No serious voter will vote for dead goat for only 4 yrs to come and steal without any policy. We chew the meat and left with the bones then what are coming to do. I prefer voting for Akua Donkor than Mahama. He and the vice are trash. They background is poor. Communication and Literature a waste of time to listern to them.
Kojo 1 year ago
Likewise no serious voter will vote for a liar and super incompetent economist turned pocket IT expert.
Prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 year ago
Islam is pure evil. Burn the quran.
Divine Ninja of America 1 year ago
Bawumia has spoken sense to Ghanaians. If Ghanaians are indeed smart enough, they will forgot about his religion and test him too. I can say that both NPP and NDC are equally corrupt because corruption is in the blood of most Ghanaians and many other poor nations, but John Mahama is extremely greedy in corruption. All he want want is more and to help appointees continue to steal from poor Ghanaians of hardship. He does not have to return and curse Ghana forever with CIA Directed Energy Weapons and LGBTQ etc. by taking bribes as he took $700,000 from Barack Obama to bring too much CIA agents into with a lot of secret sophisticated invisible EMF technologies used as weapons to kill or destroy health including; Directed Energy Weapons (DEW), Silent Subliminal Presentation System
(V2K), Remote Neural Monitoring (RNM) and Mind Control Weapons (MCW) used for covid19. He committed this atrocities by using GITMO2 detainees as a cover up of his corruption, instead of consulting parliament. I got a revelation that this is Obama is trying to bring him as a form of appreciation. If Bawumia fears and allows Mahama to win 2024, then I will believe that he is also controversial and I will not trust him, but for now, I do not see any threat from him but from the corrupt greedy selfish John Mahama who has already proven himself without any doubts but trying help CIA totally destroy and condemn the current government to bring him back with manipulation and mind control weapons for promoting Directed Energy Weapons used in creating covid19 as revealed to me by divine authority of God who protect America and the entire world.
If that demonically greedy corrupt selfish John Mahama returns as the president of Ghana in after 2024, surely Ghana will be cursed by demonic spirit of disobedience as in Psalm 107:11. Read Hosea 4:6 and see how ignorance is destroying Ghana with hardship and early deaths proven by a low average life expectancy. I don't belong to any party and I do not do politics. One problem I ask God to help me solve is to end all political appointments in the world, because it is not democracy, but a partially deceptive ideology that create corruption, incompetence, conspiracies, atrocities, bribery, slavery, threat, wars, crimes, and the worse. Now! Read Psalm 105:15 before you speak against me for telling the truth! I prophesy all above into existence by divine authority of God who protects America and the rest of the world. You may not see what I can see at this time, but they will all come to pass. My real name is Prophet Professor Prince Awuah David, PhD (ncu.edu), alias Divine Ninja of America who solves major complex problems by words of divine authority and divine protocols (Prayer, Faith & Action)
Ghanaba KK 1 year ago
I BELIEVE THE GOD YOU SERVE IS THE ONE THAT BROUGHT THESE INSENSITIVE NPP/BAWUMIA CROOKS TO SEND GHANAIANS INTO THESE PERIODS OF SEVERE SUFFERINGS. A DOLLAR IS 15+ GHANA CEDIS.
CURSED CURSED CURSED!!!!!
I BELIEVE THE GOD YOU SERVE IS THE ONE THAT BROUGHT THESE INSENSITIVE NPP/BAWUMIA CROOKS TO SEND GHANAIANS INTO THESE PERIODS OF SEVERE SUFFERINGS. A DOLLAR IS 15+ GHANA CEDIS.
Tompoh 1 year ago
You deranged, u need psychological help.
Me - Me 1 year ago
You don't need 8 years to be accountable. Accountable is a leadership responsibility that can be given even without demand if well integrated into any program. Bawumia stop that loose talk and be professional.
It is not about prophet Mohammed or any fuckn religion created by man. It is about your life. God is only one. Human beings created religion; Christianity, Islam, Hindu, Buddhism and the rest. So, you can choose where you prefer go to or use in serving God, as long as you love people and you are good to society or ready to help solve societal problems. I am Christian but I respect people for their good personality rather than their religious affiliations of background. I would not care marrying a Muslim woman, if she genuinely a good person to me and to society. All the nonsenses of religion is mere stupidity and destruction of lives including wars over nothing, when we will all go to the grave one day.
