I just don't get it,is it intentionally been stupid or what Miracle Aboagye
YSL 1 year ago
That is a nonsensical speculative analyses, they took it from one cedi to four cedis in eight yrs, you have taken it from four cedis to fifteen cedis in eight years, so on which bases are u claiming that people who added only three cedis to it in eight yrs would have taken it to 25 cedis by now? Your stupid lies and deceits isn't going to wash this time, so better find a better strategy, Mahama has proven to be far far better than both your Bawumia and Akuffo Addo, the things he did in three and a half yrs with only one oil field and less than eighty billion cedis loan, they both can't use a century to do when given the chance, we have seen how they have both messed up. Ghana even with three oil fields and almost five hundred billion cedis loan.
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
Is that the best defence to cover up Bawumia's incompetence, inefficiencies and COMMEDY?
ghana 1 year ago
PEOPLE LIKE MIRACLE WILL MAKE NPP LOSE THIS ELECTION: THE TALK ANYHOW WITHOUT SENSE
Nana 1 year ago
Ahhh masa u can say that again
Nsuomankwa 1 year ago
Be in control of your own water supply. Let us drill that borehole water well for you now. Visit: Waterboons.com
Jake 1 year ago
These NPP thieves don't know shame. After your Bishop Bob Okala, the joker have failed Ghanaians Big time, you are tell us things your cannot proof? What has been your track record in every facet of the economy with the infamous DDEP and all parameters of a sound economy? if not stealing and stashing cash in you rooms what have you to show. What has happened to the Gold for Oil and we are buying petrol at 15 ghc?
Imagine what Kufour the chief their did when we had energy problem in 2007, he gathered charlatans to the Volta lake to pray. Did God answer their prayer? It took the visionary and nation builder, JM to take the bull by the horns and brought Ghana out of perpetual energy crisis amidst allegation of inflating the AMERI plant cost only for the chimpanzee to review it and rather inflated with the collusion of Gabby the gay and finally sacked Boakye Agyarko. You shamelessly relocated it to Kumasi and renamed it just to fool your gullible Ashantis.
WAIT FOR DOLLAR TO HIT GHC100 UNDER MAHAMA 1 year ago
By the end of NDC's tenure if they come to power in 2025, people will begin to understand what this man is saying today. With no event in the world to account for, Mahama will run back to the IMF just like he did when there was stability across the world. Dumsor will definitely come back and most of you will be regretting while sweating in the darkness at night. As for the dollar, it will definitely go beyond the 100 cedi mark. Then and only then will Ghanaians understand what this guy is saying today. Until then, keep on insulting him!
Mansare 1 year ago
There are no ifs and buts here. You begged the people of Ghana for power and it was handed to you. You've had your chance to improve whatever his excellency JD Mahama did during his tenure. Juxtapose the performance of both governments and the result is very clear. So please unless you are stupid, dishonest and of course "elephantised babies of the elephant" you cannot comprehend this simple scenarios. You were handed the steer and now we are in a ditch. Incompetence, dishonesty, arrogance, pilfering, corruption of the highest order, state looting, state grabbing, hypocracy and insensitiveness is what has bedeviled these nonlistening NPP party. Ghanaians have had enough. INCOMPETENT BAWUMIA AKA BAWULIAR must pack themselves somewhere. And Miracles we know you have to do the masters bidding but remember opposition awaits you December 8th. Prepare... Miracl
Kenny 1 year ago
This is a foolish statement. Think before you open your mouth a speak nonsense. Only fools will vote for these people.
Nii 1 year ago
Add stinking to it. Nonsense
Kofi 1 year ago
Truly only fools will vote for this unless team
Ali Bomaye 1 year ago
How can such foolish guys be our leaders. No wonder we are where we are today
solomon 1 year ago
Miracle again with his foolish submission...
Bawumia WON'T get even 30% 1 year ago
STUPIDITY!
STUPIDITY!
AGATAPORE (SANDEMA) 1 year ago
THIS IS A STUPID ANALOGY BY MIRACLES ABOA GYE.
