See inside the plush tomb of the late John Kumah

Read Comments Comments (44)

• Justice 1 year ago

Vanity, Vanity, Vanity!!!!

• Adwoa 1 year ago

Something must give meaning to the word ‘Vanity’, so you can come here and proclaim so!.

• iPRONOUNCE 1 year ago

That is two classrooms' money while many Ghanaian kids are schooling under trees as we speak

• Akufool idiot and mumu bawuliar are failures. 1 year ago

Hell fire awaits him. He will burn in hell for all innocent souls he and his boss sent to poverty.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 1 year ago

Typical criminals alway has befitting burial, AKUFFO ADDO R. I. P. Sooner

• Kojo Sromani 1 year ago

It is vanity; the curse of the Blackman. What at all is it meant to show? It reminds me of the Sir John tomb; oh yes, the tomb of a classical thief who willed out state resources like he was serving "kelewele; Even super mult ...

• Freewill 1 year ago

Complete rubbish. All die be die!

• Kwadwo from oyoko 1 year ago

May his soul rest in peace

• TRUTH STANDS 1 year ago

John Kuma with the greed land grabbing from the vulnerable people, the house like stadium, the mansion and other magnificent properties aquired in a short period of being in governance, this is the end of it. Good name is bet ...

• Henry 1 year ago

What kind of peace. You hear robbers rest in peace before

• Mo 1 year ago

What a waste

• Gen. Nkunda 1 year ago

What difference does it make?

• KingsKing 1 year ago

Whether splash or not together as one. All is vanity
    God is never going to ask about his mansion and asked the poor person why he failed to put an equal mansion. After all, all die be die.

• Foli Foli 1 year ago

This is how Ghana is spending money. Trouble in the society.

• Nana Kwame Owusu-Afranie 1 year ago

So no amount of schooling and education can change the mindset of these people? Vanity!!!

• SAUDI ARABIAN TRILLIONAIRE KINGS BURIED IN $200 COFFINSFIB 1 year ago

in graves that cost less than $100. Dead is dead. Blackman foolishness

• Konfo 1 year ago

Stupidity at its apogee. This is his end, no matter how, he will not come back to earth.

• Gustavo 1 year ago

John kumah NPP says rest in pieces. The poison you. But return speedily to face the people who poison u . NPP Never trust them. Their evil deeds will follow them this year one by one.

• Nana B 1 year ago

I believe this will enable him to wake up on the third day abbi ?? This money could buy exercise books for a poor Ejisu girl selling pk. Black man foolishness is madness

• Lol 1 year ago

The rich and the poor will all die but God is the judge.

• Yaw Sango 1 year ago

Nation destroyers will not rest in peace they will rest in hell .

• Joe gab 1 year ago

VANITY AT LAST

• Osei Issah 1 year ago

The world is nothing and death tells it all. This man was moving here and there and enjoying life but today it is like he has never stepped foot on this earth before. If someone has cheated this man and escaped with it, is th ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 1 year ago

Aimless and criminal Akuffo Addo, Bawumia and NPP criminal organizations government has collapses Ghana and tripple the sufferings of Ghanaians

• THE JOURNALIST CAN SET UP HIS OFFICE THERE! 1 year ago

The journalist can go and live there with him to enjoy the plushness!!

• Mark Obeng 1 year ago

How about the living homeless on our streets. I suppose late John's soul will be much happier if something cheaper than this was made for his mortal remains.
    MAY HIS SOUL REST PEACE.

• Konongo Kaya 1 year ago

Did l see two graves? One for John Kumah, and the other for Juliana Kumah? Watch the video again and see if there are two graves. If the graves are two, then his wife must be ready to follow him soon. Asem beba dabi.

• Ken 1 year ago

And some stupid fool soldiers who sleeps in kiosks n car parks will still be defending them

• Kwasi Anthony 1 year ago

What ever you do you will die, so come down guys, and let us respect one another,

• Leaven’s Mensah 1 year ago

Poverty is a big problem in Ghana so people don’t understand why the family put up a beautiful tomb for the late John Kuma. When one visits advanced countries like Poland and United States there are neat and beautiful tombs ...

• Ghabay,NY. 1 year ago

Skin pain abounds in Ghana so much that its becoming a canker now.John Kumah's family have decided to give their son a befitting resting place,govt money has got nothing to do with it.How much does that small structure cost?J ...

• Joko 1 year ago

Idiot !!!

• Nene O.K 1 year ago

Politicians will never learn. We came into this world with nothing, and we'll fight looting everything, then we die leaving everything behind. Lord have mercy on us.

• Kwasi 1 year ago

All vanity

• Akos 1 year ago

Hmmmm I am speechless. The lest said about some of these things the better. Lord have mercy on us

• Musa 1 year ago

Looted state money in display. What was he having before coming into power????? The rest will die like him an so shall it be

• AB 1 year ago

Why didn't they let him sit and admire the beauty of the place but rather chose to put him beneath. Who is the structure supposed to please? Is it the dead man, the living or God?

• Abdul 1 year ago

Say it again please, Ghanaians especially non Muslims are so wasteful in funerals

• John 1 year ago

I am Christian, muslims will never do this, regardless how rich you are, he is going to be rotten very soon, army robbers watching with delight eyes

• Edward Osei 1 year ago

You see the beautiful tomb?. Money will provide you with such a beautiful structure but unfortunately it does not determine your eternal destiny. Let’s major on what is important whilst alive to guarantee our eternal dwelli ...

• I b 1 year ago

For what benefit at all ?????

• Pioto 1 year ago

Why are they allowing to waste burial land? What is the nonsense about building mausoleum at a burial ground? This nonsense must stop

• Such stupidity 1 year ago

A true meaning of the phrase 'the black man is cursed '.

• Kwasi Ampong 1 year ago

Simply unnecessary use of money. What was the rationale for this ostentatious display of money.
    For all you care to know, those who promoted this wantom display of wealth may be members of Churches and have ever heard a ser ...