So, can't we even see A SINGLE normal human being among Akuffo Addo's multitude of Ministers? For God's sake, KT is a mad animal, and I can't see any hope for this country for all the JOKERS I am seeing
Botafogo 1 year ago
Ghanafuo, per the mad logic of our Walewale Donkey, the current exchange rate of 15 cedis to one US dollar is far far better than the past rate of 4 cedis = $1.00 So, let us call our Abossey Okai spare parts dealers together and go for a street jamboree this Sunday. Bawumia ay3 ade3 paaaaaa!
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Look at this vulture! Are we in a price control regime? Mad people ruling Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana.
Dreyfus 1 year ago
Hahahaha... now it is all clear! Ghana is being ruled by real junkies and brain-dead animals. Just look at this UGLY COCKROACH calling himself a Minister!! And, he claims he's a lawyer too. Apuuuuuu taaahh
FISHERMAN 1 year ago
@ Dreyfus, don't forget the "main man" himself is "some kind of a lawyer" but without a law school mate and a law certificate. The supreme Court justices too are lawyers, BIRTH CERTIFICATE, primary document used in the acquisition of the "Almighty Ghana Card"/ ECOWAS card and a Ghanaian passport does not make you and I a Ghanaian, so says the supreme court. Chaiiiiii .
Nonsense, do you know how to build cement factory, stupid foop
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
REVERSE YOUR GOVERNMENT'S INCOMPETENCE AND POOR PLANNING.
Reverse your Julor House thievery and mismanagement. These are private enterprises, having to deal with market issues, many of which have been caused by your own government. You can't expect these businesses to operate on your terms, for your government doesn't fund their operations. Instead of barking at these businesses, you rather should be addressing your incompetent and vision-less boss A. K. Ufo-Addo, aka the Useless Flying Object, about looking into making sound economic decisions that will keep businesses from having to increase prices as part of the cost of doing business.
NIPA NNY3 1 year ago
Please, send an ambulance to the Trade Ministry later this morning and forcefully send K. T Hammond to the psychiatric hospital
GPRTU 1 year ago
His head is like opete vulture. Kwasea. They should reverse what? Clown
NOT NICE 1 year ago
KWASEA NYE! IS HE SUPPLYING THEM THE RAW MATERIALS AND AT A CONTROLLED PRICE?
JIN MENSAH - THE INCOMPETENT EC CHAIR 1 year ago
Now it is abundantly clear that Jean Mensah is HIGHLY DEFICIENT in simple addition (not maths as a whole). So, my advice to her: please, get one of your junior officers to use computer EXCEL to do all your tallying for you. Just this, and you will save yourself the shocking and rampant embarrassments. You are terribly disgracing Ghana!
Guyguy 1 year ago
Reverse the falling cedis and the deteriorating economy and they prices will drop . We have the men indeed
Kofi 1 year ago
Rubbish, how can an economy be like these and you instruct manufacturers, distributors to reverse prices.
You are another IDIOT were you not people who were undermining others...........
Some of you are just hopeless
Rubbish, how can an economy be like these and you instruct manufacturers, distributors to reverse prices.
You are another IDIOT were you not people who were undermining others...........
KGB 1 year ago
Jinn Mensa,if you are not careful about your lies and manipulation, There will be CIVIL WAR in Ghana..........all Bawuliar is doing will not end him a dime.
NPP will come with those who could not steal in time when the MONKE ... read full comment
Jinn Mensa,if you are not careful about your lies and manipulation, There will be CIVIL WAR in Ghana..........all Bawuliar is doing will not end him a dime.
NPP will come with those who could not steal in time when the MONKEY Akuffoadoa was in power.
They would find ways and means to cheat......GHANA TAKE CARE.
Oliver n Atmore 1 year ago
“ Turning and turning in the widening gyre
The falcon cannot bear the falconer;
Things fall apart; the center cannot hold;
Mere anarchy is loosed upon the world”
W. B. Yeats, ‘ The Second Coming’
Ofui President 1 year ago
Oh my God, so this one too is a minister. Where has the country gone wrong.
manner less 1 year ago
Madman, have you reversed the nuisance taxes?
IDIOT 1 year ago
NOW I CAN SEE AND CONFIRM THAT THIS NPP GUYS ARE USELESS AND LACK WISDOM IN MANAGING THE COUNTRY. YOU BOMBARD US WITH LOTS OF TAXES AND EXPECT PRICES TO REMAIN SAME?
