There is something called SOCIAL FORCE in social theory. If AKUFFO ADDO wants to experience it, he should try anything funny after the elections.
GHANA MISS ROAD 1 year ago
Do you people see the SYNDROME in that guy hoisting the State Sword over there? Look closely
Simeon London 1 year ago
Comparing Apple and Pear
Akufo Addo was not defeated as a President and a former president. Akufo Addo did not lose by one million and 500,000 voters respectively. And also Akufo Addo did not lose twice to JM. JDM's perfor ... read full comment
Comparing Apple and Pear
Akufo Addo was not defeated as a President and a former president. Akufo Addo did not lose by one million and 500,000 voters respectively. And also Akufo Addo did not lose twice to JM. JDM's performance in the last 2 elections is embarrassing. He's most likely to lose again.
JM lacks ideas to lead us into the future. Promising youth chicken, eggs and guinea fowl to start poultry in 2025 isn't smart. In 2012 his message was EDEY BEE K3K3, 2016 was the Usain Bolt's jubilation pose, in 2020 only God remembers what his message was . I honestly think the NDC made a mistake in selecting JM for this election.
i blame socalled peace council 1 year ago
coyot. go find out in the history of gh who suffered defeats more than nana addo. since 1996 he suffered both internal n external saaaaaa. n u dey here talkin rubbish. did somebody say he wont hand over 2 him at d time?
Symbiosis 1 year ago
Yes, @Ghana Miss Road, I didn't even have to look hard. Akuffo Addo clearly and undoubtedly has all the traits of a Downs Syndrome patient. Hahahaha... now I know why he regularly throws those stupid tantrums before our Chiefs. We didn't know koraaaaa
Kwaku 1 year ago
NDC may not like the joke that Nana Akuffo Addo made but in reality many Ghanaians support it.John Dramani Mahams is not good enough to takeover from Nana on 7th Jan 2025,he will send the nation backward.
Boat 1 year ago
Ghanaian support it? Because of idiots like you we are in this mess.
Kwaku 1 year ago
Keep on insulting it will translate to a vote for your opponent.
Kobina Handon 1 year ago
Because u were born by animals like Nana Addo himself. Fool
Wwwe 1 year ago
Fool HV U won the election hmmm sit on TV and talk like fools even Ur so called 24/7 mpo U can't explain it hmm
The Big Nose in Africa 1 year ago
So at your age you still cannot understand 24hr economy is a deliberate policy to support local and Private industries to meet import/export demands implemented by government in and outside Africa towards self-sufficiency and sustainable jobs
Dade 1 year ago
O shut up Togolese trokosi Ayigbe. Ghanaians are familiar with your threats. We remember very well your threat to resist the creation of Oti Region with your blood. Aliens who do not appreciate their vulnerabilities and irrelevance in Ghana. Imagine a trokosi Ayigbe Kpebu's comical demo. A Togolese giving the duly elected President of Ghana an ultimatum to resign within three days after his comical demo! Ghana is too liberal.
TUTULAPAATU 1 year ago
You see what I've been telling you all the time? I kept telling you people, but you were doubting me...!!!!!! I told you Ghanaians that your mumu and junkified chimpanzee president - Nana Akuffo Addo, was born at only 5-and-half-months-premature! Just look at his funny oblong head, and you will see that he's carrying a malformed brain. Tweeaaaaaaaa........
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago
True...Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now, 162 already sold this month.Dont be left out, take control of your finances with our smartphone repair course(the first & best worldwide). In just three weeks, gain valuable skills to start earning on your terms. Join thousands around the world(check reviews) who changed their lives after JUST three weeks training with our books. Invest in yourself today with Chukky Oparandu's guide-book on Amazon(Search Chukky Oparandu on Amazon website). Act fast, before the current price ends. Break free from unemployment – start your journey to self-sufficiency now! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess #FinancialIndependence. The French translated version would be out this May worldwide!