Personality is far more important to society than religion is. Good personality develops a nation, not religion. If it was religion that develops a nation, then, Ghana would have been the #1 most advanced nation by now. It takes the mindset of national PRIDE (Patriotism, Readiness, Intelligence, Discipline and Efficiency) to develop and advance any nation. If most Ghanaians (say over 50%) were to be; Patriotic (P), Ready (R), Intelligent (I), Discipline (D) and Efficient (E), then Ghanaian would have developed very fast. No politician talks about these attributes, except possibly Kennedy who tried to wrongfully copy parts of my ideologies from my research findings without my permission and calling it PHD (Patriotism, Honesty and Discipline). The wickedness from leaders and ignorance from the public is the nonsense in Ghana that create poverty and hardship, where men of God use religion to blame witches instead of praying against bad leaders and preaching against them and their corruption. This are some of the threats that make most Ghanaians want to travel abroad for opportunities just as I did by traveling to America. May be if I had forced myself to stays in that nonsense, I could have been provoked to start solving problems just as J.J. Rawlings started but was not anointed to solve problem due to some wrongful killings of personal interests. It is possibly too late for me to focus on solving problems in Ghana. So, now I think I will end political appointments all over the world as a partially concept of democracy that never solves problem but creates threats, including; corruption, incompetence, greed, abuses, theft, bribery, deceit, atrocities, wars, slavery and poverty and hardships that lead to loss of lives. Once, I end political appointments, America will be safe and more blessed, the world will be very peaceful, poor nations including Ghana will be free to develop and the world will be more secured.
YSL 1 year ago
Yes only mad person who struggles to construct a single sentence as yourself, follows and votes for the Npp, odwan, even this deceitful failed economist mpo you are gleefully following dwooon like the sheep that you are. Bawumia come and account to us why the cedi is fifteen to a Dollar and why the inflation has bn from twenty to fifty five percent for the past two years, before u talk about accountability to the people. You don't skip A and talk about B, It doesn't work that way.
Little Comedian 1 year ago
You are just a little Comedian under training. Check the dollar your master comedian promised to arrest.
Infact Mahama is better than all your crazy criminals put together. You can never produce any good thing for this coun ... read full comment
You are just a little Comedian under training. Check the dollar your master comedian promised to arrest.
Infact Mahama is better than all your crazy criminals put together. You can never produce any good thing for this country except your selfish agenda like the comments you just passed.
Julis 1 year ago
And who would ever vote for a pathological liar? The number of votes He will get determines the stupidity of your ilk.
Rex 1 year ago
Mahama has already got a productive four years that he has many things to show for those four years, we don't even need him to account for the almost eighty billion cedis he borrowed, because there are many tangible things that he did that any sound and uncompromised minds can attest to, we want you and your boss to account to us, what you did with the three oil fields and five hundred billion cedis loan that you borrowed, the you come snd account to us, why you promised us a single digit inflation but we saw a 55% inflation, finally why you called Mahama incompetent for having 4 cedis to a dollar but why you are running an economy with 15 cedis to a dollar, before u even mention accountability in your campaign.
Nii 1 year ago
Did you say "productive four years"?
Kwame Jay 1 year ago
There is no serious minded Ghanaian voter who will vote for a liar like Dr.Bawumiah who will say this and do a different thing tomorrow
Precious 1 year ago
Just 8 years that you were a drivers mate, see the lies you have told us. If you become the driver another 8 years di33 then you will kills us and bury us.
SON OF GOD 1 year ago
WHAT MAHAMA DID IN 3 YEARS 4 MONTHS IS MORE THAN WHAT AKUFFO ADDO/DR. BAWUMIAH DID IN 7 AND AHALF YEARS. IT IS NOT THE LENGTH OF TIME BUT WHAT IS ACHIEVED. GHANA HAS GONE BACK 20 YEARS BECAUSE OF THE MISMANAGEMENT BY AKUFFO ADDO/BAWUMIAH
MAHAMAs GREED HAS WASTED NDCs TIME 1 year ago
Truth be told Mahamas greed has wasted NDCs time to groom a young person with more years in him for the future of the Party.
What can he do in 2yrs. 1st yr in govt he is setting up his govt, 2nd year NDC will be in the pro ... read full comment
Truth be told Mahamas greed has wasted NDCs time to groom a young person with more years in him for the future of the Party.