Miss Mae 1 year ago
You are v a fool ,always defending stupidity
Chris 1 year ago
That can be your opinion, we are in this country ebola was in West Africa but couldn't enter Ghana, so your opinion is useless.
Kido 1 year ago
Why not? Being God, you know what would have happened if NDC was in power. Pathetic sycophant Miracles Aboagye. No wonder your first name is Miracle. Your parents really got it right. Ha ha ha.
Forest Commander 1 year ago
Why not? NPP apparatchiks have now turned into soothsayers or playing God, knowing what would have happened if NDC were in power today. Unfortunately, we don't deal with deal with ifs or assumptions, we deal with facts as it had happened. Which is that JDM left the exchange rate for Bawumia and his boss at 3.8ghc to a dollar. Today we are buying the dollar at 15ghc, and Miracles think he can use his sweet mouth or flawed logic to defend this. What a pity.
kay b 1 year ago
no wonder your boss is Bawumia..when u guys open ur mouth so so stupid things s33333...
Onnipa nnye 1 year ago
Shut up foolish boy your evil party have destroyed Ghana and you the guts to sit on radio spit garbage wait just a little while longer you'll not exist this is not a threat it's a promise
Guv'ner 1 year ago
Please don't insult the man. He's justifying his pay.
Nii 1 year ago
We are also justifying our anger
Kissangani 1 year ago
Idiot
Idiot
Kudjoe 1 year ago
I wonder how some peoples brain works! Hahahaha!
The reason we are where we are.
Kwami Noah 1 year ago
Gyimie sei yaaa ne ye wo de.
I don't understand how these people think of us.
You have messed the economy and instead of pleading, you are rather insulting us.
Your time will come
You have messed the economy and instead of pleading, you are rather insulting us.
Your time will come
Joe 1 year ago
Miracle u are insane , stupid ,animal in human cloth
Arab 1 year ago
The corrupt voodoo seer can now see the future of next government but couldn't see their failures which was to happen after their win in 2016 which they won through malicious lies and slandering the former president, shame. You are cursed and your generations will reap your thievery
AKWASI adwepa 1 year ago
The big problem of npp sycophants is thinking that Ghanaians don't advance in thanking. Things have changed and Ghanaians have grown.
KWAME 1 year ago
PURE FOOLISHNESS.
Akwasi Addai 1 year ago
Why can't one find a single wise person in the Jubilee House? As if Akufo Addo and Bawumia selected only stupid Ashantis like themselves to join them in the Jubilee House !
Mammee Tiwaa 1 year ago
So call Miracle Aboagye you are a foolish boy
What do you know about governance?
Abubakari Abdul-Jalil 1 year ago
Very unfortunate, where did we go wrong?
Kwame Adjei 1 year ago
Would have been? Would have been is a language of failures. Would have been is not a reality; it's only in the minds of those who think something could/should/would have been.
Akwadaa Nyame 1 year ago
Only an African idiot gets to be named "Miracle". You are so stupid to be a head of communication for a VP. All you do is propaganda forgetting Ghanaians are wiser now.
THE MECHANIC 1 year ago
Infact, God has tear ur bottocks. Now, the difference is clear. History would have said "NADAA would have been the best president if Ghanaians had given him the chance". Now our eye clear. Eeiihh!
A CONCERN CITIZEN 1 year ago
The perfectionist, they never accept responsibilities and they start blaming other. It would had been prudent to tell Ghanaians that you take responsibility for the fall of the cedi and you are taking measures to retify the situation. People will turn to trust you for taking responsibilities and will have hope to rescue the situation. But rather, you are destroying your case Miracle. You have to leave up to your name and stop joining tge lies bandwagon.
Kwame 1 year ago
This Miracles Aboagye has never done an honest days work so he can afford to spew nonsense.
Sika mpe dede 1 year ago
You are just a stupid idiot, would you stop annoying Ghanaians?
Crazy talkative, senseless criminal, how long have you been in politics that you are able to buy a house in a foreign country.
Sika mpe dede 1 year ago
Felix 1 year ago
This insect of a mosquito guy is soo foolish, such a refraph such stupidity
Ft 1 year ago
This is stupid and the most useless comment
Nose 1 year ago
.no wonder Denise's is growing another nose on his cheek.. clown..