Musa 1 year ago
Allow him to keep bragging and see what will happen to his sorry self and family.
WHEN A MURDERER RULES 1 year ago
Those stupid comments he's been making are only meant to cover up the BLOODY MURDERS he committed to gain his second term
John,Tema 1 year ago
NDC delegates hurt the nation in voting for John Mahama as their flagbearer.They could have gone for a new person to give hope to the nation.What can a failed and highly incompetent Mahama do in 4yrs?
ADUKWEI JULOR KWAKWE 1 year ago
Now it is abundantly clear that Jean Ashawo Mensah is HIGHLY DEFICIENT in simple addition (not maths as a whole). So, my advice to her: please, Adukwei Ashawo - get one of your office messengers to show you how to use simple EXCEL to do all your tallying. Just this, and you will save yourself the shocking and rampant embarrassments. You are terribly disgracing Ghana!
Oman ba 1 year ago
That's a good question. He will definitely sell the Country and pocket the money after all he's no more coming back and knowing Ghana, there's nothing they can do to him.
Livingstone 1 year ago
I think this man feels Ghana is his personal property so he decides whom to give it to.
Human right lawyer behaving like this.
I think this man feels Ghana is his personal property so he decides whom to give it to.
Geeman 1 year ago
They never born this pungent well not to handover power to NDC, who is this imbecile chimpanzee to hold nation at ransome come 7th January 2025. Even let the jezebel try anything like she did in 2020 and see real fire.
Criminals 1 year ago
Both Akuffo Addo and Bawumia takes Ghanaians for They're looting everything in this country to their families and cronies.Akuffo Addo is a Power drunk and gyimi gyimi he sound very foolish.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
AKUFO-ADDO MAY BE A DEMENTED TYRANT, BUT HE SURELY CAN'T UNDERMINE GHANA'S LAWS, TRY AS HE MAY. GHANAIANS WILL CALL HIS BLUFF IF HE DARES TO EXHIBIT HIS ALL-DIE-BE DIE STUPIDITY.
The laws in Ghana far outweigh Akufo-Addo' ... read full comment
AKUFO-ADDO MAY BE A DEMENTED TYRANT, BUT HE SURELY CAN'T UNDERMINE GHANA'S LAWS, TRY AS HE MAY. GHANAIANS WILL CALL HIS BLUFF IF HE DARES TO EXHIBIT HIS ALL-DIE-BE DIE STUPIDITY.
The laws in Ghana far outweigh Akufo-Addo's demented tyrannical arrogance. He can puff all he wants, he-ll be walking into retirement in December without the ability to undermine Ghana's election transition system.
Boabeng 1 year ago
Why worry. NDC shouldn’t be responding to such irresponsible statements coming from the president. He is definitely joking like his veep. They are in a dream mode.
Anthony Adusei 1 year ago
That was true but Mahama did not hand over to him as former President who had performed abysmally and was synonymous to corruption. That's the point.
Ghana 1 year ago
Npp is a gang of criminals...is a curse to Ghana.. before Ghana can develop we hav to disband NPP.. Nothing good can come out from NPP...within 7 years u burrowed over Ghc500 billion compared to John Mahama Ghc100 billion..but npp can not show Ghana a single investment they have done that can pay back those loans...but with John Mahama Two oil fields, Atoabo Gas plant, Terminal 3 Airport, kejetia market, UG, Bank of Ghana and Ridge hospitals, etc can pay back those loans with time..
