God bless Ibrahim Mahama. This is exciting update. I’ve been thinking about that boy. As for his aide Rafik, he’s good guy. Very humble just like his Boss. May God bless him as well.
Atsu, Ho 1 year ago
Alex will soon learn that things don't work that way. When a man becomes your aspiration is life you're finished. The arm of flesh will fail, the clue is to work hard and trust God to bless the work of your hands. Then you may not be like Ibrahim but be yourself and appreciate what God can do.
MASSA ATSU GAYE NTOA NTOA HUNU NO 1 year ago
Who do u think paved the way for the young man's prayers & dreams to come true thru Mahama?. Throughout Scripture God used human beings to effect his mercies/grace. How do you know this is not grace at work? Some of us Christians are too known with ntoa-ntoa too much, adern?!
Togbe Agorkorli 1 year ago
How do you dream of being like a thief….he might look rich, but everyone knows he stole his riches. Ibrahim mahama wrote 14 fake checks to an account he knew was closed. . A rich thief. Who gives a fcuk?
IM 1 year ago
Offbeat! Did you expect Angel Gabriel to descend from high heavens to offer manna.to the helpless boy? Haba! At least show some small appreciation.
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
Just like their selfless generous father (RIP) who was the 1st commissioner for Northern Region (Upper East & West and Northern combined by then) they are humble, down to earth and free givers in kind and in cash. Thanks to Bawumia's political prostitute lying father Mumuni Bawumia who lied about him to Kwame Nkrumah but was eventually caught shamefully. Politically unstable Mumuni was UGCC member, switched to CPP, then to PNDC/NDC holding Council of State Membership and now an NPP. Like father Like son.
Limping horse John MAHAMA lack policies. 1 year ago
@ mahama, dude am not your fun,but this is a plus for you, let see more of this stuff from you and other privilege ones in our society, we should be citizens and not spectators indeed
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
Mahama's feasible policies are resonating with the electorates compared with Bawumia's jokes and promise to pay churches
Kofi 1 year ago
Kudos , Ibrahim keep it up . Please add more citizens to the team
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
Firstly, he should learn to be a thief.
Nameless 1 year ago
You are a supernatural FOOL!
Wasteman 1 year ago
FIRST THINGS FIRST…HIS BROTHER HAS TO BECOME PRESIDENT…ADDO KUFFOUR IS ONE OF THE RICHEST MEN IN GHANA FOR THE SAME REASON
Gborlahn 1 year ago
This guy should wake up every morning, reminding himself not to ever mess up this opportunity.
Richness 1 year ago
I’m so much touched. We always don’t have to depend on the politicians
Slim 1 year ago
So this apprenticeship policy of the NDC can work. Before you accuse me of being NDC, you idiot, I've stopped voting since 2012.
JK 1 year ago
Slim,
This may have nothing to do with party politics. As I recall from this update provided by Ibrahim's assistant, this young man is part of a team of trainee engineers and I doubt if they are all of one party. There is ve ... read full comment
Slim,
This may have nothing to do with party politics. As I recall from this update provided by Ibrahim's assistant, this young man is part of a team of trainee engineers and I doubt if they are all of one party. There is very likely, a mix.
Stop the insults and go and vote.
It is your civic responsibility.
Kojo Sromani 1 year ago
Only and idiot will refuse to vote, because idiots will elect a president for him; at least, that your one vote could change the narrative by stopping the idiot from being elected.
The heart of your late father 1 year ago
May God bless you Ibrahim.You are just like your late father who helped many people.You have a good heart and may the Lord continue to bless you so that you will continue to help others.
NII AMAAH OLENNU 1 year ago
TEACH HIM HOW THE GOVERNMENTS OF GHANA HELPED YOU TO BE SUCCESSFUL INCLUDING YOUR BROTHER. TEACH HIM ABOUT ALL YOUR DUBIOUS MEANS OF DOING BUSINESS INCLUDING UTILIZING THE TAX PAYERS' MONIES BECAUSE OF YOUR CONNECTIONS IN GOVERNMENTS.
IM 1 year ago
At least his money is working here in Ghana and not stashed in some foreign account offshore. It is also not hidden in bedrooms like Cecelia Dapaah. I don't even want to mention the superstars of mega robbery in the current government.
Yaw 1 year ago
Wooow. This is the best news today I’ve seen. I asked a friend about this guy few days ago. Very very exciting update. God bless you Ibrahim Mahama. Your God sent. God bless his Aide Rafik Mahama who was looking for the boy on Facebook. God bless the entire Mahama family.
Kojo Sense 1 year ago
May God Almighty bless you Mr Mahama for you to add this man in to your team , and please don't mind those who are criticizing you because they will not help even if they can
Fuudian lomotey 1 year ago
Thievery family tweeea is Ghanaians money stolen by odwanfunu okada mortuary man kromfoo techiamoah mahama. Bam onaa bo
Afro Moses 1 year ago
So he may provide fake checks to deprive ghana it revenue on taxes.Ghana is doomed when someone makes unpatriotic criminal his role model.
Alex will soon learn that things don't work that way. When a man becomes your aspiration is life you're finished. The arm of flesh will fail, the clue is to work hard and trust God to bless the work of your hands. Then you ma ...
Who do u think paved the way for the young man's prayers & dreams to come true thru Mahama?. Throughout Scripture God used human beings to effect his mercies/grace. How do you know this is not grace at work? Some of us Christ ...
Just like their selfless generous father (RIP) who was the 1st commissioner for Northern Region (Upper East & West and Northern combined by then) they are humble, down to earth and free givers in kind and in cash. Thanks to B ...
Slim,
This may have nothing to do with party politics. As I recall from this update provided by Ibrahim's assistant, this young man is part of a team of trainee engineers and I doubt if they are all of one party. There is ve ...
TEACH HIM HOW THE GOVERNMENTS OF GHANA HELPED YOU TO BE SUCCESSFUL INCLUDING YOUR BROTHER. TEACH HIM ABOUT ALL YOUR DUBIOUS MEANS OF DOING BUSINESS INCLUDING UTILIZING THE TAX PAYERS' MONIES BECAUSE OF YOUR CONNECTIONS IN GO ...
At least his money is working here in Ghana and not stashed in some foreign account offshore. It is also not hidden in bedrooms like Cecelia Dapaah. I don't even want to mention the superstars of mega robbery in the curren ...
Wooow. This is the best news today I’ve seen. I asked a friend about this guy few days ago. Very very exciting update. God bless you Ibrahim Mahama. Your God sent. God bless his Aide Rafik Mahama who was looking for the boy ...