The citizens of the United States, travels than any other country in the world, yet still their dollar is to fifteen cedis, people were traveling for holidays before your government came to power, so stop the unintelligent lies.
Animal Kingdom where criminals fester 1 year ago
From their infantile public pronouncements, you wonder how they got into high positions to lead. Well, if you have a super clueless president who's only good at creating a cartel with family and friends just to loot, such are the ramifications.
Gabby 1 year ago
Very sad
Anyway one cannot blame him
He was there to talk about tourism so he will blame the cedi depreciation on local not visit local sites forgetting that the difficult economic situation and crisis is the root of the c ... read full comment
Very sad
He was there to talk about tourism so he will blame the cedi depreciation on local not visit local sites forgetting that the difficult economic situation and crisis is the root of the cedi devaluing.
Nadaa has indeed deceived the whole country. He is fraud and controlled by Dokuaa to put stica as deputy finance minister, is just a shame. Stica counts for nothing and that is what Africa politics is all about. Cronyism, creat loot and share. Posterity is waiting for them. The same way krobo adusei and co stole money and acheampong and Africa and the rest, the same way these guys will go. Posterity will not smile on them. Some of them will not even enjoy their loot the same date of sir John.
Naa Nana, naa julor 1 year ago
What he meant was that, the printed 66billions had been converted to US Dollar ans deposited in banks in Maldives which will pass on to Cayman Islands
iPRONOUNCE 1 year ago
WE NEED TO..WE NEED TO..WE NEED TO. You had 8 solid years to do what you need to do. At the end of the 8 years you are still talking about what YOU NEED TO DO. This particular political party behaved like they are in opposition for their ENTIRE 8 YEARS in power
Gabby 1 year ago
Very sad
He was there to talk about tourism so he will blame the cedi depreciation on local not visit local sites forgetting that the difficult economic situation and crisis is the root of the c ... read full comment
Very sad
He was there to talk about tourism so he will blame the cedi depreciation on local not visit local sites forgetting that the difficult economic situation and crisis is the root of the cedi devaluing.
Nadaa has indeed deceived the whole country. He is fraud and controlled by Dokuaa to put stica as deputy finance minister, is just a shame. Stica counts for nothing and that is what Africa politics is all about. Cronyism, creat loot and share. Posterity is waiting for them. The same way krobo adusei and co stole money and acheampong and Africa and the rest, the same way these guys will go. Posterity will not smile on them. Some of them will not even enjoy their loot the same date of sir John.
God will punish nadaa for creating these stica and Gabby otchere Darko etc
DotCom 1 year ago
Deputy Finance Minister, You Lost The Plot
The politicians and public officials have stolen our monies and exchanged them with strong foreign currencies. They are keeping millions of these foreign currencies in their bedrooms because they don’t trust the cedi. The deputy environmental minister is an example. They are hoarding all the foreign currencies that should have been kept in banks for anyone to simply go and buy one. This is one reason the cedi is deteriorating and losing value. How can the minister pretend as if he doesn’t know this. Criminals. This is a criminal behaviour.
Alogic Speech 1 year ago
Ghanaians voted for comedians who will never be serious about anything.
They only come back to blame Ghanaians for their own Crazy actions as Leaders. Aaah! So Sad.
Help 1 year ago
Ye, you’re right. If Cecilia Dapaahs family hold a million dollars in cash at home, another thousand of them collectively hold over a billion dollars in cash. A bug reason why the exchange rate is so bad.
Massa Americans travel within America due to size 1 year ago
A small fraction travel abroad even though u think they are many..they many due to size if population but majority don't travel outside USA..so they use the dollar even with multiple travel in USA...USA is large it's like Africa as one country and u can go anywhere..
The minister is still foolish bcos he should address this with nana addo, ministers n MPs bcos the bulk of travel and money to blow lies with them..useless travels that could have been done with phone call or video conference...they moved Entourage...he is being silly with the comments. Do u know how much impact on credit is nana addo and entourage move....
Someone 1 year ago
Hmmm video conference on zoom. They will send a whole team on business class ....sad country
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
The US citizen travel with their own currency. And even through bank cards or credit cards. They don't import anything unnecessary like Ghanaians do.Do you know that some Ghanaians even buy the dollars with cedis and deposits them in their foreign accounts. All this is putting pressure on the cedi. Americans don't do that.