Truth 1 year ago
You guys are extremely stupid! The President was edging the people to vote for his vice and the flag bearer of his party. Is a way of campaigning and not what you people think. J.J. koraaaa hand over when they voted against his party na Akuffo Addo. Sometimes you people shld think outside the box na moaagyimie dodo
The Big Nose in Africa 1 year ago
And did you ever hear JJ make such controversial and unpresidential statements. The way EC and Supreme Court are misbehaving at every opportunity against justice and all you can do is water it down. Silly boy Read between Lines
Yaa Benewaa 1 year ago
What us wrong with you Ghanaians?Who votes in an election?Why do some people vote?Why are you beating war drums all over?Has voting been done?Each Ghanaian has only one vote,voting is about 8months away instead of party foot soldiers abd party lovers selling their party messages to the 17 plus millions eligible voters we sit on social media whose readership does not cross 1million threatening,shouting ranting etc are people forced to vote for a particular party or person in this world?
Elections are won at the polling Station and not on social media Those of us shouting and ranting who seem to be seized with emotions insulting etc must remember everybody has one thumb and that is what they will use to decide who they want as their President or MP on December 7 2024 and not anybody instruction.
If you want your party to win go to the field and sell a good message to convince the kingmaker the electorates to vote for your Party
KG 1 year ago
YES AKUFFO WAS DEFEATED IN2008, 2012 BY THE WICKED SUPREME COURT JUDGES LED BY ATUBIGA. IN 2020 WHAT HAPPED, A SITTING PRESIDENT WAS BEATEN BY OVER 1 MILLION VOTES. THEN MAHAMA WAS BEATEN BY OVER 500,000 VOTES. SO NDC YOU ARE GOING TO LOOSE THIS TIME BY OVER 2 MILLION VOTES SO THAT MAHAMA WILL BE RETIRED AAND NDC WILL BE NO MORE.
BOYIIMEN 1 year ago
Ghanaians are reminding Mr akufo addo that was defeated in 2008, 2012 before Mahama handed over in 2016. Ghanaians are asking Mr akufo addo the 2016 that President John Dramani Mahama handed over governance him and he also handed power to himself what can he boast of as president for 8 years? Only bad bad governance.
Nana akufo addo feels Ghana is his personal property so he decides whom to hand over power to and whom he will not. Human right lawyer behaving like this?
Nana akufo addo should know that power is transition so can't do anything if power changes because power immanent from the people.
The difference between President John Dramani Mahama 4 years and you Nana akufo addo your 8 years is like a curve because the massive development and the stability of the economy from 2013 to 2016 despite the power challenges is unpresidented, but posterity will continue to judge you Nana akufo addo and Dr Mahamud Bawumia.
Tony 1 year ago
NDC should concentrate on coming up with serious ideas and solutions to Ghana 's problems than to go on and on about Akufo-Addo's joke. If you want to win power, you cannot waste your time on such frivolous matter.
Gbeh Agbo 1 year ago
Npp can never win elections again. Ghanaians will never allow them to come to govern again. The worst government ever
Atsu London 1 year ago
Ndc should stop beating war drums They know very well that defeat is stirring on their face in December elections. Akufo Ado is very sure Npp is winning hands down so how can he hand over to Incompetent thief, womaniser and drunkard John mahama who's obviously going to lose the elections.
Osei Yaw Owusu 1 year ago
Ghana’s Democracy Is Being Hijacked for political gain!
Wake up urgently Ghana fir the avoidance of a major catastrophe!
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
Ghanaians must ignore some of the ranting stuff from the president. He’s a confused president. He just can’t believe he has become just an embarrassment to this country. He misjudged the enormous amount of work involved in this presidency business. His appointees have taken advantage of his own ego and decided to do their own things. Planning for their own political future. He has since given up.
Kbwill 1 year ago
Ndc never won 2012 elections, it was rigged in favour of ndc. Even the verdict shows that npp really had a case. When those issues npp raised at the supreme court were rectified, Mahama lost miserably. I pity ndc a lot bcos Mills won with slim margin, even when Mahama was declared winner, what was the percentage? It will only take something else for Mahama to win more than 50% in this year elections
Test 2 1 year ago
AKUFO ADDO EVEN STOLE SWORN IN SPEECHES OF EX AMERICAN PRESIDENTS BUSH AND CLINTON
WHAT A THIEF OF SPEECHES AND A FAKE MORON PRESIDENT
AKUFO ADDO EVEN STOLE SWORN IN SPEECHES OF EX AMERICAN PRESIDENTS BUSH AND CLINTON
Mubi 1 year ago
Remember, he was not defeated twice by the same person. He was not also defeated as a sitting president. That's the difference. Mahama is just not an alternative.