Alex 1 year ago
This one too is called Miracle.Bettter change his name to Gyimieeeee
TJ 1 year ago
Fool, deal with the reality on your hands stop speculating on what might have otherwise been. Ofui!
Evans 1 year ago
Did this guy attend school?
Karikari 1 year ago
We are not taking about the unknown. Talk about the present and the reality.
Kofi 1 year ago
This Aboagye guy is really a squealer. This nonsense must stop. NDC is not in power. Your useless NPP govt is in power messing up the country, so shut up
Kofi 1 year ago
Andrews konnah 1 year ago
How can this guy be the spokesman person for bawumia's campaign team
Gh 1 year ago
You sit there and joke thinking we will vote for you again to come and tell us trash
Kojo 1 year ago
FOOLISH, IDIOTIC MENTALITY, NDC will come to power and we will see if that is true. God punish you all
Dedeede 1 year ago
Very stupid of him. Very stupid
Jkmee 1 year ago
These people need the gun not our thumbs. Do they listen to themselves? So so arrogant
Patriotic leaders 1 year ago
You're very stupid to alluded that if it was ndc it will reach to 25gh cedis ,what are you doing to solve the problem rather than accusing your predecessor.
This is an insultto Ghanaians.
You're very stupid to alluded that if it was ndc it will reach to 25gh cedis ,what are you doing to solve the problem rather than accusing your predecessor.
Good News 1 year ago
This proves how stupid you are,if we have to go by your bragging of ''we have the men''failures in government shame on you
Kuraata 1 year ago
Kwasia ba idiot fool of guy your nana Addo bawumia led government have failed and always shifting blame idiots npp government God punish you people and your family paaa
Yaw Boamah 1 year ago
You and your party folks are stupid and useless and waste of Ghana time for development if you indeed said what has been attributed to you.
I thought prior to 2016 election you had the economic power and knowledge to make th ... read full comment
You and your party folks are stupid and useless and waste of Ghana time for development if you indeed said what has been attributed to you.
I thought prior to 2016 election you had the economic power and knowledge to make things better than before.
James 1 year ago
If the Bawumia team don't know am telling them this for free...this Miracle guy creates more enemies for the NPP anytime he talks. He is gaslighting the people and I can assure you the NPP will pay dearly.
GHANA TECH 1 year ago
****LETS HANDLE ALL YOUR PRINTING SERVICES...JUST SEND US THE DETAILS...WE WILL DESIGN,PRINT AND DELIVER ANYWHERE IN GHANA AT VERY AFFORDABLE RATE...WE DO T-SHIRTS,FLYERS,BANNERS,LOGOS ETC..WE ALSO DESIGN QUALITY WEBSITES AND APPS...0244289681..WHATSAPP OR CALL
Good Boy 1 year ago
NPP will lose by 2million votes
K. Kwakye 1 year ago
You guys speak at times like you're the only ones that attended school. I still doubt Miracle Aboagye made this comment, though.
Joe 1 year ago
What is the basis for your claim. What was the exchange rate when you took over? Why is Miracle so stupid and can’t reason a single minute? The exchange rate has exposed your weak fundamentals
Kwabena 1 year ago
Babies with SHARP TEETH. Keep insulting us the Day of recogning is coming
Kofi Agyemang 1 year ago
This idiot has never said anything sensible since foolishly chopping taxpayers money
Kotibrim 1 year ago
Toke!!!
Toke!!!
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Look at that ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, worthless, clueless, reckless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool too. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Nana Addo 1 year ago
You are not even ashamed to make such a claim. You are hiding from your failures. Shame on you for taking Ghanaians for granted with your yɛnkyɛndi Government
kwame niger 1 year ago
stop this nonsense please, although i dont support any party but this loose saying please
Jamestown-Bi Sam 1 year ago
His boss said changing one dollar for 4 cedis is bad, but changing one dollar for 14 cedis is good. Then changing one dollar for 25 cedis should be better. How silly is that. Wasted education just singing his master's voice.
Ekow AJ 1 year ago
Infact Dennis you're so stupid fool.