Okyere J. 1 year ago
Am tempted to diss our some insult to this guy but l leave him for posterity to judge him come 2025 onwards. He will be back with talks.
First Offer 1 year ago
My brother hmm, sometimes things choke us oo. Nkwasiasem keka nkoaa
Game Changer 1 year ago
Hollow talk. The main problem is Ghana importing everything for her needs.
Another problem is you politicians in the quest of hoarding money goes to the forex bureaus with your stolen cedis to buy dollars.
Danny 1 year ago
Bro you have hit the nail right on the head.When we live in a country that imports virtually everything how do you expect your currency to be strong?
Out of the total population how many travel abroad for vacation.This is sh ... read full comment
Bro you have hit the nail right on the head.When we live in a country that imports virtually everything how do you expect your currency to be strong?
Out of the total population how many travel abroad for vacation.This is shallow analysis of the problem.. We need leaders that can think outside the box and tackle the problem head-on
they say they say 1 year ago
Komenda sugar factory is still languishing in pain, waiting to be rescued yet Ghanaians are looking on sheepishly while the govt is importing $240 million worth of sugar every single year, aahhahahaaa.
Kooboy 1 year ago
These hypocrites don't do what they say. The economy is beyond them. They are inept in managing such a small country yet they know where to put the blame other than themselves. They've always been victims as Ofori Atta said "the war in Ukraine and Covid-19 singularly has affect them". The pandemic has delt a heavy blow to Ghana and therefore they're helpless victims who need to be rescued. They should have said the same during their campaign that they can't solve any economic problems since they're always victims looking for someone else to blame for their ineptitude.
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
What can the Minister do when houses are sold in dollars in Ghana? And some Ghanaians buy the dollars and deposit them in their foreign accounts? The best thing for the cedi is the government should let it be as it is.
aahhahahaaa isn't the cedi as it is yet ?
Kwame 1 year ago
That is not the main cause. Your government takes hundreds of people on just climate change conference so imagine the many conferences and several patronize services abroad. They also make the country unbearable for people to stay in by not providing jobs that can fetch foreign exchange. As they have started the blame games de3 I think the cedi is on a free fall
Who is who 1 year ago
When the fundamentals are weak,the ...,.....will expose you.
A.lies
B.exchange rate
C.depreciation
D.inflation
A.lies
B.exchange rate
C.depreciation
D.inflation
Aba 1 year ago
all of the above
chief vandal 1 year ago
Correct ! for 100%
the Villager 1 year ago
Auntie ceci and her husband saved their s under the bed for over 200 years
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
THE CEDI IS SUFFERING BECAUSE OF THE CORRUPTION, INCOMPETENCE AND MISMANAGEMENT BY THIS JULOR HOUSE GALAMSEY GOVERNMENT.
Traveling to the Maldives and other countries has nothing to do with the struggles of the cedi. Your ... read full comment
THE CEDI IS SUFFERING BECAUSE OF THE CORRUPTION, INCOMPETENCE AND MISMANAGEMENT BY THIS JULOR HOUSE GALAMSEY GOVERNMENT.
Traveling to the Maldives and other countries has nothing to do with the struggles of the cedi. Your corrupt government with its looting and mismanagement is the cause of the cedi's struggles. Did those traveling to the Maldives and other countries hold incompetent Aplanke Bawumia back from arresting the cedi? Julor House corruption and gross mismanagement are the main cause of the cedi's struggles. As you speak, information has just come out that your NPP government officials are on a looting rampage at SSNIT, secretly negotiating to buy government assets under the table. Ask your clueless Aplanke Bawumia to stop spitting out lies and instead resume his chase after the cedi. Can't arrest the cedi when a flagbearer is dancing everywhere doing his Steering Wheel moves while spewing lies and deceptions. Things have gotten so bad with the cedi that even quack pastor Obinim doesn't want to see GH¢10 at his church alter. When Ghana businesses suffer because of the government's misguided financial policies, the cedi too is bound to suffer. Unfortunately, there's no hospital in Ghana that is equipped to treat the cedi.
Abusua 1 year ago
Hope Dr Amoah was listening to himself when he was talking. If after eight years, you were not able to do anything about the tourism sector, what can you do if you are given another term? Gone were the days when governments were cutting sods for projects when it was election year. Now Ghanaians are wide awake. You can no longer start moving road construction equipment on our roads when it's election year. Don't deceive yourself.
Mark, Accra 1 year ago
There's too much water in this minister's head.