What can he do in 2yrs. 1st yr in govt he is setting up his govt, 2nd year NDC will be in the process of looking for a new leader for 2028 after which Mahama becomes a lameduck President.
So really what is the point of this comeback attempt which benefits no one!
Kwaku 1 year ago
NDC will realise their mistake when Mahama is defeated in Dec 2024.
Prince 1 year ago
Kwaku so in ur dreams u think Ghanaians will vote for bawumia pls the youth of this country are well awake today ,pls u better adjust ur self to the reality coming.no Fulani First Lady will lead the ladies in Ghana ever .
the Villager 1 year ago
where in the constitution is it stated every elected person is entitled for 8yrs that you think Bawumia can have 8yrs if he wins?
Both JDM and AMB are looking for 4 years.
where in the constitution is it stated every elected person is entitled for 8yrs that you think Bawumia can have 8yrs if he wins?
Cici 1 year ago
Kwaseapayin . You had 8 years of making Ghana a better place but you messed it up with economic theories. The fundamentals are too weak now the exchange rate is showing you fucking open nyash. Which university did this empty economist get his doctorate degree? That university should be investigated and finally banned from issuing certificates. Or someone doing his coursework can't get it.
Joe 1 year ago
Listen to this robot. Toy . This Bawumia guy is so stupid. Moron. Who is given you the 8 yrs. Pig self is better than you.
Matey 1 year ago
It's not the number of years, but productive years.Between your governments almost 8 years and Mahama's previous 4 years, Mahama's previous 4 years was more productive. We chose JDM over degradation.
NANAs DEMOCRACY GUARANTEES YOU FREE DREAMS! 1 year ago
Keep dreaming. Akuffo Addos democracy guarantees you the freedon to drean your fantasies!
Lies and comedy 1 year ago
This man is only seeking an opportunity to sell Ghana to his wife.
You are only accountable to churn out lies and comedy.
Fix the cedi, the dollar is rising without controls.
Kwame 1 year ago
Dr. Bawumia, can you look into the face of God and truthfully say that the performance of this government deserve our voting for you ?
Saylor 1 year ago
And what can u show for your 8yrs in power with your useless driver…Shammmmmm
Atta Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
Alhaji lier himself does not believe in what he is saying, he is just saying something to please the Ashanti Region but not the whole Ghana, someone who is going round campaigning like an opposition leader, disgracing his own president and his own party how can we take you as a serious person to be president of Ghana
James Bassop 1 year ago
No serious voter will think of Bawumiah who touted himself as economic wiz germ. Indeed when the “fundamentals are weak the exchange rate will expose you.” Where is the solid economic management team constituted by:
1) B ... read full comment
No serious voter will think of Bawumiah who touted himself as economic wiz germ. Indeed when the “fundamentals are weak the exchange rate will expose you.” Where is the solid economic management team constituted by:
1) Bawumiah
2) Osei Akoto
3) Ofori Atta
4) Baffour Awuah
5) Allan Kyeremanteng etc?
Amazing Grace 1 year ago
You made a lot of noise in 2016 only to come to be given excuses that you were mate. We won't make a mistake to continue the suffering under u
Bawumia WON'T get even 30% 1 year ago
Bawumia is Far Far BETTER than you. Even if it's just A Day, we shall give it to him.
A very Big Head. 1 year ago
Mahama is better than Bawumia in all aspects. Even common sense.
godfather 1 year ago
He performed well in 4 years and you did poorly in 8 years. Better to go back to the 4 best performer.
Jane 1 year ago
Have you being able to account for what we gave you? How did you use our resources?
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Foolish boy what did you and your master have done for almost 8 years ? Just to destroy our economy and strong GHC and education system. Where's the cleanest of Accra and skytrain, where's the year of roads and Cape Coast airport ? Fulanis can never rule Kwame Nkrumah Ghana.
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
Massa commot for there with your cantata. Quarter year sef you no go get. Get serious for once.
Fool 1 year ago
Until now what have u done about corruption......in your party
Pee 1 year ago
Bawumia the point is you’re very inefficient and inexperienced and Ghanaians don’t want you period
Asonaba asiedu 1 year ago
It won't be only mahama in power. It'll be NDC. Just like you say you want to continue with akuffo addo's "good work ", so would someone come up to continue wherever mahama left off. So please spare us!