Chris Stephano 1 year ago
It’s so sad that this country had been delivered into the hands of rats. Just listen to the stupid statement from one of the rats! After messing up the economy through corruption, this is what they are saying. First of all, there had never been any occasion when we had free money as it happened during Covid-19 era. We had $2billion from IMF and $560million from the World Bank in addition to the so much money raised internally. After all, we’re aware how all that Covid money was shared amongst the npp rats. These same rats are here saying Covid and Russia-Ukraine war are the causes of the terrible economy. Countries that are direct neighbours to those two countries have never complained. Their time will come soon.
Ghanaman 1 year ago
Analogy of an opro, amokua
Frank Talk 1 year ago
Weak brains analysis
Oh yes. Bawumia must not lie to us for votes! 1 year ago
Speculation vs Reality
Miracle Abiagye says if another was in charge the dollar would hit ghc25. Now he must tell the plain truth. Is what we are witnessing now an imagination or a reality? Didn't Dr. Bawumia criticise Maham ... read full comment
Speculation vs Reality
Miracle Abiagye says if another was in charge the dollar would hit ghc25. Now he must tell the plain truth. Is what we are witnessing now an imagination or a reality? Didn't Dr. Bawumia criticise Mahama over the exchange in the 2016 election? So why can't the npp government take the blame for doing worse?
It's baseless to talk this was. The npp government must admit they have failed us. They must be ready to leave the scene. Oman no ye yen nyinaa dea We all have a stake in its development.
Speculation vs Reality 1 year ago
Miracle Abiagye says if another was in charge the dollar would hit ghc25. Now he must tell the plain truth. Is what we are witnessing now an imagination or a reality? Didn't Dr. Bawumia criticise Mahama over the exchange in the 2016 election? So why can't the npp government take the blame for doing worse?
It's baseless to talk this was. The npp government must admit they have failed us. They must be ready to leave the scene. Oman no ye yen nyinaa dea We all have a stake in its development.
Boldsteven mother serpent of corruptionn 1 year ago
This nonsense statement by Miracle is a statement if failure by Bawumia as head of EMT.who told us he has arrested the cedi so where does the ndc come in here . By the way did the ndc leave the cedi at 25gh. This is arrogance and foollsh talk bcos npp told us they are better managers of the economy and to have supervised the cedi to reach this level is a mark of incompetence and mismanagement.Miracke go tell Abbosey Okai people that if it we're ndc it will be 25gh. Npp have failed the people and be voted out in Dec 7.
Narcotic People's Party never again.
N. Asante 1 year ago
If Aboagye had the audacity to say that, then I'm done with these goons. When people are suffering under their watch, the last thing we need is more stupid, shameless politicking. They should be reflecting, sympathizing, and showing some humility.
Kojo 1 year ago
Failed Government. After all the lectures on restoring the value of the Cedis this is where we are. Failed Government
Truth 1 year ago
Kwasia! Ofui
All these aholes have not worked in their lives before so they get up and start talking shit. Didn't ur old president say during mahama time the dollar was 1 to 2 cedi calculate the rate of depreciation and toda ... read full comment
Kwasia! Ofui
All these aholes have not worked in their lives before so they get up and start talking shit. Didn't ur old president say during mahama time the dollar was 1 to 2 cedi calculate the rate of depreciation and todays own
Swine paa, kwasiampanyin! I Don't blame them a country that measures ministers of govt appointees by the virtue of those who can make noise on radio.... Aponkye
Kojo 1 year ago
These are the low level people in government. Why won't we suffer. Every single thing is going back wards. They are just empty people who took the registration of power in 2017
Nii 1 year ago
how can you talk about hypothetical things when there is an actual situation to be addressed by you?
If NDC is the benchmark the NPP uses to assess its performance then I guess NDC is far better.
you are to improve the eco ... read full comment
how can you talk about hypothetical things when there is an actual situation to be addressed by you?
If NDC is the benchmark the NPP uses to assess its performance then I guess NDC is far better.
you are to improve the economy far more than what NDC did, so stop making references to the past 8 years and fix the worse situation you have created.
