Akomfem khebab. He chew am finish vomit throw away. Naniaama. Come de shed crocodile tears
Mary 1 year ago
TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO, ADDO GYANTRA, ADDO BRONII, ADDO GUY GUY, ADDO OKPO, ADDO AGYAPA, ADDO ASHAWO, ADDO 2FEET,ADDO TRUMU TRUMU, ADDO LAWYER DOO LITTLE
DotCom 1 year ago
These unexplained deaths and killings must stop. It has no place in Ghana. Of course we don’t know the full details of his death but there have been too many of people dying in dubious circumstances. Stop all violence against your fellow citizens.
iPRONOUNCE 1 year ago
CHOP MATE ANNAAA?
YOU POISON THE GUY AND COME AND FAKE TEARS AND FAKE CRY. HIS GHOAT WILL TORMENT YOU FOR GOOD 1 year ago
WONTUMI KILL THE GUY AND PRETEND
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Hmmmmmmm this National Piosion Party.
ILLIGAL 1 year ago
Keep on shedding crocodile tears, you would absolutely be next in line if you don't take care of yourself.
Yaw 1 year ago
And why all these security escort?
Fake tears chairman wontumi 1 year ago
Akomfem killer wuntomi. Stop the crocodile tears
GpS 1 year ago
Galamsey will kill us if the government doesn't stop it immediately. Both NDC and NPP are busy fighting to win election. They don't care to fight against galamsey which is killing us. Wise up Black man. Look at the colour of our rivers. Rivers, lands, vegetations have been poisoned with lead, mercury and toxic materials. WISE UP BLACK AFRICANS. WATER IS LIFE. Who is going to respect these corrupted criminals in the country? Galamsey has killed all our fishes in the rivers. What are you doing to stop all these galamseyers? The youths are very angry with you corrupted leaders in the country. You better do goods things for the country so the youth will respect you.
Ananse System 1 year ago
He can give and enjoy the looyed funds wherever he finds himself
Ananse System 1 year ago
Go and enjoy
TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago
WONTUMI OWUDINI!. THIS GUY WAS NEVER POISONED AS HE CLAIMS. FEAR NPP
Guv'ner 1 year ago
Then laterr this evening there will be drinking, dancing, joking and generally making merry.
Ofui President 1 year ago
Who cares if Wontumi cries. Too many fools in Ghana.
Asantifuo and funerals 1 year ago
Ashanti's likes the dead more than the Living. Ashanti's funeral ground is like a birthday party.If they're in government the only thing they think about is looting.Their reason in politics is to make money like John kumah and other Ashanti criminals.This idiot foolish criminal John kumah said Prof Atta mills is a gay and have evidence to proof.Npp is a evil criminal party.This guy must rot in hell for looting our money for his family.May strange sickness take over any of his family that will make use of our stolen money.
Ewvevi 1 year ago
Am I seeing right? Soldiers guiding or guarding an illiterate fool like wontumi? Did I also see an army commander, aka chief of army staff, going to stand in front of asantehene and pledging the army's support for asanteman? So sad that we have villagers now at the helm, so hell has broken loose isn't it? In the sensible past, the asantehene couldn't even give instructions to the 4 battalion commander nor could he even dare look into the eyes of the 2 Brigade Commander. Granted, the police offered some fringe escort services, but nowadays, it looks so nauseating and filthy to see soldiers in large numbers escorting Asantehene and now an illiterate like wontumi. ARE WE SERIOUS IN THIS COUNTRY? Lord have mercy upon us.
Mr Ibu 1 year ago
Houseflies and vultures will file past all your bodies if you attempt stealing the elections
KofSam 1 year ago
John Kumah’s death was not a natural occurrence. With all the events preceding his death , there is a suspicion that he was sacrificed by some people for reasons best known to them . Those who championed the claim of a foul play are being threatened with legal action but the fact still remains that he did not die a natural death. All the brouhaha surrounding his death has now subsided . Power will elude all those implicated in his death and they will definitely pay the price for their actions.
Sheik 1 year ago
Where's the weeping?
Lol 1 year ago
Shedding crocodile tears. He's weeping for his own life. It is appointment for a man to die once and after death, judgement.
These unexplained deaths and killings must stop. It has no place in Ghana. Of course we don’t know the full details of his death but there have been too many of people dying in dubious circumstances. Stop all violence again ...
CHOP MATE ANNAAA?
Galamsey will kill us if the government doesn't stop it immediately. Both NDC and NPP are busy fighting to win election. They don't care to fight against galamsey which is killing us. Wise up Black man. Look at the colour of ...
Go and enjoy
Ashanti's likes the dead more than the Living. Ashanti's funeral ground is like a birthday party.If they're in government the only thing they think about is looting.Their reason in politics is to make money like John kumah a ...
Am I seeing right? Soldiers guiding or guarding an illiterate fool like wontumi? Did I also see an army commander, aka chief of army staff, going to stand in front of asantehene and pledging the army's support for asanteman? ...
John Kumah’s death was not a natural occurrence. With all the events preceding his death , there is a suspicion that he was sacrificed by some people for reasons best known to them . Those who championed the claim of a foul ...
Where's the weeping?