Ghanaba KK 1 year ago
LIAR PLEASE GHANAIANS DON'T BE FOOLED BY THIS DESPERATE INCOMPETENT ECONOMIST.
PARTIES RULE NOT INDIVIDUALS.
Ghanaba KK 1 year ago
MAHAMA IS COMING TO LEAVE A GREAT LEGACY AND BAWUMIA IS FOR EXPERIMENTATION.
MAHAMA DID MORE IN LESS THAN FOUR 4 YRS THAN THE NPP/BAWUMIA IN 8 YRS.
VOTING BAWUMIA WILL BE A CURSE...... AND TRAGEDY.
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Even one day you won’t get. Useless talk
Nuumo 1 year ago
You are very useless man, do you know how painful it is to even get a square meal a day?
Get away you scammer.
You cannot compare yourself to Mahama when you even get hundred years..
Bad man.
God will judge you bitte ... read full comment
You are very useless man, do you know how painful it is to even get a square meal a day?
Get away you scammer.
Bad man.
God will judge you bitterly.
You can fool these hungry chiefs but not the wise citizens.
Prince 1 year ago
Likewise no serious person will vote for a government who can use 58 million for the most useless hole in the world and use 43 million for cleaning gutters,in 4 years of mahama he built 17 poly clinic markets,hospitals,schools,airports and fix the energy sector,npp 8 years pls mention ur projects ,is only stupid fools like ur types will vote for bawumia he doesn’t even look like one ,And more so we will note I mean not allowed any Fulani First Lady in this country it will never happen
No serious voter will vote for dead goat for only 4 yrs to come and steal without any policy. We chew the meat and left with the bones then what are coming to do. I prefer voting for Akua Donkor than Mahama. He and the vice a ...
Bawumia has spoken sense to Ghanaians. If Ghanaians are indeed smart enough, they will forgot about his religion and test him too. I can say that both NPP and NDC are equally corrupt because corruption is in the blood of most ...
If that demonically greedy corrupt selfish John Mahama returns as the president of Ghana in after 2024, surely Ghana will be cursed by demonic spirit of disobedience as in Psalm 107:11. Read Hosea 4:6 and see how ignorance is ...
It is not about prophet Mohammed or any fuckn religion created by man. It is about your life. God is only one. Human beings created religion; Christianity, Islam, Hindu, Buddhism and the rest. So, you can choose where you pre ...
Personality is far more important to society than religion is. Good personality develops a nation, not religion. If it was religion that develops a nation, then, Ghana would have been the #1 most advanced nation by now. It ta ...
Yes only mad person who struggles to construct a single sentence as yourself, follows and votes for the Npp, odwan, even this deceitful failed economist mpo you are gleefully following dwooon like the sheep that you are. Bawu ...
Infact Mahama is better than all your crazy criminals put together. You can never produce any good thing for this coun ...
Mahama has already got a productive four years that he has many things to show for those four years, we don't even need him to account for the almost eighty billion cedis he borrowed, because there are many tangible things th ...
WHAT MAHAMA DID IN 3 YEARS 4 MONTHS IS MORE THAN WHAT AKUFFO ADDO/DR. BAWUMIAH DID IN 7 AND AHALF YEARS. IT IS NOT THE LENGTH OF TIME BUT WHAT IS ACHIEVED. GHANA HAS GONE BACK 20 YEARS BECAUSE OF THE MISMANAGEMENT BY AKUFFO A ...
What can he do in 2yrs. 1st yr in govt he is setting up his govt, 2nd year NDC will be in the pro ...
Kwaseapayin . You had 8 years of making Ghana a better place but you messed it up with economic theories. The fundamentals are too weak now the exchange rate is showing you fucking open nyash. Which university did this empty ...
Alhaji lier himself does not believe in what he is saying, he is just saying something to please the Ashanti Region but not the whole Ghana, someone who is going round campaigning like an opposition leader, disgracing his own ...
1) B ...
Foolish boy what did you and your master have done for almost 8 years ? Just to destroy our economy and strong GHC and education system. Where's the cleanest of Accra and skytrain, where's the year of roads and Cape Coast air ...
Get away you scammer.
Bad man.
God will judge you bitte ...
Likewise no serious person will vote for a government who can use 58 million for the most useless hole in the world and use 43 million for cleaning gutters,in 4 years of mahama he built 17 poly clinic markets,hospitals,school ...
who says 8years is automatic