Nana 1 year ago
Listening to this nothing but insignificant fool.
King 1 year ago
People like you should pray that the country goes like this but if the Vail covering the masses get torn,all politicians like you go see ony3 gbemi
Yaw KK 1 year ago
It baffles why this boy with no sense is the communications director of Bawumia.
NANA NTOW 1 year ago
This boy is so stupid it’s unbelievable, however , we wouldn’t know because NDC is not in power and what we see is you and your NPP
The Don 1 year ago
Another npp MENTAL HEATH CASE.
Rambo 1 year ago
Absolute nonsense to say the least, if you don't have anything to say keep quite. This is non starter aguement... You think you are better then do a good job.
Oheneba 1 year ago
Am really down folded when I hear people like Miracle who could give Ghanaians hope speak in such Manner. God help us
Kwabena 1 year ago
Sorry for my language……
This guy is a fool…..we have to punish these guys for taken as for granted….
God help Ghana
Sorry for my language……
God help Ghana
Jj 1 year ago
Motherfucker bastard talking nonsense
Boat. 1 year ago
Gyimiiii nkoaaaa. Just because of 500 cedis, look at another stupid hungry idiot. You guys will not live pass 45 years on this earth because of your stupidity, lies and corruption.
Nana Abrokwah SA 1 year ago
Kwasiampani paa nie!
Monfon 1 year ago
Miracle performing wonders for his boss, stupidity paa this, after arresting the dollar this is what foolishness can do
Onyansanii 1 year ago
Agyimifor kasa
Gaty 1 year ago
There shouldn’t be a play game but you said you can rescue us so we should give you the mandate
And today why all this blames 1-3 n today 3-14 whom to blame fix it and stop the excuses
There shouldn’t be a play game but you said you can rescue us so we should give you the mandate
And today why all this blames 1-3 n today 3-14 whom to blame fix it and stop the excuses
Kaba 1 year ago
Dollar would have been more than 25 cedis by now if the opposition had not stopped Agyapa deal, PDS deal and others.
Pokoloko 1 year ago
Fool
Fool
Aristo 1 year ago
How much were Ghanaians buy a dollar when NDC was in power and how much are Ghanaians buy it under your NPP government now. Posterity...
Young 1 year ago
S3 wei mo nyinaa dey lead us in this country aa den we are dead oo
If this tin called miracle is part of the leaders in Ghana dea , there is no hope for us .
Stupid talk . Always comparing
Siaman
If this tin called miracle is part of the leaders in Ghana dea , there is no hope for us .
Siaman
Kabila 1 year ago
These guys are arrogant and disrespectful. This is pure nonsense.
ObuaaiMan 1 year ago
This is a stupid and idiotic kind of Aboagye.
Truth 1 year ago
Association of agyimifo)
Kojo 1 year ago
I can see anger in people's writings, but unfortunately Miracle Aboagy will go around freely and enjoying our tax money in 2025 when he is in opposition. If people in Government know they could be punished tomorrow for such stupid talk like Miracle is currently doing they will think twice before making such brainless statements
Pee 1 year ago
Da most uselesssssss guy ever
Nation wreckers 1 year ago
This Miracles Aboayge and others.like him are the reason Ghana is debased at this level. How on earth so you always want to link the opposition to negativity? What you have done to Ghana is terrible and you have destroyed the nation. It is only God who will save us
AMA Ghana 1 year ago
Defeatist example of things
Master of coin 1 year ago
These guys are clueless to the extend their lies are apparent simply because they run out of ideas and excuses.
Nana kwame 1 year ago
Pls what are talking about,how much was de doller when u NPP took over from mahama administration ( gh3,50ps to 1 usd ) now where are we ?.may de good Lord have mercy on u .we voted u guys to power n now see what is happing .loosed security every where .food security bad, health Education yawa .illegal mining fight yawa .street lights in Accra are not working under ur watch for allmost 8 years n u people are still making noise .election is coming again.
Fya 1 year ago
Foolish
Foolish
Truth 1 year ago
We have imbeciles in the helm of affairs, who are clueless. Always giving stupid excuses or analogy. Association of nkwasiafo). Dishonest bunch of fools. You take cedi from 4 to 15 to the dollar and when they asking you saying you have done better so you should be applauded. Don't get us angry. Follosh people! Don't anger us cos we are boiling.
