Are you serious. Fraudster and Sakawa man like you. Go thank your God for still walking free
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Yet the man who claim to arrest the dollar some time back is no longer interested in talking about the dollar today ooh , he put foot saying he is the drivers mate. Idiot like that.
What a solid team ya mu tu.
Yet the man who claim to arrest the dollar some time back is no longer interested in talking about the dollar today ooh , he put foot saying he is the drivers mate. Idiot like that.
Y 1 year ago
You wish
You wish
Brown 1 year ago
Shut up. After mismanaging your bank, you are still here wishing doom for the cedi.
hahahaha 1 year ago
YOU ARE A BIG TIME THIEF. YOU STOLE ALL OUR MONEY SAVED IN YOUR BANK. RUNNING AFTER SIDE CHICKS AND AND WHORES LIKE MISS BELZ. NOW LOOK AT YOU LIKE A STREET GUY WHO HAS BEEN GIVEN A MAKE UP. GOD WILL PUNISH YOU MORE THAN THIS. WHERE ARE THE MILLIONS OF GHC YOU LOAN OUT TO IBRAHIM MAHAMA. YOU HAVE NO integrity to comment about what happens in ghana. MOTHER FUCKER THIEF.
gh 1 year ago
as usual npp goats will attck the messenger and leave the message.
Kwabena Ohemeng ,London 1 year ago
I transferred money to Ghana today and the exchange rate was 17.20 to a pound.I wonder how Ghanaians are able to survive. The currency is just rubbish.
Things Fall Apart 1 year ago
What's going on? Where's Bawumia? Where are the men ¿
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
That paper economist Aplanke Bawumia is still on his wild goose chase after the cedi. Trust me, our market traders around Ghana's markets are more savvy about real economics than this useless paper economist Aplanke Bawumia currently criss-crossing the country with a steering wheel and no trotro to drive.
John 1 year ago
Please give us 2 best economists from NDC to face Bawumia not the incompetent corrupt and slay queens husband
Musa 1 year ago
John u are very silly. He is corrupt and yet ur chimp cannot send him to court in all these 8 yrs of brutal power and vindictiveness?? What is more incompetence then this. As for creating impression that jm is a womanizer please ask the chimp about Serwaa broni. Foolish man
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
No, it will not. The dollar will very likely hover between GH¢15 and GH¢16 going into the end of the year.
Ken 1 year ago
Yh as usual the idiots will definitely attack him for stating the obvious truth,,,
Musa 1 year ago
I can even predict GHC30 to the dollar by december. The centre is not holding.
UncoverGh.NY 1 year ago
Prince knows that Ghana doesn't have any economy and there is a call on the country's foreign exchange, if one goes to BoG and demand for the list of people who have put in orders for the US Dollar there is no end is sight of them and all the extra cedis Dr Addition let into the system.The scary part is what Ike Adongo is alluding to that those placing this calls don't have their cedis in the banking system so no one knows how much cedis is out there to even start to plan on how to redeem them
You wish
YOU ARE A BIG TIME THIEF. YOU STOLE ALL OUR MONEY SAVED IN YOUR BANK. RUNNING AFTER SIDE CHICKS AND AND WHORES LIKE MISS BELZ. NOW LOOK AT YOU LIKE A STREET GUY WHO HAS BEEN GIVEN A MAKE UP. GOD WILL PUNISH YOU MORE THAN THIS ...
That paper economist Aplanke Bawumia is still on his wild goose chase after the cedi. Trust me, our market traders around Ghana's markets are more savvy about real economics than this useless paper economist Aplanke Bawumia c ...
John u are very silly. He is corrupt and yet ur chimp cannot send him to court in all these 8 yrs of brutal power and vindictiveness?? What is more incompetence then this. As for creating impression that jm is a womanizer ple ...
Prince knows that Ghana doesn't have any economy and there is a call on the country's foreign exchange, if one goes to BoG and demand for the list of people who have put in orders for the US Dollar there is no end is sight of ...