This man was the most evil thing to happened to Ghana.
Gilbert 1 year ago
Okyere, I have never seen such an evil obnoxious man like this President anywhere in the world. The worst of the worst.
Snyder 1 year ago
Your sorry ass
Ape-Looking, Useless, and Corrupt President 1 year ago
When will this nitwit leave us so Ghana can have a better future?
ST Ghfuo: Gh leaders are not enlightened 1 year ago
Always appointing new ministers smh kplotto and gari mixed with pig fat with sausage you call this balance diet?
RascalsTruantsGalore 1 year ago
At least better than your Julor Fiafitor Barawo dirty promiscuous thievery Dishonest Wrinkled Frail Liar Low IQ Greedy Bastard Drunkard Jumbo Size Big Empty HeadCorrupt Stinky DeadGoat MamNama
Banana Republic 1 year ago
Ghana is totally “finished “ under Akufo Addo. How can you add more ministers to already bloated government. You are even assigning three or four ministers to one ministry. To put salt in our injuries, he has given position to an MP who was seen bribing EC officials recently at ongoing registration centre.
Kow 1 year ago
Congrats to new appointees. It is possible
Gilbert 1 year ago
They started work regardless of the approval, so what is this useless approval for? Theater of the absurd
Molla 1 year ago
So this old man doesn't care about what is going on in Ghana Ghanaians must wise up
Joe Joe 1 year ago
Good move by the majority leader. The sky is your limit.
Kofi 1 year ago
Forget about this parliament. All of them including the Speaker are suffering from Syphillis.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
JULOR HOUSE IS A DEN OF CORRUPTION. BEGGAR PRESIDENT A.K. UFO-ADDO (USELESS FINAGLING OPPORTUNIST) RUNS A CRIMINAL ENTERPRISE OUT OF JULOR HOUSE. THEY CAME TO JULOR HOUSE, LOOTED, PLUNDERED, AND CAUSED THE JULOR HOUSE WAHALA VIRUS, ALL THE WHILE FALSELY SINGING "GHANA BEYOND AID".
The final call to continue looting until the WINDS OF CHANGE arrive in December and evict their thieving asses from Julor House.
NationDestructionCrooks 1 year ago
See the Railways the roads the schools the hospitals the factories the sradia the sporting facilities the dams the airports the fishing harbours the Bauxite oil and the lithium discoveries the ambulances the flyovers the inter-changes across the country etc.Tell Ghanaians what the thievery Nation Destruction Crooks (ndc) has done for Ghana in their 40yrs create loot and share existence.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
NARCOTICS PEDDLERS PARTY
AKUFO-ADDO IS THE EL CHAPO OF GHANA.
The NPP isn't just a galamsey party of elephant-riding thieving nation-wreckers and liars, it also has has the dubious distinction of being a party drug deal ... read full comment
NARCOTICS PEDDLERS PARTY
The NPP isn't just a galamsey party of elephant-riding thieving nation-wreckers and liars, it also has has the dubious distinction of being a party drug dealing criminals. The NPP is the only party in Ghana to have it's sitting Member of Parliament, Eric Amoateng, arrested and prosecuted in the USA for shipping loads of narcotics from Ghana to the USA. This NPP drug dealing Member of Parliament ended up pleading guilty and sentenced to eight years in a USA prison where he served his time and shamefully returned to Ghana. When the NP isn't busy stealing and collapsing Ghana's economy, it usually hands its hands deep in the narco peddling business.
DEFEAT FOR BAGBIN 1 year ago
What a shameful and bitter woeful DEFEAT FOR OUR PRIMITIVE AND UNCIVILIZED SPEAKER OF PARLIAMENT BAGBIN....
Shameful BAGBIN MUST CONCEDE DEFEAT against the Executive arm of Nana Addo....
BAGBIN is a dead ... read full comment
What a shameful and bitter woeful DEFEAT FOR OUR PRIMITIVE AND UNCIVILIZED SPEAKER OF PARLIAMENT BAGBIN....
BAGBIN is a dead man walking,
A big shameful looser
RascalsTruantsGalore 1 year ago
What at all do these vagabonds want from our Mother Ghana. They will remain in opposition till thy kingdom come if this is why the kids infantile nautious "grab my ball' as walkout.
s))mli 1 year ago
I told you this NPP is cursed! Nothing they do will make sense. Ghana people, do something before December, or enjoy it till then. F%cking IDIOTS.