Kwame 1 year ago
Another frog is talking oo
When he was not a minister, in 2020 you heard him made some sense, I never knew he just wanted to be one. Now he has become one and he is following the same muddy path.
Reykjavik 1 year ago
Listen to this educated illiterate too. Who yhe hell are you to t3ll us where to go or spend our money? If the dollar is 50 cedis and I can afford it, so be it. Who created the pressure on the dollar? Blame your unscrupulous, corrupt cohorts before you descend on us the citizens. What did you buffoons do with all the money that came your way since you came into power? What is your salary and how many houses and cars.do you have now?..Where did Cecilia Dapaah get the millions of dollars, pounds and euros stashed in her house? Why can't you idiots investigate her? How did John Kuma accumulate so much wealth in such a short period of time? Ask Adwoa Safo where she got the money to buy a million a dollar mansion in Massachusetts, USA. YOU CORRUPT POLITICIANS HAVE CAUSED THE MESS WITH THE ECONOMY AMD THE DOLLAR. The black mind is just EVIL. PERIOD. Nkwaseafuor ne AKRONFOUR. Never again.
Serwah Broni 1 year ago
We have the men, we have the men. So this be the men to developed Ghana ? God have mercy. Idiots in power.
Peace man 1 year ago
My heart bleed anytime I hear educated people in government talk as if small kids in syto , after election before you stabilise the dollar , why now ???
Oprege 1 year ago
The Cedi will also fall if political thieves and Ghana’s elite keep holding dollars in their homes rather than the banks ! Cecilia Dapaah , Haruna,Mahama are all complicit
Foolish minister, is travelling abroad bad? 1 year ago
Your country is infected with corruption to the extent that one cannot travel a mile without paying bribe or being cheated. Your leaders only have names but with no brains to implement systems that will rid the country off corruption and attract foreigners just those places we travel to. Brainless leaders, go and learn from other developed countries like US, UK and China and use it make your system better. It is either you copy/imitate or stay in the drain forever.
Bob 1 year ago
WELL SAID. WE GOT FOOLISH LEADERS GOVERNING THE COUNTRY WITH NO CLUE. DON'T KNOW WHAT THEY ARE DOING.
Bobby 1 year ago
You are a blockhead.
Are you really the Deputy finance minister?
Of all the reasons you see going on holidays as the major reason for cedi depreciation.
Have you forgotten of stolen dollars in your homes as Akuffo Addo min ... read full comment
You are a blockhead.
Of all the reasons you see going on holidays as the major reason for cedi depreciation.
Have you forgotten of stolen dollars in your homes as Akuffo Addo ministers. You well know that all the dollars are stashed in your homes. Hypocrite wo na tw3 wae.
Adu 1 year ago
Himmmm this man paa ,he has a sense, colaspting banks ,where people travel than European
Randy 1 year ago
Kwasiato
Do u do same? What is attractive in this shithole?
These politicians..
They think we are stupid
Kwasiato
These politicians..
They think we are stupid
Jiggs Newark-New Jersey 1 year ago
Aww The Head is Really Empty, This is A Deputy What??? Damn
Joseph johnson 1 year ago
This country is sinking very fast and it is very sad. I fear for the future of this country it could oneday turn into a conflict and a lawless place . The patience of the citizenry is now running thin and if those in power think they can continue in that trajectory they better think twice.
Gaddaffi 1 year ago
Too many theories, we need practical things NPP
Oliver n Atmore 1 year ago
Another textbook theory in solving our litany of economic
Joseph johnson 1 year ago
Thirteen years ago I use to live in another country and the exchange rate at that time was 1ND = 1USD and Ghana's own was the same too. I recently checked and the exchange rate between the former was still the same whereas ours is now 1USD = 13GhC.I wonder how come we are not able to maintain the value of our currency though we have more resources than the country I travelled to.
Saylor 1 year ago
All these people in positions in Ghana….such a silly statement..why do people travel…don’t people come to Ghana from other countries for vacation..Madness..and that’s your solution to the cedi..Shammm
Oyibo 1 year ago
Walk your talk. Do politicians patronize anything in Ghana? Did Bagbin not go for medical care in Dubai? If a citizen in Nadoli have the same illness, would one be sent there? Did Adwoa Sarfo not go to the US to give birth? Why would an MP want US citizenship for her kids? She knows there's no future in Ghana. Why would Ablakwa have his wedding in US but not at any of the hotels in Ghana he's been fighting for? Our politicians are using politics in Ghana as a launchpad to attain there own selfish interest.