Truth 1 year ago
Go fix the depreciated cedi and stop this cheap populist shit
Tony 1 year ago
KT, have you gone to smoke another substance apart from your usual one? I think he needs to be referred to Dr Asare for a thorough medical evaluation.
Truth 1 year ago
Eeii Ghana! The gyimie is too much all in the name of useless and stupid partisan politics. Instead of you guys to support the minister for them to reduce prices of cement to your advantage, see comments paaaaa. In UK here, the ordinary citizens kicked against certain increment. The government reverse it fast koraaaa. Nkwasia ne gyimii politics nti you always wish bad for mother Ghana. Mmoa
Eddie 1 year ago
another disappointed visionless, disastrous old man….
AB 1 year ago
Minister KT, you want to implement price control in a market driven economy? Did we benefit from price controls in the past? In any case, such a policy was implemented in the past due to bad governance resulting in the shortage of essential commodities.
No wonder multinational companies are leaving the country under your watch and you are doing nothing to stop them.
For Heaven sake, a Trade Ministers job is to promote Trade.
Kofi 1 year ago
KT, is the best minister. I wish he is the president of Ghana. KT wanted to control imports, to help create jobs and control depreciation of the cedis. NDC and NPP kicked against it. KT wants to cut down repatriation of huge profits by this cement factories to stop depreciation of the cedi. We are insulting him. God give KT strength to help Ghana.
ANOTHER TWERP 1 year ago
STUPIDITY GALORE. Stabilize the CEDI first. The CEDI is on a free fall.
The Crazy One 1 year ago
The Crazy One is speaking
K.B 1 year ago
Useless have you revise duty on Clanker
Obeng Manu 1 year ago
The real coconut head. Nothing dey inside
Matey 1 year ago
Dreamer! You watched on for input cost to rise, offers no reliefs and ask for price reduction. It will not happen in a free market economy. Come again.
TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago
KWASEA MINISTER. WHY DONT YOU ORDER BAWUMIA TO CATCH THE RUNNING CEDI AGAIN?
Fuuls 1 year ago
Reduce fuel prices now idi0ts
Ghanaba 1 year ago
REVERSE ALL THE NUISANCE TAXES ON THEIR OPERATIONS IMMEDIATELY
Abusua 1 year ago
Empty directive. Is this man aware that the investor would have to recoup costs and at least make some profit to pay workers and also meet some other expenses. Nonsense. After messing up the economy look at what you are doing. Giving of empty orders.
MIREKU Duker deputy minister galamsey kingpin
Ghanafuo, per the mad logic of our Walewale Donkey, the current exchange rate of 15 cedis to one US dollar is far far better than the past rate of 4 cedis = $1.00 So, let us call our Abossey Okai spare parts dealers together ...
@ Dreyfus, don't forget the "main man" himself is "some kind of a lawyer" but without a law school mate and a law certificate. The supreme Court justices too are lawyers, BIRTH CERTIFICATE, primary document used in the acqu ...
Hahahahahaha, interesting comment there... @Fisherman
This dumb guy is the trade minister? Ei?hahahah
Reverse your Julor House thievery and mismanagement. These are private enterprises, having to deal with market issues, many of which have been caused by your own go ...
Now it is abundantly clear that Jean Mensah is HIGHLY DEFICIENT in simple addition (not maths as a whole). So, my advice to her: please, get one of your junior officers to use computer EXCEL to do all your tallying for you. J ...
NPP will come with those who could not steal in time when the MONKE ...
Eeii Ghana! The gyimie is too much all in the name of useless and stupid partisan politics. Instead of you guys to support the minister for them to reduce prices of cement to your advantage, see comments paaaaa. In UK here, t ...
Minister KT, you want to implement price control in a market driven economy? Did we benefit from price controls in the past? In any case, such a policy was implemented in the past due to bad governance resulting in the shorta ...
KT, is the best minister. I wish he is the president of Ghana. KT wanted to control imports, to help create jobs and control depreciation of the cedis. NDC and NPP kicked against it. KT wants to cut down repatriation of huge ...
Empty directive. Is this man aware that the investor would have to recoup costs and at least make some profit to pay workers and also meet some other expenses. Nonsense. After messing up the economy look at what you are doing ...