Akuffo Addo not a running flag bearer why take him serious.His term ends in December hence not relevant to listen to him but watch EC careful as he (Akuffo Addo)can influence the outcome of the election!!
Rex 1 year ago
The word impossible doesn't exist in the dictionary of you this bunch of Npp criminals. When it gets to you, everything and anything is possible.
Johnny,Oyarifa -Madina 1 year ago
Criminal NDC is haunted by their bad past behaviour.A pickpocket is always afraid of ppl who are alert.
Bobby Stones 1 year ago
If the EC had said otherwise I would have been surprised. Elections can be rigged through a number of processes, when the registration process is manipulated and minors and unqualified people find their way into the register. Figures are massaged just as it happened recently and on the election day, polling officials change figures and party agents are bribed to look the other way. The EC shouldn't tell us Ananse story, everything is possible under the sun. It's happened before and can happen again.
Nana Kwaku 1 year ago
NDC has that unenviable history of rigging 1992 & 96 election when the EC was not well structured.For that reason they always feel election results can be changed forgetting that the current EC is so robust to be manipulated.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
THE RIGGING HAS ALREADY STARTED. THE EC CONTINUES TO LOSE CREDIBILITY DAILY.
Akufo-Addo has the EC in his back pocket to do his break the 8 bidding. The rigging is already unfolding at EC, with NPP crooked politicians feeding hungry EC officials at polling stations. The EC has turned itself into a highly partisan agency, causing it to lose the trust of far too many Ghanaians. The EC continues to make denials, just like Akufo-Addo and his past denials regarding dumsor and hardship in Ghana.
Abusua 1 year ago
Tell this man that Ghanaians are not idiots. How many results did the EC declare for the presidential polls. Which of the results had been gazetted? Nonsense.
General Afrifa 1 year ago
And which one did you challenge in court with a superior resaults in court
General Afrifa 1 year ago
Deputy commissioner you are just repeating what Ofosu Ampofo,Asieadu Nkatia,and Mr.Jhon Mahama said when Madam Charlotte Osei was the EC Chair they said
"It is impossible to rigge elections in Ghana and they explain because ... read full comment
Deputy commissioner you are just repeating what Ofosu Ampofo,Asieadu Nkatia,and Mr.Jhon Mahama said when Madam Charlotte Osei was the EC Chair they said
"It is impossible to rigge elections in Ghana and they explain because of the process it passes through the chack and balances as their reson What has change?
People with no principles getting to leadership positions this doesn't happends in the civilize world or is it a matter of as Mr Jhon Mahama said " when you are loosing
the match you throw dirt on to the referee "
SURO NIPA 1 year ago
General Afrifa is dead and gone so stop wasting our ears you fool call general afrifa a pseudonym
Yawa 1 year ago
Declared election result five times in the year 2020 was not rigging but was what????. It’s impossible is not true. As for this EC … it’s possible.
Mambo 1 year ago
So what does changes of election results several times means....you are jokers
Stone 1 year ago
Because you take Ghanaians for fools, you EC people always tell us trash. So you think we don't know that you rigged 2020 elections for Nana Addo? Where in the world will 5 different results would be accepted?
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
Who told you? Even US with their sophisticated systems gets their electoral process breached by Russian hackers. And Ghana with Appiahene in key position in the midst of missing BVDs and BVRs that cannot be accounted for? Massa stop your cock and Bull stories!
Ghanaba KK 1 year ago
NONSENSE!!!! GHANAIANS DON'T BE FOOLED AGAIN.
BVRS LOST, CHANGINGING REGISTRATION FIGURES ETC ETC AND YOU THINK GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS.
Flint 1 year ago
This man deserves to be at zoo, when ballot boxes were not sent to the people of SALL, is that not rigging? When you boss posted more than 5 results, is that not rigging?
godfather 1 year ago
So what was the results for the 2020 presidential election?
Fame 1 year ago
Absolute deception. Did you not rig in 2020 for Nana addo?
Kweku Dawson 1 year ago
We have been repeatedly prompted on elections being won only at the polling stations. Whatever that did mean to any contesting political Party to raise alarm of rigging the poll, must be construed the doing of Goebbels, premised on many of us ever prepared to be utterly gullible. Do we not have the active participation of Parties to ensure the system worked ?
Kweku Dawson 1 year ago
It's "an obligation" on the part of any contesting political Party to fully ensure things are fully implemented at the polling stations via the recording every single vote cast leading to the quantum to emerge the winner. Any raising of alarm of rigging without any proof contrary to what has officially been recorded only exposes the level of being "bankrupt."
If the EC had said otherwise I would have been surprised. Elections can be rigged through a number of processes, when the registration process is manipulated and minors and unqualified people find their way into the register. ...
Akufo-Addo has the EC in his back pocket to do his break the 8 bidding. The rigging is already unfolding at EC, with NPP crooked politicians feed ...
"It is impossible to rigge elections in Ghana and they explain because ...
Who told you? Even US with their sophisticated systems gets their electoral process breached by Russian hackers. And Ghana with Appiahene in key position in the midst of missing BVDs and BVRs that cannot be accounted for? Mas ...
We have been repeatedly prompted on elections being won only at the polling stations. Whatever that did mean to any contesting political Party to raise alarm of rigging the poll, must be construed the doing of Goebbels, premi ...
It's "an obligation" on the part of any contesting political Party to fully ensure things are fully implemented at the polling stations via the recording every single vote cast leading to the quantum to emerge the winner. An ...