Cici 1 year ago
Since when have you lot been in power? We live in a funny country where politicians only put on their thinking caps when they are about to go to opposition or in opposition. Its too late it's like trying to get some water after the rain.
Umofia 1 year ago
Nkwasiasem and nkwasia keka saa..loose talk nkoaa..why won’t the cedi suffer if a whole minister talk so cheap..Do you people think of developing our tourist sites in the country..gyimii when you get money what do you use it for ..?Sia man when you fall sick you travel outside for medical treatment..gyimii..what do you expect..selfish politicians..when the fundamentals are weak the exchange rate will expose you..gyimi who said this nonsense statement
Ray 1 year ago
Idiotic comments, fool
Alogic Leaders 1 year ago
Are these people serious, how can you talk like this? Which people travel more than the Americans or the Chinese?
Fix the fundamentals and stop talking nonsense. Ghanaians voted for comedians who will never be serious about ... read full comment
Are these people serious, how can you talk like this? Which people travel more than the Americans or the Chinese?
Fix the fundamentals and stop talking nonsense. Ghanaians voted for comedians who will never be serious about anything.
Kk 1 year ago
Akoa wei dier.. wagyimi dodo. He has never said anything reasonable before
Proszy 1 year ago
Stupid incompetent people what did you say then in opposition about the dollar know you want as to trust you and vote for you again my prayer for Ghana this year is that all those old and young criminals in government will die in Jesus name Amen
We don't believe the pitch 1 year ago
Ghana and Dr this Dr that .
They are the most useless .village aristocrats and dodgy degree .haha
Alkebulan 1 year ago
This is what you get ,if you decided to do only Theorie in the school instead of practical. Those same fools go to school to study about osei tutu than any others important Subject in school, so how can they read economy. GHANA can only save by northerners, because they are good in school and less corrupt.
I hope Bawumiah is not one of the northerners you're talking about
Akwasi Addai 1 year ago
So there's not a single wise person in the government of Akufo Addo? What a childish analysis by this mentally deraigned Amoah? Why don't you tell us where your stupid government has "hoarded" all the loans it has borrowed?
Odjame 1 year ago
Idiot , what was Addo broni using to travel with serwa broni thought the world . Nonsense
Joe 1 year ago
I beg oooo that private jet way una Dey rent travel up and down nu, na you Dey think say what ? I no know why this pipo Dey think like say kerosene way e Dey thema head inside . No be them fault kraaa. Na we way we fool . The youth and the Ghanaians are not angry enough
Foolish talk 1 year ago
You are very foolish and ignorant minister.I can see any sensible person in this useless NPP government.They are all looters and foolish.
Blocker 1 year ago
Hmmm.....this are the men we have....over to them,#Wehavethemen, travelling for business and pleasure is as old as men.
Tobiah 1 year ago
Foolish talk. which people travel more than ministers and the president alongside large delegation,?
Tsitretsitsi 1 year ago
His head like koobi poo. Nonsense
Julius 1 year ago
This konko head foolish man again
kobby 1 year ago
Does this man have clue of what he is talking about? nkwaseas3m ara kwa. So is he also part of "we have the men"? smh
hahahaha 1 year ago
See this senseless dwarf talking bs. I don't blame them
How many Ghanaians afford holidays abroad 1 year ago
It’s your own fellow politicians that afford to going abroad on holidays. It’s the politicians that are stealing state money to buy houses abroad and paying foreign student’s fees for their children’s education. It’s the politicians that are going abroad for health care. It’s the politicians that are buying expensive cars and other luxury items from the west
Don labone 1 year ago
This idiot is a unwise, which hospitality facilities and tourist centers he is talking about, he should visit Wli waterfalls , kakum National park and others to witness the state of those centers, the pravite resorts and hotels in this country is really suffering to survive. Nothing works in this country so he should stop the nonsense he is says. I thought they told Ghanaian's that they have what it take to solve this Ghana cedis to the dollar problems
Minister apuuuuui and apuuuuuuu again
Fila 1 year ago
Just imagine oooooo. This kentry koraaa why?
Advise nana addo about his travels 1 year ago
Do u know howuch they change for each trip.leave the poor public alone..many travel with loans and don't even have places to sleep ...
Foolish man 1 year ago
May God punish this idiot and his entire generation for ever and ever. Stealing state resources has made you a man.
