I believe Amidu. He knows what he is talking about.
Joe 1 year ago
What do you, old Kaiser
Kwa 1 year ago
Martin Amidu is just a demented brain who is so bitter, petty vindictive and thinks he can criticize and make all damning allegations about people yet does not tolerate any such criticism from anyone else. What a petty and reckless old fool of our generation this stenchy looking Amidu Martin has been? He only harbours bitterness all along and running with that in his daily engagements and dementia such a psychopath and schizophrenic creature of our time. I just pray he doesnt take heart attack one day and fall
NAGRAT 1 year ago
@ Kwa. Have you finished hailing him and carrying him shoulder high as the Citizen Vigilante? Or those were the happy days when his demented brain was lashing your hated political opponents the NDC? Dissapointed NPP bastards. Woyome Woyome Gargantuan NPP hero. Kwasea
CAPACITOR. 1 year ago
THOSE NDC GULLIBLE FOOL SOLDIERS YOU NOW KNOW HE IS REMOVING THE NATIONAL PROSECUTOR? NOW MR. MARTIN AMIDU IS YOUR ENEMY? OVER TO YOU AND YOUR MARTIN AMIDU . I LIKE MR. AMIDU BECAUSE PEOPLE WHO PURSUE THE TRUTH HAVE NO FOREVER FRIENDS.
DotCom 1 year ago
It is time to put your country first and stop following political parties.
Weed is not good for Martin Amidu. How can I petition a mother serpent of corruption? U'll never be taken serious again. U can see and feel the attack on the OSP to suppress him from the Executive and the Judiciary. Yes u say "No I won't stop fooling I'll try and remove him from office" You see how fast the mother serpent forwarded the petition to CJ? That shud tell how foolish u are and a nation wrecker. Bitter and greedy Martin. Shame on u
Papa Grey 1 year ago
Classis example of Konongo Kaya
biggie 1 year ago
Honorable Martin should not be taken seriously. He indicts everything and everyone
The Spear 1 year ago
I am very disappointed in Amidu.
Trotro 1 year ago
Please oo Mr. Amidu why you? I think you should have use a different approach on this matter, looking at how you left office. What kind of country Ghana are we building now for the future? Why the old age always fraustrating the youths instead guiding us??
Satan is a ghanaian 1 year ago
Nothing good will come from sh!t Ghana
CAPACITOR. 1 year ago
YES SATAN IS A GHANAIAN AND THE REAL FOUNDER OF NDC.
Oliver n Atmore 1 year ago
Thiis Martin Amidu guy’s Petition against the Special Prosecutor, given his sssigned reasons, appear not only empty but needless, if u care to ask of my candid opinion! Somebody very close to him should please advise him immmedistrly to withdraw same.
Kofi Akakpo 1 year ago
MARTIN AMIDU WHAT WERE YOU ABLE TO DO WHEN YOU WERE THERE SO PACK YOURSELF SOMEWHERE YOU USELESS MAN
KWEKU 1 year ago
It appears that anytime someone raises an issue about wrongs in our dear country Ghana we first attack the person and belittle what the subject matter is. We should look at the subject matter in question. Mr. Martin Amidu is doing a great service to Ghana. Time will tell.
Catzy 1 year ago
Hmm, please say it again. Their behaviour at the office is very bad. Arresting people without proper investigations. Taking people's properties without court orders.
Martin Kreisler 1 year ago
He rendered great and incorruptible services to Ghana in the past. But now, it seems bitterness, and probably enviness with regret for his own failures have clouded his judgement.
Ghanaians are cowards 1 year ago
Amidu should be examined mentally. The man should be subjected to psychiatric evaluation.
Mensah 1 year ago
After removing him wat next?
Kofi Akwetey 1 year ago
Abolish the OSP. It is a needles institution. We already have the Department of Public Prosecutions under the AG, EOCO, BNI, CHRAJ and several watchdog organizations. In other countries, e.g. the US, a special prosecutor is appointed by the AG to investigate and prosecute specific cases. It is not a permanent office.
Konfo 1 year ago
Amidu is mentally sick.
oh please don't associate good with incompetent 1 year ago
We know how npp lives to always equalize and find association for their misdeeds. Not this time. Mother serpents of corruption nie. Criminals
KWASI IN EUROPE 1 year ago
JEALOUSY. Amidu is simply jealous of Agyabeng's success.
The Spear 1 year ago
"Abuse of judiciary?"
Amidu now appreciates the crooked judiciary, the cause of our woes in Ghana?
Amidu, you've lost all my respect from today. I thought you were really one of the most discerning!
I was thinking ... read full comment
"Abuse of judiciary?"
Amidu, you've lost all my respect from today. I thought you were really one of the most discerning!
I was thinking of visiting you when I come home...
Nuumo 1 year ago
At long last, I can now conclude that I have the difference between lunacy and normalcy.
What a dumb guy.
Enviness will kill you.
Shame.
At long last, I can now conclude that I have the difference between lunacy and normalcy.
