Who cares????!!! What is this whole starization of this otumfuo guy these days?He likes education and is developing education in his region with the nation's money but he doesn't have any problem watching on as kids from other regions are deprived of the same things. Useless folks sitting idle looking on while the country is going down but they want to be worshiped.tweeaaaa.
Nuhu 1 year ago
Is she a biological daughter of Otumfour's wife?
Can someone help me. Their marriage is only 22 years
Nana 1 year ago
She is not her biological daughter. But rather his late brother's daughter.
Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 1 year ago
She’s not his biological daughter but the daughter of his brother who’s a descendant of king Prempeh, under Ashanti customs all children or grandchildren or let’s say descendants of former Ashanti kings are under the care of the current king and they are called his Children
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Action Trooper 1 year ago
You need to be tracked down and arrested.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Girl stop talking and tell your father to make a holiday trip to Canada his former country. Since he moved from Canada he never visit but he had visited US and UK. Criminal.
Asante 1 year ago
Otumfuo, the over pampered chief with very little to show in terms of development in his region
Bastie-Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Ashanti’s should forgive me, I’ve been insulting their king all this while, because my dormaahene who envy’s them asked me to do so, I have realized the impact this is having on my health and besides also notice negative impacts it may have on society towards grown ups, I see my children recently adopting same style which is not good move.
I almost every day take bp medicine my Doctor prescribed to me. We must all respect elders because one day we shall also aged up.
The love I have for nana Dormaa makes me attack Ashanti’s and Otumfour but henceforth, I learnt my lesson well. Thank you
You're very stupid and fool to use someone name to comments. How wicked and primitives you Ashantis they're ? You are too evils.
Aduanaba Kusi Berko 1 year ago
Stupid Bastie aka Sam the Fanti Warrior. This resistant fool is assuming duo identity in an attempt at deceiving us.
Kubut3 1 year ago
Sam Fante warrior. You're broke. You haven't achieved much in life. You're OUTSIDE GHANA SEARCHING FOR FOOD . You don't own any property in Ghana or abroad. You're old and depressed and broke. You can't go back to your village because you don't have a decent place of abode. That's why you always insult the Otumfour. No decent or Rich Ghanaian insults the Otumfour.
WaLL 1 year ago
Dumb!!
Dumb!!
Baafi 1 year ago
Kwasiato, what are the Wampaamuhenes achievements in 25 years? Santehene can boast of 2 working factories and an ultramodern conference center. An uncultured chief who drinks hard liquor in public gyimi gyimi
Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Wo Maame tw3. Add galamsey, money laundering and thievery in Canada to his achievements. I think you guys enjoy it when I insult the idiotic Kumasihene
Kwasia Tutu II. Canada Owifuo sent you. Tell him , the real Bastie . His nemesis is here now. Ofui. Asantenii Aboa mu Aboa. Kwasiampayin Kumasihene
Joy 1 year ago
Hahahaha. Lazy girl theory.
Kubut3 1 year ago
Only Riff Raffs insults the Great Ashanti king. If Otumfour is wanted in Canada what prevents them from coming to arrest him?.They have arrested and or killed much richer and militarily stronger leaders in Africa and elsewhere. The more some of you insult Otumfour the more Ashantis love him , even if they disagree with him on some issues.
Let him step Canada if you will see your chief again, do you think is a jokes ?
GYABAROUYSERDDFITFD 1 year ago
CRIMINALS.TELL UR STUPID FATHER TO GO TO CANADA AND LETS SEE.THATS ALL.KRONFOUR
WaLL 1 year ago
If your Dad encourage education could have built many elementary schools across Ashanti under his name !!
Wanim k)))))) s3 ab3 nwotwe nkwan. Your father’s highest academic achievement is Poly . Just shut up !
Kumasihene Abon forking
Wanim k)))))) s3 ab3 nwotwe nkwan. Your father’s highest academic achievement is Poly . Just shut up !
Your parents are black in complexion.
Who cares????!!! What is this whole starization of this otumfuo guy these days?He likes education and is developing education in his region with the nation's money but he doesn't have any problem watching on as kids from othe ...
She’s not his biological daughter but the daughter of his brother who’s a descendant of king Prempeh, under Ashanti customs all children or grandchildren or let’s say descendants of former Ashanti kings are under the ca ...
Ashanti’s should forgive me, I’ve been insulting their king all this while, because my dormaahene who envy’s them asked me to do so, I have realized the impact this is having on my health and besides also notice negativ ...
Sam Fante warrior. You're broke. You haven't achieved much in life. You're OUTSIDE GHANA SEARCHING FOR FOOD . You don't own any property in Ghana or abroad. You're old and depressed and broke. You can't go back to your ...
Dumb!!
Only Riff Raffs insults the Great Ashanti king. If Otumfour is wanted in Canada what prevents them from coming to arrest him?.They have arrested and or killed much richer and militarily stronger leaders in Africa and else ...
Kumasihene Abon forking