ROG 1 year ago
God bless Burkina Faso and Ibrahim Traore! In a short space of time he has been building more infrastructure than any African country. He invests in agriculture, buying hundreds of tractors for farmers, not luxury cars for motorcades! He builds multi-lane highways not “National Cathedrals”! Vive President Traore, the man of the people, the giant of Africa!
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
Did holidaymakers start visiting Maldives only under Akufo-Addo-Bawuliar's NPP regime? These excuses are nauseating. Fix the damn structure of the economy as you promised. Empty textbook theorists bereft of practicality in applications.
Nana Serwa Broni 1 year ago
This was the man who cried and asked for the country ti be rescued on live TV.
Today it's the fault of the citizens and not the government anymore.
Gabby 1 year ago
This guy has moved from abject poverty to one of the filthy rich guys in Ghana now. Doing galamsey and over priced government contracts with the support of Dokuwaa. They sit on cocoabob board taking a the contracts there and making money.
2015 he was walking around Kumasi in worn out shoes pathetically but today he is in ultra modern house and using land cruiser. He stands at ahodwo roundabout holding one gallon palm nut oil that that is what he sell.
I do not blame him but Akuffo addo. Ghana's corrupt president ever.
Yaw 1 year ago
So you know that? Tell your president and the entire looting brigade of the NPP to stop it. Poor Ghanaians can’t go to Maldives
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
What the Minister is saying to me is true. Ghanaians put too much pressure on the cedi. Importation of foreign goods, even some people buy the dollars here and take them out to their foreign accounts. Houses in some parts of Accra and Kumasi are being sold in dollars? Why?
Sika mpe dede 1 year ago
Kofi Adu, what is the elder statesman Sam Okudzeto said about saving dollar in houses in Cecilia Daapah's case?
What is the government position on guy and storing dollar in the house?
Those who travel on holidays abroad h ... read full comment
Kofi Adu, what is the elder statesman Sam Okudzeto said about saving dollar in houses in Cecilia Daapah's case?
Those who travel on holidays abroad how much dollars do they carry along? Can it be compared to the type of monied 'they' in government have stolen and hidden in their homea?
They should served as am example.
F 1 year ago
What an idiot!!!
SOME PEOPLE DESERVE 240 LASHES EACH WEEK 1 year ago
Why at all does Ashante Region breed so many of these folks? What at all the problem with Ashantes?
Yaw Appiah 1 year ago
He is a fool for saying that , what have they done to make citizens feel comfortable in the country, when he is sick doesn't he fly outside the county ?
Babbs 1 year ago
Common headache, you travelled abroad for treatment while UGNC is there. Why won't the cedi depreciate
Digging a hole for themselves 1 year ago
Herrr... Talk of stupid comments from energy minister and now finance minister... this is statement has cost them an extra million voters... Putting blame on citizens for your Mismanagement... wow.
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
His head like coconut.
ATAKPA 1 year ago
Stupid fool... So you knew this when ndc was in power.....intact you guys have failed woefully.....it's better you handover in peace....
Bola Bird 1 year ago
so this guy has PhD ? how did he get his PhD ?
chief vandal 1 year ago
So this guy thinks he said something sensible?And this guy is a minister? With ministers like this I can see the cedi hitting 20 before Xmas
The citizens of the United States, travels than any other country in the world, yet still their dollar is to fifteen cedis, people were traveling for holidays before your government came to power, so stop the unintelligent l ...
From their infantile public pronouncements, you wonder how they got into high positions to lead. Well, if you have a super clueless president who's only good at creating a cartel with family and friends just to loot, such are ...
Very sad
He was there to talk about tourism so he will blame the cedi depreciation on local not visit local sites forgetting that the difficult economic situation and crisis is the root of the c ...
WE NEED TO..WE NEED TO..WE NEED TO. You had 8 solid years to do what you need to do. At the end of the 8 years you are still talking about what YOU NEED TO DO. This particular political party behaved like they are in oppositi ...
Very sad
He was there to talk about tourism so he will blame the cedi depreciation on local not visit local sites forgetting that the difficult economic situation and crisis is the root of the c ...
The politicians and public officials have stolen our monies and exchanged them with strong foreign currencies. They are keeping millions of these foreign currencies in their bedro ...
A small fraction travel abroad even though u think they are many..they many due to size if population but majority don't travel outside USA..so they use the dollar even with multiple travel in USA...USA is large it's like Afr ...