What a dumb guy.
Enviness will kill you.
Shame.
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
Kissi Agyebeng should blame himself.
He should have resigned long time ago like Martin Amidu when he saw that his service was no longer needed.Tnx.
+Jojo 1 year ago
Martin Amidu is just a NARCISSIST.
112 1 year ago
Is Hamidu a lawyer? The law is clear in Data Protection Act 2012, that employee information such as salary details are confidential. Before such information is giving permission needs to be sort from the affected staff. An employer cannot just give out salary details of staff because the RTI Act says so.
I have witnessed a situation where Fix the country invoked the RTI Act to demand salary details of all Article 71 employees. The Government agency hit back by referring to portions of the Data Protection Act which requires the information holder to seek permission of the staff before giving out such salary details. So what is Amidu talking about?
Yabi Yabi 1 year ago
Martin Amidu should be applauded by Ghanaians for single-handedly bringing the entire Ghana judiciary to its knees. A dat or two ago, the CJ of Ghana showered praises unto the President with statements which purported the President as a great lawyer or legal mind. Martin Amidu should explain why the greatest legal mind in Ghana, the President, wouldn’t know he appoints all the staff at the OSP office? Should all government agency heads including MP’s and ministers not be charged with enticing people from other agencies to come work for them? Should the Ghana police, military and security agencies not be brought to book for their arrests and treatment of citizens since 2017, Martin Amidu? Which agency is exempt from your perceived abuse? You’ve crossed the line Martin Amidu; yom’ve exposed the incompetence and bias of both the President of Ghana and the C. J of the Ghana Supreme Court Ms. Torkornoo.
biggie 1 year ago
Martin Amidu is not serious
SURVIVAL 1 year ago
It seems Amidu wants this post back.Are we safe in this country.
PETER APPIAH 1 year ago
AMIDU WHEN WILL YOU LEARN TO BE SERIOUS.
Bigben 1 year ago
Amidu is a lunatic. The bible say even if a fool keeps mute, it is credited as wisdom to him. I am very ashamed for him. Does he have a wife and children? His best friend Domelevlo is even shocked! Initially i respected him a lot but i now realize not all grey hair means wisdom!
ghanaba 1 year ago
MR AMIDU THIS IS SOO SHAMEFUL, HOW CAN YOU DO THIS??
Islam is pure evil. Burn the quran.
What do you, old Kaiser
Martin Amidu is just a demented brain who is so bitter, petty vindictive and thinks he can criticize and make all damning allegations about people yet does not tolerate any such criticism from anyone else. What a petty and r ...
@ Kwa. Have you finished hailing him and carrying him shoulder high as the Citizen Vigilante? Or those were the happy days when his demented brain was lashing your hated political opponents the NDC? Dissapointed NPP bastards. ...
THOSE NDC GULLIBLE FOOL SOLDIERS YOU NOW KNOW HE IS REMOVING THE NATIONAL PROSECUTOR? NOW MR. MARTIN AMIDU IS YOUR ENEMY? OVER TO YOU AND YOUR MARTIN AMIDU . I LIKE MR. AMIDU BECAUSE PEOPLE WHO PURSUE THE TRUTH HAVE NO FOREV ...
Self opinionated,pontificating, odious, bitter, attention seeking Amidu.
Weed is not good for Martin Amidu. How can I petition a mother serpent of corruption? U'll never be taken serious again. U can see and feel the attack on the OSP to suppress him from the Executive and the Judiciary. Yes u say ...
Please oo Mr. Amidu why you? I think you should have use a different approach on this matter, looking at how you left office. What kind of country Ghana are we building now for the future? Why the old age always fraustrating ...
Thiis Martin Amidu guy’s Petition against the Special Prosecutor, given his sssigned reasons, appear not only empty but needless, if u care to ask of my candid opinion! Somebody very close to him should please advise him im ...
It appears that anytime someone raises an issue about wrongs in our dear country Ghana we first attack the person and belittle what the subject matter is. We should look at the subject matter in question. Mr. Martin Amidu is ...
Abolish the OSP. It is a needles institution. We already have the Department of Public Prosecutions under the AG, EOCO, BNI, CHRAJ and several watchdog organizations. In other countries, e.g. the US, a special prosecutor is a ...
Amidu is mentally sick.
"Abuse of judiciary?"
I was thinking ...
What a dumb guy.
Enviness will kill you.
Shame.
Is Hamidu a lawyer? The law is clear in Data Protection Act 2012, that employee information such as salary details are confidential. Before such information is giving permission needs to be sort from the affected staff. An em ...
Martin Amidu should be applauded by Ghanaians for single-handedly bringing the entire Ghana judiciary to its knees. A dat or two ago, the CJ of Ghana showered praises unto the President with statements which purported the Pre ...
Amidu is a lunatic. The bible say even if a fool keeps mute, it is credited as wisdom to him. I am very ashamed for him. Does he have a wife and children? His best friend Domelevlo is even shocked! Initially i respected him a ...