Comparing Apple and Pear
Akufo Addo was not defeated as a President and a former president. Akufo Addo did not lose by one million and 500,000 voters respectively. And also Akufo Addo did not lose twice to JM. JDM's perfor ...
Yes, @Ghana Miss Road, I didn't even have to look hard. Akuffo Addo clearly and undoubtedly has all the traits of a Downs Syndrome patient. Hahahaha... now I know why he regularly throws those stupid tantrums before our Chief ...
So at your age you still cannot understand 24hr economy is a deliberate policy to support local and Private industries to meet import/export demands implemented by government in and outside Africa towards self-sufficiency and ...
O shut up Togolese trokosi Ayigbe. Ghanaians are familiar with your threats. We remember very well your threat to resist the creation of Oti Region with your blood. Aliens who do not appreciate their vulnerabilities and irrel ...
You see what I've been telling you all the time? I kept telling you people, but you were doubting me...!!!!!! I told you Ghanaians that your mumu and junkified chimpanzee president - Nana Akuffo Addo, was born at only 5-and-h ...
True...Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now, 162 already sold this month.Dont be left out, take control of your finances with our smartphone repair course(the first & best worldwide). In just three weeks, gain ...
Now it is abundantly clear that Jean Ashawo Mensah is HIGHLY DEFICIENT in simple addition (not maths as a whole). So, my advice to her: please, Adukwei Ashawo - get one of your office messengers to show you how to use simple ...
The laws in Ghana far outweigh Akufo-Addo' ...
Npp is a gang of criminals...is a curse to Ghana.. before Ghana can develop we hav to disband NPP.. Nothing good can come out from NPP...within 7 years u burrowed over Ghc500 billion compared to John Mahama Ghc100 billion..bu ...
You guys are extremely stupid! The President was edging the people to vote for his vice and the flag bearer of his party. Is a way of campaigning and not what you people think. J.J. koraaaa hand over when they voted against h ...
And did you ever hear JJ make such controversial and unpresidential statements. The way EC and Supreme Court are misbehaving at every opportunity against justice and all you can do is water it down. Silly boy Read between Lin ...
What us wrong with you Ghanaians?Who votes in an election?Why do some people vote?Why are you beating war drums all over?Has voting been done?Each Ghanaian has only one vote,voting is about 8months away instead of party foot ...
YES AKUFFO WAS DEFEATED IN2008, 2012 BY THE WICKED SUPREME COURT JUDGES LED BY ATUBIGA. IN 2020 WHAT HAPPED, A SITTING PRESIDENT WAS BEATEN BY OVER 1 MILLION VOTES. THEN MAHAMA WAS BEATEN BY OVER 500,000 VOTES. SO NDC YOU ARE ...
Ghanaians are reminding Mr akufo addo that was defeated in 2008, 2012 before Mahama handed over in 2016. Ghanaians are asking Mr akufo addo the 2016 that President John Dramani Mahama handed over governance him and he also ha ...
Ndc should stop beating war drums They know very well that defeat is stirring on their face in December elections. Akufo Ado is very sure Npp is winning hands down so how can he hand over to Incompetent thief, womaniser and ...
Ghanaians must ignore some of the ranting stuff from the president. He’s a confused president. He just can’t believe he has become just an embarrassment to this country. He misjudged the enormous amount of work involved i ...
Ndc never won 2012 elections, it was rigged in favour of ndc. Even the verdict shows that npp really had a case. When those issues npp raised at the supreme court were rectified, Mahama lost miserably. I pity ndc a lot bcos M ...