The US citizen travel with their own currency. And even through bank cards or credit cards. They don't import anything unnecessary like Ghanaians do.Do you know that some Ghanaians even buy the dollars with cedis and deposits ...
Out of the total population how many travel abroad for vacation.This is sh ...
These hypocrites don't do what they say. The economy is beyond them. They are inept in managing such a small country yet they know where to put the blame other than themselves. They've always been victims as Ofori Atta said " ...
That is not the main cause. Your government takes hundreds of people on just climate change conference so imagine the many conferences and several patronize services abroad. They also make the country unbearable for people to ...
A.lies
B.exchange rate
C.depreciation
D.inflation
all of the above
Correct ! for 100%
Traveling to the Maldives and other countries has nothing to do with the struggles of the cedi. Your ...
Hope Dr Amoah was listening to himself when he was talking. If after eight years, you were not able to do anything about the tourism sector, what can you do if you are given another term? Gone were the days when governments w ...
Listen to this educated illiterate too. Who yhe hell are you to t3ll us where to go or spend our money? If the dollar is 50 cedis and I can afford it, so be it. Who created the pressure on the dollar? Blame your unscrupulous ...
Your country is infected with corruption to the extent that one cannot travel a mile without paying bribe or being cheated. Your leaders only have names but with no brains to implement systems that will rid the country off c ...
You are a blockhead.
Have you forgotten of stolen dollars in your homes as Akuffo Addo min ...
Kwasiato
These politicians..
They think we are stupid
This country is sinking very fast and it is very sad. I fear for the future of this country it could oneday turn into a conflict and a lawless place . The patience of the citizenry is now running thin and if those in power t ...
Thirteen years ago I use to live in another country and the exchange rate at that time was 1ND = 1USD and Ghana's own was the same too. I recently checked and the exchange rate between the former was still the same whereas o ...
Walk your talk. Do politicians patronize anything in Ghana? Did Bagbin not go for medical care in Dubai? If a citizen in Nadoli have the same illness, would one be sent there? Did Adwoa Sarfo not go to the US to give birth? W ...
Since when have you lot been in power? We live in a funny country where politicians only put on their thinking caps when they are about to go to opposition or in opposition. Its too late it's like trying to get some water aft ...
Nkwasiasem and nkwasia keka saa..loose talk nkoaa..why won’t the cedi suffer if a whole minister talk so cheap..Do you people think of developing our tourist sites in the country..gyimii when you get money what do you use i ...
Idiotic comments, fool
Fix the fundamentals and stop talking nonsense. Ghanaians voted for comedians who will never be serious about ...
Stupid incompetent people what did you say then in opposition about the dollar know you want as to trust you and vote for you again my prayer for Ghana this year is that all those old and young criminals in government will di ...
This is what you get ,if you decided to do only Theorie in the school instead of practical. Those same fools go to school to study about osei tutu than any others important Subject in school, so how can they read economy. GH ...
I beg oooo that private jet way una Dey rent travel up and down nu, na you Dey think say what ? I no know why this pipo Dey think like say kerosene way e Dey thema head inside . No be them fault kraaa. Na we way we fool . The ...
It’s your own fellow politicians that afford to going abroad on holidays. It’s the politicians that are stealing state money to buy houses abroad and paying foreign student’s fees for their children’s education. It’ ...
This idiot is a unwise, which hospitality facilities and tourist centers he is talking about, he should visit Wli waterfalls , kakum National park and others to witness the state of those centers, the pravite resorts and hote ...
God bless Burkina Faso and Ibrahim Traore! In a short space of time he has been building more infrastructure than any African country. He invests in agriculture, buying hundreds of tractors for farmers, not luxury cars for mo ...
Did holidaymakers start visiting Maldives only under Akufo-Addo-Bawuliar's NPP regime? These excuses are nauseating. Fix the damn structure of the economy as you promised. Empty textbook theorists bereft of practicality in ap ...
This guy has moved from abject poverty to one of the filthy rich guys in Ghana now. Doing galamsey and over priced government contracts with the support of Dokuwaa. They sit on cocoabob board taking a the contracts there and ...
What the Minister is saying to me is true. Ghanaians put too much pressure on the cedi. Importation of foreign goods, even some people buy the dollars here and take them out to their foreign accounts. Houses in some parts of ...
Those who travel on holidays abroad h ...
What an idiot!!!
His head like coconut.