That is a nonsensical speculative analyses, they took it from one cedi to four cedis in eight yrs, you have taken it from four cedis to fifteen cedis in eight years, so on which bases are u claiming that people who added only ...
These NPP thieves don't know shame. After your Bishop Bob Okala, the joker have failed Ghanaians Big time, you are tell us things your cannot proof? What has been your track record in every facet of the economy with the infam ...
By the end of NDC's tenure if they come to power in 2025, people will begin to understand what this man is saying today. With no event in the world to account for, Mahama will run back to the IMF just like he did when there w ...
There are no ifs and buts here. You begged the people of Ghana for power and it was handed to you. You've had your chance to improve whatever his excellency JD Mahama did during his tenure. Juxtapose the performance of both g ...
STUPIDITY!
Why not? NPP apparatchiks have now turned into soothsayers or playing God, knowing what would have happened if NDC were in power today. Unfortunately, we don't deal with deal with ifs or assumptions, we deal with facts as it ...
Idiot
Your time will come
The corrupt voodoo seer can now see the future of next government but couldn't see their failures which was to happen after their win in 2016 which they won through malicious lies and slandering the former president, shame. ...
PURE FOOLISHNESS.
The perfectionist, they never accept responsibilities and they start blaming other. It would had been prudent to tell Ghanaians that you take responsibility for the fall of the cedi and you are taking measures to retify the s ...
I thought prior to 2016 election you had the economic power and knowledge to make th ...
****LETS HANDLE ALL YOUR PRINTING SERVICES...JUST SEND US THE DETAILS...WE WILL DESIGN,PRINT AND DELIVER ANYWHERE IN GHANA AT VERY AFFORDABLE RATE...WE DO T-SHIRTS,FLYERS,BANNERS,LOGOS ETC..WE ALSO DESIGN QUALITY WEBSITES AND ...
Toke!!!
It’s so sad that this country had been delivered into the hands of rats. Just listen to the stupid statement from one of the rats! After messing up the economy through corruption, this is what they are saying. First of all, ...
Weak brains analysis
Speculation vs Reality
Miracle Abiagye says if another was in charge the dollar would hit ghc25. Now he must tell the plain truth. Is what we are witnessing now an imagination or a reality? Didn't Dr. Bawumia criticise Mahama over the exchange in t ...
This nonsense statement by Miracle is a statement if failure by Bawumia as head of EMT.who told us he has arrested the cedi so where does the ndc come in here . By the way did the ndc leave the cedi at 25gh. This is arrogance ...
If Aboagye had the audacity to say that, then I'm done with these goons. When people are suffering under their watch, the last thing we need is more stupid, shameless politicking. They should be reflecting, sympathizing, and ...
Kwasia! Ofui
All these aholes have not worked in their lives before so they get up and start talking shit. Didn't ur old president say during mahama time the dollar was 1 to 2 cedi calculate the rate of depreciation and toda ...
you are to improve the eco ...
Sorry for my language……
God help Ghana
Kwasiampani paa nie!
Agyimifor kasa
Fool
Siaman
Association of agyimifo)
I can see anger in people's writings, but unfortunately Miracle Aboagy will go around freely and enjoying our tax money in 2025 when he is in opposition. If people in Government know they could be punished tomorrow for s ...
This Miracles Aboayge and others.like him are the reason Ghana is debased at this level. How on earth so you always want to link the opposition to negativity? What you have done to Ghana is terrible and you have destroyed the ...
Pls what are talking about,how much was de doller when u NPP took over from mahama administration ( gh3,50ps to 1 usd ) now where are we ?.may de good Lord have mercy on u .we voted u guys to power n now see what is happing . ...
Foolish
We have imbeciles in the helm of affairs, who are clueless. Always giving stupid excuses or analogy. Association of nkwasiafo). Dishonest bunch of fools. You take cedi from 4 to 15 to the dollar and when they asking you sayin ...
All the bad you guys wish on JDM is upon you now