Sasabonsam 1 year ago
This thief Akuffo Addo is a calamity. The economy is in a reverse gear. And just seven months to go, the crooked man is appointing ministers and deputy ministers to finish the little kegs that are left in the open calabash.
Boye/California 1 year ago
All of them are Thieves plus Nana Addo himself maybe Nana Addo more experience than them let's them solve the problems of Ghana the Cedi is going down the toilet Nana Addo
Ghana protect your name 1 year ago
Kantatata concert party. The opposition will shout hoooooooooooand later miaow like a cat. All waste of time when key things are to ne discussed to get this country out of the Dundrum we find ourselves. This era is display of legal knowledge that's all. Is there anything that has benefitted us from parliament let's see. All of them are folding their arms on the lgbtq waiting for the president after all this headaches they have given us. Why won't the march to the president. I wish we vote all of them.out. we voted you and next time we will.vote the 200 and over of you out for causing fear and panic.
Adu 1 year ago
Hurray!!!!
Hurray!!!!
Adu 1 year ago
Hurray!!!!
Hurray!!!!
Kojois 1 year ago
To useless ndc everybody is a thief They should tell us about Haruna Iddrusu $2.5 bribery why are the quite. Noise makers.
Agbeli Kumordzi 1 year ago
Another set up of akan thieves calling themselves politicians
Truth 1 year ago
The gyimie thinking is too much! Your comments looks like he has maintained the old ministers, and adding more to it but that is not the case. Some ministers have been sacked and other been reshuffled. You guys are behaving as if the President has maintained the old ministers and bringing in new ones in addition. Mmoa
Molemole 1 year ago
Common sense shows that NDC MPs are benefitting from this govt by helping them approve so many useless things including loans.
They think they're wise.
You collect bribe and pretend as if you're opposing issues.
Common sense shows that NDC MPs are benefitting from this govt by helping them approve so many useless things including loans.
They think they're wise.
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
why do the NDC caucus failed to tell Ghanaians - the number of Npp MPs who were on the floor of parliament ? either they have the numbers to approve it or not ?
why should the Speaker also allowed it, if the so called M ... read full comment
why do the NDC caucus failed to tell Ghanaians - the number of Npp MPs who were on the floor of parliament ? either they have the numbers to approve it or not ?
why should the Speaker also allowed it, if the so called Majority has no qualified Numbers to approve it ?
Akuffu Addo has shown that he is not going to think about Ghana, he is interested only in the family and friends and how to enrich the few people close to him.
if our constitution has no power, to deal with such a cruel president, then parliament is a waste of space.
I will suggest that
we close the Parliament House, and ask all the MPs to go back to their Regional Assemble meetings instead of wasting time and money in the toothless parliament.
if the president want certain approvals
it must come from the Regional Assemble meeting Votes.
eg
if Asanti Regional Assemble voted for this approvals and other 13 regional Assemble voted against it,
then Akuffu Addo ministers failed to be approved.
we need a certain structures that could reflects the true thinking of the Regional balance.
Your sorry ass
Ghana is totally “finished “ under Akufo Addo. How can you add more ministers to already bloated government. You are even assigning three or four ministers to one ministry. To put salt in our injuries, he has given positi ...
JULOR HOUSE IS A DEN OF CORRUPTION. BEGGAR PRESIDENT A.K. UFO-ADDO (USELESS FINAGLING OPPORTUNIST) RUNS A CRIMINAL ENTERPRISE OUT OF JULOR HOUSE. THEY CAME TO JULOR HOUSE, LOOTED, PLUNDERED, AND CAUSED THE JULOR HOUSE WAHALA ...
See the Railways the roads the schools the hospitals the factories the sradia the sporting facilities the dams the airports the fishing harbours the Bauxite oil and the lithium discoveries the ambulances the flyovers the ...
NARCOTICS PEDDLERS PARTY
The NPP isn't just a galamsey party of elephant-riding thieving nation-wreckers and liars, it also has has the dubious distinction of being a party drug deal ...
BAGBIN is a dead ...
Kantatata concert party. The opposition will shout hoooooooooooand later miaow like a cat. All waste of time when key things are to ne discussed to get this country out of the Dundrum we find ourselves. This era is display of ...
Hurray!!!!
Hurray!!!!
The gyimie thinking is too much! Your comments looks like he has maintained the old ministers, and adding more to it but that is not the case. Some ministers have been sacked and other been reshuffled. You guys are behaving a ...
They think they're wise.
why should the Speaker also allowed it, if the so called M ...