year ago

You are also useless like kissi. Tell us what is wrong from the petition don’t waste our time. Stupid criminal like you.

• Mubi 1 year ago

He was not sacked.He resigned. Check your facts.

• Now Now 1 year ago

Mahama Ayariga's case

• Senior Satan 1 year ago

Martin amidu and Algban Gbagbin there's no difference. They are the same. No wonder they're northerners.

• Ghabay,NY. 1 year ago

Konongo Kaya,he couldn't carry it,yet he dont want anybody else to carry it.What kinda behavior is this?Tweea,Yawa.

• Ghabay,NY. 1 year ago

And you,A Plus.Who are you trying to impress here?What were you doing in Mahama's office by then?That means you've been flirting left and right with these political parties for a long time.Just for nokofio.I see.

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

My friend in politics there's nothing like enemies,but rather opponents based on ideologies.

There are companies affiliated to the Npp fraternity, unfortunately they not doing well under their own government.

That is e ...

• Legendary 1 year ago

Hmmmm, who is really fighting corruption in Ghana. It is time for the Mohammed bouazizi's of this country to show up

• Yaw 1 year ago

It is same style you guys wanted Akuffo Addo to adopt which he has severally cited due procedure and yet you refuse to acknowledge it. Deal with ur frustration for who cares!!

Time has vindicated Akuffo Addo even when he s ...

• Kwame marfo 1 year ago

Now he is a monster, hmmmm Time will tell

• Nuumo 1 year ago

God blessed him with intelligence, but unfortunately and sadly enough he has grown to become a celebrated fool.
    I used to respect him paa, but I didn't know that I was celebrating an envious fool..
    "Kaya motuem"
    You no c ...

• . 1 year ago

Pot. N{o43

• Anokye 1 year ago

His name alone should tell u where is coming from
    Martin Alamisi Burns Kaiser Amidu. Don't tempt
    Cos u won't have it easy

• NANA NTOW 1 year ago

For the first time I am inclined to agree with A Plus that Martin Amidu is a monster.,

• Atsu London 1 year ago

Is Kusi Adjaben a member of NDC, why is NDC big gurus including Dumelevo, A plus ,Edudzi fighting for him

• Sheik 1 year ago

Amidu was never sacked, he resigned, go check your facts.

• Nii dodowa 1 year ago

Write your comment our critic should be fair

• A plus post very basic 1 year ago

Brigadier sabari or who, did you read plus article well or Is it that you don't understand common English? A plus said that he was with the then vice president John Mahatma when Amidu was sacked as Attorney general but not o ...

• Haleem 1 year ago

When he resigned from the OSP job alit of you were rejoicing questioning the cobduct of the president at then today you can all testify that he is not only difficult but distructive in our quest to fight corruption in Ghana, ...

• kobi mainu 1 year ago

Fair point from APlus, Martin Amidu attacks violently when he perceives he's under threat.
    Now I wonder if that airbus investigation against Mahama happened as Mahama replaced Amidu as Atta-Mills' vice candidate.

There a ...

• Abdul Aziz 1 year ago

I think , Martin has a problem, he's like a mad dog, whether good or bad he will bites u .
    No one can be able to work with him

• Steve,Hohoe 1 year ago

Amidu once introduced himself as shadow vice president after he contested with Mills in 2000 elections. Airport security wanted to check him but he refused. He won't allow that because he is the shadow vice president. That wa ...

• edem srogbe 1 year ago

Steve, Martin Amidu has been raving mad from day 1

• Akatapore 1 year ago

You were with John Mahama as his what, anomaa kokonekone.Thats all what you have been doing after your failed musical life..Tweaaaaa

• Tamale North Boy 1 year ago

Calling him a monster? You know you have maligned him? 2nd Defamation Suit in the works for A Minus

• Vablendon 1 year ago

Is it the case that kissi whatever can’t go wrong?
    You are fighting corruption so we shouldn’t talk about your corrupt acts. Yooooo!

• Kwadad 1 year ago

Has he been aid his ex-gratia for nothing done?

• Papii sir 1 year ago

A-Plus is a useless man. When Amudu was insulting Akufo Addo as the mother serpent if corruption you were always raising him everyday , now he brought it closer to you but you are crying